Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

SmartPak Storage Drawer

Item #11524
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Storage Drawer is the perfect solution to storing your horse's monthly supply of SmartPaks!

Favorite Features

  • Reduces exposure of supplements to sunlight
  • SmartPak logo
  • Durable and heavy duty
  • Easy-slide drawer with stops
  • Stackable

(SmartPaks not included).

You Might Like
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Storage Drawer is rated 4.7121 out of 5 by 132.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Idea for Storage When you are around a barn area, mice even rats are prevalent. This product is definitely beneficial in preventing uninvited guest like mice or rodents from sharing your supplement with your equine.
    Date published: 2011-10-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from not recommended for large amount of paks Both my horses are currently receiving more paks than what a storage box can hold - even the large one that was recently sent to me.
    Date published: 2011-10-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Should be free.... The drawers are great for storing my SmartPaks, but I don't think I should be charged for the drawer. Had I known I was being charged, I would have gone to a local store and bought the same drawer for half the cost.
    Date published: 2011-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Bin Great little bin to store all your smartpaks in. Wish it was a little sturdier but works well.
    Date published: 2011-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy Organization I love the SmartPak drawers! They allow for super easy organization of your feed room! And, for those of us who border on OCD, they offer uniformity to what was once a crazy mess. For some reason, when people move on from boarding facilities, they often forget their drawer... and when that happens, there are all kinds of uses for these drawers. They're durable. They're easy to clean.... just wipe them down occasionally, and best of all, no little mice find their way into your supplements! :-) :-)
    Date published: 2011-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from perfect! when i upped my gelding's smartpaks from 3 supplements to 5 i discovered they didn't fit in the one i got with my original smartpak order. to order from smartpak and have it hitch a ride w/ my order was worth the wait. it cost more money to buy a drawer from target than to wait 7 days.. smartpak, ya did it again!
    Date published: 2011-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent purchase Excellent product, only problem (which isn't really a problem) is this drawer is a small or medium & others are larger so it must be on top of the stack.
    Date published: 2011-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great purchase Great drawers make it easy to store smartpaks. I ordered an extra one to store them at home.
    Date published: 2011-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product These storage drawers are great. Keeps the feed room orgnized.
    Date published: 2011-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Storage Solution These are absolutely perfect for my dogs' SmartPaks. The labeling system in the front makes it very easy for my not-dog-savvy family to give the dogs their supplements while I am away at shows. I have a spare that I keep first-aid items, monthly flea/tick and heartworm preventative, and other assorted health items in. They stack very securely, too!
    Date published: 2011-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes my feed room clean and tidy What else can they think of next. A perfect place to keep my smart paks all together at home and on the road.
    Date published: 2011-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Drawer OMG this is the best little storage drawer ever. It holds all SmartPak products neatly and makes it too easy to pull out a pak for daily feeding. Thank you SmartPak! Your products are also fabulous!
    Date published: 2011-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY HANDY! Great drawer for the smartpaks....or whatever else needs organizing in your tack room. Sturdy plastic, and they stack on top of each other!Love these!
    Date published: 2011-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from organization These drawers are excellent! Sturdier than anything you can buy a Wal-Mart or Target and make it so easy to use your smart paks. I only wish they sent an extra for our cat. :(
    Date published: 2011-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thankfully a larger drawer! I was so thrilled to learn there was a larger drawer for my supplements. I had recently changed supplements to paks that came in 3 wells (instead of the previous 2) and found they did not fit in the original drawer I got. I was promptly sent a larger drawer after I spoke with customer service. I am so happy there's a drawer that fits! :) no more trying to stuff the paks into the old drawer!
    Date published: 2011-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smartpak storage bins These bins were a great xtra and help alot when storing product. A+++
    Date published: 2011-04-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great organizer This is the perfect container to keep all of my horse's supplements organized and easily accessible.
    Date published: 2011-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love It Just another example of how well SmartPak understands their customers' needs. Having these drawers come FREE with new orders of SmartPaks keeps the feed room very organized. I used to work at a barn where at least 20 horses were on SmartPaks at all times. Since each horse had their own drawer that was the same standard size as the others, we were able to stack them all neatly, making supplement feeding very efficient.
    Date published: 2011-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service Smartpak's customer service is unbeatable. I began purchasing smartpaks back in September 2010 and then steadily increased my smartpaks - so much so that my storage unit couldn't hold them! I contacted Smartpak and requested a larger storage container. I received the new container in a day and it fits all of my supplements perfectly. Thank you!!!
    Date published: 2011-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE THIS I THINK THE DRAWER IS GREAT, IT KEEPS ALL MY ITEMS ORGANIZED AND CLEAN. IT IS EASY TO PUT IN BARN WITH STACKABLE UNITS. THIS IS A GREAT SERVICE THAT IS GIVEN TO YOU FREE. THANK YOU SO MUCH
    Date published: 2011-02-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organization! I have multiple horses on SmartPaks and find that the individualized drawers are wonderful for organization. I also love that they stack and look very neat.
    Date published: 2011-01-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fool proof! Finally, a company that understands you have to have someplace to put all the packages!With each animals name on their drawer, anyone can make sure the animal is getting the correct food (dogs), or the right supplement (horses). The drawers in the barn with all the variable temperatures have held up as well as the ones in the house. Great idea SmartPak!
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eh This is great. It holds all my little stuff. Although I couldve gotten the same thing at the store for a lot less
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps 5 Horses Supplements Seperated I love my storage device because I leave often and my horse sitter can easly know what to give who, without zip lock bags! With 5 horses that is very convent they just look for the name which is in big font so its easier then looking on the smartpaks themselves. My only unhappy point is one of my colts gets 3 supplements one taking up 2 wells, which makes it 4 wells long and not all 28 smartpaks fit in the container together I have to leave some in the box. But all in all I am very happy "Smartpak" have the containers for better organization and simple, quick feeding.
    Date published: 2010-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Smartpak Storage The storage drawer is the most convenient way to store any size smartpaks. This drawer keeps them organized,dry, and if there is more than one horse using smartpak, they easily display the horse's name.Great Organizational Drawer!
    Date published: 2010-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful The - convenient and easy to use. drawer is a smart way to store supplements
    Date published: 2010-07-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good for my dogs my dogs are doing great on smartpak. I have 5 dogs with different needs. This is the answer to meet these individual needs being senior, adult & overweight.no more guessing on how much to feed them or going to the store and buying multiple bags of dog food.
    Date published: 2010-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SMART STORAGE Great bins - thanks so much for the organization toools for my purchases.
    Date published: 2010-05-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Broken Although the drawer had a piece broken out of the corner, is was still useable.
    Date published: 2010-05-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for organizing and stacking This is great for organizing and stacking your suppliments, esp. if there are other horses on suppliments. The paper shows the horse's name and the staff doesn't get confused, they just pull the sheet out and look at the instructions. Great space saver if the feed room is organized for them.
    Date published: 2010-05-02
    • 2015-08-26T13:21CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_22, tr_110
    • loc_en_US, sid_1524, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.