Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Romfh International Denim Full Seat Breech

Romfh Equestrian Apparel
- Item #20271

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The Romfh International Denim Full Seat Breech is Romfh’s most popular fitting breech yet, made in ultra-lightweight, super slimming cotton/nylon micro-fiber, this breech will have you looking svelte and feeling cooler and more comfortable than ever. Features wider back waistband, lovely logo detailing, making this breech look and feel very expensive without actually breaking the bank.


Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Romfh International Denim Full Seat Breech is rated 4.4091 out of 5 by 22.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had other Romfh breeches before and liked them alot. These are great and very stylish. Fabric is beautiful and just the right weight and stretch. The stitching and detailing is great. I recommend!
    Date published: 2013-03-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to up a size Breech is of nice quality but super tight to wear. You will need to size up. The legs were very narrow, but the waist was just right. Sent it back.
    Date published: 2013-03-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tailoring is poor These were recommended by two people with completely opposite builds. So I figured they would fit great. I am a little heavy thru upper thigh/butt and belly - I guess I have a slightly boyish figure. These were too snug in the hip for how loose they were in the waist. Fabric was nice and they look awesome with the contrast stitching...they just don't look right on me. Returned them.
    Date published: 2012-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breeches! I finally tried these on and they are a perfect and flattering 30R. Will buy again!
    Date published: 2012-11-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for nice breeches I get compliments on the fit & style and they are lasting pretty well!
    Date published: 2012-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking breeches Wanted a stylish pair of jean like breeches and these fit the bill with great contrast stitching, a nice waist (though a bit high for me -- in any case I seldom tuck in my shirt) and a nice full seat. I am 5'7", 130 lbs and the 28 fit fine, though a tad on the loose side (afraid the 26 would be absurdly tight).
    Date published: 2012-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches! They fit great, are very comfortable and the price is right! Washed multiple times and they just get better. Wish they would make in black also!
    Date published: 2012-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breeches ever! I bought these breeches because a friend had recommended them to me. Since I live in a hot and humid climate, I wasn't sure how often I'd actually wear them. It turns out that they are not only really comfortable and good looking but also breathe well in hot weather. I can't wait to buy another pair.
    Date published: 2012-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great schooling breech. Good price. Long enough for tall riders (legs and waist). Wears best after washing.
    Date published: 2012-08-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from High waist! My trainer has these breeches and they look fine on her (she's 5'4, 120), but they were way too high waisted for me. I'm 5'6, 130 lbs and I ordered 32L because I wanted the legs longer. Instead, it's the waist that came up to my boobs and the waist is so much bigger in proportion to the thighs. This problem also exists in almost all jeans! I had to send them back. According to my trainer, this particular breech (the denim full seat) is the only one that's so high waisted. The other colors, not so much.
    Date published: 2012-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches These breeches are so comfortable. Light weight but strong and with just enough stretchyness. Everyone has been complimenting me on them. They are perfect summer riding breeches and don't show the dirt. The waistband is a tiny bit loose but I find most breeches fit me that way. Would definitely buy another pair.
    Date published: 2012-06-13
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from can't recommend these These breeches seem to run true to size, and are extremely attractive. I was, therefore, very disappointed to have to return them because of two issues: 1) these breeches have a high rise which brought the rear waistband too high up my back and gapped open (very unattractive and uncomfortable), and 2) the stiff fabric combined with the heavy stitching caused rubbing and redness on the inside of my knees after only walking up & down the stairs while trying themon. These issues may not be a problem for others,however. With Smartpak's free shipping, these breeches may be worth a try as they really did look nice otherwise.
    Date published: 2012-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fitting Denim Breeches I ride for pleasure, mainly do dressage, and prefer to ride only in fullseat breeches. My top price I am usually willing to go for breeches is about $125 (I cannot see spending a ton of money on clothing my horses will slobber on & I am sure to spill something staining on!!) and I can never seem to find breeches that fit well, don't need to be constantly pulled up, or have seams in weird places (who designs some of these anyway???)I'd been looking for a pair of full seat denim breeches for a while & most were just too expensive or the fit was terrible. I never expected to find a fullseat denim Romph breeches for a reasonable price! These breeches are really comfotable, fit well, and so far are pretty durable. My only complaint is they are a bit short, I prefer my breeches to hit closer to my ankles, these are about 1" below the bottom of my calf. But taller socks solves that issue! These are a great value for the $$.
    Date published: 2012-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and Flattering! I got these last fall and just love them! They really conform to your body without being restrictive - giving you a very flattering fit. They do not bag at the knees like some of the other denim breeches. They repel hay and dirt, wash well with no fading. I just love the embroidery detailing on the back center belt loop. Everytime I wear these, I get tons of compliments. The fabric is starting to get some 'pilling' but other than that they are holding up very well.
    Date published: 2012-03-05
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.