Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Little Likit Multipack

Item #15384

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Combining Likit's most popular flavors, the new Little Likit Multipacks offer excellent value for money. Little Likit Multipack = 5 Little Likits (2 Apple, 1 Cherry, 1 Banana, 1 Carrot).

Made in Scotland.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    94% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Little Likit Multipack is rated 4.4118 out of 5 by 17.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horse Loves It! My horse loves his toys and he really loves the LIKIT treats. Since he's a stallion he has to be separate from the other horses and stall boredom would be a real issue without all his toys and treats.
    Date published: 2011-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best purchase My horse just loves all the flavors. When her gets bord now he has something to entertain him.
    Date published: 2010-11-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from He loves these My horse Kingston loves Little Likits. He dove into them immediately.
    Date published: 2010-05-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat after a good ride My horse just loves these little lik-its! I didn't think he liked them at first because he didn't like chasing it in the Boredom Breaker (my other horse is a hoot with the Boredom Breaker!) but Scout loves the Tongue Twister! Whatever toy you chose, your horse will love all the flavores!
    Date published: 2010-02-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from lik it refills my gelding loves them, i have to limit how often i change them... he treats them like candy.
    Date published: 2009-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse enjoyed them My filly is on stall rest and it really gave her something to do.
    Date published: 2009-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horses Love Likits! The mulitpak is a great deal if your horse likes Likits. My horses go crazy for Likits! I will always buy refills from Smartpak in the multipak. It's a nice savings from buying them individually in the store. Thank you!!
    Date published: 2009-10-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Treat to give on those rainy days My horses love these this is a good way to reward them every once in a while when we get those cold or rainy bad days when there in a lot. I like to switch it around use the lick it hanging and also the wall lickit. More toys in there stall the better it will amuse them on those days they can not go out.
    Date published: 2009-07-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Great Treat! All of my horses love this product! So, I will continue to buy it for them.
    Date published: 2009-04-28
    • 2016-02-09T14:46CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_5384, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.