Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Relentless All-Around Sports Boots-Value Pack

Pro Equine Products
- Item #21247
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Relentless All-Around Sports Boots are the ultimate leg protection for performance horses! Supports suspensory ligaments and protects the cannon bone and fetlock to prevent crossover and concussive injuries.

Favorite Features

  • Sling Technology™ supports suspensory ligaments and helps prevent hyperextension
  • ArenaSEAL design keeps out dirt during vigorous rides
  • Higher cut allows for greater freedom of movement
  • Sleek design gives you the professional look you want with the protection you need
  • Aggressive EverGrip closures stand up to intense work

Pair with the Relentless Strikeforce No-Turn Bell Boots!

Sizing It Up

Sold as a Value Pack of 4.
M (15-16.2h)
L (16.2-17.2h)
Note: 1/4" to 1.5" or less overlap is desirable

You Might Like
    out of 5
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Relentless All-Around Sports Boots-Value Pack is rated 4.5625 out of 5 by 16.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very nice boots! Boots a very well made. Stayed in place and kept out any arena dirt! Only downside is the Velcro is super strong... Had a very hard time getting them off!! Hoping this means Velcro will stand the test of time and repeated washings. Nice boots overall, I bought two sets.
    Date published: 2014-05-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money I bought these after seeing all the good reviews on them. The first day I used them it rained all day. When I took them off that was only spot where my mares leg were still white. The picture is of my niece riding her right before the bottom fell out.
    Date published: 2014-03-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put on! Love these! So easy to put on. Only downfall is that my gelding interfered so much in the hindend that he started to rip the Velcro apart. But I don't believe that is a product flaw.
    Date published: 2014-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boot, excellent value Purchased the mediums for my narrow 15.1 TB and they fit her quite well. She recently had a tendon area and the vets recommended boots like these to help support her during recovery and thereafter. Seem very high quality and fit really well.
    Date published: 2014-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great features! Great fit! Love these new boots! Pros: great fit. Strong closures. Shorter boot leaves room for bell boots which has been a problem with other styles. Very good support.
    Date published: 2013-12-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Supportive and attractive I've always liked the support of sports medicine boots but hated how thick and clunky they looked. These are perfect--supportive and much trimmer than other brands. Other reviews talk about the super sticky Velcro--that's an understatement. The first few times I used them they were difficult to remove. That's not a criticism, though, as I am confident that they will always stay in place. They wash nicely, too. 
    Date published: 2013-11-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attractive, easy to use, 360* of protection I got these boots for my hunter/jumper mount who needs the support and protection that these boots offer..... also I was sick of wrapping a billion polos and rundowns (who has time for that nowadays?!). He's a warmblood so I ordered x-large and they fit great. My guy's legs are usually pretty puffy, but they're always tight and quick to cool after I remove these boots.A tiny bit of sand does leak in at the back, however, it seems to hold in one place and doesn't seem likely to cause scratches. It doesn't take away from the boot and I'd still review them as excellent. I love the clean appearance of them and have even gotten compliments from other hunter/jumper riders. Brown looks amazing on a chestnut - just something to keep in mind....My only concern is that the hind boots were labelled wrong. The right hind was actually left and visa versa. This wasn't an issue, but if you're new to horses (or these types of boots), please don't rely on the printing. Always look yourself (or have a horsey-friend check) that you're pulling the tendon in the correct direction. 
    Date published: 2013-10-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice STRONG Velcro, medium fits my 15h quarter horse, doesn't move on her leg. One strange thing is that they we're miss-marked. The hind boot marked left was the right boot & the boot marked right went on her left leg. Easy to wash. The only thing I shouldn't have done was ordered the white!
    Date published: 2013-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from where have these been all my life!? I am in love with these boots. The fit is amazing and they are not bulky on the horses legs.The best part about these boots is that it actually keeps dirt and sand out! No other boot I have used has ever been able to do that!
    Date published: 2013-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Boots I have ever purchased LOVE LOVE LOVE these boots. Velcro is extremely sticky. Love that they have a higher cut in the front to give more freedom to their ankle. NOT bulky in anyway. Lightweight. Have ridden in a very deep sanded ring, and not a speck of sand/dirt made it inside these boots.! Excellent product!
    Date published: 2013-06-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I was in need of new running boots and after doing a lot of research decided that I would give relentless boots a try... I will never look back! I used Professional's Choice for years but was looking to try something new and am so glad that I did. The velcro is very sticky and the boots are lightweight and not bulky. I love the fact that they actually keep dirt out. Will buy again for sure.
    Date published: 2013-06-03
    • 2015-08-29T01:50CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_11247, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.