Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Enell® Sports Bra

Enell, Inc.
- Item #13103
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Enell Sports Bra's patented design eliminates bounce while providing superior support and comfort. The Enell Sports Bra is a critical piece of athletic equipment that answers the prayers of well-endowed athletes and riders.
 
Favorite Features

  • Shoulder comfort– the wide non-stretch straps distribute weight to reduce shoulder fatigue.
  • Movement control– Wide elastic band and motion control neckline eliminate up and down movement.
  • Secure closure– Fastens simply and securely with hook and eye closures.
  • Comfort control– Wide band provides a secure fit that moves with your body.
  • Control and comfort back– The full back with cross-strap design provides posture enhancing back support.
  • Naturexx® moisture management performance fabric– Fabric wicks away moisture to keep you cool during the most intense workouts.

Lycra® Spandex blend (90% nylon/10% LYCRA®).

Sizing It Up

Please see this product’s "Complete Details" section for our undergarment return policy
You Might Like
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Enell® Sports Bra is rated 4.439 out of 5 by 82.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it For the first time ever I can ride and wear only one bra. Its worth the price.
    Date published: 2009-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried While I'm just a C cup, I have a lot of bounce from riding for too many years without proper support. The Enell bra is the best I've found at controlling the situation. Yes, the stays are a pain until you get used to them, and the cup seams aren't very pretty through a t-shirt, but the comfort and support are well worth it. I thought all that fabric would be unbearably hot, but it's really quite comfortable. I'd recommend this bra as a solution AND as a good preventive measure. Well worth the money too ... I've had mine a year and it has not stretched, pilled, frayed, etc.
    Date published: 2009-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you don't have a choice ... ... and you're a 38H cup who does 100 mile endurance rides, you care little about color, seams, prettiness, or how long it takes to do up the little hooks.You have no choice but this bra.Or a breast reduction.One seller calls it "the last resort bra" and I agree.My only complaint, ever, is that sometimes the band "stretchiness" varies a bit from bra to bra. I have some bras that I'll wear to the gym, but not for a 100 mile ride because the support is not quite firm enough.
    Date published: 2009-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest bra for those larger ladies This is a great bra! I wear a DDD and until I found this bra riding was uncomfortable. I did not like to sit the trot. This bra is not super attractive but it does it's job. This bra holds up well to washing and use and I have yet to find a sports bra that can compete.
    Date published: 2009-02-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The seams ruin it The Enell Sports Bra is fine support wise, but it makes you an odd shape. The seams are hideous and show through summer weight clothes. I feel too self-conscious wearing this bra (I feel like the seams get into the room five minutes before I do). No one wants these huge seams tracking across their chest. Good support, but the seams need to be redesigned.
    Date published: 2008-09-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size chart misleading I specifically measured myself to get the right size since this is an expensive bra that cannot be returned. Unfortunately, even though I followed the size chart, this bra is WAY too tight for me to wear. I'd probably like it if it fit, but it doesn't so I don't!
    Date published: 2008-04-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from 100% unhappy. Would never order again I ordered a Size 0 as my size falls right in the middle of it on their sizing chart. While I can get it on, it's tight. That by itself wouldn't be a problem but the hook and loop closure is completely awkward and doing up the 11 hooks that run up the front of it is a five minute ordeal given that the fit is so snug.
    Date published: 2007-08-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awesome Bra, everything they promise, plus a big ugly seam I love this bra. It is perfect in every respect, except that seam across each cup that looks so smooth in the catalog is actually enormous. It shows under polo shirts or T shirts, even sweaters. The cups really should be smoother. I love this bra, and am disappointed that I have to wait until I am wearing layer upon layer of clothing to wear it.
    Date published: 2007-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY sports bra for a large breasted woman Seriously, this is the ONLY sports bra for a large breasted woman to ride in. And this is coming from a size "F". No need to wear two bras with this one! Well worth the money, and they stand up to a lot of abuse and last a long time. I wear one almost every day, and they last for at least a few years. Very durable.
    Date published: 2007-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I am very large breasted and have never found a sport bra for my size, let alone one that works. I was considering giving up my beloved Quarter Horse gelding (who has a very bouncy big trot) for a gaited horse until I found this bra. It really truly works. I can now spend lots of time at the trot without being sore and having my back ache.
    Date published: 2006-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Quite simply the best. Well worth the money. My other option was reduction surgery, which I was seriously considering, so I could do sports. This bra is THE BEST.
    Date published: 2006-07-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best sports bra I am a large breasted woman that until now could not find a comfortable bra that would support. Wearing the Enell sports bra you have support and will not bounce. I am 48 years old and this is the first support sports bra that I have found that does the job.
    Date published: 2006-04-10
    • 2015-08-29T13:25CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_5, tr_77
    • loc_en_US, sid_3103, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.