PLEASE NOTE: You may experience errors on our site when using Internet Explorer 10 or lower. Please consider updating your browser, or download Google Chrome.
Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 1-800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

RWR No Knot Hairnet

Item #21761
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

No Knots. No Pins. The RWR No Knot Hairnet is a superior heavyweight stretch no slip net that is super easy to use!

Imported.

 

Favorite Features

  • Great for short, medium and very long hair
  • Cool, comfortable, seamless brow band for a hairnet that lies comfortably flat against your head
  • Easy to use, just pull hairnet on then up and hair will be neatly contained under your helmet
  • Hair nets come in matching organza bags
  • Washable

Sizing

One size fits all.
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    Why We Love This The Essex Classics Catena ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Essex Classics Catena Short Sleeve Talent Yarn Show Shirt will have you show ring ready in no time!  With classic styling and modern touches, you'll be way ahead of the competition. The cool, refreshing nano-tech ...
    Why We Love This The Essex Classics Capezza ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Essex Classics Capezza Long Sleeve Talent Yarn Show Shirt will have you show ring ready in no time!  With classic styling and modern touches, you'll be way ahead of the competition. The cool, refreshing nano-tech ...
    "Stay on-trend in this gorgeous coat made of ...
    Description:
    "Stay on-trend in this gorgeous coat made of lightweight stretch softshell fabric and sewn with the quality tailoring you expect from RJ Classics. This Xtreme Collection Grey Label Soft Shell Hunt Coat features new softshell fabrics and styling that brings ...
    "The Romfh Silk Shell Bling Shadbelly is both ...
    Description:
    "The Romfh Silk Shell Bling Shadbelly is both slenderizing and striking. This shadbelly has authentic Swarovski crystals on the collar as well as the handkerchief pocket for subtle sparkle. The points are reversible, with one side being classic canary and ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    RWR No Knot Hairnet is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 103.
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from too slippery This hairnet wouldn't grip onto my ears and slipped up above my ears, thus rendering it ineffective as a hairnet.
    Date published: 2017-09-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing so first off dont judge me... but i bought a garment bag second hand a few years ago, and one of these bad boys was in the bottom. at first i was super confused why someone would cut off a pair of flesh colored fishnets, but to each their own, and just left it in the bottom of the garment bag, figured might come in use one day. so fast forward to this year, i saw an ad for these on FB, was like oooohhh that is what that thing is. forgot my extra hairnet for a show (im usually at least a 2 hair-netter, got ridiculous hair, thick, wavy curls, like usually have to straighten it and pray it fits, get hair cuts specifically for show season), pulled this puppy out, bam, only needed this guy here. since then i have retired all my other hair nets, including my one knot which was super nice and thick, but just wouldnt keep my hair together and would usually give me a headache. this thing is seriously the BEST THING EVER!!!! for all you ladies that have issues getting your hair in your helmet, try this. seriously, life changing! so far seems to be super durable, use it for everyday rides and shows, doesnt show any signs of extra use.
    Date published: 2017-08-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Net EVER This thing is amazing. I have long wavy hair that would turn into a dreadlock with traditional hair nets. No Knot truly means no knots!! You also don't need a hair tie or bobby pins and it's super easy to put on. I'm so in love I ordered a second one
    Date published: 2017-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing! I use two of these due to me having extremely long and thick hair! These hairnets are AMAZING!
    Date published: 2017-07-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This hairnet rocks My friend told me about these hairnet so I added on on to my last order. I LOVE these hairnet! So easy, so comfortable.
    Date published: 2017-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No more flyaways! Bought this recently and its my go to hairnet! I can now easily put my hair up in my helmet and make sure it stays in its place!
    Date published: 2017-07-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Slips in my Charles Owen I purchased this product since fellow riders recommended it. It kept my hair in my helmet nicely, but made my previously well-fitting Charles Owen slip back.
    Date published: 2017-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick and Easy! I bought this hair net to not only keep my hair off of my neck but to protect my hair from helmet breakage. I've been using the hair net for a couple of weeks now and love how easy it is to put on. I have fairly long hair and had no issues getting it all into the hairnet.
    Date published: 2017-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super easy to use. Makes putting your hair up under your helmet a breeze! No pins or clips stabbing you. Just pull it on and pile it on top of your head. Done. Easy peasy.
    Date published: 2017-06-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy hairnet Bought this for upcoming show season. Have used it a few times already. Easy to put on, keeps my shoulder length hair under helmet comfortably. Can't really attest to durability yet.
    Date published: 2017-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for shows! I bought this for showing but it worked so well I wear it for schooling as well. It keeps my hair up and out of the way, keeps my head cooler, and is very comfortable. It is also thicker and sturdier than typical hairnets, it is well worth the price.
    Date published: 2017-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and keeps hair up So happy with this hair net. It keeps all of your hair contained, without affecting the fit of your helmet
    Date published: 2017-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands down the BEST! These hairnets are the BEST! Strong, durable enough to use everyday, super easy to put on, keeps your hair out of the way, and (most importantly) they are comfortable... put it on and forget about it. No knots, no bunching. I always keep a stash in my tack trunk and in my show jacket bag.
    Date published: 2017-02-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use and functional As someone who struggles with using normal hairnets, this made my life a whole lot easier, and for a very good price!
    Date published: 2017-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I've been using these for years now. I always hates regular hairnets and pulling the hairnet into a ponytail and then trying to stuff my ponytail into my helmet only to have parts of it fall out.. just ugh! I was a little skeptical of the price for only one hairnet because regular hairnets are so much cheaper but also weared out really fast. I did some research and watched how to properly put your hair into them (Ive seen some people wear them and then still do a ponytail like traditional hairnets?) anyways, I LOVE these!!! I have never ever even thought about going back. They last me forever. I maybe buy 2-4 a year but I wear my hair up every single time I ride. Plus, they solve the helmet fit issues when your hair is up!
    Date published: 2017-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from AMAZING PRODUCT At first was not sure because it was a little tight, but after I wore it for about and week and a half if fit perfactly.
    Date published: 2017-01-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Bought this hair net about 2 weeks ago. It is so tight on my head that it gave me a headache. It's also very poor quality materials for the price. This should be a $1.00 item. Don't waste your money.
    Date published: 2016-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! So easy to use it, looking neat. I used to use cheaper hair nets, which were fine but this one is a great hair net! Will definitely purchase again!
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hairnet for those that hate hairnets! I ride hunters but I don't do hairnets. I definitely don't do them over my ears. However, I do want my hair to be really neat and tidy and no flyaways. With this hairnet, I put it over my head, around my neck, flip my head upside down, and put it on like a headband... then just pull the rest of the material up to match my dangling hair. Perfection. It neatly piles my just past shoulder length hair on the top of my head. I do put my helmet on upside down. No knots to jab you and your hair is like swirled on the top of your head, where it's comfortable and doesn't impede helmet fit along the sides. And no flyaways! I do put it behind my ears and it works just great in that position. It does get smelly, and eventually, my first one got a giant hole. I happily go another. The value is there.
    Date published: 2016-08-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and keeps your hair neat and tidy Bought it and bought another I liked them so well.
    Date published: 2016-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!!! Easy to put on and does exactly what it is supposed to.
    Date published: 2016-07-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worked Great Easy to use and held my hair perfect in my helmet.
    Date published: 2016-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair net EVER! This hair net is absolutely the best thing ever. It's rather simple to put on--took me a few tries to get it right but after that I got it. No knots, no doubling up hairnets, no uncomfortable bobby pins to "fix" overexposed net. I've only used it for one event so can't comment on durability. My only regret for this product is taking so long to try one!
    Date published: 2016-06-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bit of a Lifesaver I have shoulder length hair that is awful to wrangle into a low pony tail. With the no knot net I can essentially just fold my hair, any flyaways and the bottom edge of the net comfortably on top of my head under my helmet. I don't ride without it anymore, it's that great! It's pricey for a hair net, but so far has proven worth it. It appears very sturdy. Oddly enough, I've found that this net does an awesome job of holding my glasses/sunglasses in place while I ride too, huge plus!
    Date published: 2016-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and easy to use. I like this hair net because there is no need to use a hair tie and I can keep my hair down until I'm ready to use the net. I no longer hair hair dents from hair ties. Also, incredibly easy to put on net.
    Date published: 2016-05-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cool style Ok, so I'm old. I didn't know that wearing fishnet hose on your head was the new thing. Same with wearing them over the ears... Aside from that, these are pretty cool and I like them. They are very thick and seem to hold up well. I will resist the urge to push it behind my ears like a dork! Back in the 90's we wore the food service type of nets you could buy at the pharmacy. I think 10 bucks for a hairnet is a bit steep, but anything horse is.
    Date published: 2016-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent!! Love this hair net! So easy to use and it kept all the little whispy hairs out of the way. I had so many people asking me where I got my hair net. Will never use anything else! the band did not hurt my ears after hours of wearing either.
    Date published: 2016-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This product is really amazing, and it really works! The RWR no knot hairnet is comfortable, washable, well made and will keep all your hair secured under your helmet while riding. No more pain/discomfort from the hair bun and pins underneath the helmet, and no more pain/discomfort from pressure on your ears. Easy to put it on. It might sound expensive (oh, this is too much money for a hair net!), but no. It is worth it! :)
    Date published: 2016-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I think my hair is the perfect length for this product (I have layers, the longest of which is shoulder length). Keeps all my hair in perfectly--without the pesky ponytail in back.
    Date published: 2016-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So simple! The only hair net I will ever need. Super easy to put on to keep your hair neat and tidy. No need for painful bobby pins, bands, etc. Color matches my hair perfectly. Simply rinse in the sink to wash. Holds up well.
    Date published: 2016-04-18
    • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_99
    • loc_en_US, sid_11761, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders