Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
7:00am - 10:00pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Kerrits Flow Rise Performance Tight

Kerrits
- Item #13544
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Seams are critical for helping pants perform and keep their shape, but you never want them between you and your horse. That’s the premise that guided the construction of these super soft and supple tights; so comfy they feel like a second, more functional skin. With Eco-suede knee patches. 

Made in USA.

Favorite Features

  • Fabrisuede Tactel™ offers four-way stretch and impeccable shape retention
  • Lightweight and breathable
  •  Signature 2” no-roll waistband
  • No seam contact in the saddle
  • Eco Suede™ knee patches
  • Machine wash cold; tumble dry low
Key Specifications
  • Breech Material: Fabrisuede Tactel-91% Polyester 9% Lycra
  • Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on): No zip-Tights
  • Rise: Mid-rise

Sizing

Available in

XS (0-2 ), S(4-6), M(8-10), L (12-14), XL (16)

What Customers Say:

Specifications

Breech Material Fabrisuede Tactel-91% Polyester 9% Lycra
Patch Material Eco Suede
Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on) No zip-Tights
Rise Mid-rise
Ankle Closure Elastic
Pockets No Pockets
Special Features 2" no-roll waistband, no inner seam
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "A new offering from FITS, The Performax ™ ...
    Description:
    "A new offering from FITS, The Performax ™ Kimberly Knee Patch Zip Breech has just what you're looking for. Featuring a back yoke and euroseat styling, this breech displays a traditional sleek appearance suitable for any horse show. Front zip. ...
    "Pocket the performance of the Kerrits Polartec Power ...
    Description:
    "Pocket the performance of the Kerrits Polartec Power Stretch Breech! A classic warm winter breech for the coldest days at the barn; performance, flattering style lines, and all the snuggly comfort of your favorite sweatpants. Imported"
    "The Ariat Olympia Low Rise Front Zip Breeches ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Olympia Low Rise Front Zip Breeches exemplifies a merger of European features and Ariat fabric technology. Schoeller fabric bonds a breathable stretch fabric to comfortable cotton twill creating a material that is durable, weather resistant, and retains its ...
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat ...
    Description:
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat Breeches provides maximum support and full range of motion whether you're out on the trail or jumping cross country. Cadence® stretch-cord breeches won't chafe, thanks to their over-locked edge stitched construction. Gripper ...
    "The Issential Riding Tight is a basic tight ...
    Description:
    "The Issential Riding Tight is a basic tight that’s beyond ordinary. It is designed and patterned in the saddle for the perfect fit and ultimate comfort. With 4-way stretch, body-contouring panels, and flattering seam lines you can expect the Irideon ...
    "The strategically-placed, cleverly cut Gripstretch panels provide mid-level ...
    Description:
    "The strategically-placed, cleverly cut Gripstretch panels provide mid-level stick in a design that visually slims your backside. They’re breeches that work double time to help you ride and look your best. One of Kerrits our most popular fullseats. Imported"
    "The Kerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof ...
    Description:
    "The Kerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof that style and function can ride in sync. Kerrits durable Dynamic Extreme™ fabric is combined with proprietary Perforated Nubuck™, creating a full seat breech perfectly engineered for the rigors of the barn ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Kerrits Flow Rise Performance Tight is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 124.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite for everyday! The F-Low rise tights are my absolute favorite for everyday riding. I usually have a problem with the waistband rolling or moving on other breeches/tights, and these don't! They also come in fun colors that my daughter and I love.
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from so comfortable! Bought these because I sae someone else wearing a pair and I just had to have some too! The houndstooth design goes great with my boots and they are super stretchy so I can easily wear leggings under them for winter warmth
    Date published: 2015-01-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Summer Pants These are great pants for the summer. At my local (local-ish) tack store, I tried them on and they fit great. I got them there but I loved them so much I had to get another pair, so I put them on my Christmas list. My old tan pants for the jumping ring were getting too small. I don't get to warm, even in the black with blue on the sides. I don't like when riding pants fit at your hip bone and press in uncomfortably. These are great and don't do that at all. I would wear them all day if I could. I love the Kerrits brand and they have come through again with these wonderful tights for summer riding.
    Date published: 2014-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable pair I own I love that the waistband doesn't dig in but isn't loose either. Nice and light and breathable for the warm months. I own 2 pair of these now.
    Date published: 2014-09-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love the waist band These are my favorite tights for everyday riding. Figure flattering too. I just wish they came in more colors.
    Date published: 2014-09-18
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good, not as great as I expected. The quality of this tight seems a little low for the price point, altho I do still like the tight. My one complaint would be that while they fit well in every other part of my body they are prone to making you have camel toe so watch out for that! Probably would not purchase again but am not entirely displeased.
    Date published: 2014-08-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best English pants around I own a black and also a plum pair of these tights and I'm looking to buy more! I'm 5' 110lbs and I struggle finding pants that aren't baggy, too high, or too long in the legs. I decided to give these a try and I haven't been anything but happy in them. They don't bunch up and they don't have any zippers or Velcro or anything to worry about. Best schooling pants around!
    Date published: 2014-07-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bestest. Ever. I'm 5'7" 140lbs of raw power (read: my legs are very strong from, you guessed it, riding) and the small fits perfectly. I hate, absolutely hate, crotch gap and refuse to wear any breeches that have that when I ride. So... I don't like any that I do own and now I ride ONLY in tights.Some things to know:1) Black and Nickel colors have a tight waist, good-sticky knee patches and are tough material (don't get caught by Velcro gloves).2) Saffron tights have a larger waist band, softer material (can get caught by Velcro glove straps) and don't fit as tightly.A note on the full seat variety. The blacks are SUPER ABSURDLY STICKY. Don't try to post, certainly don't try to jump, stick to dressage. These would be fantastic for that horse who moves sideways. The tan color is not as sticky than the black, there is a slight gap (see above) but it's manageable. These are my favorite for sitting a difficult trot or that lesson you KNOW is going to take all your skill to keep up with.
    Date published: 2014-06-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Looks great! So fashionable and comfortable for the summer!!!!!!
    Date published: 2014-05-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The MOST comfortable breeches ever! Just bought the tan. Also own plum, grey and a two-tone pair. They are so comfortable; like wearing jammies!! Soft, stretchy, breathable. Love them.
    Date published: 2014-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great and is super comfortable! I have the Peri 2 Tone and will be purchasing more colors. Love this line! Very comfortable to hang out all day in and, of course, ride in. We've already had some hot days here in NC but these didn't make me feel overheated. I am 5'9", 165 lbs and the large fit me perfectly.
    Date published: 2014-04-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great for everyday riding Bought these a few weeks ago for schooling. Really comfortable stretchy fabric, doesn't chafe or make you sweat and are overall comfortable.
    Date published: 2014-04-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from comfortable breeches all day comfort, good in the saddle, really like these!
    Date published: 2014-04-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost Perfect Very cool breech- literally and very comfortable- if they only had a small pocket for treats- they would be perfect!
    Date published: 2014-04-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Soft, Well Constructed The color range is fantastic for these tights and the construction is solid. The fabric is some cotton microfiber mix which is so incredibly soft. Very comfortable to wear and bbreathable.
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit I always buy Kerrit's F-Low Rise Performance Tights. I have five pairs and use one specifically for showing.
    Date published: 2014-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these so much, want to sleep in them!! I have had these for about a month and wear them often...to ride or not. They are sosoft, the color is great and they look super cute as "leggings" with my black tweed skirt! In the saddle they allow me to move and breath!
    Date published: 2014-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kerrits has good quality! I bought these "tights" at a greenhawk sale on friday. I didn't try them on, I just went by my other size Kerrit breeches (Which are my first pair of breeches that I bought at the Royal in Toronto in 2013). I am a size large and these tights are amazing...i haven't ridden in them yet but I have worn them around town :D I feel like they are true to size and I don't know if it's just these pants but the tag had a pack of "kerrit seeds" attatched. I thought it's a little cute!They are a little thin, but you should except that because these are not classed as breeches.
    Date published: 2014-03-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this riding pant! These performance tights are my favorite riding pants. I own about 8 pairs now and I will not ride in any other type of pant because these fit amazing. I love how they sit low on the waist, unlike many of the other riding pants on the market. It's very hard to find a riding pant that fits my body because I'm 108lbs and 5 foot 5inches, so everything is either too big on the waist/thighs or too short in length. Another plus is that these pants keep you cool because they are light weight, especially needed where I live, it's always sunny, hot and humid! Give these riding tights a try, you won't be disappointed.
    Date published: 2014-03-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice fit and good for layering I bought these to have some good schooling tights that I could just throw in the wash, and so far they have not disappointed. The fit was accurate as described, but the tights also have some good stretch to them so I can get a pair of leggings on under them to ride in below-freezing temperatures. I love the wide waistband - super comfy but still sleek-looking! Hopefully they will hold up.
    Date published: 2014-02-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I haven't ridden in these yet due to cold weather, but they look great! They appear to be very well made and the colors are stunning!
    Date published: 2014-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second pair of these breeches. I love love love this line! They stand up to schooling multiple horses 6 days a week and vent heat like nothing else I've tried in the price range. I will be getting a third pair shortly just because I don't do laundry that much. If you live anywhere with high heat and humidity these breeches are for you!
    Date published: 2013-10-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Very comfortable and tough riding tights. My second pair so far. I like the variety of colors and the wide waistband which dips at the front is a great fit, very comfortable. They last and last, I've really tested them on the trails, thru brambles and branches. I'm going to try the winter version next.
    Date published: 2013-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from All-Time Favorite Pants! I LOVE these tights! I have had at least one pair since I started riding. I ride in them 3-4 times every week, and have been for over two years. They are finally starting to get a bit thin and stretched out, and the stitching on the suede is coming off so the knee patches are falling off a bit. But they fit perfectly, provide great grip, and look amazing! DEFINITELY buy these tights.
    Date published: 2013-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wise Purchase I was looking for a pair of quality breeches that would be cool enough to wear in the summer but that also did not break the bank. I have had these breeches for a few weeks now and have worn and laundered them a number of times. They are incredibly soft and breathable. They hold up between washes and have also laundered great! I would definitely purchase a second pair.
    Date published: 2013-07-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Breeches for Price These are great breeches. I like that they have a very thin fabric and thin knee patches that make you feel like you're wearing leggings! However, the knee patches do pinch me legs a little when I wear my half chaos with them. Although maybe that's just the chaps. The waist band is a little right. You probably have to be very skinny to look good in these. I love the elastic/gripper ankles, too! I'm very happy about my purchase.
    Date published: 2013-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Schooling Tights These are great. Low rise in the front with higher/good coverage in the back. I'm pregnant and these were just what I needed for my expanding belly. I'm wearing a size larger than normal but when I'm back down to normal size next year I will be purchasing a few more of these. They feel slightly less durable than my normal tights but are more comfortable and surprisingly cooler. Time will tell re: durability; I've only had them a few weeks.
    Date published: 2013-06-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the Flow Rise fit! I just love the flow rise fits to the Kerrits line. I hope they keep making this style as they fit great, especially in a seated position. I don't feel like they are falling off my backside or that the top of my underwear is being shown off to the world. So comfortable for riding or being around the barn. The tights are also a nice weight for summer weather.
    Date published: 2013-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love these tights!! Super stretchy, very comfortable, and aren't too hot. However, they are pretty cold in the winter, which was mainly my fault for wearing them in the winter... Anyways, they are great for schooling and everyday riding.
    Date published: 2013-06-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE!! I love these riding tights! They may be a little pricier than some others on the market, but they are worth every penny! They are super comfortable while also offering lots of freedom of movement.
    Date published: 2013-06-11
    • y_2017, m_4, d_22, h_4
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_116
    • loc_en_US, sid_3544, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders