Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

LiveSmart™ Harvest Mix

LiveSmart by SmartPak
- Item #18664
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for

Sign in to choose an existing dog
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Add a scoop of our bountiful Harvest Mix to your dog’s dinner for a rich source of nutrients and antioxidants.

Human-grade dehydrated fruit and vegetable mix includes carrots, spinach, apples, blueberries and more, as well as enzymes that aid your dog’s digestion. Serve on their own or mix in with our LiveSmart Stew.

Customers Also Shopped For
In creating Wellness Fish & Sweet Potato Formula, ...
In creating Wellness Fish & Sweet Potato Formula, Wellness carefully chose just a few, easily digestible ingredients to help dogs with skin and coat issues that may be related to food intolerances and allergies. Delicious, real-food ingredients like Whitefish, wholesome ...
Wellness Super5Mix Lamb Formula is a complete, balanced ...
Wellness Super5Mix Lamb Formula is a complete, balanced blend of thoughtfully chosen ingredients for active, adult dogs that require or prefer an alternative protein source for skin and coat concerns. Delicious, real-food ingredients like hormone-free lamb meat, wholesome grains and ...
Wellness Simple is the natural solution for dogs ...
Wellness Simple is the natural solution for dogs suffering from food allergies or intolerances. Simple's unique 1 + 1 system combines just one animal protein (duck, lamb or salmon) with one easily digestible carbohydrate source (ground rice), limiting the number ...
Supporting the Unique Health Needs of Smaller Dogs ...
Supporting the Unique Health Needs of Smaller Dogs through Nutrient-Rich Whole Foods Optimal Caloric Intake to Support Healthy Body Weight 4 Animal Protein Sources for Lean, Strong Muscles WellCoat Omega 3 & 6 Mix Helps Support Healthy Skin & Coat ...
The primary protein source in Wellness Super5Mix Complete ...
The primary protein source in Wellness Super5Mix Complete Health Chicken Recipe is human grade deboned chicken. In addition, this top-of-the-line dog food contains fresh fruits and vegetables, healthy grains, and vitamins and minerals. The additional Omega-3 and Omega-6 fatty acids ...
Salmon meal is a nutritious alternative source of ...
Salmon meal is a nutritious alternative source of protein that contains high levels of important fatty acids, making it a natural choice for helping maintain skin and coat health. We combined Pacific ocean farmed salmon meal with quality grains and ...
out of 5
91% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
  • Competitor:


LiveSmart™ Harvest Mix is rated 4.676470588235294 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs love it Great as a dry food topper for my finicky old dog. He loves it. ,Mix in warm water and pour over food. Wasn't sure since it was veg, if he would go for it, but he gobbles it down and the kibble as well.
Date published: 2015-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this! I wasn't so sure when I opened the container that my dogs would be interested in this product (they are picky); I added hot water to a couple of scoops and in 30 seconds I changed my mind. The dogs love it, and it is so easy to get fruits and veggies into their diet with Harvest Mix.
Date published: 2015-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Boys Love This Mix! I bought this a little over a month ago, and it was only supposed to be for my picky German Shepherd pup, to encourage him to eat better, but now it is shared with his bigger older brother. They both love the mix added in with their smartpak kibble. They could be in a completely different room and next thing you know theirs 2 sets of eyes looking at you while opening the container. Nice healthy product, thanks smartpak!
Date published: 2014-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Alternative I bought this a month ago for my finicky 10 year old Golden who won't eat dry kibble without canned dog food. This has been a great healthier alternative. Two scoops on her kibble with a little hot water we no longer need canned food.
Date published: 2014-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff! I started my dog on Harvest Mix about a month ago. He really seems to like the taste and several people have commented on how shiny his coat is. I would recommend this to anyone looking to add some healthy and delicious nutrients to their dogs diet.
Date published: 2014-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My lil jade love the harvest mix wth his food I got this bout a month ago I mix it wth his wet and his portion Pak from smart Pak and he loves it!!! You guys did it again I'm definitely A smart Pak girl:)
Date published: 2014-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My four dogs love this! I have 4 dogs - 2 chihuahuas, a pug and a black lab. All 4 get this on their dry foodonce a day and they all love it! They get cooked food in the mornings and I am happyto be able to give them a high quality, good for them, easy to measure supplement inthe afternoon with their dry food. Another quality product from Smartpak!
Date published: 2014-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Travel plus! Great to take while traveling and competing with my dogs! Would definitely like to see this in a larger size though, goes fast with 4 dogs.
Date published: 2013-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Love Harvest Mix & I Love My Dogs!! Harvest Mix is good for the health and weight and digestion of my dogs. I love my pups. I made my kids eat their veggies & fruits, and since its good for them. I make them eat it too. Difference is they love it! Best purchase to help keep my pups healthy weight and happy!
Date published: 2013-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good stuff... goes fast. My dogs love this stuff...I add a scoop to their dinner meal...but at a scoop per day for two dogs, it goes pretty fast...I would love to see it available in a larger, more cost efficient size!
Date published: 2013-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Seems Tasty I am not sure if this is helping the dog but she definitely loves having Harvest Mix added to her food. It would seem that it is as good for her as it is good!
Date published: 2013-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy addition to dry food I have a 75#, 2 yr old pit/hound mix that eats LiveSmart Lamb and Rice with Harvest Mix added in. I usually hydrate the Harvest Mix in some water in the bottom of her bowl and then mix in dry food. Since adding the Harvest Mix to her diet, her coat is even softer and glossier. The Harvest Mix has certainly made a difference and the whole food fruits and veggies have improved an already good diet. She also loves the taste, but was used to eating fruits and veggies before starting on the harvest mix. The container is a great size, she goes through 1 tub (2 scoops/day) every 28 days so it just auto-ships with her portion packs of dry dog food.
Date published: 2013-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harvest Mix loved by my 3 Pups My 3 pups love the Harvest Mix in their food. The harvest mix is fresh fruits and vegetables are good for my dogs. They love it!
Date published: 2013-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Have used this product for over a year and we are very pleased with the quality, the availability and how much our pets love this product and that it has beneficial for them. Have recommend it to others and they are happy with the product. We have owned dogs for over 35 years and only regret that we did not have this product for our other previous dogs.
Date published: 2013-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dogs Love this!! So Easy! This was the best switch I made for my dogs! Storage is easy. I know it is good for them, and they love it! They enjoy and I am happy! Another product that Smartpak has hit a home run on!!
Date published: 2013-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Purchase for Lacey This harvest mix was a highlight for Lacey. SHe loves it with the chicken stew and her kibble. She look forward to it every day.
Date published: 2013-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So-so Tried this with my ever-hungry puppy to slow her down and add some extra fiber to her diet. She has slowed down eating but she doesn't lick the bowl as other reviewers experienced. It does smell great and look fresh, just not quite what I was hoping for.
Date published: 2013-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells WONDERFUL I love the smell of this stuff! I opened the jar and wanted to eat it myself! My dog hasn't been as interested in her food lately so I bought this to boost her appetite... She instantly ate it with zero hesitation. I hope she continues to like it!
Date published: 2012-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product I bought this for one of my dogs that has cancer. In all my cancer readings, I saw where they needed more veggies and fruits. This is perfect and 2 out of my 3 dogs love it.( I decided to give it to my healthy one to.) My little dog is super picky and doesn't like manythings! I put hot water in their bowl then soak the mixture while I get their meds together. I have 2- 10 yr old Rottweilers, so meds are a routine! I will order this product again!
Date published: 2012-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from helps digestion The dogs really love the fruits and veggies. I find that it really has helped my 15 year old lab's digestion.
Date published: 2012-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from finicky eater loves it My finicky 14 year old black lab turns her nose up at everything these days but LOVES this stuff. Thanks!! Highly recommended!
Date published: 2012-10-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good mix of fruit and veggies Both my dogs and cats are eating this fruit/veggie mix well when mixed with their raw food. Nice mix of different fruit and veggies to help balance their raw diet.
Date published: 2012-10-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Live Smart Harvest mix Looked palatable, my dogs ate around it and left most of it in their bowls.
Date published: 2012-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our Babies love it! The Harvest Mix is a wonderful addition to our dogs breakfast kibble (SmartPak Chicken and Rice of course). It looks good enough to feed humans but I don't think Miss Bee and BanJiu want to share!
Date published: 2012-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dog loved it! This product is a great way to sneak some extra nutrition into your dog's daily diet, and my dog loved it!
Date published: 2012-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dogs love it! I have started using the Harvest Mix as a replacement for a topper of canned dog food due to my Jack Russell's allergies. The other two dogs (Pekingese and Pekingese/poodle mix) get the harvest mix as well. They love it!I've started putting the portions to soak in the morning and by the evening feed there is a lovely portion of vegs to add to the meal. They will eat it very mildly soaked but I like it when it is rehydrated.
Date published: 2012-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SO Easy to Use! This is the easiest freeze-dried product I have ever used. The mix rehydrates almost immediately, regardless of the temperature of the water used. My dogs love the taste, even my senior dog who does not really like veggies.
Date published: 2011-09-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good idea but our dog is too fussy We have a 25-lb. American Eskimo Dog who is somewhat fussy about his food. He liked this mix for about 3 days and then started turning up his nose at it, but I believe that was due in part to the fact that he only gets 3 feedings of 1/4 c. kibble each day and even just sprinkling a 1/2 tsp. of this on the kibble made it too much obviously different from his kibble alone. Wasn't worth buying for the teensy amount we would have had to give him for each meal. But for bigger dogs with bigger meals it would probably be a bit more tasty a mix. Nothing wrong with the quality!
Date published: 2011-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Woof Our dog gives this the gold bone reward. He really likes it. I put a dry scoop on top of his food each morning and he enjoys it. He says... "Woof!" Our only dislike with the product is the powdery part. Would like to see it be more chunks and less powder. Bottom of can was full of the powder. Smart pak??
Date published: 2011-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's handy. I like to give my dog some fruit & vegetables every day. If I don't have anything on hand, the Live Smart Harvest Mix fills the bill. I add it & the Chicken & Sweet Potato Stew to his kibble, & he loves it. The dehydrated mix blossoms when I add a little warm water, & it's an easy way to add flavor & nutrition to his meal. He's thriving on his Live Smart kibble & supplements.
Date published: 2011-06-17
  • 2016-10-22T11:39CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_59
  • loc_en_US, sid_8664, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders