Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Romfh International Denim Full Seat Breech

Romfh Equestrian Apparel
- Item #20271
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Favorite Features
  • Wider back waistband
  • Lovely logo detailing
  • Cotton/Nylon micro-fiber
Key Specifications
  • Breech Material: 60% cotton/32% polyamide/8% Lycra
  • Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on): Front zip
  • Rise: Mid-rise

Sizing

Why We Love This

The Romfh International Denim Full Seat Breech is Romfh’s most popular fitting breech yet, made in ultra-lightweight, super slimming cotton/nylon micro-fiber.

Favorite Features

  • Wider back waistband
  • Lovely logo detailing
  • Cotton/Nylon micro-fiber

Imported

Sizing It Up

Full Seat Breeches Comparison Chart

What Customers Say:

Specifications

Breech Material 60% cotton/32% polyamide/8% Lycra
Full Seat Material Stretch synthetic suede full seat
Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on) Front zip
Rise Mid-rise
Ankle Closure Velcro ankle closure
Pockets Front Pockets
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Ariat Olympia Marquis Full Seat Breech is ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Olympia Marquis Full Seat Breech is designed to meet the needs of top riders! Featuring a luxurious Schoeller® prestige 4 way stretch nylon and cotton fabric blend, you'll be able to ride in both comfort and style. Perfect ...
    "The FITS TechnoMAX Full Seat Breech combines their ...
    Description:
    "The FITS TechnoMAX Full Seat Breech combines their original All-Season compression fabric with faux leather patches. While designing, a lot of thought and care was put in to making rider comfort a top priority- and it shows! Featuring a perforated ...
    "The Equestrian Jean from Goode Rider is a ...
    Description:
    "The Equestrian Jean from Goode Rider is a new, super comfortable, stretchy denim that will having you riding in style! Featuring a modified mid rise fit along with a custom fit waistband, you'll be wanting several of these jeans to ...
    "The Hadley Full Seat Breech will take any ...
    Description:
    "The Hadley Full Seat Breech will take any equestrian's breech collection to the next level. An elegant addition, the carefully thought-out fabric and materials create a very comfortable, durable breech you'll be able to spend long days in the saddle ...
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat ...
    Description:
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat Breeches provides maximum support and full range of motion whether you're out on the trail or jumping cross country. Cadence® stretch-cord breeches won't chafe, thanks to their over-locked edge stitched construction. Gripper ...
    "The stylish Pikeur Lucinda Grip Full Seat Breech ...
    Description:
    "The stylish Pikeur Lucinda Grip Full Seat Breech features an innovative polyurethane finish on the seat providing excellent grip in the saddle. The added grip on these breeches are both slip resistant and hardwearing, making them perfect for everyday schooling. ...
    "The International Breech is made with a super ...
    Description:
    "The International Breech is made with a super light and stretchy fabric. It provides comfort while keeping you cool. The ultra flattering true-waist fit and ankle length inseam are added perks while you're in the saddle."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Romfh International Denim Full Seat Breech is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 38.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Breeches Bought these about 2 months ago and I love them. Actually just bought the black ones as well. The quality is good and they fit great.
    Date published: 2015-11-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Looks great, but not for me I loved the look, fabric and workmanship of this breech, but still returned them. I just don't understand it ... I have consistently tried to find ready-made FS breeches, but the legs are almost always too tight (especially at the knee). I do not have large legs, nor do I have enlarged knees. Athletic, yes, but not exceedingly so. The 28R fit nicely at the waist and seat, but just walking was painful as the interior seam was cutting into the side of my knee. My search continues ...
    Date published: 2015-11-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for slim hipped petites As a devout SmartPakker, I only wish I hadn't succumbed to the sale flyer from another site, especially before checking "our" reviews. I'm only 5'8" but I'm including a photo. This is me in a pair of 32L. Really? I concur with all the reviews here. I liked the reasonable waistband location, mid-rise, and found the fabric and style very nice. But if you have any length to your leg At All, order Long. If you need Long, don't bother. And I could carry my wallet in the rear waistband gap. (Curse of the curvaceous rear.)
    Date published: 2015-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute, 2nd pair This is the second pair I've bought. 1st pair is still going strong after 3 years of weekly use.... got new pair because I don't want to be without them!
    Date published: 2015-08-21
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made for an apple, not a pear I just discovered Romfh breeches at Equine Affaire- tried on show breeches in the very last minute of the event and loved them. I need training wear also so when I saw these denim breeches on sale I went for it, assumed they would fit the same way (size 32R).Not even close. I am classic pear-shaped and these breeches were super tight - too tight - in legs and rear, with a huge waist that gapped out really bad in the back. Returning.
    Date published: 2015-01-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my fit I read the reviews and had a few reservations but decided to try them anyway. Yes, the waistband did gap at the back. I could have dealt with that, but the length was too short. For the price I decided it wasn't near the perfect fit for me. Normally jean material runs smaller and/or tighter than normal breech material; but in this case I found it to be the opposite. I am 5'2" and shortwaisted so larger waistbands are a gamble, but the inseam length is standard on me so I was surprised a regular was short.
    Date published: 2014-11-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for me ! Found these britches fit me perfectly in all the right places. Bought 3 pairs.
    Date published: 2014-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding jeans! Great quality; comfortable! A little expensive; we'll see how they wear!!
    Date published: 2014-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice breeches for the price These breeches are attractive and well made. The fit leaves something to be desired. - A good fit in the thighs comes with a huge, gaping waist. And a good fit in the waist comes with tight thighs. I liked them otherwise and they have a good deal of stretch, so I chose the smaller size with tight thighs. Any tighter though, and I would have had to return them.
    Date published: 2014-08-13
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are nice breeches for the price but not a good fit for me. The waist was much too large leaving a huge gap in the back even though the fit through the calves and thighs was snug. Had to return them.
    Date published: 2014-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute breech but didnt fit. Unfortunately I had to return these cute and stylish breeches. They were tight in the thigh and had a huge gap in the waist band. I'm normally easy to fit and have this brand in their tan light weight product. This style fits completely different from my others and didn't work for me. I don't have a particularly small waist and normally where a size 30 regular.
    Date published: 2014-04-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A keeper As other reviewers noted, the waistband gaps somewhat in the back when you sit, but in my case the fit wasn't bad. I am long-waisted (fit was good) and long legged (length was on the short side, even for the "longs"). I wouldn't call the fabric "ultra-lightweight" -- it is actually pretty thick but stretchy. These breeches are very comfortable if the fit works for you. And the Smartpak return policy makes trying them risk-free!
    Date published: 2014-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute & Comfortable! Love these breeches. While they are a really high rise, it not only looks fine, but really works in the saddle. Was worried at first at the stiffness, but completely softened up after washing. LOVE they way these look! And they feel great, tons of stretch without loosing shape.
    Date published: 2014-03-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & comfy These riding jeans are super comfortable and look great - not just at the barn but around town too. They seem to repel hay, shavings and dirt which is a bonus. They are a low rise cut which is not my fave. And they are SHORT! I got the regulars and they come way over my ankle.
    Date published: 2013-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Breeches! I love these breeches! They fit great, they're comfortable in the saddle, and they look great. I love the low rise because I'm so short waisted. Like a few other reviewers, they did gap a little in the back when I tried them on, but my belt fixed that. Stretchy and perfect amount of grip from the seat.
    Date published: 2013-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches! This is my second pair of Romfh breeches in this style and I love them both! The denim version is my latest purchase and I am getting lots of compliments on how cute they are. They wash up nicely too.
    Date published: 2013-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable breech Love the denim breech. Fun to wear and very comfortable. Runs large through waist. Had to send back for smaller size waist but now have a great fit. Free shipping for exchanges is much appreciated, thank you SmartPak!
    Date published: 2013-05-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy breeches These are great breeches and a good value for the price. Very well made. Nice strech so that they aren't baggy after 1 wear. The full seat patch is flattering. I would suggest that if you are tall, that you get the Long- I am 5'10": and I found the Regulars ran short and didn't fit. I got the Long version and what a difference. The hook and loops reach just above my ankles (would have preferred longer), but more importantly the fit in the crotch and the waist was correct! The Romfh logo at the back of the belt loop is very classy. I will definately getting a couple more pairs of these.
    Date published: 2013-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, so sad they didn't fit me! Quality is AMAZING for the price, and they are super stylish. Unfortunately they fit me perfectly everywhere except for the waist- swhich gapped open by several inches! Not something a belt could fix, or even a sewing machine without being noticeable. I was so disappointed, because these are really gorgeous for the price and exactly what I was looking for (high waist, comfy, stylish, come in lovely colors). If you are looking for denim breeches, they are definitely worth trying. I am 5'6" and the longs were the right length for me (I do like them to end right above my ankle bone though). Of course, thanks to SmartPak it was incredibly easy to return these for a full refund! Love the incredible customer service!
    Date published: 2013-04-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had other Romfh breeches before and liked them alot. These are great and very stylish. Fabric is beautiful and just the right weight and stretch. The stitching and detailing is great. I recommend!
    Date published: 2013-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to up a size Breech is of nice quality but super tight to wear. You will need to size up. The legs were very narrow, but the waist was just right. Sent it back.
    Date published: 2013-03-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tailoring is poor These were recommended by two people with completely opposite builds. So I figured they would fit great. I am a little heavy thru upper thigh/butt and belly - I guess I have a slightly boyish figure. These were too snug in the hip for how loose they were in the waist. Fabric was nice and they look awesome with the contrast stitching...they just don't look right on me. Returned them.
    Date published: 2012-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breeches! I finally tried these on and they are a perfect and flattering 30R. Will buy again!
    Date published: 2012-11-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for nice breeches I get compliments on the fit & style and they are lasting pretty well!
    Date published: 2012-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking breeches Wanted a stylish pair of jean like breeches and these fit the bill with great contrast stitching, a nice waist (though a bit high for me -- in any case I seldom tuck in my shirt) and a nice full seat. I am 5'7", 130 lbs and the 28 fit fine, though a tad on the loose side (afraid the 26 would be absurdly tight).
    Date published: 2012-10-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches! They fit great, are very comfortable and the price is right! Washed multiple times and they just get better. Wish they would make in black also!
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breeches ever! I bought these breeches because a friend had recommended them to me. Since I live in a hot and humid climate, I wasn't sure how often I'd actually wear them. It turns out that they are not only really comfortable and good looking but also breathe well in hot weather. I can't wait to buy another pair.
    Date published: 2012-10-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great schooling breech. Good price. Long enough for tall riders (legs and waist). Wears best after washing.
    Date published: 2012-08-20
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from High waist! My trainer has these breeches and they look fine on her (she's 5'4, 120), but they were way too high waisted for me. I'm 5'6, 130 lbs and I ordered 32L because I wanted the legs longer. Instead, it's the waist that came up to my boobs and the waist is so much bigger in proportion to the thighs. This problem also exists in almost all jeans! I had to send them back. According to my trainer, this particular breech (the denim full seat) is the only one that's so high waisted. The other colors, not so much.
    Date published: 2012-06-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches These breeches are so comfortable. Light weight but strong and with just enough stretchyness. Everyone has been complimenting me on them. They are perfect summer riding breeches and don't show the dirt. The waistband is a tiny bit loose but I find most breeches fit me that way. Would definitely buy another pair.
    Date published: 2012-06-11
    • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_38
    • loc_en_US, sid_10271, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders