Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Round Brass Nameplate - 3/4in

SmartPak Equine
- Item #12260
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

 

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing not animal

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

ID your dog, personal belongings, and tack! Satin brass nameplate can be customized with one line of text.

Comes with an 'S' hook and split ring for attaching to whatever you need to label!

If you would like this attached to one of our collars, please go to the page for that collar and check "include engraving or embroidery."

Font: Roman

Made in the USA

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    ID your tack and personal belongings with the ...
    Description:
    ID your tack and personal belongings with the Round Brass Nameplate!  Hardwearing and functional, this plate is great to add to a halter, bridle, dog collar, or horse blanket for easy identification.  Favorite Features Made from satin brass Comes with S hook ...
    TheSmartPakSoft Padded Leather Dog Collar is Amish made,Soft ...
    Description:
    TheSmartPakSoft Padded Leather Dog Collar is Amish made,Soft padded leather dog collar. The Havana color collars have brass hardware and the black color collar has stainless steel hardware. Small: 3/4" x 16" - fitting dogs with 10 - 13" necks, ...
    Deluxe Line Raised Collar This substantial leather collar ...
    Description:
    Deluxe Line Raised Collar This substantial leather collar offers the best value in quality, finish and price. Solid brass hardware. Add a personalized nameplate. Havana (left) or Oakbark (right). Even sizes 12"-26". Made in the USA
    Bring the classic laced leather look you love ...
    Description:
    Bring the classic laced leather look you love from your horse's tack to your canine best friend! Made with premium English bridle leather and solid brass hardware this collar is sure to last for years to come! As soon as ...
    This beautifully crafted clincher collar is designed similarly ...
    Description:
    This beautifully crafted clincher collar is designed similarly to some of Tory Leather's best selling clincher bridles, belts, etc! Made with premium English bridle leather and solid brass hardware this collar is sure to last for years to come! As ...
    The Weaver Leather Deck Dog Leash coordinates perfectly ...
    Description:
    The Weaver Leather Deck Dog Leash coordinates perfectly with nautical style Deck Dog Collar! Made with top grain leather this leash is backed by premium English Bridle leather with upholstery lining at the handle for added comfort! Favorite Features Durable ...
    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Round Brass Nameplate - 3/4in is rated 4.6296 out of 5 by 81.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice name tag, great size and engraving looks great.
    Date published: 2012-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Snazzy Tag Nice brass tag... S hook would be better if one half was rotated so tag sits flatter, but certainly fixable with your needle nose pliers...
    Date published: 2012-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just Right! I bought about a dozen of these tags to put on all of my tack. I was tired of halving flash noseband attachments "wander off." These are perfect and arrived on time. Thanks SmartPak!
    Date published: 2012-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great nameplates! I use them on my horse's bridles and they're perfect!
    Date published: 2012-01-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Useful I bought a bunch of these engraved with my initials after things kept getting "borrowed" from the tack room... Since some tack tends to look similar, I'm glad to know that I'll have no problem in the future identifying which martingale is actually mine.
    Date published: 2012-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Value Nice tag for halter or bridle, not too big, good engraving and reasonably priced. Oh, and quick delivery!
    Date published: 2012-01-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Tag Labels my stuff inconspicuously, a little bigger than I had pictured in my head, but works fine.
    Date published: 2011-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value Inexpensive but nice quality. Quick delivery and an s-hook and split ring are provided.
    Date published: 2011-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from just the right size This is just the right size for a halter or bridle. It comes with both and S-ring attachment or a traditional key-chain like attachment which I thought was nice. Did the job!
    Date published: 2011-12-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Really like this for identifying my bridle horses' bridles among the others at the barn. Discreet and attractive, but practical and can be removed if needed without any damage like a plate would leave.
    Date published: 2011-11-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase for the Buck I have been looking all over of this small name plate no one has a better deal
    Date published: 2011-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Finishing Touch! Beautiful name tag to personalize your tack! Definitely gives the finishing touch!
    Date published: 2011-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Size for Misc Equipment! These little tags are great! Perfect size for putting on my lunge line, halters, bridles, girth, and anything else that could possibly get left in a communal area of the barn and "borrowed"!
    Date published: 2011-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Name tag I use them to tag all my daughters riding equipment for her horse and mine. Their bridle's martingale, cinch, etc. It's also great having them labled for each individual horse, then my husband or other's not familiar with your tack and/or horse to know which halter, bridle ,etc goes to which horse. It is the perfect size to not be in the way, and still easily identify.
    Date published: 2011-09-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round brass Nameplate This is a good looking product and goes especially well with a halter that has brass or gold hardware. We used it on a halter for our mid-sized pony because the halter was too thick for the nameplate that goes on with rivets. It would also work well for a dog collar.
    Date published: 2011-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Put your (or thier) name on it! For some reason, this summer there was a redicoulus amount of halter borrowing/swapping being done by the folks that turn the horses in and out. When I provided a third halter (I only use leather) because I could not lead my horse from the pasture or stall, I said enough is enough. Ordered 3 of these, hunted up the halters and attached to buckle, not surprisingly all three are still by his stall unless he is out then there is one by the gate.
    Date published: 2011-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Little Nametag I purchased one of these for my dog's agility harness so it doesn't "walk away" at a trial. It is just the right size and doesn't make a ton of noise or get in the way. However, I'm disappointed that the engraving is a little bit off-center -- what can I say, I'm a perfectionist -- so I took off one star for quality.
    Date published: 2011-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality I bought these tags for my dogs and they have held up great even with the active lifestyle that they lead. Still very much readable and the brass adds a nice touch to leather collars as well as the nylon ones. I am very much a fan of these tags as opposed to other pet tags which don't seem to hold up.
    Date published: 2011-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round Brass Nameplate Again, another great product from SmartPak. FAST, FAST, FAST shipping. Wonderful to work with. Thank you!
    Date published: 2011-06-01
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Name tag Bought this tag to use on my blankets, but the attachments are too small to fit on blanket! Larger 2 line nameplates are perfect for the job.
    Date published: 2011-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty little bridle tags Very nice quality tags. Comes with both the S-hook (for those who really really want to use a pair of pliers so they can pinch their fingers), or a circular attachment thingy that is VERY easy to put on. I would def recommend to anyone wanting a small size tag for their bridle, martingale, breastcollar, or whatever.
    Date published: 2011-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and functional These little tags are cute and functional. I've ordered over 10 over the years. They are small enough to use on a bridle. But I've also used them with my name on them for my key chain. The shiny finish does tend to wear off though after a while but the name remains.
    Date published: 2011-01-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Small Gift Was a wonderful little gift for providing my email to SmartPak.
    Date published: 2010-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These tags are just the right size for bridle's etc. I also put them on the buckles of my blankets for easy identification. Great tags!
    Date published: 2010-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely Nameplate This is the 5th nameplate that I have purchased through the years from Smart Pak. My friends and I put them on the horses bridles and they look very smart!
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple But Nice This a very nice name plate for bridals however a little on the pricy side.
    Date published: 2010-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tags! Love these tags!! They're small, great quality and perfect for bridles, halter, ext.
    Date published: 2010-05-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is good I got this to label my padded martingale. I could not put a standard name plate on it because of the padding and this was a great alternative! It was tiny and doesnt get in the way. The only problem was that I had to put my initials on it because my first name was too long.This is perfect for labeling tack without worrying about big bulky labels dangling from your stuff.
    Date published: 2010-03-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very nice item1 Just the right size for halter. Nice looking & good quality. Like the option of 2 ways to attach to halter.
    Date published: 2010-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little tags! Love these. They are high-quality, and the engraving is great. These are an excellent way to keep track of your tack!
    Date published: 2010-01-19
    • 2016-05-30T16:13CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_75
    • loc_en_US, sid_2260, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders