Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Eqyss MicroTek

Eqyss International, Inc.
- Item #15090
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

 

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Eqyss MicroTek is a fast acting, anti-microbial that minimizes problems on contact providing leave on protection that continues to work for over 24 hours. Eqyss MicroTek Spray promotes a healthy skin and coat by controlling skin conditions while adding protein to strengthen damaged areas. This formula offers leave on protection to the damaged problem areas. Will not burn or hurt open wounds. Environmentally friendly. 32oz spray or 16oz gel.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    96% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Eqyss MicroTek is rated 4.8421 out of 5 by 57.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A product that really worked! I got my horse with part of her mane missing due to fungus. This has been a great product that I use for her on a regular basis to treat the problem and she mane is growing in great.
    Date published: 2010-01-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from For my Dog My hound loves to scratch his neck and so much that over the dry season he loses some hair. :( I applied this to his neck every other day and he cut back his itching by 50% and his hair grew back. I have yet to try it on my horses, but if it worked on my dog, I am sure it will work on them too :)
    Date published: 2009-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very quick results! I love this product! Smells great and works quick. Definitely recommend and will buy again.
    Date published: 2009-09-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from expensive but worth it I use this to help with rainrot, scratches, and other fungel messes that have come with this cooler, wetter NE summer. It works well, but is expensive so I try to only use it when I really need it.
    Date published: 2009-08-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Tack Trunk Staple A great multipurpose Spray that quickly takes care of Rainrot, Scratches and other skin conditions that crop up due to our lovely New England Weather. It's a staple in my Tack Trunk.
    Date published: 2009-08-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works I just love this company. I called them once out in CA to ask about using their products for humans. Turns out, they are all made safe enough for people and they use them on themselves! This product really, really helps itchy skin, irritated skin and dry skin. I have put it all the way up to their eyes and on their unmentionable parts. Very safe and really effective. Also adore the fragrance. My mare became allergic to something and her skin was a mess. This kept her from itching, kept the skin moist and helped it heal.
    Date published: 2009-08-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works well when applied frequently Overall, the MicroTek spray works well when applied at least 3 times a day! Hair grows back, etc.
    Date published: 2009-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product I am very pleased with this product. I have started using the Eqyss line of products and love them. This product worked excellent on itchy dry skin on the top of my horse's tail.
    Date published: 2009-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cured scratches! I used Micro Tek on my white stockinged horse who started to get scratches. I heard how difficult this condition could be to treat, so I was not overly optimistic. But after a week of Micro Tek, the scratches were completely gone.
    Date published: 2009-04-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Incredible Product! I have a 26 year old mare who developed the worst case of scratches (greasy heel) on one leg this spring. It failed to respond to any of the tried-and-true products I've used on mild cases in the past (I live in the Pacific North WET, so mud and rain and conditions caused by them are a constant struggle). Within days of starting the MicroTek spray it showed improvement, and in a few weeks it was all cleared up. Thank you Eqyss!!
    Date published: 2008-08-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Rain Rot This is the best product I've ever used for treating rain rot. The fungus damage dries up quickly and new hair growth begins immediately. Great stuff!
    Date published: 2007-08-08
    • 2015-05-28T09:56CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_49
    • loc_en_US, sid_5090, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.