Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

SmartPak Stable Sheet

SmartPak
- Item #20846
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Stable Sheet is a great option if you're looking for a lightweight layer that will keep your horse clean and snug in the barn. This stable sheet has a classic look and a durable construction that is designed to last. Don't forget to embroider your name, your horse's name, or your barn's name for a personal touch!

Favorite Features

  • Durable 80% polyester/20% cotton fabric composition
  • Shoulder gussets allow for freedom of movement
  • Stainless steel hardware stays functional and will look great for years to come
  • Two belly surcingles and removable elastic leg straps help keep the sheet from shifting
  • Nylon lined shouders and fleece wither patch promote comfort and prevent rubbing
  • Imported

Sizing It Up

This stable sheet runs large, so consider sizing down if your horse is in between sizes. Will shrink 3-5%.

How to measure a horse

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Rambo Ionic by Horseware uses tourmaline infused patches ...
    Description:
    Rambo Ionic by Horseware uses tourmaline infused patches to release negative ions. Rambo Ionic combines the benefits of compression and negative ion therapy and can help to increase circulation, stimulate metabolism, and increase oxygen delivery to cells and tissue. One ...
    This perfect sheet for spring and fall weather ...
    Description:
    This perfect sheet for spring and fall weather when days tend to be cool and windy or keeping your horse clean at horse shows. This sheet is durable without being tooHeavy.FavoriteFeatures Lightweight420 Denier breathable nylon Choice of open or closed ...
    Designed to fit stockier breeds like Quarter Horses, ...
    Description:
    Designed to fit stockier breeds like Quarter Horses, this stable blanket is cut to accomodatebroader shoulders, chest, and hindquarters and features a slightly shorter drop and a cutback at the withers to provide the fit andfeatures you need for a ...
    Specifically designed to fit the unique Quarter Horse ...
    Description:
    Specifically designed to fit the unique Quarter Horse build, this classic and versatile sheet is a perfect light layer on cool days or to keep your horse clean on show days. Imported. Favorite Features Unique cut with broader shoulders and ...
    The outer material is 1000 denier Dupont Cordura. ...
    Description:
    The outer material is 1000 denier Dupont Cordura. This blanket has 300 grams of insulation, fur friendly taffeta lining, high bias surcingles, detachable elastic leg straps, faux beaver at the withers, surcingle front closure with elastic inserts and a detachable ...
    TheRhino SmartPak Collection Stable Blanket will keep your ...
    Description:
    TheRhino SmartPak Collection Stable Blanket will keep your horse looking stylish whilestayingcozy and warm in the barn this winter. Created exclusively for SmartPak by the experts at Horseware Ireland. Favorite Features Soft, anti-static microfiber lining keeps your horse feeling as ...
    Save with a blanket bundle!Includes the Rockin' SP ...
    Description:
    Save with a blanket bundle!Includes the Rockin' SP Quilted Stable Blanket (220 g of fiber fill) and Rockin' SP Nylon Stable Sheet.Use individually or layer, depending on the temperature! Favorite Features Unique Rockin' SPcut with broader chest andshoulders, broader hindquarters, ...
    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Stable Sheet is rated 4.681 out of 5 by 116.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I love this sheet. Fits my Thoroughbred perfectly and has not given him any rubs!!
    Date published: 2016-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Nice Fit! I bought this stable sheet in 72" for my small gelding (14.2hh). It fits him well, and the quality is really nice for the price!
    Date published: 2016-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality, have only had it a week so will have to see if it fades or tears but fits great and looks great
    Date published: 2016-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! The blanket is really high quality! I love the material
    Date published: 2016-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Stable Sheet Just bought my 3rd one of these sheets. Bought first 2 years ago as a show sheet because it matched stable colors. Has worn & held up well. Washes well. Keep in mind I use as a show sheet. Have now outfitted my 3 mares to match for shows. Looks good on bay, chestnut & gray. Recommend.
    Date published: 2016-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, attractive, and great fit! These sheets looks so nice, I'm thinking of saving them for shows! I bought one for each horse. They fit true to size and look great. Can't speak for durability since I've only had them two weeks.
    Date published: 2016-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheet! This is a really super sheet. Tough enough for my playful warmbloods, nice enough for dress. Roomy and well-designed
    Date published: 2016-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets These sheets fit well, are durable and look cute. To be totally honest, I picked it for the color but really love them. 81" fits my 17h gelding well and 84" works for the 18h guy.
    Date published: 2016-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great This fits my horse perfectly and doesn't stretch out around the neck like the baker sheets plus they have the barn colors for Topping Riding Club
    Date published: 2016-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! This sheet is very well made and fits well. I am glad that I tried this sheet, I like it better than others I have had.
    Date published: 2016-02-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and sharp Looks good on my 17h WB! Bought a size 81 and it fits well. It's held up nicely, but he's not too rough on his blankets so I'm not surprised.
    Date published: 2016-02-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sheet I do like the older, heavier weight cotton SmartPak sheet better, but this is a decent substitute. Good fit, good hardware & detailing.
    Date published: 2016-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great blanket for the price.....fits great and stays on.
    Date published: 2016-01-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, super value Having been pleased with I purchased earlier, I bought several for my barn friends for the Holidays, and it is great to see all the horses dressed so nicely. Some are not 'easy' on their clothes, and these are holding up very well, nice and roomy around the shoulders. I would buy these again in a heartbeat.
    Date published: 2016-01-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made sheet I bought this sheet a month ago to replace an old Smartpak one that I had bought many years ago. My horse had finally ripped it beyond repair. I was hoping to find the same sheet I had previously bought, which was 100 percent cotton, which I loved because it breathes so well on the horse. This new sheet only comes in 20 percent cotton and 80 percent polyester. I was kind of disappointed, but I have only had it a short time, so we will see how it holds up and breathes. I have found in the past that this type of material can hold in wetness. I will give an update after this winter is over since now we have switched to a heavier blanket.
    Date published: 2016-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sheet esp. for the price I bought this to be ready for another Minnesota winter. This is the first year we wilol be blanketing our older navicular mare. She has had some trouble keeping the weight on and blanketing was in order. She now has 2 SmartPak turnouts (light and medium) and now a stable sheet as the barn is cooling off and it is supposed to get below zero this weekend outdoors.
    Date published: 2016-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket and looks awesome ! Fit is perfect ! I bought two for my two horses and they are so durable !
    Date published: 2016-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket and looks awesome ! Fit is perfect ! I bought two for my two horses and they are so durable !
    Date published: 2016-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect, Looks are very high quality I bought this a month ago and it not only fits my horse perfectly, the hunter green is his color, he's a Chestnut, perfect. I love the fit.
    Date published: 2015-12-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three years old and still in great shape! I really love this sheet. I have had it for three years and it has worn like iron! Even though this is NOT a "turn-out sheet", my horse has and does occasionally go out in it. It cleans up great and all the hardware is still intact and functioning I have provided pictures illustrating my point (I took these photos a few weeks ago). I just knocked the dirt clods off and washed on the gentle cycle. People at the barn still ask me if the sheet is new. The fit is great on my 17 hand OTTB. I would purchase this sheet again.
    Date published: 2015-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sheet! I bought this sheet about a month ago and so far I LOVE it! The quality is great, the fabric is pretty thick yet very soft right out of the bag. I love the shoulder gussets, which Levi needs, and the Velcro in addition to the front buckles is a nice touch. It's also great to have the leg straps, I wasn't expecting them, but I'm glad they are there. Levi measures a true 78' right now at 16.3 (he still needs to build some muscle and put some weight on) and it fits him great. If he bulks up a lot I may need to go up a size but I can't see that happening till maybe next season. I bought the Navy/Green trim sheet and he's a dark bay and looks stunning in it :)It's a GREAT sheet at a great price. I got an even better deal with my Smartpak perks discount !! Highly recommend it!!
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheet Excellent quality for a good price!! Very happy with it so far but we have needed to use it once as we are in Florida , so will see how it does with more use
    Date published: 2015-12-12
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but tore after 2 wearings. Looks really sharp, but after my horse wore it twice, it tore along the seam on his back.
    Date published: 2015-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Smart! I bought these for our show horses and had their names embroidered on the barrel of the blanket. They match the colors of our barn perfectly. The fit is amazing and we get comments every time we use them. I love that SmartPak has so many products that coordinate and fit perfectly!
    Date published: 2015-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stable Sheet! I bought this stable sheet for my mare that i clipped to wear on those cool fall nights. Its night quality and light weight. Its more comfortable than leaving my horse in a sheet in her stall at night.
    Date published: 2015-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit for my TB. Love this sheet.. Good fit for my TB. Good quality material as well!
    Date published: 2015-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit. No static I don't know why it's so hard to find a day sheet with shoulder gussets that fits. This one does! Happy to finally find one. The one I was using had tons of static and I'm happy to report this one slides off with no sparks.
    Date published: 2015-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blankets for Memphis! I ordered a blanket that was too big and I was able to send it back and exchange it for free! That's Awesome! I also spoke to a very knowledgeable woman in customer support and she really helped me make some good decisions!
    Date published: 2015-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We both love it. I just got this, so as far as durability I can't say yet but it fits my horse wonderfully and is comfortable for her to wear, it's well made and looks great. I'm super happy!
    Date published: 2015-09-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fit for a warmblood! This sheet is great fitting for my big shouldered warmblood and looks great!
    Date published: 2015-07-30
    • 2016-05-25T18:14CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_110
    • loc_en_US, sid_10846, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders