Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Under Armour UA Tech Shortsleeve Tee

Under Armour
- Item #21724
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Never satisfied with the status quo, we retooled everyone’s favorite T-shirt to bring you the brand new UA Tech™ Short Sleeve T-shirt. It’s got a deeper, ribbed V-neck for a super-feminine finish, a crazy soft fabric that feels incredible next to your skin, and built-in Anti-Odor technology to fight off any funk. But you know what hasn’t changed? Its signature UA performance. It still wicks sweat fast, regulates your body temperature, and moves wherever you want to take it.

Favorite Features

  • Updated UA Tech™ fabric has a softer, more natural feel for incredible all-day comfort
  • Signature Moisture Transport System wicks sweat to keep you dry and light
  • Anti-Odor technology keeps your gear fresher, longer
  • Extended body length delivers the perfect amount of coverage
  • Raglan sleeves unlock mobility for serious range of motion
  • Deep V-neck collar & slimmer fit deliver a sleeker, more feminine silhouette
  • 3.9 oz., 100% Polyester.

Imported.

Sizing It Up

Semi-Fitted, slim athletic cut delivers better mobility by eliminating the bulk of extra fabric

XS (0-2)
S (4-6)
M (8-10)
LG (12-14)
XL (16)

You Might Like
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Under Armour UA Tech Shortsleeve Tee is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 40.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features. Love this shirt. Great for hot weather riding. Washes wonderfully and wears great.
    Date published: 2015-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fitted but not clingy I have had this shirt for over a year now and wear it weekly. The fabric still looks amazing and is very breathable. Living in Texas, I deal with a high amount of heat & humidity, so I love how comfortable this shirt is! I am a size 14 and the extra large fits loose enough to be comfortable without being too clingy. I would definitely recommend this shirt! I wish there were more colors :)
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and it keeps me cool I purchased three of these shirts thus far -- two in black and one in aubergine. They are light and extremely comfortable...and skim the body but are not revealing. Just perfect for riding and an excellent value for the price.
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very light weight Love this shirt keeps me cool in the hot weather. Very light weight and won't make me sweat.
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from cool and comfortable Worn under a blazer and loose and easy running. Beautiful color!
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from way baggie The description said the shirt was fitted. I ordered my usual size and this is way too big and baggie. The material also was flimsy. It will go to Goodwill.
    Date published: 2015-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Shirt! Love these shirts! I got them in all of the colors, they're super lightweight and comfortable! Great quality!
    Date published: 2015-05-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Barn Shirt! I have several of these now and they do help wick heat and moisture away from you. The material also stays relatively clean so I don't come back from the barn filthy. They are not very fitted though.
    Date published: 2015-04-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stay cool under pressure! I had gotten some Under Armour shirts like this for running and decided to get a few more for riding. Very cute with the SmartPak logo included. Very lightweight and cool. They should be fitted but I got a size too big and am slightly disappointed in the fit. Would buy more and need the cooler weather version now!
    Date published: 2014-11-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous! I bought this about half way through the summer as I had heard of how fabulous they are for riding in. I didn't expect the material to make such huge difference, but I rode 4 horses in 90°F (and I'm a huge sweater) and before long my shirt was completely dry and didn't feel gross at all. The fit is great
    Date published: 2014-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! This is a great, light-weight shirt and a terrific value for an Under Armour piece. Love the vibrant colors--wish there were more!
    Date published: 2014-10-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt Bought this shirt for the hot humid weather in NC-loved it so much ordered 2 more! Really helps keep you cool and wicks moisture
    Date published: 2014-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from More colors please! This is the best shirt in existence. I think I sweat more than the average person should, so I was excited but skeptical to try this out. Not only does it keep me cooler, but it also gives the appearance of being cooler - no more looking I'd just run a marathon while teaching lessons! Smartpak, it's a great product - can you please produce it in more colors? And, a collared polo shirt would be a must-have in my closet. You can't beat the price.
    Date published: 2014-08-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for a southern summer This shirt is great for the muggy summer days. Soft and comfortable fabric that doesn't stay soaked with sweat. The semi-fitting cut shows off curves without being tight. It does run large so if you are between sizes, definitely size down. I just wish it came in red.
    Date published: 2014-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from very comfortable perfect for humid, warm weather. light weight, nice fabric, great colors, true fit.
    Date published: 2014-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from flattering fit Worn once so I can't speak to the durability...but I love the way I look in the Medium. I am 5'6" 160 lbs. Fabric is cool, comfortable, and light.
    Date published: 2014-07-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Love it for summer riding and i LOVE LOVE LOVE the SmartPak logo on the sleeve! Would give it 5 stars but it isn't that flattering. But for those days when its hot ill be wearing it anyway!
    Date published: 2014-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best summer riding schooling shirt!! I had been looking for summer riding shirts for a while -Then I tried Under Armour and I went back and bought one in every color! Lightweight and cooling, the medium fits perfectly (I am a 36 C) without being clingy at all. I highly recommend this shirt
    Date published: 2014-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt, runs a bit big! I got this shirt in the "Exotic Bloom" - yes, I was sucked in by the fancy name and the almost metallic looking color in the photo - in reality it's not metallic at all but just a nice pinky lilac color. It is a very comfy shirt, I have ridden in it in 90+ degrees with heat indices in the upper 90s, and it's very light and breathable. I got the large which unfortunately was a bit big on me... I definitely want more - next time I will get a Medium... in "Pride".... ooooh! Swanky!
    Date published: 2014-07-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice shirt Nice shirt. Not as fitted as I was hoping...I maybe could have gone a size smaller. I ordered the pink one and it's more orange than pink. Long enough in the back for coverage in the saddle. I like the material too. I stayed nice a cool on a long ride in the hot sun.
    Date published: 2014-06-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from fits perfect! I have to agree with everyone else. This shirt fits perfectly, it sits nicely at the hips and is shaped to enhance the female figure, but it's not too small and not too large. Plus it has the Smartpak logo on the sleeve for extra coolness! It is lovely and comfy in the hot weather and the V-neck is super attractive. I originally bought the black and then came back for all the other colors. I don't usually give reviews unless I feel very strongly about a product.
    Date published: 2014-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt! This shirt is absolutely perfect! The fit, fabric, are great and you don't sweat in it.
    Date published: 2014-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product - awesome colors I loved the products and ordered additional ones in all colors
    Date published: 2014-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fabric and fit. This shirt is perfect for summer. It is comfortable, long enough to not creep up and fits nicely (not too snug or loose). I wish it came in more colors, because I would definitely buy more!
    Date published: 2014-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt ! Very cool in hot weather, Super lightweight, love all under Amour shirts, but this one even has the Smartpak horse logo on sleeve......extra cool !
    Date published: 2014-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt- runs a bit big I bought this shirt to go with my XC stuff- #1 I thought it would be great in the summer to go under my vest without being too hot, and #2 they had the color purple I was looking for.It's a great shirt, I used it for a XC derby at the beginning of May and was very comfortable, though I did have to return the first shirt I ordered (a M) and returned it for a SM. It said "semi-fitted", I usually wear a medium, but it was a bit too big for me. Overall, I love the shirt, will probably end up with another one.
    Date published: 2014-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love The Shirt I got my shirt in bright pink!!! Love how cool and comfortable it is while riding outside. I also like the Smart Pak logo on the sleeve.
    Date published: 2014-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Under Armour UA Tech Shortsleeve Tee I love Under Armour, so when Smartpak started selling it I had to get it ! I ordered this shirt in pink.... it is more neon than I wanted for my Competitive Trail Ride ensemble but love the shirt for every day wear !
    Date published: 2014-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this shirt! So glad SmartPak is carrying Under Armour! I bought this shirt on sale at Rolex and absolutely love it! It is so light weight and breathable, great for summer riding. It's also long enough to tuck in but isn't skin tight so looks very flattering. It is such a great price and is as nice as the more expensive riding brands. The SmartPak logo on the sleeve is a nice touch. Need to buy more.
    Date published: 2014-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shirt!!!! This shirt was a great purchase! Very happy with the quality and color. The shirt was a little larger than I thought that it might be for an extra small, but after one wash my shirt did shrink just enough to give me the fit I was looking for. Long enough to be tucked into pants and still have a loose feel to it. I will be purchasing more shirts like this for summer.
    Date published: 2014-04-28
    • 2015-08-30T15:24CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_11724, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.