Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

RWR No Knot Hairnet

Item #21761
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

No Knots. No Pins. The RWR No Knot Hairnet is a superior heavyweight stretch no slip net that is super easy to use!

Favorite Features

  • Great for short, medium and very long hair
  • Cool, comfortable, seamless brow band for a hairnet that lies comfortably flat against your head
  • Easy to use, just pull hairnet on then up and hair will be neatly contained under your helmet
  • Hair nets come in matching organza bags
  • Washable

Imported

Sizing It Up

One size fits all.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The One Knot Hairnet is a superior equestrian ...
    Description:
    The One Knot Hairnet is a superior equestrian hairnet that isuniquely designed with the equestrian rider in mind! The knotislocated on theback which removes the knot from the rider's forehead to avoid any unnecessary pressure. The design makes it more ...
    out of 5
    96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    RWR No Knot Hairnet is rated 4.7746 out of 5 by 71.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairnet EVER! So comfortable under my helmet! Really makes my hair look nice and neat to head into a lesson or the show ring. I honestly will not use any other hair net than RWR no knot!
    Date published: 2016-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! For a long time, I avoided using hairnets because trying to get all of my long, thick hair up inside a traditional hairnet was not an easy task. But, when I started showing again this year, I knew I'd have to bite the bullet and use a hairnet - at least during the shows. I decided to give these hairnets a try because the video made them look easy to use - and they are! Even with as much hair as I have, they are so simple and quick to use. They are so convenient actually that now I ride in a hairnet all the time, not just at shows. They keep my hair neatly up and out of the way.
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only hairnet I will use! I have long, very thick hair and these are the only things that can contain all of my hair up in my helmet! I used it every day, and they last forever!
    Date published: 2016-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hairnet Ever! I bought some of these for showing over 2 years ago & my original one is going on it's 3rd season. I do a handful of dressage show each season, & I tend to be gentle/careful with things, but these hair nets are way stronger then any of the old drug store ones. I remember showing years ago & I needed 2 hairnets & a bunch of bobby pins to get my slippery straight hair to stay put. With these hairnets I just braid my hair, wad it up & pull the hair net up to leave a bit of a bun (not a real dressage queen bun, but my hair isn't actually up in my helmet). The elastic around the bottom of the hairnet is awesome for keeping it in place & catching fly-aways, plus the whole pull it up method is way easier :)No you don't NEED instructions for a hairnet, but the video link on the RWR website is helpful for a good visual & it's different so it takes a few times to get the hang of it to get a nice look, but SO worth it since it's a cinch after that.
    Date published: 2016-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality but odd colors Got this as a stocking stuffer for Christmas. I've used it a couple times. Keeps my hair in place nicely, but if you don't position the band (edge of net that's across your forehead) correctly, it will give you a headache and leave an indentation in your forehead- I had a red line across my forehead for several hours after I took it off. But if you keep it very close to your hair line, it works great. Only other complaint is the colors- I got medium brown for my hair that I would consider to be, well, medium brown. It's very light. Almost more of a strawberry blonde color. So order a color darker than you think you need! But if you order the right color, you will be very happy!
    Date published: 2016-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best hair net This is simple to wtite......the product description is accurate. It's great hair net. You will loose it before you get a hole in it!
    Date published: 2015-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must have! Doesn't matter if you have long or short hair, this is a must have. So easy to use and no loose strands of hair.
    Date published: 2015-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite hairnet This is the easiest to use hairnet...I highly recommend it to all my students!
    Date published: 2015-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Easy! No need for rubber bands or clips! Love how simple, quick and easy to use. Will be buying more!
    Date published: 2015-10-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hairnet I love this hairnet so much. I have a lot of hair, and making the end of my ponytail fit in a plain hairnet was always so much work. With this hairnet i don't have to worry about my hair sticking out. It's really simple to use and makes life easier. Love it! Highly recomend for people with lots of unruly hair.
    Date published: 2015-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I bought this last month after seeing others using it. I love it......keeps hair snugly in place, stays on when helmet comes off, won't fall off like others that I have.
    Date published: 2015-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best all around hair net Works great, I have used them for over one year and will not go to another brand again.
    Date published: 2015-09-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Coolest thing ever The no ponytail necessary is awesome and keeps my long hair in check.
    Date published: 2015-09-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on keeps head cool I love the no knot because its a lot easier for me to put on. I have long hair and it fits perfectly! Nothing bad to say about this!
    Date published: 2015-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finally, a Hairnet that stays put! I have REALLY thick hair. Even when it is short, it is hard to contain under my helmet. This is the first net that stays in place and doesn't let stray hairs stick out. Also allows me to avoid pressure from thick hair at temples under helmet.
    Date published: 2015-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Hairnet! This hairnet is a lifesaver at times if you have long hair. I sometimes have to tuck my hair in and with this all of my hair fits perfectly. I haven't had problems with it stretching or ripping.
    Date published: 2015-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy with quality and use I have long and thick hair that is layered, so it is really tricky to get a clean look under a riding helmet. I am unable to flip my hair up on my head, as shown in the product picture. But I have my hair come down the back and I braid it and put a bow with net at the end to hold it all in. I do like this product to help me get a clean look in the front! And the elastic seems to be holding tight.
    Date published: 2015-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS HAIRNET I foxhunt, so I have to put my hairnet on while parked out in a field somewhere using my car window as a mirror. This hairnet goes on super easy and quickly. I can wear it for hours without getting the dreaded Hair Net Knot Headache - you know, the one that makes your forehead go numb? My ears don't hurt with this style hairnet either. It's durable, holds in those stupid flyaway strands and my helmet actually fits better. My first one lasted 2 years out in the hunt field over the winter and cross country hacks in the summer.
    Date published: 2015-07-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for schooling! This hairnet is easy to pull all of my hair up in for schooling. The only problem is that I haven't quite figured out how to get the perfect amount of hair over my ears for shows. Right now, I'm sticking with these for schooling and switching to the one knot net for shows.
    Date published: 2015-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Hairnet! Will never use a different hairnet again! These are so convenient, durable, and by far the most comfortable hairnets.
    Date published: 2015-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy This hair net is so easy to use. I previously had to struggle to get all of my hair under some sort of control in order to get my riding helmet on but no more! Well worth the price, you will love it!
    Date published: 2015-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will always use this one! I used these for the first time a couple of weeks ago, I will never go back. With all other hairnets, I have such fly-away hair, I always still look like a slob with hairs coming out around my ears. This net was so EASY to put on, and stayed put till I took it off. LOVE it.
    Date published: 2015-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will never buy another hairnet! My trainer recommended these when I was getting ready for show season after cutting my hair back to a bob and complaining about my hair constantly being in my face when riding. I've never had much luck with hair nets but this one is fabulous. Plan on buying several more to carry in my event box!
    Date published: 2015-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The PERFECT hairnet! This is our 4th no-knot hainet. My daughter and I each have two in our helmet bags. I bought extra because at nearly every show someone needs a hairnet or help with unruly hair. Buy this hairnet!! No more messing with uncomfortable knots, two thin hairnets that wear out quickly or bobby pins. They work great with all different lengths of hair. We recommend them to everyone!
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on, no hassles with long hair I bought this since I wanted to get back into the hunter ring. It matches my dark hair nicely and is easy to work with. Probably the only downfall is the mark it can leave across your head if on all day. Takes a view hours to go away...
    Date published: 2015-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hairnet Ever! I've always used the cheap hairnets with two knots, but decided to try this one out after reading great reviews. It is amazing! They are a little pricey for a hairnet, but it was worth it. I never have headaches anymore. It keeps my hair neat and only takes a few seconds to put on. Definitely the best hairnet I've ever had!
    Date published: 2015-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE LOVE LOVE!!! Super easy to put on and take off! NO knots so VERY comfortable!!!Stayed in place! Works on thick long hair GREAT!
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best! This hairnet is sturdy and so easy to use. It stays put and it lasts...I've had one for several months and it hasn't lost elasticity or developed holes. These are the only nets I will buy.
    Date published: 2014-11-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on! This hair net is sturdy and easy to use. You don't have to worry about putting a hole in it and tucking in stray hair.
    Date published: 2014-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Give as stocking stuffers, your friends will LOVE! Prayers are answered. No more knot headaches. Slip around your neck, flip hair upside down, stretch up and presto, done. Three seconds tops, I'll never be without several again. Thank you thank you smark pak!
    Date published: 2014-11-12
    • 2016-05-24T16:25CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_69
    • loc_en_US, sid_11761, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders