Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Giddyap Girls Biscuits

Giddyap Girls Biscuit Company
- Item #10079

Order This Product


 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Giddyap Girls® Premium Horse Treat contain apples, carrots, beet pulp, oat bran, live probiotics, superfoods, vitamins, trace minerals, and other natural ingredients., making them naturally healthy and extremely palatable, Horses love them!

The newly added live probiotics give balance to the horse's digestive track by promoting good absorption and increased nutrient absorption- which is essential for your horse's health and well-being.

Also contains no added sugar or wheat... "Your horse will look and feel healthier...from the inside out!"™ 

Favorite Features

  • Great for older horses, mini-horses or foals
  • Patented source of live probiotics for digestive health
  • Contain balanced whole grains to sustain energy
  • Antioxidant rich fruits and veggies provide tasty digestive fiber
  • Vitamins and minerals support cellular health
  • Will not crumble in your pocket

Made in the USA

 

You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Giddyap Girls Biscuits is rated 4.3273 out of 5 by 55.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Healthy Treat These treats are a great value and I love that they are all natural. The only thing I didn't like was that some of the treats broke up into small pieces during shipping and ended up a little too 'crumbly.' Besides that my horse (and her neighbors) loved them!
    Date published: 2009-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best mobile treat My horse loves these treats! She mugs me for them when I try to break up into pieces. I use them in my treat pouch and they remain consistent the entire time-no crumbling
    Date published: 2009-07-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Horses love them My horses who range from 36-5 love these treats. They break apart easily for training. Also they were easy for my oldest to eat.
    Date published: 2009-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A++ for Giddyah Girls Best cookies out there - not only healthy, but tasty. Easy on the checkbook and easy to put in your pocket too. My mare absolutely LOVES these cookies . . .
    Date published: 2009-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Horse loves these Good product. My horse loves these and they're easy to take to the barn. Don't have to worry about them going bad.
    Date published: 2009-05-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat! I just bought these from the SmartPak store a few days ago and I love these Giddyap Girl treats for the health benefits and the horses love them for the taste! They are convenient as they break into the three little pieces and they smell delectable! Wonderful treats!
    Date published: 2009-04-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummmm My horse goes bonkers for these things...they smell so yummy they make me want to eat them! They smell like bananas!
    Date published: 2009-04-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Wonderful, Healthy Treat I love these treats. They don't look particularly fancy (although the clover shape is nice), but horses really like them. It also makes me feel so much better that they are healthy, nutritious, and free of wheat... A treat I can give everyday without worry.
    Date published: 2008-03-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Even good for bribing kids My son and my horse fight over these treats. He stands in front of her with the bag and just munches away, while she tries to steal them out of his hand. They are so popular, I usually buy 2 bags per month. The clover shaped biscuits are easy to break up and put in a pocket or treat bag, so they are very convenient for training. Also, there is no worry of over-feeding because of they're small size. All in all, an excellent product.
    Date published: 2007-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Braiding/Mane Pulling Bribes These delicious treats are PERFECT for bribes while braiding or pulling your finicky horse's mane. My horse will look at me with expectant eyes after every pull of the comb, because he knows he'll get a treat. And this way, I don't feel bad giving him huge wafers every time.
    Date published: 2006-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giddyap Girls! My pony usually spits out anything, besides carrots and apples, but open a bag of Giddyap Girls and you've got a situation on your hands! These treats are so great for training because they break apart into three pieces, and a horse would do anything for them. My pony is so crazy over these treats we buy 10 bags at a time!
    Date published: 2006-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giddyap Girls My horse loves the Giddyap Girls treats! She is very picky about the treats that she eats, but she liked these immediately! They are also great for training, when you only want to give your horse a little treat. Just break a piece off, and give it to them. I would definitely recommend these treats for any horse!
    Date published: 2004-07-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Giddyap Girls Biscuit Company~ The choice of Champions! Giddyap Treats are the best treats ever. This wonderful treat breaks into 3 pieces and provides supplements recommended by leading veterinarians. All my personal horses as well as clients horses love these treats. No horse should be with out thier own bag of "Giddyap" treats.
    Date published: 2004-07-14
    • 2016-02-14T14:47CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_48
    • loc_en_US, sid_79, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
        Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends,

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.