Product Image

4-in-1

Med-Vet Pharmaceuticals (MVP)
- Item #11816
Form: Powder
Maintenance Dose: 2 SmartPak Wells

Four supplements in one product. Joint, Hoof, Coat and Digestion. 4 in 1 contains 3,500 mg glucosamine, 1,000 mg chondroitin, 1,200 mg MSM, 16 mg biotin, 1,500 mg yucca, Omega 3 and 6. Apple flavored powder.

View our Joint Supplement Comparison Chart

Order This Product In:

    Ships every 28 days
  edit
Maintenance Dose
  edit
Custom Dose  cancel
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on SmartPaks over $40
Congrats, you earned free shipping!

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    4-in-1 is rated 4.75 out of 5 by 40.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Free and supple free moving, no joint pain after work out. Hoof and coat coming along well this spring.
    Date published: 2011-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Combo Product My recently purchased OTTB's previous owner had him on 3 different supplements - one each for weight gain, hooves, and coat. I wanted to add a joint supplement, but the cost of giving him so many separate supplements was getting a little too high. So I tried this instead and have been very pleased with the results. After a month on this supplement, his hooves continue to grow in nicely, he's keeping weight on fine (thanks to the digestive support), he's less stiff and is able to work longer, and his coat has gotten even nicer! Overall, I think this one supplement works better than the others combined!
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for picky eaters! Great product that even the pickest eater will dive into.
    Date published: 2010-12-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best All-Around Supplement! 4 in 1 is the best supplement I've found for my 6-year-old Thoroughbred. Like many OTTBs, he was thin and his hooves were in poor shape when he came off the track. 4 in 1 helped him gain weight, grow stronger hooves, and put a shine on his coat!
    Date published: 2010-01-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product but there is better.. I bought this because i had my gelding on it awhile ago and decided to go back, but I didnt think to check with my sister who has her 27 year old Quarter Horse on Smartpak Senior and he's doing GREAT. So this is a great product, but I feel like I'd get the same results out of Smart Senior and it's also cheaper!
    Date published: 2009-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for feet and coat My horse came to me with very shelly hooves that were hard to hold shoes. This has helped my horse to grow good hoof wall and he is now barefoot. His coat is beautiful. Eats it well, easy to mix with grain or in a mash.
    Date published: 2009-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from all in one I struggled every month to find all the supplements in this one container.Then had to pay for all the shipping ,finally smartened up and now have less work to do.I would suggest this to all if you are feeding multiple suppliments.Horse loves it,so no problem as he is aged and very picky.
    Date published: 2009-11-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great supplement I have had my horse on legend injections after his hocks were injected. The cost was prohibitive so I changed to this product. My horse has ulcer and hock issues. This product seems to do the trick and at a much lower cost. He actually seems better than with the injections. I am very happy with this product.
    Date published: 2009-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I've been using this product for over a year. It covers all four needs that I require for my six year old performance mare in one product. I have yet to see any sign of hock or joint issues in her.
    Date published: 2009-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all-around supplement Great all-around supplement. Noticed a marked improvement in coat health and shine.
    Date published: 2009-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Find! I love the 4-in-1 product because it combined all the supplements I wanted and was purchasing separately. I ran the analysis by an equine nutrionalist and she told me I was getting all the stuff at the right amounts. I use this as a preventative for my heavy activity Mustang. We trail ride at least 3 days a week, trotting and cantering a lot over rough, mostly rocky terrain, for 3-4 hours average. We patrol our state and regional parks as well as condition for LD endurance events. Vet at UCDavis recommended joint supplements following arthroscopic surgery and commended this product as well. Easy to use, easy to top dress, and he eats it well.
    Date published: 2013-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great All Purpose Supplement I see improvement in hoof and coat condition already. Horses eat without problem. Great supplement for owners with multiple issues in several horses.
    Date published: 2009-06-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from easy to start So far it's seams to be doing great as the horses love it.
    Date published: 2009-05-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-04-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great all around supplement This product worked wonders on my daughters older gelding. He had really bad hooves, a dry coat, was sickly, and was always coming up lame. I put him on this product and it made a world of difference. The farrier commented on his hooves, and he became more active and my daughter was actually able to compete him this past summer.
    Date published: 2009-04-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Have not used long enough I have been using this for only a couple of weeks so I can not say weather this is working or not. But he seems to like the taste as he eats it all up.
    Date published: 2009-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My guys seem to do well on this I have 5 retired sport horses between the age of 20 and 27. All of them are on 4 in 1 and seem to do pretty well on it. I noticed the first time I ran out that they were moving a little slower and not as much pep in ther step. Remedied that with autoship and now they are always on the right dose. Also they seem to love the taste and one is an extremely picky eater. Good purchase and would recommend!
    Date published: 2009-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No, really, it works! Wow! This is the first supplement that I've used that I can say I REALLY see a big difference! I have a 28 year old gelding with poor hooves and terrible skin allergies. I started this supplement and a month later his skin and hair coat were significantly improved and his hooves were coming in better than ever. It's easy to use with no mess and my horse eats it mixed in with his grain with no problem. I highly recommend this product and am reordering it for my gelding and a new senior horse with skin problems.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I can't say enough good things about this product. My horse looks and is healthier. His coat is gleaming, he is moving more smoothly, and best of all, he has slimmed down a bit. I would recommend this for anyone who owns a horse!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can't believe the difference I ordered this supplement not only because of the NASC rating but because another customer noted her horse licked the bucket clean. Well, so do mine. They love it and their coats and manes provide the product works. Thanks so much for the review that helped me make my choice.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Underweight, Poor Coat I started my mare, Eve, on this product 3 months ago when I purchased her. She was underweight and had a dull coat. I was also concerned about joint health and wanted to start her on a good joint health program. I compared ingredients and price, and came up with this product. After 3 months Eve's weight is perfect, her coat gleaming, and she is moving beautifully. I would highly suggest this product for a perfect all around supplement. It really delivers!
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picky Eater I have a rescued Quarter Horse/Thoroughbred. When I first got him, he was very underweight but also a picky eater. I tried him on 2 different Glucosamine supplements and 1 combo and he wouldn't eat his grain. I tried the 4 in 1 and he loves it. He licks his bucket dry every night. This product is definitely great.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I have found this a great overall product for my QH. It has greatly improved his hoof growth, eliminated his stiffness and swelling in between rides, and his coat looks great! Highly recommend this combination supplement.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Impressed I have an off the track TB that is a hard keeper with typical TB feet. I started him on the 4 in 1 about 3 months ago and the product has done just what it's supposed to do! His coat condition has improved immensely and my farrier was very impressed with the improved quality and growth of his hooves since he's been on 4 in 1. We are very pleased with the product.
    Date published: 2009-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Miracle Product My horse, Louie, was lame for 2 years and I have been trying to find a really good hoof/joint supplement that actually worked. I finally found SmartPak from a friend who uses it and thought that I would try it out. Well it worked! His hooves have grown several inches over about 2 months and he hasn’t been lame since! Also his coat is like velvet and his joints aren’t as stiff as they were before. Thanks so much!
    Date published: 2009-02-04
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2013 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.