Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

SmartPak Stable Sheet

SmartPak
- Item #20846
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The SmartPak Stable Sheet is a great option if you're looking for a lightweight layer that will keep your horse clean and snug in the barn. This stable sheet has a classic look and a durable construction that is designed to last. Don't forget to embroider your name, your horse's name, or your barn's name for a personal touch!

Favorite Features

  • Durable 80% polyester/20% cotton fabric composition
  • Shoulder gussets allow for freedom of movement
  • Stainless steel hardware stays functional and will look great for years to come
  • Two belly surcingles and removable elastic leg straps help keep the sheet from shifting
  • Nylon lined shouders and fleece wither patch promote comfort and prevent rubbing
  • Imported

Sizing It Up

This stable sheet runs large, so consider sizing down if your horse is in between sizes. Will shrink 3-5%.

How to measure a horse

Customers Also Shopped For
The Genero Fly Sheet made Exclusively for SmartPak ...
Description:
The Genero Fly Sheet made Exclusively for SmartPak is made from a lightweight polyester mesh that keeps your horseProtected from flies and insects. Favorite Features Lightweight mesh perfect for warm climates Singular chest strap Belly Band for full stomachProtection Adjustable ...
Mesh panels provide cool summerProtection against the sun ...
Description:
Mesh panels provide cool summerProtection against the sun and all types of insects. Favorite Features 270 g polyester fabric Twin chest straps Hidden front surcingle Adjustable and removable leg straps Gusseted shoulders provide freedom of movement Generous tail flap for ...
One of Horseware Ireland's best selling turnouts! With ...
Description:
One of Horseware Ireland's best selling turnouts! With a fit like any other blanket available, this blanket will be your horse's best friend to battle winter weather. Favorite Features Waterproof & Breathable with Anti-Bacterial Lining Tough 1000 Denier Ballistic Nylon ...
Rambo Ionic by Horseware uses tourmaline infused patches ...
Description:
Rambo Ionic by Horseware uses tourmaline infused patches to release negative ions. Rambo Ionic combines the benefits of compression and negative ion therapy and can help to increase circulation, stimulate metabolism, and increase oxygen delivery to cells and tissue. One ...
Specifically designed to accomodate the broader chest, shoulders, ...
Description:
Specifically designed to accomodate the broader chest, shoulders, and hindquarters of stockier breeds like Quarter Horses, the Rockin' SP Deluxe Waterproof Sheet offers superior fit with uncompromising quality and construction. Favorite Features Waterproof and breathable Unique cut with broader shoulders, ...
The SmartPak Deluxe Pony Turnout Sheet is designed ...
Description:
The SmartPak Deluxe Pony Turnout Sheet is designed for superior fit with uncompromising quality and construction. Favorite Features Waterproof and breathable. Tough 1200 denier, grid patterned ripstop outer shell. Two stainless steel quick clip and dees front closure. Can be ...
An adorable, colorful fly sheet to helpProtect your ...
Description:
An adorable, colorful fly sheet to helpProtect your pony from biting insects. Favorite Features Ripshield fabric provides a durable weave to help resist tears and prevent them from expanding Offers up to 20% UVProtection Adjustable and removable belly wrap Full ...
out of 5
93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

SmartPak Stable Sheet is rated 4.689075630252101 out of 5 by 119.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this sheet! Doesn't rub, fits to size and is easy to clean.
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit It fits my horse with large shoulders. I can't say too much about durability because I have not had it too long. Good light weight sheet that fits nicely.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits great! I love this sheet. Fits my Thoroughbred perfectly and has not given him any rubs!!
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Nice Fit! I bought this stable sheet in 72" for my small gelding (14.2hh). It fits him well, and the quality is really nice for the price!
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality, have only had it a week so will have to see if it fades or tears but fits great and looks great
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! The blanket is really high quality! I love the material
Date published: 2016-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive Stable Sheet Just bought my 3rd one of these sheets. Bought first 2 years ago as a show sheet because it matched stable colors. Has worn & held up well. Washes well. Keep in mind I use as a show sheet. Have now outfitted my 3 mares to match for shows. Looks good on bay, chestnut & gray. Recommend.
Date published: 2016-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality, attractive, and great fit! These sheets looks so nice, I'm thinking of saving them for shows! I bought one for each horse. They fit true to size and look great. Can't speak for durability since I've only had them two weeks.
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheet! This is a really super sheet. Tough enough for my playful warmbloods, nice enough for dress. Roomy and well-designed
Date published: 2016-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these sheets These sheets fit well, are durable and look cute. To be totally honest, I picked it for the color but really love them. 81" fits my 17h gelding well and 84" works for the 18h guy.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great This fits my horse perfectly and doesn't stretch out around the neck like the baker sheets plus they have the barn colors for Topping Riding Club
Date published: 2016-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! This sheet is very well made and fits well. I am glad that I tried this sheet, I like it better than others I have had.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and sharp Looks good on my 17h WB! Bought a size 81 and it fits well. It's held up nicely, but he's not too rough on his blankets so I'm not surprised.
Date published: 2016-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice sheet I do like the older, heavier weight cotton SmartPak sheet better, but this is a decent substitute. Good fit, good hardware & detailing.
Date published: 2016-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it This is a great blanket for the price.....fits great and stays on.
Date published: 2016-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice quality, super value Having been pleased with I purchased earlier, I bought several for my barn friends for the Holidays, and it is great to see all the horses dressed so nicely. Some are not 'easy' on their clothes, and these are holding up very well, nice and roomy around the shoulders. I would buy these again in a heartbeat.
Date published: 2016-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Well made sheet I bought this sheet a month ago to replace an old Smartpak one that I had bought many years ago. My horse had finally ripped it beyond repair. I was hoping to find the same sheet I had previously bought, which was 100 percent cotton, which I loved because it breathes so well on the horse. This new sheet only comes in 20 percent cotton and 80 percent polyester. I was kind of disappointed, but I have only had it a short time, so we will see how it holds up and breathes. I have found in the past that this type of material can hold in wetness. I will give an update after this winter is over since now we have switched to a heavier blanket.
Date published: 2016-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent sheet esp. for the price I bought this to be ready for another Minnesota winter. This is the first year we wilol be blanketing our older navicular mare. She has had some trouble keeping the weight on and blanketing was in order. She now has 2 SmartPak turnouts (light and medium) and now a stable sheet as the barn is cooling off and it is supposed to get below zero this weekend outdoors.
Date published: 2016-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket and looks awesome ! Fit is perfect ! I bought two for my two horses and they are so durable !
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great blanket and looks awesome ! Fit is perfect ! I bought two for my two horses and they are so durable !
Date published: 2016-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fits perfect, Looks are very high quality I bought this a month ago and it not only fits my horse perfectly, the hunter green is his color, he's a Chestnut, perfect. I love the fit.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Three years old and still in great shape! I really love this sheet. I have had it for three years and it has worn like iron! Even though this is NOT a "turn-out sheet", my horse has and does occasionally go out in it. It cleans up great and all the hardware is still intact and functioning I have provided pictures illustrating my point (I took these photos a few weeks ago). I just knocked the dirt clods off and washed on the gentle cycle. People at the barn still ask me if the sheet is new. The fit is great on my 17 hand OTTB. I would purchase this sheet again.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this sheet! I bought this sheet about a month ago and so far I LOVE it! The quality is great, the fabric is pretty thick yet very soft right out of the bag. I love the shoulder gussets, which Levi needs, and the Velcro in addition to the front buckles is a nice touch. It's also great to have the leg straps, I wasn't expecting them, but I'm glad they are there. Levi measures a true 78' right now at 16.3 (he still needs to build some muscle and put some weight on) and it fits him great. If he bulks up a lot I may need to go up a size but I can't see that happening till maybe next season. I bought the Navy/Green trim sheet and he's a dark bay and looks stunning in it :)It's a GREAT sheet at a great price. I got an even better deal with my Smartpak perks discount !! Highly recommend it!!
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great sheet Excellent quality for a good price!! Very happy with it so far but we have needed to use it once as we are in Florida , so will see how it does with more use
Date published: 2015-12-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but tore after 2 wearings. Looks really sharp, but after my horse wore it twice, it tore along the seam on his back.
Date published: 2015-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Smart! I bought these for our show horses and had their names embroidered on the barrel of the blanket. They match the colors of our barn perfectly. The fit is amazing and we get comments every time we use them. I love that SmartPak has so many products that coordinate and fit perfectly!
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Stable Sheet! I bought this stable sheet for my mare that i clipped to wear on those cool fall nights. Its night quality and light weight. Its more comfortable than leaving my horse in a sheet in her stall at night.
Date published: 2015-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit for my TB. Love this sheet.. Good fit for my TB. Good quality material as well!
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fit. No static I don't know why it's so hard to find a day sheet with shoulder gussets that fits. This one does! Happy to finally find one. The one I was using had tons of static and I'm happy to report this one slides off with no sparks.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blankets for Memphis! I ordered a blanket that was too big and I was able to send it back and exchange it for free! That's Awesome! I also spoke to a very knowledgeable woman in customer support and she really helped me make some good decisions!
Date published: 2015-10-05
  • 2016-09-24T12:49CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_112
  • loc_en_US, sid_10846, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders