Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

EZ All Total Body Wash Green

Item #18303
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

The new green formula of EZ All has even more cleaning power and a fresh natural scent. A little of this natural and safe cleaner goes a long way. Only a few ounces is needed for each wash.

Apply the plant based body wash, the dirt will loosen and rinse away in just minutes without scrubbing. Your horse's coat and skin will be soft, well cleaned and smell great!

You Might Like
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    EZ All Total Body Wash Green is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 20.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked Great Couldn't be any easier unless the horse did it themselves. Left them shiny & clean w/o the mess.
    Date published: 2013-06-27
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from I used this for the first time this past week and I don't think I will go back to regular baths. I only wash my horses 2 or 3 times per year: sometimes at the first of spring and again before my one horse show of the year and maybe before the winter hits hard if I feel like it besides just hosing them down after a hard ride. I took a horse to a sale today and I bathed my horse with this and love it. I think the bottle will last for 10 + washes plus it's sooooo much easier to use than regular shampoo. I don't get a bath too with my horse using this!! She seemed to be really shiny afterward, but she's always shiny! The horse doesn't seem to mind it as much either because it feels like I am just hosing them off! Maybe I will wash them more since I have found this!
    Date published: 2013-03-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff! I love the EZ all products. It is quick and so easy. The best way to bathe your horse!
    Date published: 2013-01-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from this made my horses coat dull and the smell is horrible, it does get your horse clean but it totally dulls their coat, not worth it
    Date published: 2011-11-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy, Healthy, & Clean This is a great truly amazing product, spray it on and rinse it off. If they are really dirty you can spray it on in the evening and rinse them off the next day. I love it as it doesn't sting their eyes which allows you to get their entire head clean. I found once I began using it regularly on my grey mare the yellow stains in her tail vanished and her coat began repelling the green grass stains. She has never looked better.EzAll is simple, quick, and easy. Best of all it works on all your critters, dogs, cats, horses and show cattle too!
    Date published: 2011-06-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from helpful with care This didn't work quite as well as I expected but it is good for routine washing. Probably wouldn't do a complete job for showing.
    Date published: 2011-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stuff! its like magic, the more I use it the more I love it!
    Date published: 2011-05-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from EZ is easy!!! I have a gray horse so that means lots of baths. EZall makes it a snap to keep him clean.
    Date published: 2011-04-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing I saw this at a Clinton Anderson Clinic. It takes forever to bathe my horse so I figured I'd give it a try. We both love it! It's so easy and really does get him clean, shiny and smells great. I should've tried it sooner! Now if I could only get some for the dogs, my car, the house, the kids... :)
    Date published: 2010-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Easy to use, works great, fresh scent. A little really does go a long way.
    Date published: 2010-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely Love It!!! I first saw EZ All Body Wash demoed at a clinic and thought it was just a plug thrown in for the clinician's sponsor - that was until I tried it myself. I'm a hard sell but must say that true to its name, this is by far, a much easier way to wash your horse rather than digging out not only your shampoo but a bucket, sponge, scrubby, etc. I own an Appaloosa with a white blanket and white socks and EZ Wash gets him clean from muzzel to tail!
    Date published: 2010-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful Product I have been using this product for 4 years now and love it. It is so easy to use and I can not find another product that works as well for how easy it is to use. I bring it with me to shows and everyone wants to try it and falls in love with it too!!!
    Date published: 2010-06-21
    • 2015-05-25T10:06CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_20
    • loc_en_US, sid_8303, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.