Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote

Roma
- Item #15445
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote is durable enough for everyday use while also being sleek enough to accompany you to horse shows! This tote has plenty of pockets and is spacious enough to allow you to neatly carry everything necessary for grooming.

Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Made of sturdy 1200 denier nylon
  • Equipped with short handles as well as a padded shoulder strap.

Sizing

Measures approximately 12"H x 9"D x 11"L with compartments and handle.

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Banixx®, the #1 trusted First Aid solution for ...
    Description:
    "Banixx®, the #1 trusted First Aid solution for horse & pet owners, now offers a veterinarian strength shampoo that is ultra-enriched with Marine Collagen protein. The new Banixx® medicated Shampoo, developed at the repeated request of customers, was formulated to ...
    "The Tough® 1 Braiding Kit contain everything you ...
    Description:
    "The Tough® 1 Braiding Kit contain everything you need to make your horse show ring ready! The adjustable belt with pouches keeps all you tools within easy rack. Kit includes; large eye needle, two clips, pulling comb, seam ripper, hook, ...
    Why We Love This The Carr & Day ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Carr & Day & Martin Horse Care Sponge is a large, high density and quality foam sponge that will that you all season. This sponge is ergonomically shaped for easy use and is suitable for cleaning ...
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud ...
    Description:
    "Bring on all the rolling and associated mud because dirt removal has never been so easy! Prepare to be amazed as you watch discoloration disappear and pure white shine re-emerge. What truly sets this product apart from your ordinary stain ...
    "Made from pure horse hair, this Medium Bristle ...
    Description:
    "Made from pure horse hair, this Medium Bristle Brush is great for dusting off and removing dander. Varnished wood back is 3/4 sized to fit comfortably in your hand. Have this brush Laser Engraved with text up to 8 letters ...
    "Patented 5-in-1 Miracle Groom formula cleans, conditions, detangles, ...
    Description:
    "Patented 5-in-1 Miracle Groom formula cleans, conditions, detangles, deodorizes and shines. Works without soap or water to remove stains and brighten colors. Miracle Groom leaves a natural feel - no slick or greasy residue buildup and easily combs out ropes, ...
    "The Oster Medium Grooming Brush has a comfort ...
    Description:
    "The Oster Medium Grooming Brush has a comfort grip that eliminates sore hands, ever if you're grooming a barn full of horses! Medium stiff brush easily flicks away dirt and debris for a thoroughly clean coat. Blue. Imported."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 110.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought this a month ago and my daughter loves it. big enough to hold her helmet too!
    Date published: 2016-11-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Grooming Tote for Shows I use this to keep all of my braiding and grooming tools handy. I clip a carabiner on the straps and hang it to the side of the stall. It holds a decent amount, but the outside pockets are too small to be useful.
    Date published: 2016-09-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roma Deluxe Grooming Tote I really like the tote, but I wish it were a little more compartmentalized for my brushes rather than the big "pockets". Maybe I can find an insert for it that would do that for me. The material is rugged, so I'm sure it will be with me for a long time. I got the purple, and it's a nice purple color.
    Date published: 2016-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy with lots of pockets I recently purchased this grooming tote and absolutely love it. It has many pockets on the outside to hold all my supplies. Sturdy and easy to carry. Even set it in shower stall and it dried perfectly. Highly recommend.
    Date published: 2016-06-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Alright, but a Little Disorganized! I liked this product when I wasn't training my new horse. Before I was training my horse Remy-Tate , this was great for casual lessons. However, when I needed to be on quick this bag was just a little disorganized for me. I would have to dig around for my pick and curry, and they would get buried in hair and dirt from other brushes. Overall, good quality, but is not good for keeping in a dusty environment. I would only recommend buying if you keep it in your car, or at your house, without frequent use. I have since upgraded.
    Date published: 2016-05-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great size, holds all my grooming items holds all the bottles, brushes, fly spray and grooming items I use. keeps everything handy and easy to find.
    Date published: 2016-05-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of storage I love this bag has lots of pockets and storage which is very nice since I carry just about every grooming tool in my bag. The material feels very durable as well so I'm not worried about stuffing the bag full which I have done.
    Date published: 2016-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Size - holds all my Trimming Tools. I bought this to hold all my hoof trimming tools including my apron and my back brace. It holds everything nicely.
    Date published: 2016-03-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Convenient Bag! This bag holds everything I need and everything I don't! I am so happy with this bag. It's so easy to move around and I can hang it while I groom so I am not constantly bending over and hurting my back! It's convenient in every way, size, shape, flexibility, and the look is fabulous. The more I put in it the better it looks, so I don't have to worry about looking unorganized. Love this bag!
    Date published: 2016-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and Roomy This tote fits everything I need for the barn with ease! It's easy to carry and has plenty of pockets to organize your things however you like!
    Date published: 2016-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very roomy! I bought this because my old grooming tote was falling apart. I'd had it for years and had accumulated a lot of stuff over time, so i was looking for something durable, roomy, and attractive to take its place! This definitely was the perfect choice. I love the outside compartments and the shoulder strap, and i can fit all my brushes, tack cleaning supplies, fly spray, and half chaps inside with room to spare. Great bag for toting to and from the barn!
    Date published: 2016-01-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice size I am very happy with this bag. It is very roomy, with lots of pockets. I do not use it for grooming items. I use it as a carry bag going back and forth from my house to the barn. I carry extra gloves, clothes, etc....and of course carrots. I wish that it had a zipper on top.
    Date published: 2015-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Deluxe bag! I bought several of these for prizes at a horse show, and I was very impressed with the quality. SmarkPak embroidered them for me, and customer service was quick to ensure the lettering wasn't too much for the size. The totes seemed to ship almost immediately, and all who won a tote were super impressed!
    Date published: 2015-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Bag This bag is amazing ! It is so roomy! Defiantly recommend !
    Date published: 2015-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good fabric I bought this just so I could reach the minimum for free shipping, but now that I have it I am extremely happy. The material is high quality with water resistance on the bottom. The cord around the bag is a great idea, and probably my favorite feature. Monogramming was lovely. My non-horsey friend also liked it so I am coming back now to buy another to give him as a sewing bag for Christmas.My only critique would be I wish the bottom was mesh so that dust would simply fall out of the bag. I also wish Smartpak would keep all the colors in stock as I wanted the purple but didnt want to wait a month to get it.
    Date published: 2015-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for all grooming supplies I bought this to replace a bag that was torn and worn out. This bag is roomy and made very well. It has more sections and compartments than I need, but it is a great bag.
    Date published: 2015-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Sioze I bought this as a dog grooming bag to tote my Afghan Hound essentials to the shows. The dog bags I could find were either too small or made poorly. this bag works great.
    Date published: 2015-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great grooming tote I bought this for shows and exceeded my expectations. Roomy enough for brushes, fly spray and the outer pockets are great for holding smaller items.
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best I have had this for 6 months and it has been great it has a bunch of pockets and mine weighs 13 pounds and still it is comfortable to carry around to the car after a long day at the barn.
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Huge and Lots of Pockets! After deciding I needed something larger to hold my grooming supplies, I purchased this and had it monogrammed on the side. I love it so much already! It has so many pockets to organize your supplies and is made with high quality materials that have held up very well. Overall, this is a great bag for someone with lots of stuff and likes to have it organized!
    Date published: 2015-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dog show grooming bag Worked out perfectly for dog shows. Packs better and smaller than my aluminum tack box. Plenty of room for sprays, brushes and scissors without being huge.
    Date published: 2015-06-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very useful My friend who grooms for me asked for something more organized than the large duffel I was using as a ringside bag, so I ordered this for her. The bag proved very useful at the first show we took it to. As a ringside bag it would be useful if the outside pockets were just a little larger to take water bottles (an essential in South Florida). There isn't really space for the boots we have to take off before I go in the ring as the middle compartment is full of the water bottles etc that doesn't fit in the outside pockets. We like it and will work out what goes where after a few shows. As it is made by Roma it will last long enough for us to get it right.
    Date published: 2015-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy and easy to carry I have had this grooming tote for about a month and an overall very pleased with it! It is very roomy and I have plenty of space to store all my brushes and products etc. A few small comments: I ordered it with a monogram and while I like it, it seems a little small. They place it on one of the side pockets. Also, there isn't a closure option for the top, but I sewed on a button (need a strong needle for this I broke the first one) and that's working pretty well.Overall Very happy with my purchase and I would order again.
    Date published: 2015-04-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase! Excellent product - lots of pockets, great material, and monogram looked great on it
    Date published: 2015-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pockets Plus! Really like this bag.very roomy lots of pockets I'm able to stuff all my grooming products after all my horse deserves a spa day!
    Date published: 2015-04-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bigger than expected I was pleasantly surprised with the size of the item when received. Based on other reviews, I was expecting something smaller but I think for the price it was generous in size. I purchased three and embroidered them for high point awards for our open show. I am very happy with them.
    Date published: 2015-03-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really solid bag I bought this bag expecting it to be significantly smaller than it turned out to be, so I was pleasantly surprised to find out how HUGE it was when it arrived. It's a nice size for holding show grooming stuff - the outside pockets are on the small side, but I've found they're perfect for braiding tools, bands, yarn, hairnets, etc. This guy pretty much never leaves my trailer!My only gripe is the bottom of the bag - I wish it were made of something stiffer, so that bottles or jars wouldn't topple around and get jumbled with everything else in there.
    Date published: 2015-03-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome exactly what my daughter wanted, if fits in her locker perfectly
    Date published: 2015-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Space for everything! This is a perfect tote for horse show day as it will hold everything from grooming supplies, to water and a camera. The material is durable and strap super comfortable on the shoulder!
    Date published: 2014-11-22
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice bag I love the shoulder strap, so easy to lug my things everywhere. The outside pockets are more narrow then expected, they don't fit any 'fly spray' sized bottles at all. There are a lot of pockets though for smaller things that need to be secured. The inside is HUGE, I can fit an amazing amount of stuff in this bag. The two inside pockets do sort of ooze into the main bag so rummaging is a little tricky. I had it monogrammed too, looks beautiful. Overall a nice bag, only a little bummed about the size of the outside pockets.
    Date published: 2014-11-21
    • y_2017, m_5, d_25, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_110
    • loc_en_US, sid_5445, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders