Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Shimmer Crystal Dressage Whip

Roma
- Item #16165
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Great quality and price!

Unique coordinating crystal on the handle of the whip.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    88% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Shimmer Crystal Dressage Whip is rated 4.4583 out of 5 by 24.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great deal! Although I have only had this whip for a few weeks, so far so good. Looks great and easy to spot in the barn. No chance confusing this with someone elses. Love the pink crystal too. Great value for the price.
    Date published: 2011-11-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-11-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded expectations! I purchased this whip to replace the one I had when it broke. I knew I needed a cheap but effective one that would last and I wouldn't mind so much if it also ended up in the trash bin. The cost was great, as was the fact it came in the color pink.
    Date published: 2011-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great at this price point, you can't do much better. the colors are fun, it's a durable whip that gets the job done.
    Date published: 2011-06-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fantastic This product was definitely worth the price. The workmanship is excellent. The only thing I maybe complain about would be the length. The overall whip is very long and the lash length is pretty short. But, to make up for it it is very flexible. The balance was a bit off for me, so riders with petite hands should look into getting a shorter whip.Not the ideal whip to play polo with, but it is great for schooling (both polo and my hunter/jumpers)
    Date published: 2011-05-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great purchase This is a nice dressage whip. It is just alittle to long for me but for the price you cant beat it. It comes in different colors which is fun.
    Date published: 2011-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this whip Nice length whip. Plus, I can always find my whip since I am the only one with a purple one!!
    Date published: 2010-01-08
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not too shabby! I really like this product but be aware that it is royal blue and not light blue and the whip itself isn't shimmery just the top is. My problem with it is that it is really long, but besides that it's a good deal.
    Date published: 2009-11-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent, I suppose I purchased this when the dressage whip i wanted was out of stock for a while. It's a decent whip, very springy and lightweight, but the crystal fell off in the first few days. Not a huge problem, but a little annoying since it was new.
    Date published: 2009-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love this whip! lightweight, flexible, perfect length for schooling. I love the color! (I bought the blue.) Oh, and the jeweled top is just a pleasant touch! :)
    Date published: 2009-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a great whip I was unsure what I would get with this whip. I figured it would be shoddy for the price that it was offered at. Boy was I wrong!!! I love this whip!! I use it every day. I use it not only in my ground work, but also for dressage. It is very durable!!!
    Date published: 2009-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple Whip If you LOVE purple then this is THE dressage whip for you. It is absolutely gorgeous and just the right size.
    Date published: 2008-03-31
    • 2015-05-23T08:52CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_6165, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.