Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Spray Master Spray Bottle

Item #11645
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Tired of spray bottles that stop working??

We’ve found the Spray Master Spray Bottle- an industrial quality spray bottle designed to stand up to fly spray, conditioner, and alcohol with a 5 year guarantee. 5 years! This is no run-of-the-mill spray bottle.

Spray Master Spray Bottle has a 32 oz capacity with adjustable spray pattern.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Spray Master Spray Bottle is rated 3.6981 out of 5 by 53.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far So Good Just started using this bottle a few days ago. I like how it has a see-through strip going up the side (so I can see how much I'm pouring) & measuring lines for dilution.It has a 5 year warranty, so I'll have to report back then to see how it's doing. Most bottles I've used in the past last for about 6 mos though, so if this one even lasts that long, it will already be way ahead of the others.
    Date published: 2010-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Totally - the best ever! This is the only bottle I now use for bug spray! It stands up to daily use and abuse. Has a handy clear measuring panel. Only once has one of these bottles had to be replaced - when it was dropped and the head broke. Smartpak replaced it - because it's guaranteed!!
    Date published: 2009-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy This spray bottle is a fantastic deal. They really do last forever, I still have ones from 6+ years ago.
    Date published: 2009-08-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not as good as it once was I had one of these spray bottles a few years ago (around 2005) and was thoroughly impressed. I just ordered a new one, and was looking forward to the excellent quality again. I was disappointed. The bottle leaks, and the sprayer is not nearly the quality it used to be. :( It will do the job, but I wish the manufacturer hadn't changed the design.
    Date published: 2009-07-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far I'm pleased with this sprayer. I hope to get 5yrs out of it like the add said.
    Date published: 2009-06-09
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from disappointed I bought this bottle expecting it not to leak, but I was wrong! I put fly spray in it and the next day it had leaked every where. However, when i put the nozel on a different bottle it worked great! But for the price I paid I thought both pieces of the bottle should be flawless
    Date published: 2009-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from If Wishes Were Spray Bottles If only every spray bottle was as sturdy as the Spray Master! There is nothing more frustrating than pumping and pumping away at a 1/3 full bottle with nothing coming out except an annoying dribble down your hand. The Spray Master solves that problem, and has a really nice, fully adjustable spray pattern. Plus, there is great space to label the contents and it doesn't look cheap, either.
    Date published: 2009-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray Master Bottle This spray bottle is pretty tough, it will handle the most oily of products and still hold up better than expected. You can drop it and step on it, and it will still hang together. I ususally get a couple of seasons out of each bottle.
    Date published: 2009-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth Every Penny! I was a bit skeptical about this spray bottle, since every other sprayer I've used has broken or clogged after 1 or 2 seasons of use. This is the first sprayer that actually lasts - I transfer all of my sprays out of the original bottles because the Spray Master Spray Bottle works so much better!
    Date published: 2007-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indestructible and Uncloggable! I am so fed up with cheap sprayer bottles. This one really works and is worth a little more money.
    Date published: 2004-07-14
    • 2015-08-29T01:37CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_45
    • loc_en_US, sid_1645, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.