Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Whip Holder

Item #15839
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Keep your whips in tip top shape!  Inexpensive, practical holder solves your whip storage needs. Whips easily "snap" into place.

Size: 12" x 2" x 2.5"

You Might Like
    out of 5
    98% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Whip Holder is rated 4.8163 out of 5 by 49.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good whip holder Perfect for keeping whips off the floor and still accessible for summer riding. Now I have one in the tack room and one in the indoor arena.
    Date published: 2015-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Useful This whip holder works great. It's very long - probably about 10 inches. Great that it holds so many whips, but it doesn't fit in the corner of my tack room where it needs to go. There is only one small piece of plastic dividing it in the middle, so I can't cut it in half without ruining one of the halves. Oh well, it was inexpensive anyways :)
    Date published: 2015-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from small but great tool! An easy to mount, fits almost anywhere tool. Helps me keep my whips from falling all about. Makes keeping track of them easy. Great, inexpensive, good quality tool every barn should have.
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product! Good price. Does it's job. One in the barn and one in the indoor ring.
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Product! Great product and even better price! This can hold so many whips and crops and makes our barn look so much more tidy. Really happy I made this purchase!
    Date published: 2014-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good bang for the buck Love this whip holder! It gets all my whips off the ground and organizes them easily. Holder is light weight and easy to install, even my not-so-handy hubby was able to do it :)
    Date published: 2014-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a rider with lots of training aides! I bought this for a friend who had a lot of whips and bats but nowhere to put them; she stored them in a corner on the ground. She was VERY happy with the gift! It fit all the whips the two of us had, and still had room for more! Easy to mount (did not come with screws, but it didn't say it did).Only downside I found was that my lunge whip would slide a little bit if I put it handle down, but flipping it the other way kept the thicker end from making it slide.
    Date published: 2014-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Organizer Tool I have a new barn and want it to looks awesome. This whip holder certainly helps.
    Date published: 2014-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Whip Holder This is possibly the best whip holder you'll ever own. I mean, I had whips everywhere before, in the barn, in the tack room, in my bedroom and there were even a few in the kitchen, you know, just in case. The contribution this whip holder has made in my life is immeasurable I think owning this whip holder has actually made me a better rider and the best part is I've lost over 25 lbs!
    Date published: 2014-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more broken whips!! I can't tell you how many times I went down to the barn and found one of my whips lying on the floor, bent, broken, or just plain GONE. This little item solves all those problems!!The Whip Holder is made of solid, heavy black plastic, and simply screws into a wall. Each Whip snaps securely into place..no fuss-no muss. Holds whips of all sizes. How did I ever live without it??
    Date published: 2014-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Happy I bought this. Fits perfectly in my tack room and keeps all my crops and dressage whips organized and ready to reach for.
    Date published: 2014-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Solution! Adjusts to different sizes and keeps all my whips organized!
    Date published: 2014-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helped organize the indoor! Bought 2 of these to help organize the pile of whips in the indoor at the barn! They have been wonderful! No more clutter!!! :)
    Date published: 2014-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great organiser use one in the trailer and one in the stable to keep whips safe and easy to fine
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whip Holder Best Buy This whip holder is very convenient when storing a variety of whips and crops. It is easy to mount on a tack room wall, and the whips are easy to remove and replace.
    Date published: 2013-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed! Great, cheap whip holder -- nothing too fancy, but it does its job, doesn't look too ostentatious, and the price is right!
    Date published: 2013-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great holder The holder works great and is of good quality. It would have been nice if it had come with screws for hanging.
    Date published: 2013-03-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for keeping organized! After having buying one for myself and loving it - I bought another for a friend's barn. These are a great price and have been really durable - 3 years for the first one and counting! Holds quite a few whips, crops and keeps everything really organized!
    Date published: 2012-11-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This whip rack is MUCH cheaper than the wood one and works GREAT!!!! I have it up and it holds all my whips with no problem (and I have several). It was really easy to "install" also, however we had to get our own screws to put it up.
    Date published: 2012-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hooray for Organization I love my whip holder, not only because it keeps my tack room organized and clean looking but itg helps keep me from losing my whips :)
    Date published: 2012-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whip Holder I bought this for my new tack room to hold my whips and it works great! Not super pretty or fancy but does a great job and a great value!
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did just what I needed This product did the trick. It's easy to mount and securly holds all sizes of sticks and whips. It's easy to pop out the whip you want but secure enough that they don't fall out if bumped. It was just what we needed to organize out tack room.
    Date published: 2012-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from We Love It! After finding my dressage whip accidentally broken, I decided that I needed a better way for me and others to store our whips in the tack room. This whip holder is perfect and doesn't cost much. My only complaint (like other reviews) is that it doesn't come with screws.
    Date published: 2012-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! I got this to put in my trailer to keep it organized and it works like a charm! So easy to use! I love it!
    Date published: 2012-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Good Purchas I really like this whip holder. It was very economical. It holds several whips and was easy to mount. The only negative thing is that the hardware to put it up was not included.
    Date published: 2012-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy holder Neat little item that keeps your longe whips, riding crops and dressage sticks in a convenient location. I put mine right on the inside of the door of the barn so I can grab what I need on the way out and pop it back in place when I come back in. No more stepped on, stumbled over or lost whips!! The whip holder is strong enough that I even store my magnetic nail finder there.
    Date published: 2011-12-16
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Whip Holder Don't think this product was worth the money. Screws should have been included. My husband bought screws and it is hanging up and doing the job. I think $5.95 would be a fair price for this item.
    Date published: 2011-11-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Within reach with Whip Holder This handy little organizer not only helps you keep whips where you can find them, you can reach and release them from your horses back.Very helpful!
    Date published: 2011-09-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization is Easy! Instead of crops and whips hanging off nails here and there, all will be right where I need them.
    Date published: 2011-09-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from hurray for whip holders! after getting tired of digging behind my tack box and praying no creepy crawlies get me looking for my whip or praying it's where i left it i decided in invest in a whip holder.. a good purchase in my opinion. no regrets!
    Date published: 2011-08-22
    • 2015-08-26T13:29CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_48
    • loc_en_US, sid_5839, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.