PLEASE NOTE: You may experience errors on our site when using Internet Explorer 10 or lower. Please consider updating your browser, or download Google Chrome.
Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 1-800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Enell® Sports Bra

Enell, Inc.
- Item #13103
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

If you’re C-cup or above, the hunt for the best sports bra is over! The Enell Sports Bra patented design eliminates bounce while providing superior support and comfort. This high impact sports bra is made from a LYCRA® Spandex blend (90% nylon/10% LYCRA®).

Imported

  • Shoulder comfort– the wide non-stretch straps distribute weight to reduce shoulder fatigue.
  • Movement control– Wide elastic band and motion control neckline eliminate up and down movement.
  • Secure closure– Fastens simply and securely with hook and eye closures.
  • Comfort control– Wide band provides a secure fit that moves with your body.
  • Control and comfort back– The full back with cross-strap design provides posture enhancing back support.
  • Naturexx® moisture management performance fabric– Fabric wicks away moisture to keep you cool during the most intense workouts.

Sizing

Three easy steps to find your perfect fit

For the very best fit, please do not refer to your current bra size. Sports bras for large breasts require exact measurements to ensure a bounce-free fit. While wearing your everyday bra, take your actual measurements around the fullest part of your bust and around the rib cage directly under your breasts.

Step 1-Bust Measurement

    While wearing your everyday bra, measure around the fullest part of your bust.

Step 2-Rib Measurement

    Measure around the rib cage directly under the breasts.

Step 3-Secure Fit

Refer to the ENELL size chart to see which ENELL size is your perfect fit.

Snug is secure

The ENELL Sports Bras fit differently than other sports bras. It may seem too small at first, but a snug fit ensures superior support and comfort.

Gearing Up

Secure hook and eye closures make it easy to put your ENELL Bra on. It is important to fasten from the bottom and work your way up. As you hook each closure, adjust your breasts for the best possible fit. Once your ENELL is fastened, the breasts should be held firmly in the upper center portion of the bra. Whether you're looking for a plus size sports bra or have a smaller ribcage with a larger cup size, ENELL sports bras provide premium support.


What Customers Say:
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The Ariat Regency Full Zip will have you ...
    Description:
    "The Ariat Regency Full Zip will have you effortlessly going from the barn to around town in no time. Flattering princess seams and asymmetric closures make this an on trend must have. Stay extra cozy with bonded sweater knit material ...
    "The Back on Track Baselayer Bottom provides soothing ...
    Description:
    "The Back on Track Baselayer Bottom provides soothing warmth that may relieve groin, superficial hip, and leg muscle discomfort. How do they accomplish this? With Back on Track’s specially designed ceramic-infused fabric, Welltex. The ceramic powder reflects your own body ...
    "Incredibly effective compression undertights for anything “unforgiving” you ...
    Description:
    "Incredibly effective compression undertights for anything “unforgiving” you may be wearing such as breeches, riding tights, white jeans or pants. Picky about your rise? No problem! Featuring a customizable rise that you simply cut to where you want it with ...
    "Goodbye sitting trot bounce! The Cheata™ Trotter is ...
    Description:
    "Goodbye sitting trot bounce! The Cheata™ Trotter is the most stable, powerful, and minimizing bra structure! The Cheata Equestrian Trotter Bra makes you smaller, sleeker, and smoother! Rear downward directional zipper with pull tab creates soothing lines along your back, ...
    "Improve your posture and reduce bounce with the ...
    Description:
    "Improve your posture and reduce bounce with the Kerrits EQ Sports Bra, providing full-coverage the four-way stretch microfiber is strategically paneled with power mesh to provide support and encourage correct shoulder position in the saddle. Imported"
    "Shrink your size and diminish the look of ...
    Description:
    "Shrink your size and diminish the look of cellulite with the Kerrits Slender Rider Capri! This three-quarter length capri features minimal seams and strategically-placed zonal compression panels slim the hips and thighs by providing coverage and support under your favorite ...
    "The Symphony Sport Top is essential for everyday ...
    Description:
    "The Symphony Sport Top is essential for everyday schooling, it will keep you cool, comfortable and protected. Our exclusive AirSilk fabric feels like silk against your skin while converting perspiration to cooling energy. It provides UV protection combined with anti-microbial ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Enell® Sports Bra is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 102.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great bra I like the Enell alot. I am a 36C, 31" chest, and I bought the number 1 size bra. At first, I thought I may have gotten one to small, felt very tight around my ribcage. After wearing it a few times, and gradually not thinking about it, it feels just fine. The enell does what it claims - keeps you still even at a sitting trot. I didn't realize how much movement I really had going on before I used this bra - now it is one less thing to think about while trying to keep heels down, and sit quietly.
    Date published: 2010-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever Well endowed doesn't mean painful anymore. Best bra I have ever worn. I ride Endurance & don't need bouncing & skin irritations to slow me down. Seems a little pricey, but not after experiencing the comfort. Worth every penny! Durability is an assumption - only worn it 3 times.
    Date published: 2010-08-09
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Did the Job Very good sports bra keeps the girls in place! it gets a little uncomfortable after a few hours of wear (hard to breathe deeply), only downside is the seams on the front show through on t shirts
    Date published: 2010-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase Ever This is without a doubt the best bra I have ever worn for horseback riding. I have and will continue to refer it to my friends.
    Date published: 2010-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great bra This is a great bra for larger chests. I am a 38DD - DDD and this bra works. I can comfortably sit the trot and not worry about a black eye! Not the most attractive but it does it's job and that is what's important.
    Date published: 2010-04-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good purchase I prefer the older material, the new one has a plastic sound to it. Maybe that will go away after use. Certainly does the job either way.
    Date published: 2010-03-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support bra I am 6' tall, a 36DD, 49 years old. At 49, let's face it, you loose natural ligament support. This bra is a wonder in stopping ALL bounce. I do ride horses, but my most uncomfortable support activity is jogging/aerobics. This bra gave me comfort back to those activities. I initially tried this bra on in a sports store for fit and while looking at the bra on the rack a women next to me commented on how ridiculous it looked and how could a women need such a piece of armour....well....I politley told her until she "ran" in our shoes best not to judge. Yes, the bra does look a bit overwelming but it does the job that most bras "tout" they can do and can't. It has a lot of compression so you need to get used to that feeling. It's not a bra I would wear all day, but again, great sports bra. My only complaint would be, since I'm so tall I could use an 1" or 1 1/2" more length to the bra to have it ride down on my rib cage a bit more. During excercising I find myself adjusting it at times. Smartpak had the best price on this bra even including shipping.
    Date published: 2010-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from best sports bra ever I had heard good things about this bra and took a chance on ordering it- and will NEVER go back to any other sports bra. I am a 38 D and was always uncomfortable riding and exercising but this makes the pain go away. a GREAT purchase- make sure to get the right size!
    Date published: 2010-01-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best friend of a DD These are great bras. As a 36 DD to DDD, I have found them to reduce the bounce immensely and to offer good back support too. They aren't pretty....but being able to sit a canter without being so self-conscious is an awesome feeling.
    Date published: 2009-12-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Enell Bra Good, But HOT I purchased two of these bras, and I wear a DD, and there is a lot of support, but the hooks rub me on my stomach when they roll up a little on the bottom. This causes a sore spot and abrasion that has to be bandaged. Also the bra is extremely warm in the summertime. Sweaty, and can cause yeast to grow under breasts. Be sure to wash the bra EVERY time you use it, especially if you are a fuller filly!!!!
    Date published: 2009-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Purchase EVER!!!! I have bought SEVERAL different sport bras for horseback riding and this is the last one I will ever have to buy,in fact I am going to purchase several more, they r awesome/
    Date published: 2009-10-21
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed I have been hearing how great the Enell sports bras are for a long time, but the cost was beyond my means. So I was very excited to finally buy one. I am a large breasted, older woman (50's) wearing a 40DD bra, so after doing the measurements I ordered size 3. Yikes!! After much scrunching and mashing and cursing (you get the idea), I finally got all gazillion front hooks done up, which only left one problem... I couldn't breathe! And my everyday bra did a better job of controlling the bounce. What a disappointment!
    Date published: 2009-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good support Not the prettiest and I don't like the seam that runs across the middle/front, BUT, it is really comfortable and does it's job. It has provided good support and taken away the shoulder pain from other bras. Not bad in the heat either.
    Date published: 2009-08-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from I think that Enell Sport Bra is a good idea. I would really like it if it had a little bit of a cup to give shape. It actually helps posture and makes your back feel great. It also has a slimming effect. I do not like that there is no shape to the bust at all.
    Date published: 2009-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Enell® Sports Bra This is the BEST riding Bra! I get it. Thank you all for the reviews. I took them all into consideration. I am a 38 DD and wanted a bra that allowed judges to focus on me -not extra distracting movement. I purchased a size 3. I did NOT have a problem with the multiple hooks-worth the support and time it takes. I did NOT have a problem with the seam. Seen/felt worse. I LIKED the material and I LIKED how wide the material is around the back so there is not bulging or over flow. It holds you in but I still do not think it distorts you like some regular sports bra can and mash you. Breasts still appear rounded. If you are big chested this bra will allow freedom to ride without feeling conspicuous. I will buy another.
    Date published: 2009-08-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hands Down Best Bra! Title says it all. I've tried everything out there for the more "well endowed" and this is far and way the best out there! No more doubling up on bras or backs aching from all the bouncing. I like my enells so much I got an extra one for non riding situations.
    Date published: 2009-07-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bra for riders I've had my Enell sports bras (bought 5 in 2003) for 6 years now. They are the absolute best bra for durability. I ride daily and the only thing I've had to replace is a few hooks and eyes. If you are even somewhat endowed and ride big, forward horses and have to sit the trot, this is the bra for you! Only product that has ever truly worked for me. I Can't say enough good about this quality, long-lasting product!
    Date published: 2009-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fit For women who are large busted I would recommend this sports bra. So far the best one I have found and also comfortable. I have only used it about three times but much better than my old one.
    Date published: 2009-06-22
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Will last forever...in my closet. I bought one of these pretty much when they first came out, and I wish I'd returned it when I had the chance. It squishes my b**bs flat, the band is so wide and tight that I can't breathe, the straps aren't adjustable, the hooks come undone, I look like a freak if I wear it without a jacket, and I STILL BOUNCE! It's well made, but the reason mine will last forever is because I've only worn it twice and will probably never wear it again. A waste of my money even at half of what they cost today. Unless Enell has made some major changes, I couldn't in good conscience recommend this bra to anyone, much less a friend!
    Date published: 2009-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it For the first time ever I can ride and wear only one bra. Its worth the price.
    Date published: 2009-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best I've tried While I'm just a C cup, I have a lot of bounce from riding for too many years without proper support. The Enell bra is the best I've found at controlling the situation. Yes, the stays are a pain until you get used to them, and the cup seams aren't very pretty through a t-shirt, but the comfort and support are well worth it. I thought all that fabric would be unbearably hot, but it's really quite comfortable. I'd recommend this bra as a solution AND as a good preventive measure. Well worth the money too ... I've had mine a year and it has not stretched, pilled, frayed, etc.
    Date published: 2009-04-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from When you don't have a choice ... ... and you're a 38H cup who does 100 mile endurance rides, you care little about color, seams, prettiness, or how long it takes to do up the little hooks. You have no choice but this bra. Or a breast reduction. One seller calls it "the last resort bra" and I agree. My only complaint, ever, is that sometimes the band "stretchiness" varies a bit from bra to bra. I have some bras that I'll wear to the gym, but not for a 100 mile ride because the support is not quite firm enough.
    Date published: 2009-03-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatest bra for those larger ladies This is a great bra! I wear a DDD and until I found this bra riding was uncomfortable. I did not like to sit the trot. This bra is not super attractive but it does it's job. This bra holds up well to washing and use and I have yet to find a sports bra that can compete.
    Date published: 2009-02-05
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from The seams ruin it The Enell Sports Bra is fine support wise, but it makes you an odd shape. The seams are hideous and show through summer weight clothes. I feel too self-conscious wearing this bra (I feel like the seams get into the room five minutes before I do). No one wants these huge seams tracking across their chest. Good support, but the seams need to be redesigned.
    Date published: 2008-09-11
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Size chart misleading I specifically measured myself to get the right size since this is an expensive bra that cannot be returned. Unfortunately, even though I followed the size chart, this bra is WAY too tight for me to wear. I'd probably like it if it fit, but it doesn't so I don't!
    Date published: 2008-04-24
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from 100% unhappy. Would never order again I ordered a Size 0 as my size falls right in the middle of it on their sizing chart. While I can get it on, it's tight. That by itself wouldn't be a problem but the hook and loop closure is completely awkward and doing up the 11 hooks that run up the front of it is a five minute ordeal given that the fit is so snug.
    Date published: 2007-08-28
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Awesome Bra, everything they promise, plus a big ugly seam I love this bra. It is perfect in every respect, except that seam across each cup that looks so smooth in the catalog is actually enormous. It shows under polo shirts or T shirts, even sweaters. The cups really should be smoother. I love this bra, and am disappointed that I have to wait until I am wearing layer upon layer of clothing to wear it.
    Date published: 2007-07-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ONLY sports bra for a large breasted woman Seriously, this is the ONLY sports bra for a large breasted woman to ride in. And this is coming from a size "F". No need to wear two bras with this one! Well worth the money, and they stand up to a lot of abuse and last a long time. I wear one almost every day, and they last for at least a few years. Very durable.
    Date published: 2007-01-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really works! I am very large breasted and have never found a sport bra for my size, let alone one that works. I was considering giving up my beloved Quarter Horse gelding (who has a very bouncy big trot) for a gaited horse until I found this bra. It really truly works. I can now spend lots of time at the trot without being sore and having my back ache.
    Date published: 2006-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simply the Best Quite simply the best. Well worth the money. My other option was reduction surgery, which I was seriously considering, so I could do sports. This bra is THE BEST.
    Date published: 2006-07-19
    • y_2018, m_2, d_17, h_22
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_96
    • loc_en_US, sid_3103, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders