Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote

Roma
- Item #15445
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote is durable enough for everyday use while also being sleek enough to accompany you to horse shows! This tote has plenty of pockets and is spacious enough to allow you to neatly carry everything necessary for grooming.

Favorite Features

  • Made of sturdy 1200 denier nylon
  • Equipped with short handles as well as a padded shoulder strap.

Sizing It Up

Measures approximately 12"H x 9"D x 11"L with compartments and handle.

Imported.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The Wood Grooming Tote is made from solid ...
    Description:
    The Wood Grooming Tote is made from solid pine. The tote has a great handle that lets you easily carry it over your arm. An adjustable divider finishes off this beautiful tote. Special walnut stain. 15"H x 15"L x 9 ...
    A space saving way to store all your ...
    Description:
    A space saving way to store all your grooming items. Prices include 2 colors (body color & border color) and 3 character monogram. Finished birch interior. Please allow 8 weeks for delivery. 23 3/4"L x 12 3/4"D x 19" H. ...
    Big D Arena Show Bags are the perfect ...
    Description:
    Big D Arena Show Bags are the perfect way to transport and store your expensive show items. These bags are designed and built to provide excellent protection for your tack and accessories. Favorite Features Constructed with a 420 denier nylon ...
    The Roma Star Grooming Box Set is the ...
    Description:
    The Roma Star Grooming Box Set is the perfect grooming tote for the young rider, or someone looking to liven up their grooming experience. Portable 6 piece set in a fun star pattern, includes locking tote and removable top tray ...
    The Noble Outfitters EquinEssential Tote carries all your ...
    Description:
    The Noble Outfitters EquinEssential Tote carries all your grooming supplies in a lightweight and easy to carry bag. This innovative tote has a mesh bottom to allow dirt and liquid to fall through for no hassle cleaning. This tote allows ...
    Conveniently stores ring-side necessities like horse boots, brushes, ...
    Description:
    Conveniently stores ring-side necessities like horse boots, brushes, grooming supplies - and anything else that will fit! Favorite Feature s Durable 420D nylon shell Fiber fill liner provides padded protection Heavy duty zipper is designed to last 4 inside pockets ...
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote is rated 4.7551 out of 5 by 98.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and Functional I ordered this, hoping it to be extra roomy to carry a ton of stuff around in this instead of a small tote and bucket I had. It doesn't look overwhelmingly large, but can carry more than you'd think. Its a thick canvas material that feels well made and durable. The elastic band is a pretty great little touch. I personally love the embroidery, that's the best part. Love, would recommend, and would buy again! The shipping also was crazy fast, it was embroidered and at my doorstep in 2 days.
    Date published: 2014-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it I bought this tote a month ago and I love it. Great room and cubby holes for you stuff. I lot of room. I should have bought one eariler. I also got my horses name on it. I looks fabulous
    Date published: 2014-04-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from handy tote I bought this tote about a month ago, with personalization. I love the embroidery, thetote itself is just average. I wish that the outside pockets were larger. The end pocketscan hold a small water bottle but the side pockets can only hold a hoof pick or similaritem. The inside pockets keep my brushes organized.
    Date published: 2014-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tote! I bought this for my daughter to use at the barn. Lots of room for everything needed. Lots of pockets! I had this embroidered with her name. The embroidery was perfect!
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Roomy Groom Bag Great groom bag, holds all my brushes, sprays, etc. Its also sturdy, this is the second one I have bought and the previous one lasted for quite a few years. The shoulder strap is very handy when your hands are full.
    Date published: 2014-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it!! love all the different pockets in it and the bands for the outside pockets so things don't fall out. what i also love is that I put ALL my groom things inside and it's still light and not heavy at all!! the materiel it's made of is also cool and durable. I go to an equestrian college and a lot of people have this bag.
    Date published: 2014-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice product! I bought several of these totes as prizes for yearly points submitted to the organization I am a part of. I purchased all in Navy, customized in grey/silver. They look really smart, seem durable, and have tons of room for grooming products. I anticipate that these will be a big hit with awardees!
    Date published: 2014-01-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of room This tote is awesome and has a lot of room for pretty much anything. I got the purple color and it's really pretty. I've been wanting one for a while after seeing a lot of people with them at shows 
    Date published: 2013-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy We've come a long way from the plastic grooming caddies I've always used. Love all the dividers & numerous pockets for the OCD organizer in me! It's plenty large enough for everything I need & also holds 2 spray bottles upright without tipping. The over the shoulder padded carrying strap is extremely useful to free up a hand to carry all tack & grooming supplies out to the cross ties in only one trip. Only reason I didn't give perfect marks for durability is because I've only had it a short while. Still looks brand new & seems like it should be extremely durable.
    Date published: 2013-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Grooming Bag!! This is a must have grooming bag for every horse owner! It is good quality, and large enough to carry larger things ( like a riding helmet ) back and forth, and the padded shoulder strap makes it even better! There are many pockets on the outside and two large ones inside. I am sure it will last a long time! Great buy!
    Date published: 2013-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love this!!!I just use a plastic one at home so it fits in my trunk but I love this for shows. It holds everything!!!
    Date published: 2013-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I love the size of this tote. I had been looking for a tote that could carry all my basic grooming tools as well as all my sprays so I wouldn't have to make as many trips from the tack room to my cross-tied horse. This tote is big and easy to carry, and I love the pockets with elastic. It seems very durable, but I think mine is due for a clean soon (all the dirt from my brushes is starting to build up).
    Date published: 2013-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grooming tote! A grooming tote I won over 10 years ago finally fell apart, so I bought this to replace it. So far, I love it! I can't speak too much on durability as I've only had it for a few weeks, but so far it has stayed clean and seems very durable and well constructed. I was afraid it would be too big, but I've found it to be just right! The middle part fits my showsheen and fly sheen bottles perfectly, while side pockets in the middle hold my brushes well. All of the pockets around the outside are deep enough to hold things securely, without being so deep as to lose them.GREAT purchase!
    Date published: 2013-07-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tote! I love this tote! Looked long and hard for one that would be big enough but still easy to handle/carry. It has lots of useable pockets and is plenty deep enough to hold everything else without anything falling out. Well worth the money!!
    Date published: 2013-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love it! My horse has SO many grooming tools.. we're not sure why but we don't have to worry anymore about it all fitting into the tack room!This tote is SPACIOUS, and a great value. The monogram adds a touch of personality to this already stunning blue grooming tote :)We're so pleased!!
    Date published: 2013-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect grooming tote! This tote has just the right amount of room for all my grooming supplies. It is much easier and more comfortable to carry around than those big plastic box-like ones. Plus it is nice enough to take to shows!
    Date published: 2013-06-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Grooming tote Love this bag! it is very sturdy and roomy. I got the navy blue with a pink monogram and it looks very classy. I use it for the barn as well as to take to shows!
    Date published: 2013-03-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Product I was excited to see it in purple! Many of my friends have had this bag for a while and it seems to hold up very well. It is very large and will hold everything you need. Only potential issue is the buckles on the shoulder strap are plastic and may snap after extended use. I have not seen this happen yet though.
    Date published: 2013-03-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Is it Purple? I love this tote bag because it has separate compartments and has plenty of room. However, I only gave it an overall rating of 4 because the purple is not purple at all. It is more a royal blue.
    Date published: 2013-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love it I received the grooming tote a couple of weeks ago and it's been great. I can load it up with tons of stuff (ie bellboots, dressage boots, gloves) and swing it over my shoulder and still grab everything else. It has lots of room inside for brushes, (there is two large individual pockets) I also have a spray bottle and a container of sugar cubes also in there and there is still lots of room. Outside the pockets are great, I put the hoofpick and scissors, tail brush etc into them and they stay put and I know exactly where they are. There are bungey cords on the outside pockets which help with the taller items staying put but even the short stuff have no problem staying in the pockets. There are large pockets on each end of the tote that I can stash the brushes that I use when there is mud on the ground instead of keeping them inside with the "good" brushes thereby not bringing in the dirt and mud into the interior of the tote.SmartPak was great when I ordered the tote. I ordered the navy tote and got embrodiery on it but when the order went through, SmartPak called me and let me know that the thread colour I ordered wasn't the best choice. They were great, instead of being passive and letting an order go through knowing it wasn't going to work, they called me and made sure I was going to be happy BEFORE I realized I was going to UNHAPPY. That's customer service at it's best.The tote is great, save my time and energy and I especially love how SmartPak made sure my order was going to be the best it could be without me having to mitigate first.They understand how customer service actually works!!
    Date published: 2013-02-28
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Could be better I prefer tote bags for my grooming kit because I find them nice to travel with to lessons and shows. You can fit all your brushes, sprays, and polos or boots in one easy to carry bag. This bag seems well constructed. I don't like the interior pockets. They are too large and droopy so everything gets stuck in them rather than fall down into the actual bag. The exterior pockets are too small to be of any use. I wouldn't buy this bag again.
    Date published: 2013-02-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Roomy Tote! This bag is huge! Well, not so huge as to be inconvenient, but it has so much space I barely know what to fill it with. I have an entire set of grooming supplies in there (including some large bottles of various products) and I've barely made a dent in the room available. There are eight pockets on the outside (including two that Velco) and two huge ones on the inside. This helps to keep it from becoming a "bottomless pit" in which you can't find anything. If you're getting annoyed by a constantly overflowing grooming satchel, definitely think about upgrading to this!It stands up well and doesn't flop over under the weight of its contents.It's also nice that there are small handles as well as a shoulder strap.The only thing that slightly dismayed me was that the color is nowhere near that represented in the product photos. I ordered it in Purple, which looks magenta on the website but is in real life a midnight indigo. I don't think it's the Navy option sent by mistake, because it is a little more violet than that, but it's definitely not anything like that mulberry color shown for Purple. It was just an odd surprise.
    Date published: 2013-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag! Bought this as a gift for a friend who has been admiring mine all year. Great bag holds a lot of stuff and the shoulder strap is good for toting. Very durable, nice looking and a fair price.
    Date published: 2013-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show Tote My son will be using this tote to hold standing wraps, when we travel to horse shows. It made a wonderful Christmas gift!Thanks Smart Pak
    Date published: 2012-12-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cool tote! I love this tote, I am from the "old School days" when we used big heavy plastic caddy's.This is much more manageable. Seems very sturdy and has lots of extra pockets, for those little things I am always losing. I also love the embroidery, adds an extra nice touch.
    Date published: 2012-10-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great gift I bought the tote as a gift for a friend who has to lug her equipment from one barn to another to ride. I loved that the tote is large enough for brushes, fly spray, helmet, half chaps, spurs, carrots, etc. Also the over the shoulder or handbag option is great. I had it monogrammed which was nicely done and delivery was very quick.
    Date published: 2012-10-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase This is a great grooming bag. Has lots of pockets and deep enough to hold all your grooming needs. When I haul my horse for a trail ride I put everything I need in the bag even my horses trail boots. So easy to have everything in one place. Just love this bag. I'm ordering more for Christmas gifts..
    Date published: 2012-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holds everything and then some This bag is HUGE! And I love it! I used to have a million bottles, sprays and miscellaneous brushes scattered throughout my trunk... but now they are neatly organized in this bag~ My trunk has never been cleaner.
    Date published: 2012-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great bag Great bag. Lots of pockets. Everything in its place. All my brushes, hoof pick, and essentials fit in one place. Just grab it and go. Set it in the trailer or hang it in a hook. Even has my horses name embroirdered on it.
    Date published: 2012-10-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient What was a thinking carrying around that enormous plastic one
    Date published: 2012-08-24
    • 2016-05-05T14:53CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.0
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_98
    • loc_en_US, sid_5445, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders