Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

 

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Storage Drawer is the perfect solution to storing your horse's monthly supply of SmartPaks!

Favorite Features

  • Reduces exposure of supplements to sunlight
  • SmartPak logo
  • Durable and heavy duty
  • Easy-slide drawer with stops
  • Stackable

(SmartPaks not included).

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the ...
    Description:
    Now feeding SmartPaks is even easier! Customize the color of your SmartPak Storage Bag to your barn's or horse's colors! It hangs easily on your horse's stall door. Just open the easily accessible top, pull out a SmartPak and then feed. Viola! Your ...
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.6899 out of 5 by 158.
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Better looking, not as sturdy The new drawers do look better and the drawer itself is less sticky to open and close. But at our barn we stack the drawers in the feed room. And the new drawer is wide so it goes on the bottom. However i have noticed it doesn't hold up as well to being stacked as the older drawers. The sides are starting to bow out. So while it does look nicer and in some ways functions better, it is not as stack-able.
    Date published: 2012-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These storage drawers are great - and the fact that you get one free when you start smartpaks is a really nice deal.
    Date published: 2012-05-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An organizational delight! These Smart Pack Storage Drawers are wonderful!Not only do they keep the packs organized by horse, there is a "file" section in the front to store the pack information which comes with each order. Our trainer asked what we were feeding when we shipped our horses up for training. We transported the Drawer for each horse, and had ready access to ingredients, and our next shipping date. Wonderful!
    Date published: 2012-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great & Sturdy Product! This is a great drawer for your smartpaks! Easy to carry around to shows and easy to stack! First one came broken due to shipping but they sent me a new one right away! Great product overall!
    Date published: 2012-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality!!! Smart Pak always delivers the best in quality. Very nice drawer. It was a little big for our Isleways in our barn. It would be great to have more deeper storage unit rather than rectangular. That way you can put in front of each stall without knocking it over. We went with the storage bags instead. Hang nicely on stalls and out of busy isleways. LOVE THESE!!
    Date published: 2012-04-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from SmartPack Storage Drawer This product is average. The drawer is difficult to open close and it won't close all of the way without making a real effort. Overall pretty cheap construction.
    Date published: 2012-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very helpful! First one I got was broken during shipment, but they shipped a new one right away and it's a great "extra" to keep your barn organized!
    Date published: 2012-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps Feed Room Organized These are wonderful....you receive one with your start to SmartPak and they keep everything simple and organized. I am at a very large boarding facility and the fact that my supplements are stored easily, they are no problem for the people who feed. Several have commented that they love feeding my horses because it is so easy! Thanks SmarkPak!
    Date published: 2012-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great costumer service My smartpak didn't come with a drawer, and when I called everyone was very friendly and sent one out right away.
    Date published: 2012-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from New and improved The new smartpak storage is better than ever. it has hand little niches to place dividers that allow supplements to stay towards the front of the bin.
    Date published: 2012-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from storage drawers These are better made the the first ones and they are bigger so they hold all the smartpaks I have and that is a few thank you
    Date published: 2012-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size and Very Convenient! The Smartpak drawer is probably one of the best parts about using the Smartpaks. It makes storage easy, finding supplements easy, and keeps my tack/feed room neat and organized. I just slide the drawer open for the horse and grab-n-go. Makes my morning and evening feeds quick and easy, almost the best thing since SmartPaks in general!
    Date published: 2012-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Further proof of Smartpak's awesome CS! I knew Smartpak had great customer service but this really nailed it in. My old Smartpak drawer of about 4 years broke so I sent Smartpak an email asking if they could send me a new one with my next shipment of smartpaks.But the customer service rep got back immediately and said "Oh we don't want you to wait that long for a new drawer! We will send you one free of charge right away" and they did indeed...and furthermore, the drawer they sent is bigger and better constructed than the old one.Simply awesome!
    Date published: 2012-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage The storage draw that SmartPak sends with the supplements order is extremely handy. It makes so easy to access your supplements when they are needed. I am very happy that they give this to you and if a new one or another is needed they have no issue sending you one free of charge.
    Date published: 2012-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great and just the right size for a whole 28 day supply for the smart paks. Love it. Have several
    Date published: 2012-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extra room! An extra drawer sure helps keeps things neat and tidy, especially the first few days after a new shipment arrives.
    Date published: 2011-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Drawer Having smartpak drawers keep all our supplements organized, our feed room neat, and make it easier for staff. When my drawer broke (seen as it was several years old and been through many cold winters) I just called smartpak and they shipped me another. But they did neglect to inform me there is a charge for the new drawer. Certainly understandable, just would like to have known.
    Date published: 2011-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartpak Storage Drawer I love this drawer, it keeps all my Smartpaks in one convenient place. I keep it with his grain so I will not forget to give him his daily dose of his supplement. Also it keeps little gritters out of the paks, since most Barns do have mice. I can only recommend this product if you use the smartpaks.
    Date published: 2011-11-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold as Sun My Dreamer was born a Palamino collored Appaloosa. Fawn color with a touch of gold big bold blaze white cap over the hip and 4 white knee socks. As he got older his color faded away until I put him on Gold as Sun. He color is comming back. He is no longer a white appaloosa. Thank you sooooo much for your packaging system and the ease of knowing my husband does all the suplements when he feeds.
    Date published: 2011-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much much better I had to leave the older version of this drawer behind when we moved across the country and this one actually fits our multiple smart paks and is much sturdier than the last version. I like that you can see inside much easier too. There is no mistaking whose smart paks you are grabbing with this drawer!
    Date published: 2011-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Free With My First Orders The drawers are great for keeping our smartpaks organized. Currently have 3 horses on Smartpaks and there is no mixing up who's supplements are who's. They are very durable. Although our third drawer was missing the blue devider to keep the horses info separate from the supplements.
    Date published: 2011-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Idea for Storage When you are around a barn area, mice even rats are prevalent. This product is definitely beneficial in preventing uninvited guest like mice or rodents from sharing your supplement with your equine.
    Date published: 2011-10-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not recommended for large amount of paks Both my horses are currently receiving more paks than what a storage box can hold - even the large one that was recently sent to me.
    Date published: 2011-10-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be free.... The drawers are great for storing my SmartPaks, but I don't think I should be charged for the drawer. Had I known I was being charged, I would have gone to a local store and bought the same drawer for half the cost.
    Date published: 2011-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bin Great little bin to store all your smartpaks in. Wish it was a little sturdier but works well.
    Date published: 2011-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Organization I love the SmartPak drawers! They allow for super easy organization of your feed room! And, for those of us who border on OCD, they offer uniformity to what was once a crazy mess. For some reason, when people move on from boarding facilities, they often forget their drawer... and when that happens, there are all kinds of uses for these drawers. They're durable. They're easy to clean.... just wipe them down occasionally, and best of all, no little mice find their way into your supplements! :-) :-)
    Date published: 2011-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! when i upped my gelding's smartpaks from 3 supplements to 5 i discovered they didn't fit in the one i got with my original smartpak order. to order from smartpak and have it hitch a ride w/ my order was worth the wait. it cost more money to buy a drawer from target than to wait 7 days.. smartpak, ya did it again!
    Date published: 2011-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Excellent product, only problem (which isn't really a problem) is this drawer is a small or medium & others are larger so it must be on top of the stack.
    Date published: 2011-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Great drawers make it easy to store smartpaks. I ordered an extra one to store them at home.
    Date published: 2011-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product These storage drawers are great. Keeps the feed room orgnized.
    Date published: 2011-07-19
    • 2016-05-06T13:01CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_27, tr_131
    • loc_en_US, sid_1524, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders