Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

SmartPak Cool-Tech Show Shirt

SmartPak
- Item #20474
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Made from moisture-wicking performance fabric, this sporty technical shirt will take you from schooling to showing in comfort and style. 

Favorite Features

  • Stand-up collar
  • Hidden snap closures 
  • Stock tie loop

100% polyester.

Imported.

Sizing It Up

XS(2-4)
S(6-8)
M(10-12)
L(12-14)
XL(14-16)
2X (16-18)
3X (18-20)

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Cool meets classic in the RJ Classics Sterling ...
    Description:
    Cool meets classic in the RJ Classics Sterling Linden Ice Fil Show Shirt. This long sleeve show shirt combines moisture-wicking fabric with a traditional woven front panel for the ultimate in show-ring style and performance. Favorite Features Classic Cool fabric ...
    The Ariat&trade Triumph Short Sleeve Show Shirt is ...
    Description:
    The Ariat&trade Triumph Short Sleeve Show Shirt is clasically styled with a woven front panel and wrap collar. With its clean lines and crisp look, you'll feel sharp in the show ring. Favorite Features Technical knit side panels and back ...
    A classic black show shirt is perfect for ...
    Description:
    A classic black show shirt is perfect for the breed and quarter horse classes. The breathable stretch fabric will make you feel just as great as you will look, especially during the warm show season! Favorite Features Sophisticated trim inside of ...
    Bring a touch of fun to your show ...
    Description:
    Bring a touch of fun to your show shirt! The Royal Highness Coolmax Wrap Collar Short Sleeve Show Shirt features a convenient snap-style collar with colorful fabric lining the collar and inside of the front placket for an elegant, personal ...
    With the Kerrits Ice Fil Tech Longsleeve, you ...
    Description:
    With the Kerrits Ice Fil Tech Longsleeve, you can decrease the temp and increase the performance! The Ice Fil technology assists in lowering your skin temperature up to 5 degrees as the fabric moves perspiration from the skin, leaving behind ...
    An affordable option for the young rider that ...
    Description:
    An affordable option for the young rider that doesn't compromise on style or quality! Favorite Features Luxury cotton blend show shirt Chokerless, angled wrap collar with easy snap closure Placket front Machine washable Imported. Sizing It Up Sizes 6-20
    The Romfh Tempo Short Sleeve Show Shirt is ...
    Description:
    The Romfh Tempo Short Sleeve Show Shirt is the coolest Show Shirt on the market with "Cool-Touch" microfiber providing a serious "Chill-Factor &trade" completed with cute capped sleeves. Favorite Features Contrasting colors in Micro-mesh on sides and back Matching Romfh ...
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    SmartPak Cool-Tech Show Shirt is rated 3.9043 out of 5 by 94.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This shirt is a better quality than I expected. Nice fabric. Might run a little small.
    Date published: 2016-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant and stylish! This shirt is perfect for both dressage and showjumping competitions.The material is cool and comfortable, and the tasteful pastel stitching means that it can be worn at dressage competitions when jackets are excused.
    Date published: 2016-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST SHOW SHIRT EVER I bought this shirt as a gift to me, with customization. I LOVE THIS SHIRT. It's so sharp. The embroidery is just perfect. The shirt helps me stay cool even when the humidity is 100% and it's in the 90's (Fahrenheit, people). I'm very long and I have some bust, but with my breeches, I had no trouble keeping this guy tucked in. (Low-waist breeches? Probably shouldn't do that.) I'm typically a medium-large size and I opted for a large. Very happy I did. I'm telling you, you're going to want more room than less if you're sweating like a farm animal in the ring.
    Date published: 2016-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent show shirt The material is breathable. Great for hot days! Super comfortable. Easy wash and wear.
    Date published: 2015-12-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for shows and schooling I love this top because it is professional and nice enough to show in jumpers and eq with, but also comfortable and casual enough to school in or do clinics in as well!
    Date published: 2015-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and super comfy!! Bought this for an eventing show shirt. Fits great!
    Date published: 2015-09-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a big fan I wasn't a big fan of the material of the shirt I also didn't like the stitching on the collar it was way too visible when I put my show coat on over it. I ended up returning it not long after.
    Date published: 2015-09-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice fabric and cut to the shirt Really is a nice and comfortable shirt. Glad I bought it.
    Date published: 2015-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and Cool Exactly what I was looking for, looks nice under my dressage coat or headed into the jumper ring. All around just what I wanted with the perfect fit.
    Date published: 2015-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the feel! I bought this a few weeks ago and I love it so much!! It actually keeps you cool and is really comfy! I love the way it looks on! It has a professional look and it's well fitted.
    Date published: 2015-07-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good fit. Nice material for hot weather. The only thing I don't like is that the sleeves stick out to the sides.
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and durable with a great price I bought another similar product and it didn't hold up very well after a few washings. So far, this one has help up very well.
    Date published: 2015-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable I bought another similar product and it didn't hold up very well after a few washings. So far, this one has help up very well.
    Date published: 2015-06-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from A little boxy Not my favorite purchase but kept for the price. It's lightweight to ride in for the summer.
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Terrible fit, fabric ok I usually can fit in a medium, but wear a large for more comfortable shoulders and I have a really long torso. I liked how thick the fabric is, not too see through but may be sweaty on a warm day. The fit was tight in the shoulders even in a large, it bunched in the armpit, this is why I'm returning it. It is also shorter than I would like, although this was not bad enough to have returned it on its own. Would have given 1 star for the fit, but gave 2 stars for fabric.
    Date published: 2015-05-08
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from awkward cut I love smartpak and would never order from someone else but this was a huge disappointment; the fabric Is VERY nice for the price, but in my opinion it looks to be cut to look more like men's and is not made to fit a girl especially around boobs and it's very unflattering. I will be sending it back tomorrow but I know smartpak will be cool about the returns :) I was really excited about this product hopefully the fit and cut will be changed and if they are I will defiantly order in the future because again the material seemed to be pretty nice for such an in expensive price
    Date published: 2015-05-01
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small Unfortunately product was way too small. Returned.
    Date published: 2015-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Product for the Price I got this in the mail last week and just tried it on and it is LOVELY for what I paid. I'm definitely on a budget, but starting to do recognized dressage shows with my young mare, I needed something that would look nice in the warmup. This is definitely good enough to wear there. Nice, breathable fabric, I love the pink stitching! Doesn't seem like it will get wrinkly either - which is amazing! The only thing that I don't like is that it is semi-hard to take off for me (like my arm gets stuck). Other than that, it's awesome.
    Date published: 2015-04-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable for most body types Our farm ordered these for our show team and the xs fit a 9 year old, s fit adults and children, etc. I read previous comments about how they did not run true to size so I ordered a medium and had the group try it on. The only problem came with people with larger shoulders so they ordered a size larger than what they normally wear. The group wore them in the first show and they looked good alone and under a show coat. We did have them monogrammed with our farm name.
    Date published: 2015-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so cool under my coat Extra comfortable and cool under my coat. I ware a large so order an extra large and was perfect. Glad I read the reveiws!
    Date published: 2015-04-06
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Do not buy it!!! Poorly fit, made out of uncomfortable material, choking collar with hard fabric.
    Date published: 2015-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect shirt for warm weather schooling and shows This shirt fit perfectly and sized similar to my regular clothes, the collar is great and the folded over tab makes it look very professional and put together.
    Date published: 2014-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Fabric I LOVE this fabric. It does not matter the season, I always get hot in a show jacket so this shirt definitely makes the day more comfortable. It's a nice cut and design. I should have ordered a medium rather than a small for it is a bit short on my long torso but it's fine with a little higher wasted breeches and is not noticeable. Thanks Samrtpak for another awesome product!
    Date published: 2014-10-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from runs small when I took this shirt out of the box I was so happy, it looked really nice. but when I tried it on I wasn't as happy I thought I would have been, it ran really small not just the shirt part but also the neck. overall it looked really nice its just made for very slim people
    Date published: 2014-09-21
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Itchy To say it runs small is an understatement. It was also strangely itchy. Disappointed. I returned it. On the plus side always fantastic costumer service w returns.
    Date published: 2014-09-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable to move in. I bought this for my 14 year old . She said it's so much cooler and light she loves it . She really feels it made a difference in her movements and performance .
    Date published: 2014-08-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, sizes run small I bought the xxl cause I'm always concerned about shorts fitting my bust. In the kerrits brand I wear a 1x but in this shirt I needed xxxl. I was mortified that I had to buy a shirt that large but the sizes run really small. I love the way the shirt fits and wax perfect in the hot weather.. I also liked the sleeve length it was perfect! I could hide my arms and not feel like I was a marshmallow.
    Date published: 2014-08-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Affordable but stiff I thought this would be a good "wearing around the barn" top for my daughter. It is cool and durable but a bit stiff fabric.
    Date published: 2014-08-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for the $ I originally bought a medium. When I tried it on it fit well except across the shoulders-too tight. Exchanged for a large and still tight through shoulders. Cute design. Wore it this past weekend for a schooling show and I was comfortable in 85 degree weather. Probably wouldn't buy another due to shoulder fit.
    Date published: 2014-07-22
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Funny fit I ordered a size up in this shirt, per the other reviews, but it was way too big - should've gone with my regular size! I found the fit to be boxy and unflattering, and on the short side. The fabric feels heavy and a little scratchy. I like the shirt's look, with the contrast stitching, but I returned it.
    Date published: 2014-07-14
    • 2016-05-02T15:40CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_88
    • loc_en_US, sid_10474, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders