Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

EquiLeather Zip Paddock Boots - Kids

Weatherbeeta USA
- Item #14623

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Equileather Paddock Boots are 100% washable, low maintenance, fashionable and affordable. Durable synthetic leather with a double stitched design and a breathable, moisture wicking lining, spur rest and rugged sole with steel shank. Equileather Paddock Boots have a larger toe box to accommodate children's growing feet. Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    EquiLeather Zip Paddock Boots - Kids is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 35.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Kids Paddock Boot I am happy with the quality. Appear to be durable. Look great!
    Date published: 2012-10-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots Excellent entry level boot- has held up better than I expected and is good looking as well
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots! I bought these for my 5 yr. old daughter because this was the only brand that carried her size. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality. Great for the price! My daughter loves them and did not want to take them off. She wears them when riding her pony and around the barn and never complains about her feet!
    Date published: 2012-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Children's Boots Great quality and value! Sturdy and stands up to a lot of abuse. My kids outgrew them and I am buying them again.A great buy!!!
    Date published: 2012-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boot for growing feet I love these boots. We just bought our third pair. My daughter outgrows them before she outwears them. She wears them 1-2 times per week for lessons, and then they clean up well enough for shoes. They run true to size.
    Date published: 2012-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daugther loves her "barn" boots! Bought these for my 4 year old. She never complains about the fit and wears them to the barn regularly. She is 4 so she walks in them considerably more than she rides in them :) But exactly why I purchase these economical pair and they've proved to be everything I expected. Would recommend for schooling and even showing for the beginner/novice!
    Date published: 2013-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart purchase I have not seen the boots as they were sent directly to my granddaughter. However, her mother is having problems with her not wanting to take them off so they must be perfect.
    Date published: 2012-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect Boots! I needed boots that I could show in so my instructor recommended these. I love how they are easily taken on and off. They have a solid toe so that you don't get stepped on! You need to wear tall socks with them though. Overall perfect!
    Date published: 2012-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great boot for beginner These came in the beginning rider kit, they run true to size, fit the need, and aren't expensive. My 6 year old just started lessons and I didn't want to spend a fortune in case she loses interest. I can't speak to durability as she just uses them once a week for 1 1/2 hours, but they seem good quality. I would definately recommend.
    Date published: 2011-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots for my daughter! I love these boots - comfy for her from the first time she wears them, and I have just bought her second pair and have already recommended them to friends with kids who ride.
    Date published: 2011-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Shoe Believe this shoe is well worth the investment--we bought this shoe 8 months ago. My daughter rides alot, and these shoes have stood up to alot of wear and tear. Shoes are still in good shape--have lasted through summer and winter. Will most likely buy another pair when she outgrows these.
    Date published: 2010-12-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots at a good price We bought these for our daughter after she outgrew the kids' sizes. They are a nice quality at a good price.
    Date published: 2010-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots My eight year old just started riding and we I bought these boots for her. I did not want to spend too much because she changes her mind a lot. She also is very sensitive with certain materials, even socks can be a challenge! I am happy to report that she has worn these boots for the past three lessons with no complaints! A great purchase!
    Date published: 2010-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value and Quality for Kids We were pleasantly surprised with the quality and style of these boots. My daughter has been wearing them every day and they're holding up extremely well.Would definitely recommend!
    Date published: 2010-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great value for growing kids Great style and a comfortable fit. Excellent price for growing kids.
    Date published: 2010-07-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value These boots were well made and a good value. Kids outgrow boots so quickly so we wanted something comfortable and durable. Would purchase again.
    Date published: 2010-06-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-06-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-05-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Value Boots are great and make my beginner rider feel like a "pro" without spending a boatload. I received excellent customer service when placing my order and happened to score free shipping,--always a bonus! I will continue to order from Smartpak for future riding needs.
    Date published: 2010-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-04-14
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Equi NOT Leather Perhaps I am used to leather boots. I researched for a durable paddock boot at a resonable costs for my daughter. Based on the previous reviews I chose this one. These are great for just riding in, but they are not good for working, mucking, everyday wear. Too stiff. Somehow after only 2 weeks she managed to wear the "leather" off the tip of the toe. The boots were not abused. I just expected a bit more toughness.
    Date published: 2010-03-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots I bought these boots for my daughter. They seem to be good quality and true to size. She said they are comfortable as well.
    Date published: 2010-03-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good boot for beginner My daughter is attending "horse camp" in August, so a long boot would have been too hot. These boots are perfect and affordable, as she's just starting out. Next time, I would go for the lace up version, as the zip ups do not fit snug enough around the ankle and lower calf.
    Date published: 2009-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice boots for the price For a low maintenance, inexpensive boot for a growing foot these are great. Daughter says they are comfortable and the size is true to fit
    Date published: 2009-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW! The EquiLeather Zip Paddock Boots are a life saver! My daughter has wide feet and calves and always complained about her riding boots until I bought her these boots. This boot is easy to clean and is durable. These are the ONLY boots she will wear without complaining about pinched toes or cramped calves! The rounded toes give her the extra space she needs. I don't know what I will do when she outgrows the largest size in this boot.
    Date published: 2009-02-15
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.