Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On

FITS Riding Ltd
- Item #17732
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The FITS All Season Original Full Seat Pull On Breeches are FITS most popular breech and for good reason. FITS patented PerforMAX™ full seat technology gives you the most comfort and best performance ever offered in a full seat breech. You will love FITS All Season Microfibre fabric with both wicking and warming properties to keep you cool in hot weather and insulate you in cold weather.

Made in USA
Favorite Features
  • Segmented leather
  • Perforated deerskin—the holes!
  • Powernet™ ab panel and inner calf lining
  • Leather and seam free, gusseted crotch
  • Body Sculpt fabric and engineering
  • White is made from EnergyRib fabric for full coverage
Key Specifications
  • Breech Material: Microfiber
  • Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on): Front zip
  • Rise: Mid-rise

Sizing

Available in ladies sizes:
XS (0-2)
S (4-6)
M (8-10)
L (12-14)
XL (16-18)



What Customers Say:

Specifications

Breech Material Microfiber
Full Seat Material Leather
Type (Front Zip, Side Zip, Pull-on) Front zip
Rise Mid-rise
Ankle Closure Sock fit
Pockets Front
Special Features Powernet ab panel and inner calf lining, Perforated deerskin, Leather and seam free, gusseted crotch, Body Sculpt fabric and engineering, White is made from EnergyRib fabric for full coverage
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Schooling just got more fun – for kids! ...
    Description:
    "Schooling just got more fun – for kids! The Piper Junior Knee Patch Breech offers the same comfortable fabric, flattering fit, and fun styling as the original Piper Breeches in girls’ sizes. The assortment of stylish colors with bright piping ...
    "The Pikeur Piana Grip Full Seat Breeches combine ...
    Description:
    "The Pikeur Piana Grip Full Seat Breeches combine beautiful styling with performance grip! New Grip technology is made from highly rub-resistant polyurethane that will not interfere with the fabrics multi-directional elasticity. Back pocket detail and innovative technology makes the Piana ...
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat ...
    Description:
    "The patented design of the Cadence® Full Seat Breeches provides maximum support and full range of motion whether you're out on the trail or jumping cross country. Cadence® stretch-cord breeches won't chafe, thanks to their over-locked edge stitched construction. Gripper ...
    "The Pikeur Cindy is the perfect combination of ...
    Description:
    "The Pikeur Cindy is the perfect combination of athletic and fashionable style. Designed with a lower rise, slim fit and flattering 2"" wide waistband with double fastening front closure. Sporty yet functional slanting pockets. McCrown TM synthetic (machine washable!) full ...
    "The strategically-placed, cleverly cut Gripstretch panels provide mid-level ...
    Description:
    "The strategically-placed, cleverly cut Gripstretch panels provide mid-level stick in a design that visually slims your backside. They’re breeches that work double time to help you ride and look your best. One of Kerrits our most popular fullseats. Imported"
    "Bring a bit of style to the barn ...
    Description:
    "Bring a bit of style to the barn with the Pikeur Leslie Full Seat Breeches! These breeches have a medium rise with slant pockets. Additionally, there is a decorative flair along the top of each pocket for an extra bit ...
    "The Piper Classic Knee Patch Breeches- Front Zip ...
    Description:
    "The Piper Classic Knee Patch Breeches- Front Zip have everything you love about Piper Breeches with traditional styling perfect for any ring! Imported Full Seat Breeches Comparison Chart Not sure which style of Piper Breeches to choose? Click here to ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    89% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    FITS All Season Original Full Seat Breeches - Pull On is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I have bought three pairs of FITS breeches and have loved all of them. This pair is my 4th. As a more shapely rider, finding breeches is hard especially since sometimes I am in-between sizes. Today was the first day I wore this pair in cold northeast New York weather and was very happy that they provided warmth and were able to block some of the cold air and wind. Can't wait to wear these in college during my two riding classes.
    Date published: 2017-01-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love FITS Bought as a Christmas gift for my daughter. She has a pair in white for showing but wanted a pair for schooling. She loves them!
    Date published: 2016-12-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits I love this brand because of their fit and quality. This particular model has thinner deer skin and thinner fabric.
    Date published: 2016-12-19
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good n Tight! I bought these a few weeks ago in a medium. My third pair of the pull-ons. I'm 5'8" and weigh 135lbs. and in my 60's. They are really nice for sure. BUT for those of us who are not an hourglass shape they are tight in the waist compared to the hip and leg room. Actually I wish FITS would realize the size medium needs a bit more room in the waist! I'm suffering through the squeeze. Also the thickness of the deerskin is thinner than the older ones from years ago. Not happy about that. So final comment is be ready for a workout pulling them on! I will be buying the zip up version next time. I hope they are still making them.
    Date published: 2016-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but not for my body type I recently tried Fits Full Seat Breeches. I liked the styling and quality, but they were made for "curvier" figures than my own. I tend to have more of a straight, boyish shape, and found that the smalls fit great in the leg and seat, but were too cut in at the waist for me. The mediums fit at the waist but were way too big everywhere else..... Alas. Back to my Romfhs. Having said all this, I'd recommend them for my more shapely riding friends.
    Date published: 2016-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely adore these breeches!! These are the best breeches I have ever owned. I'm very tall (5'11), slim, and all leg. So it's incredibly challenging to find breeches that are long enough for me without being baggy, FITS mold to whatever shape you are with the lovely strechy and breathable material! Not to mention the deerskin seat provides maximum grip and freedom in the saddle- very valued when you're trying to hold onto hot TB's!
    Date published: 2016-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only breeches for me! I have tried literally every one of the brands other riders have raved to me about - these are the only ones I can wear all day! Seriously, I have run in to the tack room halfway through my day to change out of other brands and back into these because I just couldn't stand it any more. These are the only ones that feel like a comfy, second-skin, dancers tight. The panel design of the full seat means I get all the grip I need without that awful suede-diaper feeling so many full seats give! Hands down the best breeches ever made. They are stretchy, so sizing is actually pretty flexible. I am 5'11" and 135lb, usually a women's 4-6 depending on brand, and I find I can wear the size small comfortably or the size medium works, just slightly less fitted (but they aren't baggy). Length has not been a problem for me, as it is with so many breeches - even without a "long" size these have plenty of leg to them!
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Comfortable and good fit Can wear these breeches all day without tugging at them
    Date published: 2016-09-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Extremely comfortable! These britches are extremely comfortable and good looking. My biggest regret is the requirement that they be washed with a high dollar product like Leather Therapy and that they can not be dried in the drier. The one pocket is very shallow and not very useful. I wish a cell phone pocket were sown into the thigh.
    Date published: 2016-09-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from So bummed these didn't work for me! High waisted I so wanted to love these obviously high-quality breeches but sadly they just did not work for my body type. I am pretty short and most of my meager height comes from legs.... I'm unusually short-waisted. That coupled with the fact that these have a higher waist, made the waistband come up nearly to my bra. :( I tried two different sizes, both were fine in the tightness department, but the waist height was unworkable. These are beautiful, high quality, comfortable breeches, love the perforated full seat design. If you aren't so short-waisted like I am, you'll love them. I would be thrilled if they started offering these in a petite, modified rise or low-rise design!
    Date published: 2016-07-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely Comfortable This is my second pair. I have tried all different brands of full seat breeches and these are by far the most comfortable
    Date published: 2016-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit I have ridden in these several times now. I love that the waistband comes up higher. So many breeches now have such a low rise that they won't stay up. These don't budge. They are comfortable and look nice on.
    Date published: 2016-07-20
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Crotch ripped when I pulled them on, not to small I was really excited about these breaches, but as soon as I pulled them on, the crotch ripped/started to fray. I sent them back and got a refund. I have friends that swear by them though. Very stretchy.
    Date published: 2016-07-18
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Different fit from the past I received a new pair of Fits pull on on breeches in Hickory, which is more of a Taupe than brown, and the waist was so small and tight, I couldn't get them on. I have six other pairs of the same breeches, and they all fit perfectly - is this a new styling? The rest of the breeches fit well - just the waist was off.
    Date published: 2016-07-15
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first, then not so great I had a pair of FITS for years and after my first beloved pairs wore out I decide to get a new pair recently. The new pair worked great for a while. Then maybe 6 months after I started riding in them, I noticed that an area in my crotch was failing apart. It looked like the elastic was unraveling from the fabric. It was far away from a seam, so sadly it wasn't able to be repaired. It was very disappointing. So I bought another pair, thinking, maybe this was just some sort of fluke. And it happened again, in the exact same spot! I was extremely disappointed and thus I decided that I wasn't going to ride in FITS again. It's very disappointing because they are such nice breeches and cost a lot of money.
    Date published: 2016-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great breeches -- but Hickory color shown is WRONG I love these breeches and have worn them, and only them - with no exceptions ever - for years, for schooling and showing. But I have to point out that the Hickory color pictured here is inaccurate. After calling to confirm, I ordered them with great excitement, since the Hickory everywhere else (and on the FITS site) has matching Hickory leather, and here it is shown with black leather. I was assured by the SmartPak rep that the ones you carry have black leather, and that she was absolutely sure you don't have any breeches with hickory leather - and yet the breeches I received match the ones everyone else carries (and that I already have): they are hickory with matching hickory leather. It's bad enough that the picture is wrong - but your customer service agents are wrong as well.This doesn't affect my rating of the product. These are fabulous breeches in every way - comfortable, long-lasting (I have pairs that are eight years old that have been worn regularly - which is good, as they're quite expensive), the only full-seats I can tolerate (and I'm so disappointed they stopped making the winter ones with deerskin). The fit works great for me - for comparison's sake, I'm relatively tall (5'8") and quite think (less than 120 lbs), and a small fits roomily (an extra small is too tight in the waist for me) - the slight shortness is irrelevant under boots. But it affects my opinion of SmartPak, which I think has grown sloppier in recent years. At least there are free returns.
    Date published: 2016-07-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Comfortable and great fit I have 4 pairs of these breeches. I love the fit, full leather seat and comfort. Since I wear them every day I don't think they have a super long life. I have had to have my dry cleaner reinforce the connection between the leather and fabric on the seat after 8 months of hard wear. I like them so much I think the repair is worth it.
    Date published: 2016-07-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a good choice of breeches I have had fits breeches in the past and when I saw the great price at smart pak I could not resist. Having the right breeches makes riding all those horses each day much more pleasant. Thank you smart pak
    Date published: 2016-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favorite Full-Seats, Hands Down I delayed trying FITS for a long while because I'm slightly uncomfortable drawing attention to my posterior, but once I tried them, I was an instant convert. This is the first pair of the pull-on style I've ever owned; I think they're just as nice as the zipper-front style. These breeches are comfortable, flattering to the silhouette, and well made. The sizing seems to be very consistent in the FITS brand. I'm a solid Medium (5'8", 150 lbs for reference). Even sweeter was the fact that I was able to get these on sale! Thanks, SmartPak!
    Date published: 2016-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from FITS all season full seat breeches pull on These breeches are so worth the high price tag. I went back and forth for so long before purchasing them and I am so glad I did. They are so comfortable! I feel connected in the saddle. They feel like Yoga pants with full seat. Life is short - buy the FITS now!
    Date published: 2016-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2016-05-17
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fit I have been looking for a more secure feel in the saddle and recently found these. The deer skin definitely provides a more stable seat/leg so I feel like my energy is not wasted. I agree that these provide a good fit for taller riders.
    Date published: 2016-05-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit and style I have several pair in other colors and just ordered the gray heather to keep cool this summer. Love the fit and security in the saddle
    Date published: 2016-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from comfortable like these breeches - wish that they also came in white
    Date published: 2016-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Most Comfortable Breeches I have been wanting a pair of FITs breeches for years and I finally bought my first pair a few weeks ago. They are the most comfortable breeches I have ever ridden in. I am tall and I have a hard time finding breeches long enough that also fit at the waist, these fit perfect. I wish I could get a pair in every color!
    Date published: 2016-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only breeches I wear! I have loved the original FITS Performax breeches for years and continue to expand my range of colors. As a dressage rider, it's important to me to feel extremely flexible in the saddle, while having good grip in the seat. The ab control gives my tummy a nice flatter appearance. Last, but not least, the athletic gusset in the crotch has saved me from lots of pain in this sensitive area. I can ride as deeply in the saddle as I want.
    Date published: 2016-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Still a Good Product I have been a devoted fan of FITS breeches for several years. However, since the company was sold, the quality is not what it was. You have to really check the stitching on the deerskin and also the stitching around the belt loops. It's too bad, especially since they are still just as expensive!
    Date published: 2016-03-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best breeches on the market I bought these last spring to be my show only breeches, but I love them so much that they have turned into my everyday pair. They are more comfortable than any other breech, the fabric is supportive and flattering, and they wash great (I just use Woolite!) The patches hold a little bit of stain but you can't see it while you're riding, and dirt and stains wash out of the fabric well. They have held up great, only slight pilling where my whip rests on my thigh. If FITS ever makes these in short sizes, I could die and go to heaven. The waistband comes almost up to my bra (I am 5'4"), but for breeches this great, it's worth it.
    Date published: 2016-03-04
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wore holes in Breeches Quickly I bought these a little under a year ago, but only wore them about 15-20 times. They started out being my new favourite pair of breeches but soon they were sitting in the back of my closet. I used them heavily while riding cross country because of their grippy patches and high waste line ( because the bottom of my vest would not hit the top of the waste band) but soon they wore out. There started to be thin patches in between the patches on your bum and the patches on the leg. Also in addition the leather patches were a pain to keep soft and stained easily. Even though at first these seemed like the coolest and high tech breeches I had ever owned, they did not last over 6 months.
    Date published: 2016-02-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from They seem nice I bought these to use as show breaches bc I needed new ones. I paid no attention to the fact that they were leggings because I didn't think it would matter. They seem like good breaches for schooling but as for the show ring I wouldn't use them
    Date published: 2015-12-26
    • y_2017, m_4, d_30, h_9
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_149
    • loc_en_US, sid_7732, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders