Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

SmartPak Polo Wraps

SmartPak
- Item #16527
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

These fleece polo wraps are super soft and perfect for everyday schooling. Set of 4 in Black, White, Navy, or Pink. Measures 9’L x 5”W.

Allow an additional 1-2 days for embroidery. 

You Might Like
    out of 5
    87% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Polo Wraps is rated 4.3494 out of 5 by 166.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Wrap I love these wraps, they wash excellently, and fit pefectly on my big boy, they offered plenty of coverage.
    Date published: 2013-01-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Okay wraps for the price These wraps pilled a bit on the inside after the first wash, but it still looks good on the outside. I got them embroidered and it looks very nice. Only problem besides the pilling is that my horse ate one....
    Date published: 2013-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice wraps Overall I like these polo wraps. I like the thickness of them-I prefer thinner wraps because I find them easier to conform to the leg. I like how the velcro is attached-the hook side is attached to the body of the polo, and the loop side is on the end. I find that configuration easier to work with when rolling them.I just have a few minor complaints. They are way too long for my horse who is average size. I've never seen or used such long wraps before. I will probably cut a few inches off the end to make them fit better. Also, after one washing the stitching on the velcro of one wrap came undone. It will be easy for me to fix and not worth it to exchange.
    Date published: 2012-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good wraps for the price! They hold up well in the turnout but wash easily and look spiffy enough for schooling at shows
    Date published: 2012-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these! These are the best polo wraps I have found in a long time! I have had them almost a year, they wash, dry (dryer) and wear well. They are they perfect thickness & stretch and wrap prefectly. They are highly reccommended!
    Date published: 2012-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great value Very nice quality polowraps. They wrap nicely and wash up great in the washer. I put mine in the dryer and they came out looking like new.
    Date published: 2012-11-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from polos work with care i miss the older thicker polos but these have good length , i like a little stretch but these don,treallyhave any
    Date published: 2012-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Wraps I have Used! These wraps were recommended to me by a friend and I am so glad I gave them a try. They are nice to wrap and have great velcro. I haven't washed them yet so I can't speak to the durability just yet. They are my new favorite polo wrap!
    Date published: 2012-10-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice polos they are nice, soft. they run on the "thinner" side of polo fleece.. long enough that you can cut off to taylor to your horses legs. purchased for a friend in the barn. She likes them. havent had long enough to say how durable they are
    Date published: 2012-10-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These polos are so nice! Soft, not too thick, perfect length, and stay looking nice with use.
    Date published: 2012-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wraps The length is great for my OTTB, nice and soft, ordered the black and they look super sharp. Haven't washed them yet but after reading the other reviews I don't have any worries that they won't wash up well. If you want a basic polo wrap for not a lot of money, these are great!
    Date published: 2012-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best polos These polos are great! They fabric is stretchy enough for a good fit but retains its shape. I'm really picky about polos and these are the best ones I've found. Much nicer than some of the more expensive brands.
    Date published: 2012-09-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for the $$ these fleece polo wraps are just the right weight and wash very well. I decided to get sport boots for more support that polo wraps offer.
    Date published: 2012-09-18
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from had to return them These were very thin. I returned them even though they were on sale. I just would never use them.
    Date published: 2012-09-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I got these polos in black. They are durable and still look like new after many washes.
    Date published: 2012-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome polos I am a huge polo wrap fan and am pretty picky as far as the weight and feel of the wrap. I usually like to see the wrap first because I really don't like the really thick wraps, they are more difficult to put on the horse and they do not conform as well to the legs. I took the chance and bought these and they seem to be the perfect weight. I have not had them long, so I cannot comment on the durability, but I feel like the material is really nice and should hold up well. The velcro is also a good length and holds well through lots of flatwork and jumping. So far I am very pleased!! Happy riding to all!
    Date published: 2012-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmatPak Polo Wraps Good value, I think I will get some black ones though. Hard to keep clean for everyday work
    Date published: 2012-08-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good price, but a little thin... I purchased these for my dressage horse to wear during workouts. The price was VERY good, but when they arrived I understood the difference between the more expensive polos and these. They are fairly lightweight and I question their durability over time. The quality was reflected in the price, so if you just want a good pair to work with for awhile, these will foot the bill.
    Date published: 2012-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great wraps!great support! Good quality wraps for a great price. They fit well & are easy to clean.
    Date published: 2012-08-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great choice Smartpak polo wraps are the thickest, softest polo wraps I have ever purchased. The price was very reasonable compared to others I have purchased that were much thinner and less durable.
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Wraps As someone who uses a LOT of polo wraps I am always looking for the very best; These are the best!! Smart Pak has managed to create a durable not too thick not too thin polo that has just the right amount of give. They wear well, wash well, and retain their color all with out piling or getting stretched out. Love These!!
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink We use these on all our horses. They aren't bulky like some of the others.
    Date published: 2012-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Wraps I bought these to match a new saddle pad from Smartpak and they are lovely. Thank you for the gorgeous wraps. They look like they should hold up nicely!
    Date published: 2012-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! Very inexpensive and great quality. Fit my 17.1 Thoroughbred nicely.
    Date published: 2012-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality the SMART PACK polo wraps are outstanding ,the quality is great not to thick and just the right length i love the SMART PACK logo on each of their wraps which gives it a special touch and it looks stylish .
    Date published: 2012-08-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value Ordered these when they were on sale and they are great! I use them for schooling and they hold up great!
    Date published: 2012-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good day to day polos I got these with embroidery (navy blue) and it looks great! They held up to when I used the hose on them, and have stayed white except for the velcro part. No matter what I do they just stay muddy grey. Oh well, they are still great for schooling.
    Date published: 2012-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Favorite Polo!! I have so many sets of polo wraps that I have collected over the years because they are all that I use for schooling and out on the trails, that I thought I had tried the best of the best... That was until I discovered via a friend the great quality and value of these SmartPak wraps! I hate a lot of the wraps on the market today as they are too plush and wide that even on my 17hh Thoroughbred they are too bulky and are never supportive enough, often slipping half way through a ride. These wraps are the perfect width and are just the right material... not too plush and not to stretchy... Perfect! I love that they fit my TB, as well as my 14.3hh (and growing) Arab/QH gelding (they are not too long on him, which is so nice!). I purchased these in navy with white embroidery, since I have never owned navy colored wraps and my barn colors are Navy/White/Blue. Can't wait to start replacing all of my old and torn/hole-riddled wraps with these!
    Date published: 2012-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Value Great value for a pair of polos! Send it to the barn and you get free monogramming! Cant be beat!
    Date published: 2012-08-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Good Value I recently purchased the SmartPak polo wraps in navy. I have found them to be over all a good value. They are a nice length and fit my Arabian well. I also like that they are not too stretchy.
    Date published: 2012-08-03
    • 2015-05-28T09:38CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_23, tr_143
    • loc_en_US, sid_6527, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.