Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns

Uncle Jimmy's Hangin' Balls
- Item #17071
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Made with all natural ingredients and no artificial flavors or colors, Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns for horses are a delicious and nutritious treat!
 
Favorite Features

  • Individually wrapped to preserve freshness and eliminates mess in your pockets. 11 oz. or 3 lb

Made in the USA

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    This great-tasting lick is packed with essential vitamins ...
    Description:
    This great-tasting lick is packed with essential vitamins and minerals to support the everyday needs of your horse. TheUncle Jimmy's Licky Thing Value Packincludes a Licky Thing Treat Holder andthree Licky Things in assorted flavors. Made in the USA
    Uncle Jimmy's Licky Things are premium refills that ...
    Description:
    Uncle Jimmy's Licky Things are premium refills that are made special to fit major treat holders on the market today. They are great tasting and packed with vitamins and minerals essential for horse's everyday needs. Fits in the Pony Pop ...
    Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Starter Kit is a ...
    Description:
    Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Starter Kit is a hanging boredom buster from Uncle Jimmy's popular line of products. The Big Licky was created to reduce mess and stickiness. Packed with all the same nutritional value and flavor as their popular ...
    Uncle Jimmy recorded a song just for us ...
    Description:
    Uncle Jimmy recorded a song just for us abouthis unique product- Click here to take a listen.You can imagine how hard it is to write copy for a product with a name like this! We don't want to offend, but ...
    Now in ano sugar addedversion! Uncle Jimmy's Licky ...
    Description:
    Now in ano sugar addedversion! Uncle Jimmy's Licky Things are premium refills that are made special to fit major treat holders on the market today. They are great tasting and packed with vitamins and minerals essential for horse's everyday needs. ...
    Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Things are premium refills ...
    Description:
    Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Things are premium refills that are made special to fit Uncle Jimmy'sBig Licky. They are great tasting and packed with vitamins and minerals essential for horse's everyday needs. Made in the USA
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns is rated 4.7442 out of 5 by 129.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these for my two horses a few weeks ago and they just love them,particularly after a long workout. The individual packages keep them as freshas if I had just taken some out of the oven.
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from They smell great! My horse loves these!!!!! All the horses in my barn do and they smell great
    Date published: 2014-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! Our horse loves them and we love the individual packaging but they are a little pricey.
    Date published: 2014-01-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful horse treats! We have 17 horses in our barn and ALL of the horses gobbled these right up! They stay nice and soft since each treat is individually wrapped.
    Date published: 2014-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! These treats must taste really good, because my guy gets very excited when he hears the wrapper and gobbles them up! They are a little pricey, so I try to conserve them, but these are his favorite.
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses Love Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns! My horses LOVE these treats! The expression on their face when they hear me open the wrapper tells all! They are easy to split in half for the smaller guys too.  Only downfall is they are a bit expensive. 
    Date published: 2013-12-23
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed... I bought these for my mare and was disappointed,  the package says that they are "pliable pill pockets" but they are rock hard!  My mare will eat anything and she snatched the first one up but seemed to have a hard time chewing it and now she won't eat anymore  :-/
    Date published: 2013-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Tasty! These are my horses' favorite treats! They all get their lips going when they hear the crackle of the wrapper. Plus, the bucket is very handy after the treats are gone.
    Date published: 2013-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horse loves them! I really like these treats because they are individually wrapped so they stay fresh and are easy to grab and shove in my pockets!
    Date published: 2013-11-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for travel! I keep these in my trailer as a reward for loading, after lessons, etc. my horse (and any others I've shared with) love them! The individual wrapped treats leaves no mess and I don't worry about them going bad. A crinkle of the wrapper is a definite attention grabber.
    Date published: 2013-11-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love squeezy buns!! I have 3 horses, 2 draft crosses and a tb, all 3 love squeezy buns!! I use them as a special treat after a workout, and they just gobble them up!! The only thing I can see that is remotely bad about these is the price, which is a little expensive, but they are worth it!!
    Date published: 2013-09-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Treats! My mare LOVES these treats! She gets one for being a good girl after a ride. All I have to do to get her attention is rattle the wrapper!
    Date published: 2013-08-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for making my horse clean his bowl These are soft enough that they easily crumble. I sprinkle one or two over his uneaten supplements in his feeder and he cleans every bit up, supplements and all. These are awesome treats!
    Date published: 2013-08-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Squeezy Buns!! My horses love this treat!! The only downside to them is the cost, they are rather expensive, so these are "special" occasion treats!! But I would totally recommend them, I have 3 horses and all of them gobble them up!!
    Date published: 2013-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses loved them! My two horses absolutely loved these treats! Would definitely buy these again!
    Date published: 2013-06-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome!! Reggie just loves Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns! I can get him to do almost anything for one!!!
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treats fit for a king The Gypsy King a very famous Gypsy Vanner Stallion at Gypsy Gold Ranch recently had a birthday and as a gift I got him these treats and he really loved them. The only thing is he kept wanting more treast so after he was given a few treats he woud stomp and kick at his stable begging to be given more treats.
    Date published: 2013-06-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the Best For the price I expected.. something better.At first my mini ate them.. . but then slowly that died away.I thought they would be good to use as pill pockets.. that was wrong. They just crumble away.I'm done with buying treats now I just make my own. My horse loves the homemade ones and it's way cheaper
    Date published: 2013-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Unforgetable Treats The delicious taste and the crinkling wrapping on Uncle Jimmy's Squeezy Buns is sure to be a hit with your horse when you are on the trail or just trying to catch him in the pasture. If I crinkle the wrapper even a little he comes running!! When you're taking a break on the trail and want to give your horse a little extra energy this treat is perfect. You can put it in your pocket or your saddle bag and there is no mess. And you can always count on it being fresh, very tasty and nutrious for your horse. A great value!!
    Date published: 2013-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great motivational treat I like this great because they seem to be able to hear its wrapper crinkle sound from across a 20 acre field. Even my pickier horse likes these and aside from being a little pricey they are comparable to other sticky molasses and grain based treats on the market right now. They also make great gifts to other friends with horses... oh and cows love them too :P I'll purchase them again.
    Date published: 2013-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horses Enjoyed I bought these to give out as stocking stuffers to all the horses at the barn. For this situation, the individually wrapped treats were tidy in the stockings though I wouldn't normally need it. All seemed to eat them what I saw, no complaints from owners. I know my girl gladly ate them up!
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little disappointed These are kinda dry, maybe even stale--the horse likes them just fine...but if I'm comparing them to Stud Muffins...I'm disappointed.Stud Muffins are moist...you're able to hide pills in them and they just seem fresher.I wouldn't buy these again.
    Date published: 2013-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse LOVES these My horse, Erebus, cant get enough of these treats! (But I have yet to find a treat he could) these are one of his faveorites, along with my home-made recepie and pepperment paddock cakes! will defidently be buying more of these SOON and I reccomend this treat to anyone with a picky horse or pony!
    Date published: 2012-12-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty Good I ordered these for a Christmas treat for my horses. I have never spent this much on treats before and they were very good and yummy but honestly I didn't notice a difference between these and the cheap ones. All the horses that normally love treats loved these and all the ones that don't like treats didn't like these.Only complaint is that I though that they were supposed to be soft. 'Pliable pill pocket' they are not, or at least the batch I got weren't.These were literally a lifesaver to have because my broodmare aborted her baby and got really, really sick and I kept giving her these(along with lots of drugs and other things) to keep her from going in to shock and getting disinterested in food! She loves them and loves to hear the crinkle of the wrapper in my pocket!
    Date published: 2012-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Every horse seems too love these! They are great treats and I will buy them over and over!
    Date published: 2012-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love these! All my horses love these! They're kind of expensive, but I like that they're individually wrapped so they don't make a mess in my pockets or get stale.
    Date published: 2012-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic !!! I recently purchased a two year old gelding. While breaking youngsters, I like to reward them with treats that they like. This gelding wouldnt eat anything, occasionally he would stomach a peppermint, but never really enjoyed his treat as a treat. He LOVES these and works extra hard in order to get another. Wish there were more in a package for the money, but definetly worth it for my horse to enjoy a "treat" the way it is intended to be enjoyed.
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size, and they survive in a pocket! These have turned out to be great treats for many of the horses in the barn. I thought they might be over-packaged since they are wrapped individually. But that allows them to survive in a pocket and not turn into treat crumbs. They do crumble if you want to sprinkle them on top of other feed in a feed pan, or slow your horse's consumption. We also found that they make a good 'pill pocket' for meds, when a horse gets suspicious of treats containing meds.
    Date published: 2012-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse treats I love easy package! Pony LOVES these treats, he will get some for Christmas for sure.
    Date published: 2012-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse's favourite These are pretty much my horse's favourite thing ever. He will abandon whatever he's doing when he hears me crinkle the wrapper of these. They stay nice and soft (I bought mine ~6 months ago, and they're still good), and I like the individual wrapper - makes them easy to throw in a pocket.
    Date published: 2012-09-26
    • 2016-05-26T15:38CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_116
    • loc_en_US, sid_7071, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders