Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Rhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kit

Item #20671

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

It’s in the bag! The Rhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kit has everything you need, anywhere you go. Created exclusively for SmartPak by the experts at Horseware Ireland.

Favorite Features

  • Polyester grooming bag is both strong and durable
  • Kit includes body brush, dandy brush, face brush, rubber curry comb, sweat scraper, mane/tail brush, and hoof pick
  • Plenty of pockets throughout the bag allow for space to store even more of your must have grooming supplies

Imported.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Rhino SmartPak Collection Grooming Kit is rated 4.7455 out of 5 by 55.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from loved it I got this bag recently and I love the brushes!!!!
    Date published: 2015-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Kit Great grooming tote and brushes. One of myFavorites.
    Date published: 2015-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's awesome Comes with good quality brushes. It fits more! I like it!
    Date published: 2015-09-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE IT I love having a ton of brushes, and i needed something bigger to hold all my brushes it, and if I'm being honest seeing that it came with brushes too only made the choice to buy it 10 times easier.Its such a good quality bag when you take in the price, and the fact it comes with brushes already ( so you're saving money there too). It would a perfect gift to someone who's tack box is overflowing, or is just getting started on the horse journey.
    Date published: 2015-08-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Brushes, Cheap Bag The brushes are good, the color scheme is classic. The bag, however, is cheap and flimsy and does not zip, snap or buckle closed... A huge oversight for a bag I'd like to keep dust and whatnot out of while in the barn. The lesson, buy it for the brushes, not the bag.
    Date published: 2015-08-25
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value, quality just ok The bag seems like it will last for awhile and the face/body brushes are nice. My only problems are that the hoof pick fell apart before I was finished picking the first hoof and I don't love the tail brush because it pulls hair out easily if you aren't being really careful, but it is fine for manes. However, if you are in need of new brushes this was a very convenient 1-stop-shop option.
    Date published: 2015-07-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good set for horse trailer Very nice set of grooming tools that I will keep in my horse trailer. Handy to not have to scrounge brushes, etc when packing for a trip.
    Date published: 2015-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trailer grooming kit Such a nice bag and brushes. I have this as a grooming bag I keep in my trailer. I always have brushes. The bag is large enough to add some additional items. I bought one as a gift as well.
    Date published: 2015-05-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this kit, got my first one two years ago as a Christmas present and the brushes and tools are still in great shape. I just bought a second set for my little filly to replace her old brushes.
    Date published: 2015-04-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from good quality I bought this kit mostly as I needed a new bag. It is very roomy and the brushes turned out to be very nice as well fit in the hand nicely!
    Date published: 2015-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from handy! Great quality and key grooming pieces in a really handy bag. I like to wear it cross body style when grooming multiples. Plenty of room for an extra halter and lead rope as well!
    Date published: 2015-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from place for everything Room for all you need great material. Love mine. The price is great compared to all the others I looked at
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grooming Kit Very Nice ,, Wish I bout two of them . One for trailer and one for the barn
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice grooming set I think this is a pretty nice grooming set. The color scheme is nice and the bag has plenty of space and lots of pockets. The brushes are pretty decent and work well, except that my hoof pick broke the first time I used it which of kind of disappointing.
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome! I bought this grooming kit for my 13 year old daughter for Christmas. The bag has lots of pockets and is good quality. The brushes are made of good quality too.
    Date published: 2015-01-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality made Great grooming kit! Quality made,complete with what you need at a great price.
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Set! I bought this grooming kit about 2 months ago and the horses and I love it! I love how the bag has space for more equipment such as fly spray, extra brushes and a pocket that I use for holding rubber bands. The inside is awesome because it is the perfect material for a quick wipe down with a damp rag. Overall this is an amazing product and I would recommend it!
    Date published: 2014-12-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from large bag with thoughtful features The color scheme is what first caught my eye with this kit. But now I like it just as much for all the pockets and bungee cord that keep everything organized. The bag is pretty big--I can just rest my helmet on top the brushes, with no space left over. The brushes are decent quality, with plastic bristles, but solidly made. My trainer commented that it looked classy and says she's thinking about getting one.
    Date published: 2014-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from has necessary items Has necessary items, pockets and space to add more. I had recently sold/gave away all my horse care items, and this is just what I needed to get started again
    Date published: 2014-10-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great collection for the price! Great collection of basic grooming supplies. Bag has ample room for everything, with plenty of room to add other things.
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very Pleased I just got this in the mail yesterday and I am surprised how big the bag is! There are zip pockets, pen pockets, and other nooks and crannies to store stuff. The brushes are really nice as well. The only thing is that the hoofpick does not have a brush side to it, that is my only complaint. Other then that, this product is a really good deal!
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome set ,so worth the money! Great quality. I love my brushes and tote bag. My friend couldn't believe I got all that for the price.
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rhino grooming kit I am very pleased with this set! Fast service. My thin skinned palomino performance horse loves the brushes. So glad I bought the set.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I love it! I bought this near the end of last year and used it quite a few times it holds my jump boots and splint boots along with other brushes i have purchased! Its great and worth the money!
    Date published: 2014-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the kit Great product... love the deepness of the bag, can store lots of goodies!
    Date published: 2014-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set! This is classy looking, everything matches and good quality.
    Date published: 2014-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful! Exactly what I needed! I like the quality of the brushes, and the tote is awesome; it was time to update my grooming kit and I'm glad I went with Horseware.
    Date published: 2014-03-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great! Looks even better! Needed a kit to take with me that wasn't our barn tools. Love how soft the brush is and how great it looks!!! Great quality!
    Date published: 2014-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and value I've been using this set about a month and completely pleased. The brushes and even hoof pick are all good quality. The hoof pick has been challenged with the recent awful snow and cold and it has held up like a champ through several 'ice chippings'. My horse is loving his face brushings with the soft brush. The bag is a bit floppy on the top as it opens really wide but that also helps with finding things. Haven't used the side pockets yet as it's still below zero and the sprays are still in storage.
    Date published: 2014-02-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Grooming Kit Ever! I bought this as a gift for my sister and the bag and brushes are awesome. Excellent quality and all the tools she needs for a kit. Love the bag and the tools. 
    Date published: 2013-12-17
    • 2016-02-07T15:07CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_49
    • loc_en_US, sid_10671, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.