PLEASE NOTE: You may experience errors on our site when using Internet Explorer 10 or lower. Please consider updating your browser, or download Google Chrome.
Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 1-800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Hair Nets

Aerborn
- Item #11697
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Not your usual wimpy hairnets - these are heavy duty. These Hair Nets have even been known to last an entire show season! 

Made in United Kingdom

Favorite Features 

  • Keep your "hunter hair" looking fabulous
  • Blonde, Light Brown, Dark Brown, Medium Brown, Black or Grey
  • Package of 2

Sizing

One Size
What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Asmar London Show Coat is a bold ...
    Description:
    "The Asmar London Show Coat is a bold option with white piping and chrome buttons. Perfectly tailored fit with a superior stretch makes this coat a perfect choice for the show ring when you really need to bring your A ...
    "Inspired by the basic construction of the Sarissa ...
    Description:
    "Inspired by the basic construction of the Sarissa II the new Saphira Show Coat by Pikeur has additional details with elaborate stud applications at collar, slits and sleeves! Imported"
    "The Romfh Microweave Bling Pre-Tied Stock Tie features ...
    Description:
    "The Romfh Microweave Bling Pre-Tied Stock Tie features clear crystals along the front band, a comfortable adjustable neck collar cover, and a Chill-factor panel on the tie layer to keep you cool on those hot days at the horse show. ...
    "The Tredstep Solo Show Time Coat exudes cool, ...
    Description:
    "The Tredstep Solo Show Time Coat exudes cool, graceful performance! Combining the latest in fabric technology, traditional elegance and style you'll stay looking sharp amongst the competition. Subtle details such as tonal suede collars, center front piping and contrast trim ...
    "Inspired by the beauty and precision of symphonic ...
    Description:
    "Inspired by the beauty and precision of symphonic music, the Symphony line from Tredstep reflects the same qualities. Beauty, movement, technical expertise and precision combined with crucial design features make this line a step above the rest. This show coat ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Hair Nets is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 88.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Excellent quality hairnets. Most of my other hairnets that I bought other places ripped within the first week of wearing them. These hairnets fit all my hair in my helmet and keep it up even on days where my helmet is on all day. It's the best hairnet I've ever owned.
    Date published: 2012-09-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Durability! SmartPak, you'll see an order for these soon!! Somehow they have all dissapeared! ;) Love these because they truely are the best out there!
    Date published: 2012-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Have! My daughter has extremely thick, long hair and these hair nets keep every strand of hair in place. They hold up extremely well during show season.
    Date published: 2012-05-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hairnets ever! These hairnets are amazing! I ride everyday in my hairnet, and there are no rips or loose pieces. And the elastic is strong and doesn't stretch out like the others!
    Date published: 2012-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price! They have a funny smell when they come out of the packaging so I just washed them with shampoo and it took the smell out right away! So far they hold up nicely! I still prefer my beval hairnets but these work just as well!
    Date published: 2012-03-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Last Forever!!! I have used the same pack of these hairnets for a year and a half. No holes or rips!! They have lasted through quite a few accidental trips through the washing machine!
    Date published: 2011-12-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from light weight hairnets Easy to use and holds hair in place. I always have these in our trunk and schooling bags!
    Date published: 2011-12-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair nets These are the best for doing "hunter hair." The elastic is tight, they hold up for long term use and they hold all of my hair (I have a lot of it). The heavy weights are the way to go these last for months of everyday use since I do the "hunter hair" for every ride. I don't use anything else.
    Date published: 2011-11-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Product These hair nets are great. I wear them when I am out hunting and they holed my hair up great. I don't have anymore loose hair that escapes from my ponytail now. So far they are holding up great, and they are at a great price.
    Date published: 2011-11-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great hair nets These hair nets are durable and priced well! I always have them on hand because they are the only thing that can hold my super thick hair in line.
    Date published: 2011-07-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hairnets I've ever found Heavier than your average hairnet, actually make my hair look blonde, and I know they will last longer too!
    Date published: 2011-07-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best hairnet I have been using this brand for years. They last forever. To freshen them you can wash them in soap and water and let them dry. Seriously a great staple for all riders who need a hairnet.
    Date published: 2011-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I do "hunter" hair for each and every ride so hairnets are one thing I use a lot of! These hold up really well and last longer than most.
    Date published: 2011-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite hairnet i love these hairnets! they are durable and one usually gets me through a month or two of riding 4-5 horses a day. also great for showing.
    Date published: 2011-02-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Necessity for Good Hunter Hair I show year round and I'm really surprised at how long these hair nets have lasted. I buy a new pack every year. I use each set for an entire year of showing and a year of lessons before they get thrown out. They're durable enough to survive frequent use, even though I often get them stuck in the velcro of my gloves or around my hair ties.
    Date published: 2010-12-30
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not So Great Get what you pay for. Very thin, last 1-3 rides at most. Cut thru them with my fingernails. Wanted something that would last longer and possibly live thru a handwashing. Wouldn't recommend these.
    Date published: 2010-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stock up on these! What's better than a high-quality basic bargain? Anyone who's ever found themselves at a show digging in the bottom of a tack trunk for a hair net will want to buy these in bulk.
    Date published: 2010-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Show time neccessity I order 2 new packs a season. They hold everything in place with a couple of hair pins. Great Basic! The best hairnets for the money.
    Date published: 2010-06-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best hair nets around! These are my favorite hair nets. They are heavy-duty and sturdy, unlike the flimsy ones I've gotten elsewhere. I use one everyday and they hold up incredibly well for many, many uses. I highly recommend these. They are far more cost-effective than the very inexpensive, but flimsy hair nets, as these will last a very long time.
    Date published: 2010-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from the best hairnets These hairnets truly last a long time! Bun after bun they hold up better than any other brand out there.
    Date published: 2010-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great! these are awesome! they fit very well and are comfortable for long term use.
    Date published: 2010-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Hair Nets Bought these hair nets for my elderly mother who likes to have curls in her hair. The hairnet keeps the curl in place. They are durable, not the thin restaurant type hair net, and quality made. Love the choice of colors too. Totally recommended. I have searched many beauty outlet stores...these hair nets are the BEST! I have bought them before.
    Date published: 2010-03-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Too bulky Overall, the hairnets are really nice. The only problem is that my hair is fine, and the net is really heavy...it almost overshadowed my actual hair. Ladies, if you're blessed enough to have great hair, then I'd reccommend these. If you've got scrawny hair like mine, I'd reccommend something lighter.
    Date published: 2010-02-22
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Heavy Weight vs. Medium Weight These are the "heavy weight" hairnets. The same brand also makes a "medium weight" hair net that I prefer and I'm used to finding at horse shows. The "medium weight" is still significantly thicker than a drugstore hairnet. It would be nice if SmartPak offered both.
    Date published: 2010-02-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only Hairnets we buy. My daughter has long, thick wavy hair. These are the only hairnets that work for her and that last.
    Date published: 2010-01-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable, practical,... works Got it for my 9 year old daughter who needed it for wrestling tournaments. It wasn't designed for that purpose, but it worked out perfectly, can be worn right under her headgear and even matches her hair color. I got her a different one from another supplier and THIS is the one she likes best.
    Date published: 2010-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fit Great color selection for a great price. Fits well and is not too heavy or too light. Perfect.
    Date published: 2009-10-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Hair Net! There hair nets are the best out there hands down. They come in a variety of colors to match anyone's hair. They are durable (lasts me months & months and I ride everyday), yet comfortable. It's also great that they come in a package of 2! A must have for any rider!!
    Date published: 2009-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and High Quality These Hair Nets are actually pretty comfortable. The band around the edge is thicker and more rolled than the cheap elastic ones. I have short hair and find them a little big on my head (no ponytail to tuck in), and the weave is a little bigger than some so stray curls can sometimes poke out. They are really soft though and I have not had them rip.
    Date published: 2009-07-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Little Big But Does the Job I have an average size head and found the hair net to be a little big. It was durable and was able to hold my hair in place for the duration of my show. I've tried other brands of hair nets, this one is the best.
    Date published: 2009-07-01
    • y_2018, m_2, d_21, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_78
    • loc_en_US, sid_1697, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 32ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders