Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Romfh International Denim Full Seat Breech

Romfh Equestrian Apparel
- Item #20271
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The Romfh International Denim Full Seat Breech is Romfh’s most popular fitting breech yet, made in ultra-lightweight, super slimming cotton/nylon micro-fiber.

Imported

Customers Also Shopped For
Breeches have never been more beautiful! The ELT ...
Description:
Breeches have never been more beautiful! The ELT Merkur Full Seat Breeches feature a whimsical scrolled vine embroidered on the hip, inlaid with rhinestone accents, making it a must-have for every true Dressage Queen! Imported. Favorite Features Hard-wearing, stretchy microfiber ...
The patented design of the Cadence Full Seat ...
Description:
The patented design of the Cadence Full Seat Breeches provides maximum support and full range of motion whether you're out on the trail or jumping cross country. Cadence stretch-cord breeches won't chafe, thanks to their over-locked edge stitched construction. Gripper ...
The Cavallo Colette Full Seat Breeches are a ...
Description:
The Cavallo Colette Full Seat Breeches are a perfect everyday schooling breech for the discerning dressage rider. Favorite Features Flattering and breathable fabric with 4 way stretch for added comfort in the saddle Contrast full seat Streamlined ankle fit Right ...
"Olympic rider, Tina Konyot, wears USG breeches in ...
Description:
"Olympic rider, Tina Konyot, wears USG breeches in the Show Ring and every day!" The USG Laguna Full Seat Breech is a wonderful product from KL Select. Imported. Favorite Features Elegant, classical riding breeches in fashionable tight fit These high ...
A fashionable denim breech offering exceptional comfort! Tredstep ...
Description:
A fashionable denim breech offering exceptional comfort! Tredstep Ireland integrates active-motion feature designs with high-performance sports fabrics into its breeches to allow for unrestriced movement and ultimate comfort. Favorite Features Contrasting full seat for a modern twist Two front pockets ...
The USG Amber Full Seat Breech offers a ...
Description:
The USG Amber Full Seat Breech offers a fresh look for the schooling ring! Contrast color design and beautiful floral embroidery create a fresh and stylish look. Favorite Features Performance microfiber fabric is both flattering and comfortable in the saddle ...
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Romfh International Denim Full Seat Breech is rated 4.277777777777778 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for slim hipped petites As a devout SmartPakker, I only wish I hadn't succumbed to the sale flyer from another site, especially before checking "our" reviews. I'm only 5'8" but I'm including a photo. This is me in a pair of 32L. Really? I concur with all the reviews here. I liked the reasonable waistband location, mid-rise, and found the fabric and style very nice. But if you have any length to your leg At All, order Long. If you need Long, don't bother. And I could carry my wallet in the rear waistband gap. (Curse of the curvaceous rear.)
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute, 2nd pair This is the second pair I've bought. 1st pair is still going strong after 3 years of weekly use.... got new pair because I don't want to be without them!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Made for an apple, not a pear I just discovered Romfh breeches at Equine Affaire- tried on show breeches in the very last minute of the event and loved them. I need training wear also so when I saw these denim breeches on sale I went for it, assumed they would fit the same way (size 32R).Not even close. I am classic pear-shaped and these breeches were super tight - too tight - in legs and rear, with a huge waist that gapped out really bad in the back. Returning.
Date published: 2015-01-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not my fit I read the reviews and had a few reservations but decided to try them anyway. Yes, the waistband did gap at the back. I could have dealt with that, but the length was too short. For the price I decided it wasn't near the perfect fit for me. Normally jean material runs smaller and/or tighter than normal breech material; but in this case I found it to be the opposite. I am 5'2" and shortwaisted so larger waistbands are a gamble, but the inseam length is standard on me so I was surprised a regular was short.
Date published: 2014-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit for me ! Found these britches fit me perfectly in all the right places. Bought 3 pairs.
Date published: 2014-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great riding jeans! Great quality; comfortable! A little expensive; we'll see how they wear!!
Date published: 2014-09-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice breeches for the price These breeches are attractive and well made. The fit leaves something to be desired. - A good fit in the thighs comes with a huge, gaping waist. And a good fit in the waist comes with tight thighs. I liked them otherwise and they have a good deal of stretch, so I chose the smaller size with tight thighs. Any tighter though, and I would have had to return them.
Date published: 2014-08-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are nice breeches for the price but not a good fit for me. The waist was much too large leaving a huge gap in the back even though the fit through the calves and thighs was snug. Had to return them.
Date published: 2014-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute breech but didnt fit. Unfortunately I had to return these cute and stylish breeches. They were tight in the thigh and had a huge gap in the waist band. I'm normally easy to fit and have this brand in their tan light weight product. This style fits completely different from my others and didn't work for me. I don't have a particularly small waist and normally where a size 30 regular.
Date published: 2014-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A keeper As other reviewers noted, the waistband gaps somewhat in the back when you sit, but in my case the fit wasn't bad. I am long-waisted (fit was good) and long legged (length was on the short side, even for the "longs"). I wouldn't call the fabric "ultra-lightweight" -- it is actually pretty thick but stretchy. These breeches are very comfortable if the fit works for you. And the Smartpak return policy makes trying them risk-free!
Date published: 2014-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super Cute & Comfortable! Love these breeches. While they are a really high rise, it not only looks fine, butreally works in the saddle. Was worried at first at the stiffness, but completelysoftened up after washing. LOVE they way these look! And they feel great, tons ofstretch without loosing shape.
Date published: 2014-03-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute & comfy These riding jeans are super comfortable and look great - not just at the barn but around town too. They seem to repel hay, shavings and dirt which is a bonus. They are a low rise cut which is not my fave. And they are SHORT! I got the regulars and they come way over my ankle.
Date published: 2013-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My New Favorite Breeches! I love these breeches! They fit great, they're comfortable in the saddle, and they look great. I love the low rise because I'm so short waisted. Like a few other reviewers, they did gap a little in the back when I tried them on, but my belt fixed that. Stretchy and perfect amount of grip from the seat.
Date published: 2013-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches! This is my second pair of Romfh breeches in this style and I love them both! The denim version is my latest purchase and I am getting lots of compliments on how cute they are. They wash up nicely too.
Date published: 2013-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable breech Love the denim breech. Fun to wear and very comfortable. Runs large through waist. Had to send back for smaller size waist but now have a great fit. Free shipping for exchanges is much appreciated, thank you SmartPak!
Date published: 2013-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Classy breeches These are great breeches and a good value for the price. Very well made. Nice strech so that they aren't baggy after 1 wear. The full seat patch is flattering. I would suggest that if you are tall, that you get the Long- I am 5'10": and I found the Regulars ran short and didn't fit. I got the Long version and what a difference. The hook and loops reach just above my ankles (would have preferred longer), but more importantly the fit in the crotch and the waist was correct! The Romfh logo at the back of the belt loop is very classy. I will definately getting a couple more pairs of these.
Date published: 2013-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality, so sad they didn't fit me! Quality is AMAZING for the price, and they are super stylish. Unfortunately they fit me perfectly everywhere except for the waist- swhich gapped open by several inches! Not something a belt could fix, or even a sewing machine without being noticeable.I was so disappointed, because these are really gorgeous for the price and exactly what I was looking for (high waist, comfy, stylish, come in lovely colors). If you are looking for denim breeches, they are definitely worth trying. I am 5'6" and the longs were the right length for me (I do like them to end right above my ankle bone though).Of course, thanks to SmartPak it was incredibly easy to return these for a full refund! Love the incredible customer service!
Date published: 2013-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have had other Romfh breeches before and liked them alot. These are great and very stylish. Fabric is beautiful and just the right weight and stretch. The stitching and detailing is great. I recommend!
Date published: 2013-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Need to up a size Breech is of nice quality but super tight to wear. You will need to size up. The legs were very narrow, but the waist was just right. Sent it back.
Date published: 2013-03-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tailoring is poor These were recommended by two people with completely opposite builds. So I figured they would fit great. I am a little heavy thru upper thigh/butt and belly - I guess I have a slightly boyish figure. These were too snug in the hip for how loose they were in the waist. Fabric was nice and they look awesome with the contrast stitching...they just don't look right on me. Returned them.
Date published: 2012-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breeches! I finally tried these on and they are a perfect and flattering 30R. Will buy again!
Date published: 2012-11-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for nice breeches I get compliments on the fit & style and they are lasting pretty well!
Date published: 2012-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking breeches Wanted a stylish pair of jean like breeches and these fit the bill with great contrast stitching, a nice waist (though a bit high for me -- in any case I seldom tuck in my shirt) and a nice full seat. I am 5'7", 130 lbs and the 28 fit fine, though a tad on the loose side (afraid the 26 would be absurdly tight).
Date published: 2012-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches! They fit great, are very comfortable and the price is right! Washed multiple times and they just get better. Wish they would make in black also!
Date published: 2012-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breeches ever! I bought these breeches because a friend had recommended them to me. Since I live in a hot and humid climate, I wasn't sure how often I'd actually wear them. It turns out that they are not only really comfortable and good looking but also breathe well in hot weather. I can't wait to buy another pair.
Date published: 2012-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great schooling breech. Good price. Long enough for tall riders (legs and waist). Wears best after washing.
Date published: 2012-08-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from High waist! My trainer has these breeches and they look fine on her (she's 5'4, 120), but they were way too high waisted for me. I'm 5'6, 130 lbs and I ordered 32L because I wanted the legs longer. Instead, it's the waist that came up to my boobs and the waist is so much bigger in proportion to the thighs. This problem also exists in almost all jeans! I had to send them back. According to my trainer, this particular breech (the denim full seat) is the only one that's so high waisted. The other colors, not so much.
Date published: 2012-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these breeches These breeches are so comfortable. Light weight but strong and with just enough stretchyness. Everyone has been complimenting me on them. They are perfect summer riding breeches and don't show the dirt. The waistband is a tiny bit loose but I find most breeches fit me that way. Would definitely buy another pair.
Date published: 2012-06-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from can't recommend these These breeches seem to run true to size, and are extremely attractive. I was, therefore, very disappointed to have to return them because of two issues: 1) these breeches have a high rise which brought the rear waistband too high up my back and gapped open (very unattractive and uncomfortable), and 2) the stiff fabric combined with the heavy stitching caused rubbing and redness on the inside of my knees after only walking up & down the stairs while trying themon. These issues may not be a problem for others,however. With Smartpak's free shipping, these breeches may be worth a try as they really did look nice otherwise.
Date published: 2012-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fitting Denim Breeches I ride for pleasure, mainly do dressage, and prefer to ride only in fullseat breeches. My top price I am usually willing to go for breeches is about $125 (I cannot see spending a ton of money on clothing my horses will slobber on & I am sure to spill something staining on!!) and I can never seem to find breeches that fit well, don't need to be constantly pulled up, or have seams in weird places (who designs some of these anyway???)I'd been looking for a pair of full seat denim breeches for a while & most were just too expensive or the fit was terrible. I never expected to find a fullseat denim Romph breeches for a reasonable price! These breeches are really comfotable, fit well, and so far are pretty durable. My only complaint is they are a bit short, I prefer my breeches to hit closer to my ankles, these are about 1" below the bottom of my calf. But taller socks solves that issue! These are a great value for the $$.
Date published: 2012-03-30
  • 2016-09-27T12:52CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_en_US, sid_10271, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders