Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Little Likit Refill

Item #11787
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Ingredients

  • Protein
    0.8%
  • Oil
    0.2%
  • Fiber
    0.9%
  • Ash
    1.2%
  • Moisture
    20%
  • Vitamin E
    1,000 mg/kg
  • Biotin
    10 mg/kg
Cereal and cereal by-products; sugar and sugar by-products; permitted flavorings; vitamins and preservatives.
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "These pails are the perfect space saver for ...
    Description:
    "These pails are the perfect space saver for farm and home use. Exceptionally lightweight pails, under 1 lb. Features a low wide shape with an extra wide top. Made in the USA"
    "Equifit's newest addition to the Ag Silver line, ...
    Description:
    "Equifit's newest addition to the Ag Silver line, the EquiFit CleanBucket minimizes bucket slime! Testing shows that one to two months can lapse in between bucket scrubbings. Horses prefer the taste of CleanBucket water to that of traditional water buckets. ...
    "Stainless Steel, heated, automatic for up to 20 ...
    Description:
    "Stainless Steel, heated, automatic for up to 20 head. The Ultrafount is designed to give year-round service, providing clean, fresh, temperate water regardless of climate. If you're tired of breaking ice on the coldest days, the Ultrafount has been proven ...
    "Double L's Better Bucket is an ergonomic feeder ...
    Description:
    "Double L's Better Bucket is an ergonomic feeder that is excellent for horses, cattle, and other livestock. The bucket's tapered sides cause the feed to funnel toward the back of the bucket, making feed and grain more accessible and reduces ...
    "The Folding Blanket Rack conveniently stores blankets near ...
    Description:
    "The Folding Blanket Rack conveniently stores blankets near your horse. With its positive lock action, simply pull the bar up and give it a little push towards the wall to lock it into place."
    "Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Starter Kit is a ...
    Description:
    "Uncle Jimmy's Big Licky Starter Kit is a hanging boredom buster from Uncle Jimmy's popular line of products. The Big Licky was created to reduce mess and stickiness. Packed with all the same nutritional value and flavor as their popular ...
    "Excellent all around Muck Bucket. Large, 70 quart, ...
    Description:
    "Excellent all around Muck Bucket. Large, 70 quart, capacity with extra heavy wall construction. This handy Muck Bucket is ideal for both stable and household use. Blue, Green or Black. Made in the USA"

    Reviews

    out of 5
    87% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Little Likit Refill is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 30.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun stall treat! My horse doesn't play with toys or like treats, so I was skeptical. I didn't buy the holder- I just tied the molasses Likit to the stall wall. He showed mild interest when I first opened the box, but I left for the weekend, and when I returned, it was gone! My horse LOVED IT! I'm going to buy the larger version next- hopefully it lasts longer than 3 days! He did rip it from the stall wall, but the plastic container was not torn apart- very durable.
    Date published: 2013-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat! My horse absolutely loves these! She isn't one to look at or inspect new things so it did take her a while to get around to figuring out she could eat this. They come in a plastic container/mold. I personally will take them out of the container and set them in her feed bucket. It is extremely hard to remove them from the container and it usually takes a lot of beating it off the cement. Mow that my horse knows what these are, she LOVES them!! They are a bit on the expensive side though for how small they are. She will try biting off chunks once it gets small enough. I do limit her to one or two per month. If I gave her one every time she finished, she would get multiple a day!
    Date published: 2012-03-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good, but doesnt last long. More durable than the regular sized likits, but my horse still manages to bit them and eat them in a few days.
    Date published: 2012-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so yummy! I always "taste test" everything before giving it to my horse, these are so yummy I don't know who wants one more, I only feed these out as treats once a month because my horses will lick it until it's gone in one sitting, but I know he looks forward to getting it every month!
    Date published: 2011-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! These are awesome to have when it rains for days on end and your horse is stuck in your stall! although one of my horses won't touch his my mare gobbles hers up! these really are an awesome "boredom" breaker
    Date published: 2011-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from horses love it my mare loves this stuff, only problem is lately the tabs that keep it in the holder are smaller and they tend to knock the treats onto the ground
    Date published: 2011-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from horses love it My horses love these treats, only problem is they tend to get them out of the holder and they go to waste on the ground.
    Date published: 2011-05-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Horse loves it, Doesn't last long at all My mare loves it, but it only keeps her busy for a little while. I needed something to keep her from getting bored, and she loves trying to pull the entire base off the wall :) Overall good, just needs to last longer
    Date published: 2011-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Huge Fan Our daughter's show horse is a huge fan of the Molasses little likits!
    Date published: 2011-01-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Horses LOVE them but they don't last long My horses love them but they don't last long at all. At first it took them quite a while to even touch the Likit, but once they did, look out! I bought a 3 pack and the last one I put out they destroyed and ate up in literally 10 min! I love the idea of them but wish they would hold up a bit longer for the price.
    Date published: 2010-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from pony loved it! Bought the little likit in carrot and molasses to go in the boredum buster to keep my daughters pony from playing and dumping his heated water bucket.It worked!! He lickes on them all night.
    Date published: 2010-01-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Helps with bored horses! My horse is on stall rest and tends to get a little bored! I have the boredom breaker ball with little likits inside! He loves it! His favorites are molasses and chamomile! He will go through one a day so he gets one every few days. The clips that are on the bottom of the likit and secure it in the ball are sometimes broken off when they come or break in the process of trying to squeeze it in to the ball. It's frustrating as there is no other way to secure it in to the ball. It ends up going in his feed bucket and makes a lot of noise as he pushes it around! So they are great if they work properly but not so nice if the clips are non-functional!
    Date published: 2010-01-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice horse treat I purchased some of the banana flavored Little Likits for a friend's horses as a thank you gift for hauling me around when my truck had a heart attack. :)They arrived a little cracked and crumbled, but that was fine because the dogs went bananas (no pun intended) over the crumbs that fell on the floor!Pretty small, so they didn't last long with banana crazy horses like hers, but they are a good price, so I would recommend these as a special, occaisonal treat.
    Date published: 2009-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yum I put these in my horse's Tongue Twister toy and she has learned how to keep it from spinning so that she can eat all of the Likit very quickly. She loves it! I have tasted it and I can see why she likes it so much. The toy takes two refills ($3.50 ea.) and they don't last more than an evening so I only buy them occasionally for a treat. I wish that the toy spun more easily so it would keep her entertained longer. I guess Appaloosas are just smarter than the average horse!
    Date published: 2009-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from fun for the horse
    Date published: 2009-06-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loves to Likit My horse loves his Likit but goes through them pretty quick. It takes him about 2 days, which I guess is pretty good compared to some horses that devour them in minutes/hours. The day after a Likit I always find my horse with a messy sticky nose but the cleaning is worth knowing the enjoyment he had. His favorite flavors are carrot and apple.
    Date published: 2009-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2009-06-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from pony LOVES them I purched 4 little likit refills. one came cracked, but it was ok, it stayed in the boredom breaker ball. my only problem with it is its candy is made too soft my pony licks up one in a night. in that case it should cost less. Uncle Jimmy Balls last much longer but gets All over the pony
    Date published: 2009-05-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from yummy flavors! My TB yearling is a mouthy type of horse and loves to lick everything in sight! So I bought her some of these lickits..she loves them! Especially the banana, mint, and molasses! I also give her the SPORT electrolytes, what a great idea! I also saw strawberry, can't wait to give her that flavor, I'm sure she will love it!
    Date published: 2008-04-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Who would have thought.... I was skeptical when I saw "Banana" as a flavor of Likit, but decided to let my horse try it...It’s now his favorite!
    Date published: 2006-12-18
    • y_2017, m_2, d_27, h_1
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_22
    • loc_en_US, sid_1787, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders