Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Horse Nibbles

Item #15082
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Horse Nibbles produces natural and nutritious treats for all ponies and horses. Horse Nibbles are made from a combination of high quality grain products and molasses.

Made in the USA
Favorite Features
  • Natural Ingredients
  • High quality grains
  • Great taste that horses love

Sizing

9oz
What Customers Say:

Ingredients

Whole Wheat Flour, Wheat Bran, Corn Meal, Cane Molasses, Brown Sugar, Vegetable Oil, Water, Dehydrated Alfalfa, Crimped Barley, Rolled Oats, Ground Flour, Rice Bran, Wheat Germ Meal, Cracked Corn, Cinnamon.
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "We couldn't believe FlaxSnax are really for our ...
    Description:
    "We couldn't believe FlaxSnax are really for our horses- they simply smell wonderful! FlaxSnax are oven baked and enriched with flax, providing 3g of Omega-3 Fatty Acids per serving (7 cookies). Cinnamon. Made in the USA"
    "Omega Horse Nibblers® are tasty and functional! These ...
    Description:
    "Omega Horse Nibblers® are tasty and functional! These treats provide omega 3 fatty acids from stabilized flaxseed to support overall health and wellness. In addition to being perfect for clicker training or as an anytime treat, they’re a convenient supplement ...
    "The Cantering Chef has baked up something unique ...
    Description:
    "The Cantering Chef has baked up something unique for your horse! His tasty horse cookies combine the freshest natural ingredients, including scrumptious rolled oats and molasses. Choose from three delicious flavors: Blackberry Vanilla - flavored with natural blackberry flavor and ...
    "We had trouble believing that these aromatic treats ...
    Description:
    "We had trouble believing that these aromatic treats are really for our horses! HoofSnax smell wonderful, like cinnamon cookies fresh out of the oven. Premium, HoofSnax are enriched with 20mg of Biotin per serving (7 cookies). Apple-Cinnamon flavored baked cookies. ...
    "Why We Love This Make pill time treat ...
    Description:
    "Why We Love This Make pill time treat time with Pill Camo™ fruit filled cookies for horses. Just push the pill down into the raisin paste center and it disappears. No smell, no sight, less taste. The small treat size ...
    "The blending of natural anise seed and orange ...
    Description:
    "The blending of natural anise seed and orange oils combines two wonderful flavors to create a delicious treat for your favorite equine! Super Stars are oven baked as bite sized, star shaped pieces. There's no crumbling, no mess, and they ...
    "Omega Nibblers® Low Sugar & Starch are tasty ...
    Description:
    "Omega Nibblers® Low Sugar & Starch are tasty and nutritious Omega-3 heart shaped apple flavored treat supplement for horses in all life stages. Made from stabilized ground flaxseed and natural ingredients that taste great – a worthy treat for all ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Horse Nibbles is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 84.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse LOVES these I'd eat these myself--they smell so good--and my horse thinks so too! He gobbles these down. Not sticky in the hands. A little too big to be a training treat, but at the end of a lesson, a couple of these make a great reward!
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smell Yummy! These smelled good enough for me to eat! By the way, my mare loves them, too! LOL! An in-between size package would be nice.
    Date published: 2014-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Another barn favorite Bought these to bring an order up to free shipping. My horse loves them, so I will be ordering them for her again soon.
    Date published: 2014-03-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Snacks! My horses love them! Great snacks! I would recommend.
    Date published: 2014-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Horse Treats! I brought these treats 2 months ago and my horses love them.
    Date published: 2014-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Ponies love them! Would recommend these treats! Favorite treats so far.
    Date published: 2014-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classic treats! Always have these in the barn, have yet to encounter a horse that doesn't like them. Smell yummy and are somewhat affordable for horse treats
    Date published: 2014-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse seems to like them I have been using it for less then a month but my girl seems to like them
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tasty Treat! I buy one of my horse's supplements from SmartPak, and I always throw in a few extra little things so I can get enough to qualify for the free shipping.This month I ordered a bag of these, and my horses are in love! Even my super picky senior citizen has asked for these several days in a row, and he doesn't have a problem chewing them either. And they smell wonderful! Will definetely be buying again!However, I do agree with other reviewers, there needs to be different sizes. The small bag is just that, small. Just I don't wanna pay over $30 for a huge container of them either.
    Date published: 2013-09-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from My horse loves the Nibbles. The small bag is to little and the large quantity is very large. Need something in between.
    Date published: 2013-09-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treat! My mare loves these! (So does my dog!) She has spit other commercial treats out....she's picky. But, she always looks for these. They are a good value and keep well. So, unlike carrots, apples, or even mints that melt or go bad, I can leave these in my grooming kit in the trunk of my car and they are still safe to feed and haven't left a mess in my trunk. I would totally recommend these!
    Date published: 2013-08-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horses love these I prefer these to the more processed treats I was getting in the store and my horses love them.
    Date published: 2013-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Great Product A lot of treats for the money!
    Date published: 2013-05-14
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Yummy treats! My horse approves! My horse can be kind of picky with treats, but he liked these from the start. My only complaint is that they are a little pricey and only come in the "trial" size and then a much bigger size.
    Date published: 2013-04-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from good daily treat My horse liked this treat and they do smell like molasses. Great buy for the price. They weren't as appealing to him as stud muffins or something like that.
    Date published: 2013-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for little gifts Gave this as part of a grooming set as a gift. Great little bag and it comes with a good amount of treats in it. The horses loved them!
    Date published: 2013-04-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved 'em My horse is VERY picky about his treats and not particulary fond of dry products but LOVES Nibbles.
    Date published: 2013-03-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse LOVES these! I got these for my Andalusian mare. And when she smells these she goes crazy and wants what is in my pocket! They are thin and small so they last longer. My mare loves crunchy treats and these are perfect for her!
    Date published: 2013-02-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses Love these! Our horses loved these tasty little treats. They are thin, so they are great for our miniature horses.
    Date published: 2013-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My horse LOVES these! My horse couldn't stop licking his lips, he absolutely loves them! They smell great too.
    Date published: 2012-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them! Haven't had a horse turn these down yet. The amount of treats that you get for the price is unbeatable. Great to put in gift baskets or stockings for the holidays. They smell amazing too!
    Date published: 2012-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them! The horses love these treats and I love how good they are for them! I also like the way they dont crumble in my pockets and the shape makes them easy to handle, no more dropping treats in the sand or mud.
    Date published: 2012-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat! Not one horse can resist taking one of these wonderful treats. Everyone in the barn likes them. Well with exception of my mustang colt who only eats carrots(from a bucket.) Which makes it very hard to spoil him! But more for my mare :D
    Date published: 2012-09-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horse loves um These are great treats for the price. They smell like cookies. My horse loves them. Its a nice small package so its easy to pack for shows or what not. Also, they're easy to break to trick your horse into thinking he's getting two treats!
    Date published: 2012-06-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2011-04-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves The Treats I like the fact that I can easily break them into smaller pieces to use for training besides the fact that he really likes them.
    Date published: 2011-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are great! My horse (and other horses and dogs in my barn) LOVES these cookies. I like the fact they can be easily broken into pieces which makes it easy to fit them in pockets. They are also lightweight so they don't weigh my pocket down.The quantity in the bag is great, so they have lasted a long time.I will definitely order these again!
    Date published: 2011-01-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very yummy I remember 25-30 years ago as a child giving my pony Queenie Horse Nibbles!! Santa never forgot to put one in my stocking for Christmas morning. I was thrilled to see them in Smartpak! Thank you so much for bringing back precious memories :)
    Date published: 2011-01-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not bad, but not great either While my horse really liked these treats, I think he likes the ones I buy in 5 lb bags for $5 at Tractor Supply just as well. These are a little sticky and tended to crumble in my pockets. The small bag is a handy size though.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for friends, students, and boarders. Handy size and good price!
    Date published: 2010-12-28
    • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_5
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_73
    • loc_en_US, sid_5082, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders