Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

SmartPak Wooden Boot Jack

SmartPak
- Item #20297

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Having difficulty getting your boots off is yesterday's news!

TheĀ SmartPak Wooden Boot Jack is the simple, cost effective way to remove those snug-fitting boots. Great for riding boots or easily removing muddy barn boots.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    SmartPak Wooden Boot Jack is rated 4.9524 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have 2! This works exactly as advertised...no more bending and straining to remove boots, or asking a friend to help. You don't even need to touch your muddy boots to remove them if you have this. I have two of them: one at home by my door and one at the stable. It slips your boots right off, and has a bottom surface that grips the floor and won't slide around. Well-built, good quality, great value all around. Plus, it's eligible for a discount if you get monthly SmartPaks!
    Date published: 2013-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Basic Item! Oldie style, but a goodie! Works just great, easy to get boots off with this, nicely padded so it won't mark up your boot heel. Everyone should have this boot jack so there is no more back wrenching trying to get boots off!
    Date published: 2013-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE !!!! Will order more soon, as it is the best gift ever.I always get thanked for months afterward when Igive this as a gift. Being a Senior citizen makes this product a "must have"....it saves in so many ways...keeps your boots nice looking, helps save you from back strain, and makes the recipient your friend for life.
    Date published: 2013-11-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Nice Product I wear western boots much of the time, and they are very difficult to remove without a boot jack. I have purchased several over the years. I think this is the best I've had in terms of quality. The only reason I gave it four stars rather than five is that the opening is not quite as wide as I would prefer to get a good grip on the heels of my size 11 boots. Even so, I'm satisfied with the way it works.
    Date published: 2013-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from simple and easy Nice size to carry around in my bag. Simple and straightforward. The Smartpak ad on it is just a little annoying but I guess I could just take it off. Seems well constructed.
    Date published: 2013-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot UP After looking at a large variety of Boot Jacks I decided to try the SmartPak jack -because it looked better built than many - but mainly because the reviews were good. They also ppointed out an important fact - this Boot Jack has all leather smooth surfaces where your boot makes contact - no scuffs or scratches. So I thought I would pay it forward. Thanks fellow reviewers! AND - thanks SmartPak!!
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from orders i have ordered many items for the past couple years. your items are overall very good quality. plus, your service has been super. as soon as i have any questions, your reps always help me get the what i need. thanks. will order from you, for sure.
    Date published: 2012-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use I bought a pair of boots for a great price at an auction without zippers. I wore them to my lesson and came home to try and remove them. I was almost chlostrophic trying to get them off my feet. I purchased the boot jack and don't panic at the thought of getting stuck in my boots. They do the job and is a well made product.
    Date published: 2012-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Very easy to use and super convenient to store. Throw in your trunk and forget about it!
    Date published: 2012-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Straight forward boot pull. Durable and constructed well.
    Date published: 2012-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-07-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I Would've Bought One Sooner! Despite having ridden for years and years, I have somehow never used a boot jack. When I started to notice the heels of my pull-on Ariat Windermeres started to get a little roughed up from stepping on the backs of them with my other foot to help pull them off, I figured I should probably get one. Man, am I glad I did! It really makes it so much easier to get your boots off!
    Date published: 2012-05-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Genius don't know why i haven't bought one sooner. love it
    Date published: 2012-03-26
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.