Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Mudruckers Sport Shoe

Intec Corporation
- Item #14212
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Mudruckers Sport Shoe is the best thing since the invention of the manure fork!  These shoes are very durable, long lasting, and 100% waterproof. Stretch neoprene makes slipping them on and off easy and will keep feet dry and warm while completing all your barn chores.  Imported.

Favorite Features

  • 100% waterproof
  • Natural rubber uppers
  • Super-grip rubber outsole
  • Comfort-flo lining and removable EVA sock liner for slipper-soft comfort
  • Stain resistant and easy to clean
  • Debris-free collar
Key Specifications
  • Material: Stretch neoprene, Natural Rubber uppers,
  • Style: Casual footwear
  • Waterproof: Yes

Specifications

Material Stretch neoprene, Natural Rubber uppers,
Style Casual footwear
Footbed Comfort-Flo lining, Removable EVA sock liner
Waterproof Yes
Closure Style Slip-on
Special Features Sure Grip rubber outsole technology, easy on and off, stain resistant, debris free collar
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Ariat Grasmere GTX Boot is a country ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Grasmere GTX Boot is a country equestrian boot that delivers performance both in the saddle and on the ground! The Country Collection balances country styling and a stirrup friendly outsole as well as technological features for enduing comfort ...
    "With a waterproof full grain and suede leather ...
    Description:
    "With a waterproof full grain and suede leather upper plus an easy pull-on design, the Ariat Ladies Terrain Pull-on H20 is a fantastic combination of function and comfort. This boot provides a traditional roper style with a new upper style ...
    "Go the distance with the Ariat Maxtrax Zip ...
    Description:
    "Go the distance with the Ariat Maxtrax Zip UL Boot! Designed for endurance riding, long distance trail riding and trekking. These shoes have been engineered with advanced technology for comfort and stability for all day wear! Allowing you to get ...
    "Durability meets functionality! The Ariat Terrain Pro is ...
    Description:
    "Durability meets functionality! The Ariat Terrain Pro is made from waterproof, full-grain leather. Boasting a moisture wicking lining, these boots are sure to keep your feet dry. Great to transition from the barn to a horse free environment. Imported."
    "Take your love for Baker to a whole ...
    Description:
    "Take your love for Baker to a whole new level with these stylish new equestrian themed sneakers. Featuring a full rubber outsole and an incredibly comfortable 100% Cotton Baker plaid upper, these shoes can easily be worn both in the ...
    "The Blundstone Original 500 Series Boot is the ...
    Description:
    "The Blundstone Original 500 Series Boot is the original boot from the Blundstone family. With its iconic elastic side, this boot is easily recognizable and a statement piece. Made from weatherproof 2.5mm oiled leather, this boot is meant to keep ...
    "A timeless classic with unsurpassed comfort and quality, ...
    Description:
    "A timeless classic with unsurpassed comfort and quality, Dansko Professional Clogs are long favored by professionals who spend long hours on their feet. These Dansko clogs’ patented construction even carry the seal of acceptance from the American Podiatric Medical Association. ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Mudruckers Sport Shoe is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 54.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have been wearing them everyday and they are so comfortable
    Date published: 2015-11-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Runs very small I usually wear and 8.5-9. I ordered the 9 and it was too small. I returned for a refund because they do not run in half sizes and I was pretty sure a 10 would then be too big. Very well made, I was sorry they didn't fit.
    Date published: 2015-09-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable I bought them a few weeks ago and I like them very much. They are comfortable and easy to get off and on.
    Date published: 2015-09-05
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Rude service at Intec, 2 pairs split at seams This is the second pair of the Muck shoes I have owned. The first pair lasted me 4 years with almost daily wear. I ordered the same shoe and size this time and had to send them back for the next size. I wore them for a couple weeks and the top seam split. SmartPak was very good about taking them back and issuing a new pair. I wore that pair for a couple months and another seam split. I contacted the maker of the shoe Intec and the customer service rep was very rude and told me that they have no guarantee, they cannot be repaired and I obviously abused them. Wow! Needless to say, this is my last pair ever of Mudruckers ever.
    Date published: 2015-06-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these shoes for the barn. just a little smaller than their size indicates, the 10 fits my 9.5 size foot, and great for around the barn. not slippery on wet surfaces.
    Date published: 2015-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing products and quality!!! Amazing products and supplies that last and last and never stop working!
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value I am very hard on my muck shoes and these last just as long as the "name brand" ones, at a lower price.
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Still great shoes
    Date published: 2014-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Great I was looking for a comfortable slip on shoe for barn and garden chores that could stand up to mud and manure, and these looked like these would fill the bill. However, they are quite wide in the heel so my heel would come up as I walked.The same shoe is sold for men with different sizing: I suppose the fit would be better for a man. My feet are on the narrow side. Alas, I had to return them. Thank you Smart Pac for free returns!
    Date published: 2014-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indispensable! Just bought my second pair of these little babies. I got about 6 years use from the first pair, and I wear them in the barn throughout the spring to fall months instead of muck boots. They're much cooler and great to wear with shorts when stall cleaning. They're also very comfy. Size-wise, I am a 6 1/2, and needed to go to a 7 with these. So keep that in mind when ordering. I highly recommend them!
    Date published: 2014-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so tough these are so easy to get on and off....very durable
    Date published: 2014-08-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for barn chores These shoes are perfect for around the barn in the summer. They are easy to slip on and off. They are waterproof so cleaning them is as simple as rinsing them with a hose!
    Date published: 2014-08-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They're waterproof! I have been trying to find comfortable shoes that are completely waterproof. I bought a pair of Ariat paddock boots that were supposed to be waterproof that weren't. These shoes are perfect summertime waterproof comfy barn shoes. I normally wear a 7.5 but went up to the 8 and they fit great.
    Date published: 2014-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I am finally replacing my Mudruckers Sport Shoe after years of almost daily wear. Easy slip on barn shoes that really are waterproof.
    Date published: 2014-04-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable These shoes are very easy to slip on and are comfortable for plenty of walking. Great for barn chores or any kind and have excellent traction.
    Date published: 2014-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I will always have a pair of these! These are my second pair, they are so comfortable and waterproof and just an all around awesome barn shoe. I like it because it's shoe form and not like a boot. I have enough boots and really like having a slide on and go.
    Date published: 2013-12-25
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big in the heel I have worn out two pairs of what I thought was the exact same boot. I loved them. This pair I could not keep on my feet in my living room. I can't imagine in mud or snow. I'd just walk right out of them. The heel is wider and I don't have a narrow heel.
    Date published: 2013-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great short muck shoe! I wanted a shoe to wear with shorts but be durable and able to get dirty and these fit the bill! I have worn them without socks and they did rub the back of my heels so I would recommend wearing them with socks. They are very comfortable and I could wear them all day!
    Date published: 2013-08-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2013-02-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for barn & yard work in warm weather! I love my pair of Bogs tall boots, but really like to have a pair of shorter boots to wear in warm weather for doing barn work. I had a pair of these before I discovered Bogs, and they have held up so far. It is great to have a pair of "shorties" for warm days! With some of the issues that I've had with have the Muck boot brand & having to replace them every 6-12 months, I think that when I have to replace these "shorties", I'll go with another pair of Bogs.
    Date published: 2013-02-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Warm, Dry Feet Mudruckers are a good value and great for those cold days in the barn. They keep your feet warm and dry in the worst weather. Since they don't come in half sizes, and I wear 8 1/2, I tried an 8 [too short], then got a 9. It's the right length, but too wide and slips a bit in the heel. If I wear a really heavy sock, the fit is fine.
    Date published: 2012-11-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Bad I never was able to wear the shoe outside just in the house, and they were a little to tight for me. Nice shoe if it fits.
    Date published: 2012-10-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from GOOD BUY THESE SHOES ARE WELL MADE, DURABLE AND ARE GREAT FOR BARN OR YARD WORK. THE ONLY FLAW THAT I FOUND IS THAT THEY DO TEND TO RUN LARGE. HALF SIZES ARE NOT AVAILABLE SO I WENT TO THE LARGER SIZE AND THEY DO SLIP A LITTLE IN THE HEEL.
    Date published: 2012-07-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok product Not a bad choice for the price. They are comfortable. They aren't as easy to slip on as I had hoped, you need to have a hand free to pull them on. Also, if wearing for more than an hour or so I found they rub my heels. But give good traction from my experience so far.
    Date published: 2012-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worn everyday, great quality I cannot live without this type of shoe. I wear them all day, everday at the barn until I need a new pair. These will last me quite a long time considering how much I wear them! And they keep my feet dry and are also extremely comfortable for me to wear all day.
    Date published: 2011-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase I can't believe I waited so many years to actually buy a pair. They are great for our wet weather in the south.
    Date published: 2011-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-10-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-10-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely satisfied!!! I have been Riding for 15 years and I have not had such a great pair of shoes to just slip on to do barn work. I can clean stalls comfortably in these and save my nice boots from all the dirt.
    Date published: 2011-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable barn shoe i ever owned! I was a little hesitant to buy these at first do to the fact they where pricey for a pair of rubber shoes and they are not the cutest shoes out there either, but boy was i glad i did buy them!! they are supper comfortable just like slippers, water proof, warm in the winter, and believe it or not my feet never got too hot wearing them in the summer. after a long day at horse shows my feet where always happy to take my tall boots off and slip these on. Ive try ed all sorts of shoes as barn shoes, all different clogs different brands but none where as comfortable or functional as these (I really do need to get myself a new pair!!! asap). and due to a certain clog i ended up stepping wrong in them and busting my ankle, and ever since than i have had issues with my ankle, and these shoes offer great support and comfort on that ankle.there everything you need for a long day out at the barn/show grounds. best of all i never worry about getting them wet or muddy.
    Date published: 2011-08-14
    • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_2
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_44
    • loc_en_US, sid_4212, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders