Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

LiveSmart™ Harvest Mix

LiveSmart by SmartPak
- Item #18664
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Add a scoop of our bountiful Harvest Mix to your dog’s dinner for a rich source of nutrients and antioxidants.

Human-grade dehydrated fruit and vegetable mix includes carrots, spinach, apples, blueberries and more, as well as enzymes that aid your dog’s digestion. Serve on their own or mix in with our LiveSmart Stew.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    LiveSmart™ Harvest Mix is rated 4.7143 out of 5 by 63.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product! I use this product along with the hearty stew and its a great combination. My dog has lost weight and has more energy. Very happy with the results of ths combination!
    Date published: 2011-01-27
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Tough going These supplements are very hard and my dog has a hard time chewing them. She does not particularly like these and won't eat when added to her regular meal. Best to make them softer. We even tried soaking them to hydrate before serving but that didn't work etiher. So, won't be ordering them again.
    Date published: 2011-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Stuff Ever My wolf hybrid loves this Stuff it adds fruits and veggies to her raw and kibble diet.It has also helped her health as she was sick all the time as a pup.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog Nutrition Re-Invented! This stuff smells wonderful, and my dogs love it. It is so simple to just add a small amount on top of their regular dry food, and it makes their meal a little more fun to eat!
    Date published: 2010-12-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Could be 5 Stars Quality is great and my dog loves it however it isn't worth the price. I could add frozen veggies to his food cheaper thatn this. Too bad because this could be 5 stars if they gave you more product for the price!
    Date published: 2010-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great taste Best way to give you'r best friend his fruits and veggies.
    Date published: 2010-12-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent addition to diet! The is a great way to add fiber and veggies to my dogs diet. One is totally grain free due to sensitivites and this is important for her. I can tell the probiotics have kicked in. Take the introduction slow. Dogs love the taste. Use addition water with food.
    Date published: 2010-11-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from makes her shine We also use Bug Off Garlic it's 100% Premium Air- Dried Garlic Granules it's from Springtime it's for Fleas and ticks and horse flys this REALLY works. My parents own a yellow Lab and every time she is at her Aunties she has to have the GARLIC stuff put on here food. The Harvest Mix makes my Dogs coat shiny, I do the Smart Pak Dog food then the garlic then a scoop of the harvest mix she loves this she use to eat fast so I bought the Brake fast plastic bowl mine is red plastic, we also use the scooper bags.
    Date published: 2010-09-18
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Product This product is great when you need to add a little something different to your dog's food for the finicky eaters. Good size chunks of bananas, blueberries, brocolli, etc. Once, when I ran out and fed them with out it, I got the sniff, sniff, stare meaning "where's the rest of it?" The only thing I'm not so sure about is that the bottom fifth of the container is always mostly ground, powdered material. This very well could be from the jostling during shipping though. Otherwise, my dogs love it. And it's a good price too. I give a half scoop at each meal (am & pm) and with three dogs, one container usually lasts me about 2 weeks.
    Date published: 2010-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product! I feel that my dogs are getting the fruits and vegies they need in this easy to feed product.
    Date published: 2010-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product Recently purchased Smart Pak Supplement.I have 3 Shih Tsu. They range in age from 8 yrs to 1 yr. All three dogs love the the Smart Pak Supplement. I am impressed with the quality ingredients. I have already put the smart on auto delivery every 28 days. The service is excellent the product is here when I need it.They even include the necessary serving scoop.
    Date published: 2010-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from VEGGIES COUNT OUR 2 Aussies really enjoyed this added tibit.. when added to their evening meal... Good they eat their veggies !!
    Date published: 2010-07-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GREAT ADDITION A GREAT addition to my food ~ My Mommy always adds raw baby carrots to my SmartPak Chicken and Brown Rice Weight Management Dog Formula. Believe me, I love my carrots, but I absolutely love the Harvest Mix. I get so many new flavors to taste, and they are all so good. Anyway, thank you for the new product. I REALLY like it. Zoey, a VIrginia Beach Pit Bull
    Date published: 2010-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smells Amazing The smell is what got me to try this Harvest Mix...my friend had bought it for her dog and offered us a taste test while we were over visiting. Not only did my dog eat it right up (on it's own too- not mixed with food), but this mix smells amazing- just like fresh vegetables and fruit. And this container lasts a long time...I love adding this to my dog's food!
    Date published: 2010-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy Addition! My small dog loved this new addition to her meals! She wasn't quite sure what to think of it at first, but once she got the first bite down she was hooked - licked the bowl clean hooked! The Harvest Mix smells great and has real vibrant colors - you can easily identify the different types of fruits and veggies. Great value too!
    Date published: 2010-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real Fruits & Veggies! My dogs go CRAZY for this stuff! There are real chunks of blueberry, broccoli, apple, spinach etc. I add a scoop to their dinners each night and moisten it with a little warm water and they dance and drool and can't wait until dinner is ready!
    Date published: 2010-05-04
    • 2015-05-24T08:19CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_54
    • loc_en_US, sid_8664, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.