Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On

FITS Riding Ltd
- Item #17732
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE GROUND SHIPPING.
(Find out how)

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The FITS All Season Original Full Seat Pull On Breeches are FITS most popular breech and for good reason. FITS patented PerforMAX™ full seat technology gives you the most comfort and best performance ever offered in a full seat breech. You will love FITS All Season Microfibre fabric with both wicking and warming properties to keep you cool in hot weather and insulate you in cold weather.

Favorite Features

  • Segmented leather
  • Perforated deerskin—the holes!
  • Powernet™ ab panel and inner calf lining
  • Leather and seam free, gusseted crotch
  • Body Sculpt fabric and engineering
  • White is made from EnergyRib fabric for full coverage

Made in USA

Sizing It Up

Ladies: XS (0-2)
S (4-6)
M (8-10)
L (12-14)
XL (16-18)



Customers Also Shopped For
Breeches have never been more beautiful! TheELT Merkur ...
Description:
Breeches have never been more beautiful! TheELT Merkur Full Seat Breeches feature a whimsical scrolled vine embroidered on the hip, inlaid with rhinestone accents, making it a must-have for every true Dressage Queen! Imported. Favorite Features Hard-wearing, stretchy microfiber material ...
Kerrits Microcord Full Seat Breech is made from ...
Description:
Kerrits Microcord Full Seat Breech is made from the perfect combination ofEco-Suede for grip and compression microcord that hugs your muscles to prevent fatigue. Favorite Features Profile enhancing, non-stretch V-panel for tummy flattening control Compression microcord that hugs your muscles ...
The patented design of the Cadence Full Seat ...
Description:
The patented design of the Cadence Full Seat Breeches provides maximum support and full range of motion whether you'reout on the trail or jumping cross country. Cadence stretch-cord breeches won't chafe, thanks to their over-locked edge stitched construction. Gripper elastic ...
The Cavallo Colette Full Seat Breeches are a ...
Description:
The Cavallo Colette Full Seat Breeches are a perfect everyday schooling breech for the discerning dressage rider. Favorite Features Flattering andbreathable fabric with 4 way stretch for added comfort in the saddle Contrast full seat Streamlined ankle fit Right zip ...
TheKerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof that ...
Description:
TheKerrits Cross-Over Full Seat Breech is proof that style and function can ride in sync.Kerrits durable Dynamic Extreme fabric is combined with proprietary Perforated Nubuck, creating a full seat breech perfectly engineered for the rigors of the barn and multi-day ...
The stylish Pikeur Lucinda Grip Full Seat Breech ...
Description:
The stylish Pikeur Lucinda Grip Full Seat Breech features an innovative polyurethane finishon the seat providing excellent grip in the saddle.The added grip on these breeches are both slip resistant and hardwearing, making them perfect for everyday schooling. Favorite Features ...
Stylish Cavallo breeches with nice details is sure ...
Description:
Stylish Cavallo breeches with nice details is sure to turn heads at the barn. Colored buttons, contrasting seams, zippers and back pockets with badge at the back add the stylish flair you've been craving in your breeches Made in the ...
out of 5
89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On is rated 4.4963503649635035 out of 5 by 137.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breeches -- but Hickory color shown is WRONG I love these breeches and have worn them, and only them - with no exceptions ever - for years, for schooling and showing. But I have to point out that the Hickory color pictured here is inaccurate. After calling to confirm, I ordered them with great excitement, since the Hickory everywhere else (and on the FITS site) has matching Hickory leather, and here it is shown with black leather. I was assured by the SmartPak rep that the ones you carry have black leather, and that she was absolutely sure you don't have any breeches with hickory leather - and yet the breeches I received match the ones everyone else carries (and that I already have): they are hickory with matching hickory leather. It's bad enough that the picture is wrong - but your customer service agents are wrong as well.This doesn't affect my rating of the product. These are fabulous breeches in every way - comfortable, long-lasting (I have pairs that are eight years old that have been worn regularly - which is good, as they're quite expensive), the only full-seats I can tolerate (and I'm so disappointed they stopped making the winter ones with deerskin). The fit works great for me - for comparison's sake, I'm relatively tall (5'8") and quite think (less than 120 lbs), and a small fits roomily (an extra small is too tight in the waist for me) - the slight shortness is irrelevant under boots. But it affects my opinion of SmartPak, which I think has grown sloppier in recent years. At least there are free returns.
Date published: 2016-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great fit I have 4 pairs of these breeches. I love the fit, full leather seat and comfort. Since I wear them every day I don't think they have a super long life. I have had to have my dry cleaner reinforce the connection between the leather and fabric on the seat after 8 months of hard wear. I like them so much I think the repair is worth it.
Date published: 2016-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good choice of breeches I have had fits breeches in the past and when I saw the great price at smart pak I could not resist. Having the right breeches makes riding all those horses each day much more pleasant. Thank you smart pak
Date published: 2016-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Full-Seats, Hands Down I delayed trying FITS for a long while because I'm slightly uncomfortable drawing attention to my posterior, but once I tried them, I was an instant convert. This is the first pair of the pull-on style I've ever owned; I think they're just as nice as the zipper-front style. These breeches are comfortable, flattering to the silhouette, and well made. The sizing seems to be very consistent in the FITS brand. I'm a solid Medium (5'8", 150 lbs for reference). Even sweeter was the fact that I was able to get these on sale! Thanks, SmartPak!
Date published: 2016-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FITS all season full seat breeches pull on These breeches are so worth the high price tag. I went back and forth for so long before purchasing them and I am so glad I did. They are so comfortable! I feel connected in the saddle. They feel like Yoga pants with full seat. Life is short - buy the FITS now!
Date published: 2016-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit I have been looking for a more secure feel in the saddle and recently found these. The deer skin definitely provides a more stable seat/leg so I feel like my energy is not wasted. I agree that these provide a good fit for taller riders.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and style I have several pair in other colors and just ordered the gray heather to keep cool this summer. Love the fit and security in the saddle
Date published: 2016-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable like these breeches - wish that they also came in white
Date published: 2016-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Breeches I have been wanting a pair of FITs breeches for years and I finally bought my first pair a few weeks ago. They are the most comfortable breeches I have ever ridden in. I am tall and I have a hard time finding breeches long enough that also fit at the waist, these fit perfect. I wish I could get a pair in every color!
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only breeches I wear! I have loved the original FITS Performax breeches for years and continue to expand my range of colors. As a dressage rider, it's important to me to feel extremely flexible in the saddle, while having good grip in the seat. The ab control gives my tummy a nice flatter appearance. Last, but not least, the athletic gusset in the crotch has saved me from lots of pain in this sensitive area. I can ride as deeply in the saddle as I want.
Date published: 2016-03-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still a Good Product I have been a devoted fan of FITS breeches for several years. However, since the company was sold, the quality is not what it was. You have to really check the stitching on the deerskin and also the stitching around the belt loops. It's too bad, especially since they are still just as expensive!
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breeches on the market I bought these last spring to be my show only breeches, but I love them so much that they have turned into my everyday pair. They are more comfortable than any other breech, the fabric is supportive and flattering, and they wash great (I just use Woolite!) The patches hold a little bit of stain but you can't see it while you're riding, and dirt and stains wash out of the fabric well. They have held up great, only slight pilling where my whip rests on my thigh. If FITS ever makes these in short sizes, I could die and go to heaven. The waistband comes almost up to my bra (I am 5'4"), but for breeches this great, it's worth it.
Date published: 0014-01-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wore holes in Breeches Quickly I bought these a little under a year ago, but only wore them about 15-20 times. They started out being my new favourite pair of breeches but soon they were sitting in the back of my closet. I used them heavily while riding cross country because of their grippy patches and high waste line ( because the bottom of my vest would not hit the top of the waste band) but soon they wore out. There started to be thin patches in between the patches on your bum and the patches on the leg. Also in addition the leather patches were a pain to keep soft and stained easily. Even though at first these seemed like the coolest and high tech breeches I had ever owned, they did not last over 6 months.
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They seem nice I bought these to use as show breaches bc I needed new ones. I paid no attention to the fact that they were leggings because I didn't think it would matter. They seem like good breaches for schooling but as for the show ring I wouldn't use them
Date published: 2015-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely! If you're tall. I am training in eventing but I love having the security of full seat every day. The segregated deerskin is PERFECT. I'll buy another just for that alone. It also does as it says and keeps you cool in 100 degree weather and keeps you warm in 20 degree weather. It also cleans up surprisingly well, IF you follow the washing instructions to a T. It doesn't keep stains at all. I have it in the savanna and while it shows every bit of dirt it comes into contact with, it doesn't hold hay and it washes like it's new. My only complaints are that the deerskin is super stiff after washing and takes wearing for about an hour prior to riding for it to soften, and that the legs are freakishly tall. I'm an XS, so it fits absolutely perfect until mid calf, and then it is huge, baggy, and I have to fold it about 4 inches over and it sometimes bunches under my tall boots or cuts off circulation at the cuff. I have a 27 inch inseam and I'm 5'1". I'm not going to assume something without a length option is going to fit me, but adding a length option would definitely make this the ultimate breech for me. I'd buy another in a darker color so I have to wash it less often, but the fact that I would have to be about 7 inches taller for these to fit does bother me a bit.
Date published: 0001-04-00
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best-ever Breeches These breeches are so comfortable, fit like a second skin and the deer-skin full seat ensures the utmost security in the saddle--the best breeches I have ever purchased. Further, Smartpak is so special--their customer service is second to none--always!
Date published: 2015-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for tall riders Great fit, good support and comfortable, articulated full seat.
Date published: 2015-11-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great riding breeches I bought these about a month ago and use them whenever they're clean. Very comfortable and flattering. I love the sable color too.
Date published: 2015-10-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now a FITS fan! These are great britches. I am tall with a 36" inseam. i have trouble finding britches that are long enough and don't pull down my leg and rub the inside of my knees. these fit fabulously. will have to get a second pair. expensive yes but worth it!
Date published: 2015-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the Sahara FITS all season breech and as always with FITS I love them. Great fit, well made, comfortable and a great color.
Date published: 2015-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are all around my favorite breeches! These are not my first purchase of FITS breeches but a repeat purchase because I absolutely love them! The fabric is the perfect weight for year round wear, the fit is great and I've never had an issue with their construction. I always get compliments from other riders when I wear them, and am often asked who makes my breeches. Most of all, though, they are just very comfortable. No seam on the crotch, support and and leather in all the right places!!
Date published: 2015-09-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Overpriced I bought these thinking they'd be great because of the reviews. But they're just ok. For $200+ I want to love them. The quality seemed fine. The material is thick and they are high waisted. Fit seems to be on target. I just didn't think they were anything special. They went back.
Date published: 2015-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these Breeches I have been using FITS breeches for years.....never buy any other brands. They are so very comfortable , wear and wash beautifully.
Date published: 2015-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fit! They fit perfectly and give a very secure but not sticky feel in the saddle.
Date published: 2015-08-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sable color incorrect On my 3 screens the Sable color appeared warm reddish-brown. When they arrived they were a definite dark chocolate. I loved them but returned them for another color.
Date published: 2015-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these pants! After trying on many brands and styles, I was finding that nothing was fitting my body. Either the waist was enormous or I couldn't pull them up above my knees. I am 5'6" and 130 pounds with a true hourglass shape. I was told about FITS brand pants and while it was more than I wanted to spend, they are worth EVERY penny! I ended up buying three other pairs! They are perfect for the people who have a small waist a full hips/thighs. The sizing chart for measurements seems to be right on the money for which size to order. They are longer than I am used to, but the mesh calf helps reduce bulk in the lower leg. The material that these pants are made from is very comfortable in both the heat and cooler temperatures. I will certainly be buying these pants for many years to come. Only con would be the variety of color choices, as many others have said.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these, love the leather. . . and love the waist band. . . wait for it. . . at the waist!
Date published: 2015-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most comfortable breeches This is my second pair of FITS. I won't buy any other brand now. They have totally spoiled me!
Date published: 2015-07-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Made for tall people! I am 5'3", 130 lbs and have been "blessed" with a healthy rear end and thighs. I have been trying to find a pair of full seat breeches that don't wrinkle all around the edges of the full seat patch. From the knees up, these breeches were perfect in size M, FINALLY. However, I found the bottom half to be made for a MUCH taller person than myself and just a little big for my calves. Hence, for the price, I want the to fit everywhere and will sadly be sending them back. I wish they made them for those of us who don't have 36" inseams!
Date published: 2015-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the FITS fabric! I love all of the FITS clothes but the original All Season fabric breeches are my #1 favorite. The material is heavy enough not to feel like you're wearing tights but still comfy and cool...and the deerskin seat is like having velcro on! I've had several pairs of FITS breeches (knee patch and full seat) and I prefer the front zip to the pull on style personally. Hopefully they'll grow there front zip selection (and do more color matching of the leather seat to the breech color - sometimes the black leather on another color fabric looks a little odd.)
Date published: 2015-06-22
  • 2016-07-29T10:24CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_134
  • loc_en_US, sid_7732, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders