Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Spray Master Spray Bottle

Item #11645
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

AutoShip and Save 5% (Details)

days
You'll save $ per shipment, or $ per year!
(Discounted price will be reflected in your cart)
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Tired of spray bottles that stop working??

We’ve found the Spray Master Spray Bottle- an industrial quality spray bottle designed to stand up to fly spray, conditioner, and alcohol with a 5 year guarantee. 5 years! This is no run-of-the-mill spray bottle.

Spray Master Spray Bottle has a 32 oz capacity with adjustable spray pattern.

Made in the USA

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Belvoir Tack Cleaner Spray effectively cleans leather, removing ...
    Description:
    "Belvoir Tack Cleaner Spray effectively cleans leather, removing dirt, grease and sweat with ease. The new ""Step 1"" in tack care leaves a perfect surface for the immediate application of a conditioning soap or oil. Made in United Kingdom Due ...
    "Why We Love This Belvoir Tack Conditioner Spray ...
    Description:
    "Why We Love This Belvoir Tack Conditioner Spray softens, preserves and shines saddlery leather. Contains a pure, clear quality soap formulated from vegetable oils including coconut oil and glycerine. Formulated for regular use to condition, protect and supple leather. Made ...
    "The “Equi-Locker” is a very versatile cabinet for ...
    Description:
    "The “Equi-Locker” is a very versatile cabinet for any barn or stable. Lock-up your medicines, boots helmets, shoes or any of your personal items. Each Locker includes two adjustable shelves, a hook to hang items, storage net for soft goods ...
    "The Burlingham Sports Grooming Box is designed for ...
    Description:
    "The Burlingham Sports Grooming Box is designed for grooming supplies, medications, cleaning supplies or any small utility items. The interior bottom is divided to keep bottles or small items from sliding around. The upper storage compartment is great for housing ...
    "Bye Bye Odor™ is a safe natural microbial ...
    Description:
    "Bye Bye Odor™ is a safe natural microbial solution specially formulated to eliminate urine and manure odors. Simply spray stalls, trailers, or kennels daily with enough to give the bedding or surface an even misting and within three days or ...
    "Give long break-in times the boot! The Der ...
    Description:
    "Give long break-in times the boot! The Der Dau Boot Stretch Spray helps soften and permanently stretch all leathers or suede. It helps relieve tight boots or half chaps. The unique formula will soften even the stiffest boot or shoe, ...
    "Tired of rummaging through your tack box just ...
    Description:
    "Tired of rummaging through your tack box just to find a matching pair of wraps? And when you finally do, have them be unraveled and twisted? The Double Wire Rack can solve this problem! It is great for storing polos, ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Spray Master Spray Bottle is rated 3.6 out of 5 by 64.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works really well! I filled this bottle with a hoof product, after that product's bottle failed to work. Happy to be back in business. Thanks Smartpak!
    Date published: 2016-08-03
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from spray bottle 5 year guarantee Top doesn't screw on correctly and comes off while in use. Can't tell you how much spray I lost on the ground. Waiting on another bottle, hoping it won't be the same.
    Date published: 2016-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good spray holds up well. Goes well with any type of fly spray.
    Date published: 2016-06-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from It leaks This is the second bottle I have bought and they both leak. Not worth the money
    Date published: 2016-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Nice to have a spray bottle without any residue from previous contents.
    Date published: 2016-01-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Agree with other reviewers They all break eventually. Mine just did... at 5 yrs and 3 months. Overall, a good buy as it lasts longer than the cheaper ones.
    Date published: 2015-09-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good on their promise! I love this bottle. I have gone through about 5 in the six years I've used them. SmartPak has honored the guarantee. I am on my last bottle in the 5 yr period and shall order a new one. Well worth the money! I love how the spray can be adjusted to my liking! A must have for my barn! :)
    Date published: 2015-07-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sturdy spray bottle Lasts longer than the really cheap spray bottles. Unfortunately they all eventually break, but this one is pretty good.
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bottle. great quality! sprays great!!! :) So happy tried this. Like the 5 yr guarantee. Love the spray that comes out of sprayer.
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Shoddy product - Do Not Buy! This bottle is AWFUL. Sprayer doesn't spray - it just spits, no matter how much we adjusted the nozzle. On its fourth use, the trigger broke, leaving me with no spray bottle while away from home at a carriage driving competition. Right before our dressage test. A total waste of money.
    Date published: 2015-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Redefines all spray bottles This is beyond amazing. I thought that it wouldn't be worth the price but this surprised me. I couldn't stop touching it and admiring it! It's so sturdy and has tons of great features that totally eliminate common spray bottle issues.
    Date published: 2015-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best spray bottle ever! I first bought these bottles a decade ago, after using others that quit working much too soon. I only needed to replace the Spray Master bottles when the plastic lever broke after years of use. The spray mechanism is easy to clean, and occasional clogs are easily dealt with.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Another disappointing spray bottle This spray bottle is no better than any other I have tried - except that this one is much more expensive. The bottles fall off of the sprayer head, dumping half the bottle of fly spray on the ground. This would happen especially when the bottle had just been refilled. Seems to be a problem with the threads on the bottle neck that the sprayer head would twist on to. It happened once and I thought it must've been loose, but then it happened two, three, four times. I ordered four of these bottles, am spraying 30 horses each day, and it happened with each and every one of them! Save your money - it is cheaper to replace the spray bottle multiple times than to pay for these bottles and then watch your expensive fly spray dump out all over the ground.
    Date published: 2014-07-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for hard to spray items I actually ordered Sunflower Suncoat SPF spray to keep my horse from if not fading, looking fried this summer. The bottle it came in worked for one spray and died. I transferred it to other empty bottles I had (Showsheen, Endure) and it even messed those ones up too! I reported my problem to Smart Pak customer service and they sent me this spray bottle to use- and it works great! There is a little leaking from the nozzle after it sprays, but it SPRAYS- so that makes me happy.
    Date published: 2014-07-14
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from WORSE PRODUCT EVER MADE- EA ONE WAS IT OWN HEADACH WASTED SO MUCH TIME WITH THESE BOTTLES JUST USIN WATER AND A LITTLE DISTILLED VINEGAR.. BUMMER EXPERIENCE. TIME AFTER TIME.
    Date published: 2014-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sprayer Best sprayer I have found for lasting, not leaking and not overly noisy.
    Date published: 2013-07-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Waste of money I bought this to replace the dozens of spray bottles that stop spraying and start leaking each summer, when used for fly spray. I thought that it would last at least one season. Wrong! I mixed up Repel-X at the lowest concentration, and the next day, this "super sprayer" would not spray. Don't waste your money on this- just go buy 3 or 4 of the "disposable" type bottles.
    Date published: 2013-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best spray bottle This is the best spray bottle - NONE of the bottles fly spray come in anymore work well - this is the only bottle that gives me good coverage.
    Date published: 2013-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a Spray Bottle What can I say? The last one still was good after 8 years--I just didn't want to clean it out. Much better than the cheap ones that degrade after one use of fly spray.
    Date published: 2013-04-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Buyer beware: Problematic spray bottle I am unhappy to report that after having purchased this model (Spray Master 5 year warranty) spray bottle from SmartPak and several others of the same type locally, that they have all failed. I attempted to use the bottles for fly spray. The bottles have lasted from a maximum of two months to a minimum of a day before they stopped spraying. Since the fly spray that I use is a very common, commercially available one and I use it in the recommended dilution, I can only assume that there is a manufacturing defect in the spray assembly that causes it to stop working. I have switched to a cheaper bottle intended for household use and have had zero problems with it. Reluctantly, I must give this product a thumbs down and caution other potential users to think twice before purchasing this item.
    Date published: 2012-08-13
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from An Aggravating Sprayer! I have purchased a number of these spray bottles over the past several years. Unfortunately, the two I purchased this year died after only a handful of uses. Needless to say, I am no longer a fan of these spray bottles. They used to be fantastic sprayers. I can only assume manufacturing issues have occurred. I am extremely disappointed!
    Date published: 2012-08-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from So disappointed I bought two of these spray bottles. Unfortunately, the sprayer on each bottle died within a day. SmartPak made things right, but I am still without decent spray bottles. The actual bottles are durable, but the sprayers are not so great.
    Date published: 2012-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Spray Bottle After going through countless bottles for fly spray, some of which would stop working after only a few days, I decided to try this one. I figured I was truly jinxed with spray bottles - but then again they do hold chemicals/grooming products and probably get dropped more often and have a harder life at the barn than at home. So far it has been great. The bottle is definitely more solid than most out there. While not inexpensive, even if it lasts only one season (but I think it will make it longer!) it will end up costing me less than all the bottles I had to keep buying. So far I have not tried anything other than fly spray but would not hesitate to purchase this spray bottle for the other products I use either at the barn or at home.
    Date published: 2011-10-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only worked for 3 days. I tried to purchase the bottle at the Smart Pak store, but they were out of stock. After waiting for the bottle to arrive by mail, it only worked for 3 days before it stopped spraying. Definitely not worth the money - I would not recommend this. Another person at my barn got the same spray bottle a week later and the same thing happened. It is low quality and a very disappointing purchase.
    Date published: 2011-09-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchace filled it with my fly spray and it works great. I love that it sprays wide. So far so good.
    Date published: 2011-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far, so good! I love the measurements and ratios on the side of the bottle- makes diluting fly spray, etc much easier! The label space is very convenient, especially as the bottle isn't see through. So far, it seems very durable, and I'm looking forward to not having to find replacement bottles!
    Date published: 2011-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thank you SmartPak! I want to commend SmartPak on their customer service...they helped me get a replacement bottle when mine stopped working after a few months (see earlier review :). Thankful to have a new bottle; it does spray very well and hopefully the last one was just a lemon! Thanks SmartPak!
    Date published: 2011-08-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed!!! I really liked this sprayer when I first bought it, but after about 4 rounds of homemade fly spray, it's quit working!!! I am so bummed! Will probably send it back for a replacement but didn't last 5 months, much less 5 years.
    Date published: 2011-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Far, So Good! I purchased one of these to hold cleanser spray for my rabbits' cages. I am a total klutz and have broken a half-dozen bottles over the years. I have already dropped this a few times and it still works great, so it has passed my personal test! :)
    Date published: 2011-07-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far, so good! Am hoping this continues to hold up with my homemade fly spray in it...the spray has broken lesser bottles before! :) Feels sturdy and sprays well, I like it!
    Date published: 2011-06-16
    • y_2017, m_12, d_18, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_56
    • loc_en_US, sid_1645, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 110ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders