Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Under Armour UA Tech Shortsleeve Tee

Under Armour
- Item #21724
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Never satisfied with the status quo, we retooled everyone’s favorite T-shirt to bring you the brand new UA Tech™ Short Sleeve T-shirt. It’s got a deeper, ribbed V-neck for a super-feminine finish, a crazy soft fabric that feels incredible next to your skin, and built-in Anti-Odor technology to fight off any funk. But you know what hasn’t changed? Its signature UA performance. It still wicks sweat fast, regulates your body temperature, and moves wherever you want to take it.

Favorite Features

  • Updated UA Tech™ fabric has a softer, more natural feel for incredible all-day comfort
  • Signature Moisture Transport System wicks sweat to keep you dry and light
  • Anti-Odor technology keeps your gear fresher, longer
  • Extended body length delivers the perfect amount of coverage
  • Raglan sleeves unlock mobility for serious range of motion
  • Deep V-neck collar & slimmer fit deliver a sleeker, more feminine silhouette
  • 3.9 oz., 100% Polyester.

Imported.

Sizing It Up

Semi-Fitted, slim athletic cut delivers better mobility by eliminating the bulk of extra fabric

XS (0-2)
S (4-6)
M (8-10)
LG (12-14)
XL (16)

You Might Like
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Under Armour UA Tech Shortsleeve Tee is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 30.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for a southern summer This shirt is great for the muggy summer days. Soft and comfortable fabric that doesn't stay soaked with sweat. The semi-fitting cut shows off curves without being tight. It does run large so if you are between sizes, definitely size down. I just wish it came in red.
    Date published: 2014-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable perfect for humid, warm weather. light weight, nice fabric, great colors, true fit.
    Date published: 2014-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering fit Worn once so I can't speak to the durability...but I love the way I look in the Medium. I am 5'6" 160 lbs. Fabric is cool, comfortable, and light.
    Date published: 2014-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love it for summer riding and i LOVE LOVE LOVE the SmartPak logo on the sleeve! Would give it 5 stars but it isn't that flattering. But for those days when its hot ill be wearing it anyway!
    Date published: 2014-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer riding schooling shirt!! I had been looking for summer riding shirts for a while -Then I tried Under Armour and I went back and bought one in every color! Lightweight and cooling, the medium fits perfectly (I am a 36 C) without being clingy at all. I highly recommend this shirt
    Date published: 2014-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, runs a bit big! I got this shirt in the "Exotic Bloom" - yes, I was sucked in by the fancy name and the almost metallic looking color in the photo - in reality it's not metallic at all but just a nice pinky lilac color. It is a very comfy shirt, I have ridden in it in 90+ degrees with heat indices in the upper 90s, and it's very light and breathable. I got the large which unfortunately was a bit big on me... I definitely want more - next time I will get a Medium... in "Pride".... ooooh! Swanky!
    Date published: 2014-07-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice shirt. Not as fitted as I was hoping...I maybe could have gone a size smaller. I ordered the pink one and it's more orange than pink. Long enough in the back for coverage in the saddle. I like the material too. I stayed nice a cool on a long ride in the hot sun.
    Date published: 2014-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfect! I have to agree with everyone else. This shirt fits perfectly, it sits nicely at the hips and is shaped to enhance the female figure, but it's not too small and not too large. Plus it has the Smartpak logo on the sleeve for extra coolness! It is lovely and comfy in the hot weather and the V-neck is super attractive. I originally bought the black and then came back for all the other colors. I don't usually give reviews unless I feel very strongly about a product.
    Date published: 2014-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt! This shirt is absolutely perfect! The fit, fabric, are great and you don't sweat in it.
    Date published: 2014-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - awesome colors I loved the products and ordered additional ones in all colors
    Date published: 2014-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and fit. This shirt is perfect for summer. It is comfortable, long enough to not creep up and fits nicely (not too snug or loose). I wish it came in more colors, because I would definitely buy more!
    Date published: 2014-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt ! Very cool in hot weather, Super lightweight, love all under Amour shirts, but this one even has the Smartpak horse logo on sleeve......extra cool !
    Date published: 2014-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt- runs a bit big I bought this shirt to go with my XC stuff- #1 I thought it would be great in the summer to go under my vest without being too hot, and #2 they had the color purple I was looking for.It's a great shirt, I used it for a XC derby at the beginning of May and was very comfortable, though I did have to return the first shirt I ordered (a M) and returned it for a SM. It said "semi-fitted", I usually wear a medium, but it was a bit too big for me. Overall, I love the shirt, will probably end up with another one.
    Date published: 2014-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Shirt I got my shirt in bright pink!!! Love how cool and comfortable it is while riding outside. I also like the Smart Pak logo on the sleeve.
    Date published: 2014-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Armour UA Tech Shortsleeve Tee I love Under Armour, so when Smartpak started selling it I had to get it ! I ordered this shirt in pink.... it is more neon than I wanted for my Competitive Trail Ride ensemble but love the shirt for every day wear !
    Date published: 2014-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! So glad SmartPak is carrying Under Armour! I bought this shirt on sale at Rolex and absolutely love it! It is so light weight and breathable, great for summer riding. It's also long enough to tuck in but isn't skin tight so looks very flattering. It is such a great price and is as nice as the more expensive riding brands. The SmartPak logo on the sleeve is a nice touch. Need to buy more.
    Date published: 2014-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt!!!! This shirt was a great purchase! Very happy with the quality and color. The shirt was a little larger than I thought that it might be for an extra small, but after one wash my shirt did shrink just enough to give me the fit I was looking for. Long enough to be tucked into pants and still have a loose feel to it. I will be purchasing more shirts like this for summer.
    Date published: 2014-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This is the perfect riding shirt! It is soooo lightweight and airy, and feels soft and smooth against your skin. The v-neck isn't too low, and it tucks well into breeches. However, it runs REALLY big. I am always a size small and this small was like a dress on me. Good thing SmartPak has free returns! I would totally recommend this shirt to anyone, and will probably buy another one! The price is amazing for the quality of these shirts!
    Date published: 2014-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool and comfortable The fabric is lightweight, soft, and comfortable in the heat. The "exotic bloom" color is a lovely light purple. I was a little surprised about how large the XL is, definitely runs large. I have a long sleeved UnderArmour cold gear shirt size L (not purchased thru SmartPak) that fits very tightly, so I ordered the XL for a looser fit. The XL is a bit too loose, so I'll likely go down a size if I order another.
    Date published: 2014-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice tee! I ordered this shirt for spring/summer riding. I think it will be perfect. It's lightweight, soft but not super clingy. The v-neck is modest enough that I do not feel like I will have a wardrobe malfunction. I am typically a medium and found this to be true to size. The extended length is nice as I am 5'7" and this hits me below the hips.
    Date published: 2014-03-11
    • 2015-05-27T09:37CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_28
    • loc_en_US, sid_11724, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.