Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Rubber Feeder Pan

Item #12026
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Rubber Feeder Pan has extra thick side walls designed to resist impact. Crush-proof, crack-proof, and freeze-proof.

Made in the USA

Sizing

3 gallon.
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Four 30"" dowels connected with 3/4"" leather straps ...
    Description:
    "Four 30"" dowels connected with 3/4"" leather straps of fine European leather make the Leather Blanket Rack. The wood dowels, stained Cordovan match beautifully with the Australian Nut color of the leather. Brass hanging ring, brass hardware, elegant brass terrets ...
    "This heavy wall large capacity corner container is ...
    Description:
    "This heavy wall large capacity corner container is what by all standards can be called a real smart choice. Its one-piece construction makes an excellent stall feeder or waterer and also makes it easy to clean. Made in the USA" ...
    "For equestrians sometimes the most important items to ...
    Description:
    "For equestrians sometimes the most important items to keep clean are also the hardest ones to do so. Hey Foam Active Cleaner is the solution! This fantastic product reliably removes dirt and any perspiration even on parts hard to access. ...
    "The Hanging Boot Organizer provides easy and convenient ...
    Description:
    "The Hanging Boot Organizer provides easy and convenient storage for horse boots and equipment. Perfect for use at home or at shows, the Hanging Boot Organizer keeps important equipment safely stored, and easily accessible. The mesh material makes boots easily ...
    Why We Love This The Folding Blanket Rack ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Folding Blanket Rack conveniently stores blankets near your horse. With its positive lock action, simply pull the bar up and give it a little push towards the wall to lock it into place. Favorite Features Locks 6" ...
    "Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Starter Kit is a ...
    Description:
    "Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Starter Kit is a hanging boredom buster from Uncle Jimmy's popular line of products. The Big Licky was created to reduce mess and stickiness. Packed with all the same nutritional value and flavor as their popular ...
    "Take it to shows to display award coolers ...
    Description:
    "Take it to shows to display award coolers or organize your tack room at home with the classic Blanket Rack. Hardwood dowels and brass plated chain, perfect for blankets, liners, sheets, rugs, and pads. 36"" wide."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Rubber Feeder Pan is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 61.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Great Quality rubber feed pan. Would buy again, for sure. Exactly what I was looking for.
    Date published: 2015-08-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality Good product. Unfortunately my horse thought it was fun to paw at it and dump his grain everywhere, but would be very useful for more mature ponies.
    Date published: 2015-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2015-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever during winter I used these pans for water in goat pens during the winter, and it we had continuous below zero temps. I could tip them over, tap with my foot, ice would break out, no cracks. Pan is still going great.. Great product, and they are chew proof..
    Date published: 2015-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great way to feed bought this pan for my horse because my vet recommended that he eat off the ground as opposed to from a bucket on the wall (he had ulcers (successfully treated) years ago). this product has worked great so far - durable, large enough to accommodate his meals and most importantly, he seems happy eating out of it.
    Date published: 2015-02-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stands up to horsey torture I just moved into my own barn and bought 4 of these for our herd. They stand up to all manner of play and abuse! Definitely worth the money!
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rubber Feeder Pan Review I am completely pleased with this product. It was exactly what I needed.
    Date published: 2014-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Small Amts of Feed Excellent pan for dry food and/or small amounts of feed. Holds up very well over several months of being stepped on and thrown around
    Date published: 2014-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable I love these feed pans. My horse can eat off the ground in a more natural way. The feed pans are extremely durable - even when stepped on, they come right back to the original shape. I love them!!
    Date published: 2014-08-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great feeders Great feeders, durable and easy to clean. I use them for all my horses
    Date published: 2014-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from tough and flexible I really like how flexible this pan is. I am using it to line the old wooden built-in feeder in the corner of my horse's stall. It conforms to the triangle shape of the corner. I can easily remove it to dump out uneaten food or clean it, and pellets or powders won't fall through the cracks anymore. Good price too.
    Date published: 2014-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome for horses with big heads! I have a 16.2 Thoroughbred and his head is huge so it didn't really work to feed him out of a hanging bucket so i got this and i love it!
    Date published: 2014-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from No Chasing This Pan Around! One of our horses is fed outside in front of a shelter and has been chasing his food around in a plastic pan for some time. Once I saw this pan I knew it would solve his problem. Now he eats in a timely manner and licks his pan clean. It is easy to clean and we are both very happy!
    Date published: 2014-02-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Long Lasting and Flexible My horse and goat haven't ruined one yet, even with some aggressive behavior towards it at feed time! It's been pawed, flipped, stepped on, and I am still using them!
    Date published: 2013-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best toy I use this as a grain pan for my mare, it works well. Its extremely durable. She loves to play with it. I've seen her throw it, fold it over and stand on it for a long time and it just pops back into shape! Love this!
    Date published: 2013-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Feed Pan I'm not using this pan for my horses but I'm using it for my pigs. Great feeding pan. Well made and easy to clean and very reasonably priced.
    Date published: 2013-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Bran Mash My older horses need bran mash every now and then to keep their systems regular. While they generally clean everything up, sometimes they would leave mash behind in their fixed corner feeders. I started using this product to feed their mash separately. It's great because a simple rinse and all the remnants are gone! It's also very durable, so you don't have to fear leaving it in the stall with a horse.
    Date published: 2013-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good feed bin It's a lot bigger than I expected. It works well for my horse to feed grain in, or to wet down some alfalfa cubes. I think it's a good feed pan for a good price.
    Date published: 2013-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-04-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good enough A little too pliable. My guy is constantly turning his inside out. Other than that, it's a fine feed pan.
    Date published: 2013-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from survives well Any feed container that can live through a daily with my 4 year old Arab is wonderful. He turns it inside out twice a day and I pop it back into shape with no problem.
    Date published: 2012-08-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very durable and safe I purchased this feed tub, because I have a very active horse in stall. He will knock down the normal plastic feed buckets, then plays with them all day in his stall. I feel better feeding him out of this, knowing that after he eats, he can play with it and it wont break and have sharp edges that have the potential to hurt him. It is very durable and can take a beating. I will be buying more of these.
    Date published: 2012-08-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good utility pan Indestructible by horses, they get kicked around a lot! Also use for other household chores. Very reasonable price.
    Date published: 2012-04-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice, but.. I really like these, they are practically indestructible when my horses decide they are toys. However after a while little white fibers start showing and it gets a little harder to clean them. But I still wouldn't stop using them!
    Date published: 2012-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from did the trick My horses were spilling their mash, using these pans stopped that and they can lick them clean. Came as a 4 pack, just the number I needed!
    Date published: 2012-02-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and a good value This pan is very durable...after my horse finishes his grain, he uses this as a toy. He has thrown it up against the wall and stepped on it, but it is still intact. A good value, as well- low price!
    Date published: 2012-01-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2012-01-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buy!! I bought this feeder because my horse broke his plastic one in half. This was a GREAT buy!! He cant break it when he steps on it so it will last so much longer. Strong and durable, even in freezing weather.
    Date published: 2011-12-25
    • y_2017, m_1, d_18, h_13
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_50
    • loc_en_US, sid_2026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders