Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Text us at 26756

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Eqyss Premier Rehydrant Spray

Eqyss International, Inc.
- Item #15088
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING


Days
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Eqyss Premier Natural Botanical Spray is used whenever you bathe or brush your horse. Eqyss Premier Spray was developed specifically to bring moisture captured from the air to the coat at an accelerated rate over a long period of time (24 HOURS). If the hair is not coated with oil, moisture goes through the hair to the skin, and the skin respirates better. It is not slippery and does not attract dirt and dust. 32oz

Made in the USA.

Ingredients

Deionized Water, Sodium PCA, Cetrimonium Chloride, Propylene Glycol, Aloe Vera Barbadensis, Glycosaminoglycans, Polysorbate 20, Polysorbate 80, DMDM Hydantion, Tetrasodium EDTA, Methylparaben, Citric Acid, Fragrance, Defoamer
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Carr & Day & Martin Horse MF ...
    Description:
    "The Carr & Day & Martin Horse MF Pro Kit provides ultimate skin protection! Exposure to wet, muddy conditions during turnout and riding, can often lead to painful sores and scabs on the heels and legs. MF Pro is a ...
    "A gentle cleanser which makes sheath cleaning fast ...
    Description:
    "A gentle cleanser which makes sheath cleaning fast and easy. This non-irritating formula contains Tea Tree Oil, and gently softens, loosens and removes any accumulated body oils, dirt and debris. Clean-rinsing, Excalibur Sheath Cleaner will not leave any residue on ...
    "The Hott Wash Select-A-Spray Nozzle & Hot Water ...
    Description:
    "The Hott Wash Select-A-Spray Nozzle & Hot Water Hose increases the Hott Wash Heater’s flexibility with its five position dial and five spray patterns. The Spray Nozzle features a convenient hold-open clip for continuous spraying. Rust-resistant. Lifetime leak-proof seal."
    "Patented 5-in-1 Miracle Groom formula cleans, conditions, detangles, ...
    Description:
    "Patented 5-in-1 Miracle Groom formula cleans, conditions, detangles, deodorizes and shines. Works without soap or water to remove stains and brighten colors. Miracle Groom leaves a natural feel - no slick or greasy residue buildup and easily combs out ropes, ...
    "Natural “wool” (no relation to actual sheep) sponges ...
    Description:
    "Natural “wool” (no relation to actual sheep) sponges are the elite of the natural sponge world with unsurpassed absorption, softness and durability. They hold water extremely well and can be used for all washing and cleaning purposes but most importantly ...
    "The Roma Star Grooming Box Set is the ...
    Description:
    "The Roma Star Grooming Box Set is the perfect grooming tote for the young rider, or someone looking to liven up their grooming experience. Portable 6 piece set in a fun star pattern, includes locking tote and removable top tray ...
    "Soft Rubber Curry Combs help remove mud and ...
    Description:
    "Soft Rubber Curry Combs help remove mud and loosen matted dirt for quick grooming. Black, Blue Glitter, Pink Glitter or Purple Glitter. (Glitter makes grooming more fun!) Imported."

    Reviews

    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Eqyss Premier Rehydrant Spray is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 38.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favorite body spray I've tried various body sprays on my horse and this one is my favorite. It smells great (everyone at the barn says how nice he smells... and they always know when he is being groomed lol!) This spray keeps my horse's skin from getting dull and flaky in the winter months. I do get him body clipped and this spray definitely helps. It isn't a magic bottle, you do need to put in regular grooming but this spray helps maintain his shine longer than others and has him smelling nicer too. With regular grooming this product lasts about 2-4 months.
    Date published: 2016-05-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells fantastic! I used to use this brand several years ago and had forgotten about it. This spray works great on my horses dry skin(especially the top of rump). It smells awesome! The only downside is it's a bit pricey and the sprayer broke.
    Date published: 2016-04-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Helps with dry skin! I bought this to help with my horses itching due to dry skin. It has helped so much. They are not scratching anymore and their hair has a nice shinny look to it!
    Date published: 2016-04-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from It really works! I noticed that my pony had some dry skin and dandruff after the dry winter months, so I decided to give this a try. I noticed an improvement in her skin and coat condition almost immediately. Now she is dandruff free and has a shiny, healthy coat! It smells great, too- worth the price.
    Date published: 2016-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Product! This product is absolutely fabulous! My horse had TERRIBLE dry skin over the winter, and nothing seemed to help. I started this in concert with CocoSoya and an intense, bath-free grooming routine, and have seen a HUGE improvement. The wonderful smell is just icing on the cake!
    Date published: 2016-03-28
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell! This product smells so amazing + it seems to have cut down on my horse's dandruff problems! My only complaint is the top cracked off when I dropped the bottle. I have to hold the bottom to spray it now. I can live with it.
    Date published: 2015-10-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product great conditioner, puts a nice shine on their coats and smells great.
    Date published: 2015-07-26
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice coat conditioner I bought this for my horse's dry winter skin and clipped coat and have been pleased with the results. His coat is shiny and dry skin is gone. And he smells like a Popsicle after I use it.
    Date published: 2014-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nothing Compares and Smells Wonderful My horse was showing signs of dry skin under her sheets and I wanted something that would hydrate her skin not just her coat. This was suggested to me and I haven't been able to find anything like it on the market! Her skin is healthy and her coat shines, plus it makes her smell great!! The only thing is that if I don't lock the bottle, it does leak.
    Date published: 2014-12-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE this! I bought this to use on my rescue horse's coat. He was severely malnourished and his coat looked awful. After using this all winter, his new coat looks AMAZING. The cap does leak, so watch out for that. It also smells wonderful.
    Date published: 2014-04-30
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smells incredible But the cap that comes along with it before you replace it with the spray nozzle leaks! Beware if you are keeping the cap to put on for transportation purposes!
    Date published: 2014-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Everyday Product! I love this spray! When my horses come in from turnout covered in dust and dirt this is the perfect spray to use. I brush off the stuck on dirt w/ a hard brush then use a soft brush along w/ this spray to make their coats sparkle again! My horses coats always seem to be getting dried out & this product really does seem to be helping. Their coats have more shine to them than they have prior to using this product! I would highly recommend this for everyday use!
    Date published: 2013-07-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Smelling and Safe Product for your Pets Started using it 6 years ago. Won't buy anything else. I have noticed it helps clear up her dry skin issues. Get for my Shar Pei's wrinkles.
    Date published: 2013-04-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from great product but spray needs work I really like the product. It works great as a moisturizer, but if you don't turn the nozzel to off the product leaks out on the ground or in your trunk.
    Date published: 2013-04-05
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as good as the Marigold Spray... While this spray was okay, I was much more impressed with the Marigold Spray. Won't buy again while the Marigold spray is still available.
    Date published: 2012-08-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Prevents Blanket Rubs, Too! Just a quick, light spritz on the shoulders and down the back before blanketing totally prevents blanket rubs and static shocks. Well worth the money!
    Date published: 2012-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this stuff. It makes their coat very soft and shiny.
    Date published: 2011-07-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! My horse loves to be filthy and this product gives me a leg up in the battle of keeping him clean! It really helps to remove the dust that lingers in his coat, remove static, condition his dry hair, and it smells really nice too (the clean smell can actually last for over 24 hours). I use it every day and now when I pat his neck dust doesn't billow out like i'm hitting an old rug!
    Date published: 2011-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I have used Eqyss for years now. Truly a wonderful product. Natural product, great scent, really makes the coats shine. It is a bit pricy but don't let that stop you from trying it. a little goes a long way. I always use it daily.
    Date published: 2011-03-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I was reluctant to try this at first, because of the price, but as I have used the Avocado spray on my horses' tails and itchy spots for years, I decided to give it a chance. I'm so glad I did! I've a chestnut mare who goes caramel in the summer, and liver chestnut in the winter, and this spray has really brought out the gloss in her winter coat. I can't wait to see how she looks in the summer, as the spray supposedly helps prevent bleaching. It smells great, and I can actually FEEL the improvement in her coat- even the clipped areas! So yes, it's pricey. But it's so worth it!
    Date published: 2011-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from new favorite product This product smells as good as it works. Eqyss products are a little pricey but worth it! Did I mention it smells good? I love using this in tails for detangling. It makes the tails feel so soft and supple and shiny. Definitely my go to tail product in between washings. I don't like it so much for an over all body spray, I don't think it adds much shine, but I'll spray it on after a hose down because it makes me horse feel nice and soft. LOVE IT!
    Date published: 2011-02-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Spray The spray smells fantastic! I was extremely surprised at how quickly it worked to repair my horses damaged tail and it did not make it slippery or attract dirt or dust. I noticed the moisture was getting back into the mane and tail and it looked great. Everyone at the barn loves how it smells and they have started to use it on their horses as well.
    Date published: 2010-12-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spa Treatment Although a little pricey, the spray is a permanent addition to my tack box. It's super fragrant. Anyone in the barn asks to be sprayed along with my horse. And you don't need to use alot to see a difference for the better. It doesn't give an artificial sheen you see in some sprays, just a healthy looking coat. It's especially useful in the winter when everything is so dry.
    Date published: 2010-12-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love it!! I bought this because I really like all of the EQyss products, and this is my favorite! It smells heavenly, it works really well as a detangler, it makes my mare's coat very soft and very shiny! The only downside is it is very expensive.
    Date published: 2010-09-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous Product! My horses coat was bleached by the sun, I have only used this product for a couple of weeks now but I can already see an improvement.
    Date published: 2010-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good at Rehydrating I use this stuff on all my horses, it makes their coat look nice. I started using this because my Arab is always itchy, probably due to dry skin. When I use this spray he doesn't itch as much.
    Date published: 2010-06-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing smell! Besides the fact that this spray smells amazing it also works really well. It does not make the coat slick and i soaks in fairly fast for an amazing shine! I even use it on my great dane!
    Date published: 2010-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful product I have used this for years. Great on the coats no slippery residue. I do however used something else for the manes and tails for detangling. Repels dust and conditions your horses coat. Plus it smells great!
    Date published: 2010-06-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2010-04-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product This conditioning spray works very well. It smells good and doesnt leave a residue on the coat. Helps to hydrate tails between bathing. Good after a bath especially on the tail.
    Date published: 2010-04-27
    • y_2017, m_5, d_23, h_10
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_37
    • loc_en_US, sid_5088, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders