Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Lettia Collection Baker Polo Wraps

Union Hill Corporation
- Item #20335

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The Lettia Collection Baker Polo Wraps is part of the new line from Lettia Collection accented by the famous Baker Plaid.  They've taken the most recognized pattern in the equestrian world and applied it to some of their best lines of products to produce a winning combination.

Imported.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Lettia Collection Baker Polo Wraps is rated 3.2667 out of 5 by 15.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! I have theses wraps for schooling at shows ANC they are just amazing to through in the washer and go!! For sure a product to buy! They also look super cute when riding!
    Date published: 2013-08-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I bought these to match my Lettia pad, and couldn't wait to ride in my matching set. I love the pad, but the polos were a huge disappointment. I had read the reviews but decided to give them a try anyway. One reviewer was correct- there are plenty of advertisements, but that didn't bother me. What does bother me is the general quality (or lack thereof) of the wrap itself. It's bulky and loose fitting. I have a pair of polos 10 years old that I resort to using before these.
    Date published: 2012-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baker Polos! These Polos are so adorable! I just had to buy them when I saw them. I saw some reviews saying they thought that there was a lot of "ad time" with them, but I think it is just the right amount of flare with the baker plaid velcro, and I love the navy blue fleece!
    Date published: 2012-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These polos are fantastic for the price! Just the right amount of stretch, too! I have the Baker dress boots, and my mare and I love to coordinate our matching leg wear :) Well I do, anyway. She just likes the support these polos provide.
    Date published: 2012-08-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Stylish while practical. Love these! Finally a wrap that isn't boring. Loved them so much we reordered them in white too.
    Date published: 2012-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty I am a huge fan of Baker and the Baker design. I got these to go with the baker saddle pad I got a little bit ago. The are nice with just a touch of baker. I have only used these once so I dont know yet how they'll hold up but them seem like good quality!
    Date published: 2012-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Buy! I just got my Baker Polo Wraps today (with great fast shipping btw!) and they are beautiful! Very professional looking with a hint of flair and the velcro is exstreamly sturdy. there a good size for my warmblood but sadly will not be fitting my little mare or else id be buying another pair. The matching saddle pad lets me walk into the schooling ring with just the right amount of flash without being decked out in wild color. Very happy with my purchase.
    Date published: 2012-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Wraps My mare "must" be adorned in everything Baker and these wraps were no exception! I have both the white and navy sets and I absolutely love them! The material is really nice and wraps easily and is not too bulky even though my mare has shorter canon bones. The little strip of Baker plaid is so cute and coordinates perfectly with my Baker saddle pad. (Yes, I'm a bit obsessed) The whites are super classy and look great for lessons or clinics and I use the navy ones will lunging or schooling. They wash well too.
    Date published: 2012-06-04
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from My Horse's Legs Look Like Billboards I am a lover of nearly all things Baker. I was so excited when I saw these polos in my catalog. I couldn't wait to add a little Baker to my blah dressage wardrobe. The polos are decent quality, but nothing special. The Baker velcro straps are sturdy and much better quality than the rest of the polo. Unfortunately, despite my horse having large cannon bones, the Baker velcro was too long and left flapping in the breeze. Between the gold Lettia emblem, the Baker emblem, and the plaid velcro, there was just way too much going on! I love bling and Baker, but sometimes it can be overdone.
    Date published: 2012-04-11
    • 2016-02-08T14:25CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_14
    • loc_en_US, sid_10335, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
    Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends, so we’re

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.