Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps

Wilker's Custom Horse Products
- Item #14756
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps are the best! They stay put, last FOREVER and offer great support.

 

Favorite Features

  • 50/50 broadcloth top with 100% cotton flannel underside
  • Quilted over ½” foam
  • Available in a variety of colors to match your barn colors
  • Packaged in pairs

Sizing

12”H x 40½”W
14”H x 40½”W
16”H x 40½”W
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Our Polo Wraps are made our state-of-the-art fabric, ...
    Description:
    "Our Polo Wraps are made our state-of-the-art fabric, which is infused with ceramic powder. The ceramic reflects your horse’s natural body warmth and creates a soothing infrared thermal warmth. Warmth therapy is a well-recognized method used to relieve and heal ...
    "Why We Love This The Back on Track ...
    Description:
    "Why We Love This The Back on Track Quick Wraps use state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, it creates a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can ...
    "The Centaur Climate Control Polo Wraps feature moisture-wicking, ...
    Description:
    "The Centaur Climate Control Polo Wraps feature moisture-wicking, temperature regulating properties. Comprised of 4 1/2 feet of moisture-wicking, highly ventilated cushioning material that optimizes air flow to keep legs cool and dry and 4 1/2 feet of stretchy supportive wrap ...
    "The EquiFit AgSilver T-Foam Standing Wraps are the ...
    Description:
    "The EquiFit AgSilver T-Foam Standing Wraps are the first to combine the advanced technology of T-Foam with the benefits of Silver. Silver is widely acknowledged to increase blood flow aiding in the increase of circulation, reduction of inflammation and stimulation ...
    "Horses' pasterns are a sensitive area that are ...
    Description:
    "Horses' pasterns are a sensitive area that are often prone to interference. The EquiFit Pastern Wrap provides over-reaching and impact protection. The open cell foam keeps the leg cool while providing effortless protection. The non-neoprene material also offers breathability and ...
    "The EquiFit T-Sport Wraps help to transfer out ...
    Description:
    "The EquiFit T-Sport Wraps help to transfer out heat and keep your horse's legs cool while at work. Made of composite materials combining open-celled, non-latex foam with high-quality fabrics. This unique combination was developed for certified athletic trainers, PTs and ...
    "The Stretch & Flex Flatwork Wraps are extremely ...
    Description:
    "The Stretch & Flex Flatwork Wraps are extremely comfortable and offer maximum support. The revolutionary Stomatex material helps to regulate skin temperature – the hotter your horse gets, the more breathable the wraps become. The Flatwork Wraps are exceptionally flexible ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Wilker's Combo-Quilt Wraps is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 119.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pillow wraps Love this product! Generous sizing makes it perfect for standing/shipping wraps. Plenty thick, the inside texture helps keep the wraps from sliding around while you apply the standing bandage.
    Date published: 2014-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great standard Product I have ordered these wraps multiple times. I have them in different size and colors. They are all great. I highly recommend them !
    Date published: 2014-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Huge difference in quality between these and the Centaur Pillow wraps and not that much different in price!
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite leg quilt! I bought these to help my barrel horse with stocking up after a run. These are some of the nicest quilts I've ever used. She's a wrap chewer and hasn't ripped them at all with plenty of use. I love they came in colors so they stick out from everyone else's!
    Date published: 2014-03-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wraps! I bought these wraps on recommendation of my trainer. I feel they have the right amount padded fluffiness and stability. I agree they are a bit stiff at first but after a couple of washes they are perfect. There are many sets of these wraps at my barn and they have all held up really well with regular use and sometimes abuse. I use these mostly for travel and after a hard workout. They fit beautifully on every horse I've seen them on. You really can't go wrong with a Wilker's product!
    Date published: 2014-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Quilt! I love these wraps. They have just the right amount of protection and are very easy to wrap. I did not find them to be stiff even from the first use. I use them every night and have washed and dried them once. I plan on buying more! I also love that they come in colors!!!
    Date published: 2014-01-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend I've had these wraps for a year now. They are holding up very well as standing wraps, poulticing, etc. Were very stiff at first, but I washed before using and after a wrap or 2, they've become very easy to use. I haven't had any problems with slipping. Color has stayed vibrant even after a year of use.
    Date published: 2014-01-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazeballs! These wraps are amazing! I LOVE them! I have them in pink size 14'' for my 16 hh thoroughbred...they stay on all day and don't move! Any dirt comes right off in the washer. I use these wraps for standing wraps or for shipping! my favorite part about them is all the colors with good quality.
    Date published: 2013-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quilts My horse has a bowed tendon and she is wearing these full-time to keep swelling down. They wear well, stay in place, and wash well. I didn't find them stiff (I washed before using) and they are doing the job very well. I am very happy with them.
    Date published: 2013-11-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A bit too big These wraps are quite long; you have to wrap them around the leg several times which can be cumbersome. Also, they are quite stiff, even after several washings. My horse managed to rip the edge of a wrap already (day 3 of use). On the plus side, they are thick and soft. And they do stay in place, even after 8 hours of turnout in a round pen. I just wish they were about 6 inches shorter.
    Date published: 2013-10-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bulky Although these wraps do their job fine, i believe that they are not for any beginner. they are FAT and make it very challenging to wrap. they slip down because nobody can get them tight, because of how puffy they are. i would not recommend. go for a pillow wrap.
    Date published: 2013-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great pillow wrap Love this brand. being a pony club family and hunter/jumper family we wrap a lot. these wraps wrap well, stay put, wash well and dont break down as fast. This set was actually purchased for the cat. every time we bring home the wraps to wash, once washed/dried we place on the table by the door to take back to the barn. the kitty will then curl up on them and never leave. she wont sleep on anything else we have brought home from the pet store, so we purchased a set in the colors to match the household decor and they are her "bed"
    Date published: 2013-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These wraps are just right!!! I feel like Goldilocks with these wraps. They are not too soft like my pillow wraps. They are not too firm like my no bow wraps. They are just right. They are supportive yet soft and easy to maneuver. One of my horses has lymphangitis, and I will be wrapping him for the next four to six weeks. I especially like the way they fit on his gaskin. The other wraps I have tried there were just not fitting as well. These made me smile when I used them today. I am ordering more tonight.
    Date published: 2013-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love them! Very high quality, very durable, won't need to be replaced any time soon! love the color options!
    Date published: 2013-06-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally found... a quilt that's not too think or too think with obvious durability in construction!
    Date published: 2013-06-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Love the color! Have only used them once. A bit stiff and bulkier than I expected. Hopefully after some more use and washing the stiffness will go away. But they covered the length of my horses leg just great!
    Date published: 2013-05-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Ive always loved my wilkers pillow wraps, but I needed some new ones. The way they're sewn now makes them even better! They don't bunch up after being washed! Love love love these!
    Date published: 2013-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size and description, these are nice sturdy wraps that look like they will take a beating. I expect they'll break in and soften up a little with a few washes. They're not unpleasantly stiff now, they just seem to think they're supposed to stay in a folded shape (how they're originally packaged) still. I was surprised that the inner layer is white on them and only the outer layer the color I selected. Not a problem, but I was expecting it to be the same on both sides, rather than having an 'inside' and an 'outside' to the wraps- just a heads up to other buyers.
    Date published: 2013-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wraps
    Date published: 2013-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quilted raps These are super fluffy. Great for shipping. Great quality.
    Date published: 2013-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW!THESE ARE GREAT! Where have these been all my life?They do everything you want a wrap to do.And they are remarkably durable,holding their shape for even protectionno matter how much you wash them.They run exactly to size.Wash themonce before using,as instructed .My groom even commented onhow much better they are!
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wraps I bought these in black and they work great! The black doesn't show every little dirt spot like white does!
    Date published: 2012-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Like Them! I initially was attracted to the fact that I could order wraps in different colors. The other reviews were positive, so I tried them. They come very stiff. I washed before my first used...were still a bit stiff, but usable...and the black color did not bleed onto the white. After one overnight poultice, the wraps are easy to use. Definitely recommend.
    Date published: 2012-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Very good quality wraps. I have used them several times since getting them and they seem to hold up very well to my mare. I would buy this product again.
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best for travel These wraps are a little bulky for standing but would use for trailering.
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to Use These wraps are easy to use. Puffy enough to provide protection, but not too bulky.
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best pillow wraps I love these pillow wraps! They hold up well with repeated washings. Great colors too but wish there were more!
    Date published: 2012-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the color options I like the choice of color it keeps my quilts identifiable from the others. They wrap nicely and wash up well. We are fashionable and comfortable! The best of it all.
    Date published: 2012-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colors I was told that Wilker's are the best quality wraps, so I bought these for a 6 hour trailer drive. I love the colors and they're good quality. I hope they hold up...
    Date published: 2012-08-29
    • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_10
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_104
    • loc_en_US, sid_4756, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders