Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Heritage Premier Show Gloves

Heritage Gloves
- Item #19805
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Heritage Premier Show glove is the number one choice of our top athletes. Exclusively made with a new technically advanced material that insures a tacky grip on the reins and allows moisture to pass through from your skin to the surface creating a more comfortable experience while competing in your event. This glove is cell phone compatible.

Imported.

Favorite Features

  • Stretchable Flex Panel across knuckles provides comfortable fit 
  • Super Grip® synthetic grain leather - Breathable Super Grip increases grip on reins
  • Double Stitched critical outward seams 
  • Elastic cuff with adjustable strap
  • Ventilated fingers and thumb
  • Machine Washable - Line dry, do not machine dry

Sizing

What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Hands down, the best gloves for sore, achy ...
    Description:
    "Hands down, the best gloves for sore, achy hands! These extremely unique gloves have helped many people with pain in their hands (such as rheumatoid arthritis), as well as those with poor circulation in their fingers. Black. Pair. Imported"
    "Back on Track products help injuries heal quickly ...
    Description:
    "Back on Track products help injuries heal quickly and ease arthritic pain. The Back on Track Therapeutic Riding Gloves are constructed of a polyester with polyurethane-coated outer shell, with a polypropylene ceramic textile lining. The ceramic reflects your natural body ...
    Why We Love This The Mountain Horse Comfy ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Mountain Horse Comfy Glove is a tech fleece glove with silicon printed inside palm for a good grip and reflective piping on upper hand for good visibility. Imported Favorite Features Silicon print inside palm for ...
    Why We Love This The Mountain Horse Explorer ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Mountain Horse Explorer Glove is a high performance 4-layer waterproof winter riding glove with reflective detailing. Imported Favorite Features Waterproof and breathable glove riding protection to keep you warm and dry Reflective details strategically placed ...
    "The Roeckl London Glove combines functionality with a ...
    Description:
    "The Roeckl London Glove combines functionality with a sporty and modern design. The discreet piping and fashionable trim combined with high quality materials and a sophisticated fastener make for an outstanding performance glove. This glove is cell phone compatible."
    "The Roeckl Mendon Stretch Glove brings the quality ...
    Description:
    "The Roeckl Mendon Stretch Glove brings the quality you'd expect from a trusted brand plus more! Superior fit, comfort and functionality along with tried and tested ROECK-GRIP® make this glove a cut above the rest. Fashionable mélange print gives an ...
    Why We Love This The Roeckl Weldon Winter ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Roeckl Weldon Winter Fleece Glove is highly versatile and extremely elastic.  The backhand and palm on this glove is made from warm, soft, and especially elastic Polartec Power Stretch Pro.  The materials' particularly heavy quality ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Heritage Premier Show Gloves is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 63.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice gloves Overall nice gloves with good leather quality. I usually buy SSG gloves (which fit me very well), but the gloves break quickly. I bought these hoping for more longevity. The Heritage gloves aren't a perfect fit for me. The hand is tight and the fingers are long (I normally wear a 7), but they work and I'm happy with them.
    Date published: 2017-07-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best LONG LASTING gloves I have had these gloves for a while now and they look just like when they first came to me. I, for YEARS, have gone through a pair of gloves a season and just thought that is how it went. These gloves have proved me wrong (thankfully!) and I will be sticking with the brand 100%.
    Date published: 2017-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These fit well and the fingers aren't too long. The material feels nice than more expensive brands.
    Date published: 2017-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and lightweight! These gloves run a little small but I feel like they might loosen up as I wear them more. They're well-ventilated so they should help keep me cool as the weather heats up this summer!
    Date published: 2017-05-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So comfortable! And beautiful! I bought these a couple months ago and I love them!!! Great fit as well as great ventilation!! I do wear them to shows but I also think they are a great everyday barn glove! Easy to clean and long lasting as well! Really can't say anything bad about them!! They are great!
    Date published: 2017-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Wonderful quality and butter soft, thanks smartpak
    Date published: 2017-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made I purchased a few pairs of these for my riding friends and they were all very pleased with them. One pair was a little too snug, so I exchanged them for a larger size. It's great that I can do this at no additional cost!
    Date published: 2017-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gloves at reasonable price I like these gloves because they are comfortable and look professional without a hefty price tag.
    Date published: 2017-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable, Reasonably Priced and Look Great! I have been buying and replacing my Heritage Show Gloves for years now. They are by far the best quality and best price. They fit nicely and are not balky. Eventually, they do end up getting holes in them, but it took my last pair 4 years to even show signs of wear or getting holes.
    Date published: 2017-01-31
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good! Wish different color I just received these gloves and they area nice fit and good quality. But like in another review, I wish the color on the picture was more accurate. I ordered the brown and compared to the picture are extremely dark. Which is fine, I still like them but would have loved that more tan colored that is shown rather than a dark chocolate brown.
    Date published: 2016-11-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love these gloves! My daughter bought these to replace her old pair of the same gloves!
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gloves I usually do not wear gloves when I'm riding except for at shows obviously. So naturally I am very picky, but these gloves make me want to wear them all the time. They are so soft and buttery!!
    Date published: 2016-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect glove! I own a glove that is more expensive than this one and I prefer this. It fits me exactly perfect, with a little give and perferated to not be too hot. I found the glove I love.
    Date published: 2016-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heritage Premier show gloves Great quality product and comfort. These unlike other brands will get me through the show season and more!
    Date published: 2016-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from SmartPak is the best I must have received a faulty pair at first and upon leaving a review, SmartPak contacted me and send me a new pair free of charge. This pair now is holding up great! I love how they fit and how thin they are. I couldn't be more pleased with the service I received. Just awesome.
    Date published: 2016-05-31
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Comfortable, handsome, wish they had more grip! These gloves are comfortable and attractive, but they aren't as grippy as I would like -- unlike the Roekl and SSG gloves that I usually ride in. Mine are a true size 7 as ordered. I don't need a really grippy glove, but these were almost slippery the first time I rode in them; in subsequent rides they were better but still don't offer much grip. Don't purchase these if you really need some grip i.e. cross-country riding, strong horses, green riders. They wear well, no wear after 2 weeks riding.
    Date published: 2016-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and durability This is my third pair of these gloves. Not because they have to be replaced but because I wanted a black show pair, a black schooling pair, and a brown schooling pair. If they had navy, I would buy those too. By far my favorite gloves, the price is just a bonus.
    Date published: 2016-03-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these gloves! These gloves fit like a glove (hah) and are a really nice leather. The Roeckl Chester gloves fell apart relatively quickly, about 3 months, which was much to fast for a $50 pair of gloves. These last about 6 months of wear riding about 10 times a week, after doing so, my right glove is splitting a little along the seam, could easily fix that too. The leather is still show quality, they look brand new (other than the tear haha). The leather is soft too, maybe not as nice as the Roeckl leather, but still really nice and at a much better price!
    Date published: 2016-02-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gloves! I bought these as a gift for my daughter and she loves them. They fit very well and are an attractive pair of gloves. Very comfortable also and we don't normally wear gloves when riding.
    Date published: 2016-02-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Fits as expected. Good quality. Holding up against the brutal storm we just had. Easy to ride in.
    Date published: 2016-02-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glove I bought these gloves 8 months ago and they are great! They've held up wonderfully, no loose stitching or stretching. They're super breathable and very nice looking!
    Date published: 2016-01-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised Ordered these on a whim since the price was so good and I'm glad I did. They fit beautifully, have good grip and the give through the elastic in the knuckles is just right without my hands feeling constrained. I ride some pretty strong jumpers and they've held up great!
    Date published: 2015-11-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pleasantly surprised! I'm very happy with these gloves. I ordered them last minute for a show and the other (more expensive) brands were all out of stock I expected less quality or cheaper look. These are super soft and comfortable, I love them! I've been riding in them daily and they are holding up nicely so far. I do expect they will stretch out sooner than a pricier option but for now they are great!
    Date published: 2015-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from So far so good I bought these to use in the show ring with my saddlebreds. I've used them at one show so far. They fit well and are comfortable. The stretchy narrow panel across the back of the hand allows complete hand movement. I showed three horses back to back in them, so they were sweaty after the first class. However, they still maintained their grip and did not rub off on anything. I've had other expensive synthetics that come off on everything you touch once they're wet. These didn't do that. I like them so far.
    Date published: 2015-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from favorite gloves ever I've owned various pairs of these gloves for years, they're the only type I will ride in. They are thin enough not to be bulky but thick enough to be durable; they look nice enough to show in yet are cheap enough to school in everyday. My local tack shops stopped carrying them and I panicked thinking they were discontinued, thankfully I found them here!
    Date published: 2015-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit and grip I bought these and another Heritage style in black for show. So far both have been wearing well. They stay grippy even with super sweaty hands. Would rate higher once I know the stitching holds up to a season of showing
    Date published: 2015-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, Fashionable Gloves for an Excellent P Wonderful gloves for schooling or the show ring! Bought one pair through Smartpak online and loved them so much I took advantage of the deals at Rolex to buy a second pair in a different color! Super comfortable, non-bulky riding gloves which are aesthetically pleasing so you can show in them. I was thrilled to find a "cheap" pair of gloves with this nice of quality!
    Date published: 2015-05-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Gloves I bought these because the last pair of Heritage gloves I had lasted way longer than my gloves usually do (typically I bought SSG, and only tried Heritage because they were on sale). They were comfortable and fit well. I actually haven't ridden in these yet, I can't decide if I'm going to keep them: they fit a little tighter around the hand and the fingers are a little shorter than my old ones, even though they're the same size. The quality seems nice, but nothing special.
    Date published: 2014-11-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from VERY DISAPOINTED I bought these gloves to replace the two other pairs, same brand, that are just starting to have a few flaws. My old gloves are at least four years and have I rode 5 to 6 days a week. The pair I returned I had received at the end of August and I used them sparingly, maybe six times. They literally started falling apart. There were holes and rips everywhere ! Extremely disappointed. I am guessing the low bidder is manufacturing this glove now.
    Date published: 2014-10-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good fit These gloves are thin, flexible, and comfortable. Purchased to replace the golf gloves that I had been wearing to ride
    Date published: 2014-09-26
    • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_60
    • loc_en_US, sid_9805, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 93ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders