Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

RWR No Knot Hairnet

Item #21761

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

No Knots. No Pins. The RWR No Knot Hairnet is a superior heavyweight stretch no slip net that is super easy to use!

Favorite Features

  • Great for short, medium and very long hair
  • Cool, comfortable, seamless brow band for a hairnet that lies comfortably flat against your head
  • Easy to use, just pull hairnet on then up and hair will be neatly contained under your helmet
  • Hair nets come in matching organza bags
  • Washable

Imported

Sizing It Up

One size fits all.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    RWR No Knot Hairnet is rated 4.7705 out of 5 by 61.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hairnet I love this hairnet so much. I have a lot of hair, and making the end of my ponytail fit in a plain hairnet was always so much work. With this hairnet i don't have to worry about my hair sticking out. It's really simple to use and makes life easier. Love it! Highly recomend for people with lots of unruly hair.
    Date published: 2015-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this last month after seeing others using it. I love it......keeps hair snugly in place, stays on when helmet comes off, won't fall off like others that I have.
    Date published: 2015-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around hair net Works great, I have used them for over one year and will not go to another brand again.
    Date published: 2015-09-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolest thing ever The no ponytail necessary is awesome and keeps my long hair in check.
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on keeps head cool I love the no knot because its a lot easier for me to put on. I have long hair and it fits perfectly! Nothing bad to say about this!
    Date published: 2015-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a Hairnet that stays put! I have REALLY thick hair. Even when it is short, it is hard to contain under my helmet. This is the first net that stays in place and doesn't let stray hairs stick out. Also allows me to avoid pressure from thick hair at temples under helmet.
    Date published: 2015-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Hairnet! This hairnet is a lifesaver at times if you have long hair. I sometimes have to tuck my hair in and with this all of my hair fits perfectly. I haven't had problems with it stretching or ripping.
    Date published: 2015-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with quality and use I have long and thick hair that is layered, so it is really tricky to get a clean look under a riding helmet. I am unable to flip my hair up on my head, as shown in the product picture. But I have my hair come down the back and I braid it and put a bow with net at the end to hold it all in. I do like this product to help me get a clean look in the front! And the elastic seems to be holding tight.
    Date published: 2015-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS HAIRNET I foxhunt, so I have to put my hairnet on while parked out in a field somewhere using my car window as a mirror. This hairnet goes on super easy and quickly. I can wear it for hours without getting the dreaded Hair Net Knot Headache - you know, the one that makes your forehead go numb? My ears don't hurt with this style hairnet either. It's durable, holds in those stupid flyaway strands and my helmet actually fits better. My first one lasted 2 years out in the hunt field over the winter and cross country hacks in the summer.
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for schooling! This hairnet is easy to pull all of my hair up in for schooling. The only problem is that I haven't quite figured out how to get the perfect amount of hair over my ears for shows. Right now, I'm sticking with these for schooling and switching to the one knot net for shows.
    Date published: 2015-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hairnet! Will never use a different hairnet again! These are so convenient, durable, and by far the most comfortable hairnets.
    Date published: 2015-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy This hair net is so easy to use. I previously had to struggle to get all of my hair under some sort of control in order to get my riding helmet on but no more! Well worth the price, you will love it!
    Date published: 2015-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always use this one! I used these for the first time a couple of weeks ago, I will never go back. With all other hairnets, I have such fly-away hair, I always still look like a slob with hairs coming out around my ears. This net was so EASY to put on, and stayed put till I took it off. LOVE it.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never buy another hairnet! My trainer recommended these when I was getting ready for show season after cutting my hair back to a bob and complaining about my hair constantly being in my face when riding. I've never had much luck with hair nets but this one is fabulous. Plan on buying several more to carry in my event box!
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT hairnet! This is our 4th no-knot hainet. My daughter and I each have two in our helmet bags. I bought extra because at nearly every show someone needs a hairnet or help with unruly hair. Buy this hairnet!! No more messing with uncomfortable knots, two thin hairnets that wear out quickly or bobby pins. They work great with all different lengths of hair. We recommend them to everyone!
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on, no hassles with long hair I bought this since I wanted to get back into the hunter ring. It matches my dark hair nicely and is easy to work with. Probably the only downfall is the mark it can leave across your head if on all day. Takes a view hours to go away...
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hairnet Ever! I've always used the cheap hairnets with two knots, but decided to try this one out after reading great reviews. It is amazing! They are a little pricey for a hairnet, but it was worth it. I never have headaches anymore. It keeps my hair neat and only takes a few seconds to put on. Definitely the best hairnet I've ever had!
    Date published: 2015-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Super easy to put on and take off! NO knots so VERY comfortable!!!Stayed in place! Works on thick long hair GREAT!
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This hairnet is sturdy and so easy to use. It stays put and it lasts...I've had one for several months and it hasn't lost elasticity or developed holes. These are the only nets I will buy.
    Date published: 2014-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on! This hair net is sturdy and easy to use. You don't have to worry about putting a hole in it and tucking in stray hair.
    Date published: 2014-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give as stocking stuffers, your friends will LOVE! Prayers are answered. No more knot headaches. Slip around your neck, flip hair upside down, stretch up and presto, done. Three seconds tops, I'll never be without several again. Thank you thank you smark pak!
    Date published: 2014-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought this as my first hairnet as I'm new to the show ring. Found it very easy to use; quick way to put my hair up. Will purchase another one as a backup.
    Date published: 2014-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Isn't painful Fits really well in my helmet. The only problem I found was that the hairnet is a lot lighter then normal hairnet colors so order darker
    Date published: 2014-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Not your grandma's hairnet! This is a heavy duty hairnet. It holds my shoulder length thick wavy hair with No hairpins. I'm keeping one in my helmet so I don't have to look for it. Wish I had one of these years ago when I was showing!
    Date published: 2014-10-31
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from RWR no knot hairnet We tied this because my daughter was always complaining about the knot from her other hair net. We had trouble with this one. We could not get her hair to look as nice and neat as with the single knot hair nets. We were able to get her hair in it but when we pushed her helmet down over her head it would also push her hair and the net down also making lumps that would stick out on each side. Also, I didn't really like the colors. They looked fake, not like real hair colors. Also, they looked a good bit different from the picture on the front of the package.
    Date published: 2014-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairnet! This hairnet is just plain amazing! I have super thick hair, so any other hairnet usually can never hold and breaks within days. This hairnet is doesn't even loose elasticity! This hair net holds all my hair and has lasted me and entire year so far! This is the only hair net I'll ever use, it's a must buy!
    Date published: 2014-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Knots! My daughter has very long hair and these are the only hair nets she will wear anymore. No knots, comfortable on her head and the helmet still fits!
    Date published: 2014-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BEST.HAIRNET.EVER. I absolutely love this hairnet! It is SO easy to use and doesn't stretch out over time!! It made it so much easier to fit my new helmet! Instead of fitting the helmet to my thick hair, it fit the helmet to my head shape. It makes the fit of the helmet much more comfortable! PLUS... No hair ties! No bobby pins! And it doesn't matter how your hair is, you just slip it on! Love this and DEFINITLEY buying more!!
    Date published: 2014-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest hairnet ever! I will not ever buy or wear another hairnet -- it's pricey, as far as hairnets go, but completely worth it. Fits perfectly, no hair sticks out, comfortable, NO knots and no need for a ponytail holder -- no more hair net headaches!
    Date published: 2014-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairnet available I have very very thick and long hair. In the past with ordinary hairnets it would take two people and a boatload of bobby pins to try to get my hair up in the net and in the helmet properly. Now with this hairnet I don't need any extra help or any bobby pins. This hairnet is a must for me at the shows. I would recommend this to anyone and especially recommend to those who have think or long hair that can be tricky to contain!
    Date published: 2014-10-22
    • 2016-02-08T14:20CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_60
    • loc_en_US, sid_11761, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.