Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray

Farnam Companies, Inc.
- Item #11042
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE GROUND SHIPPING.
(Find out how)

 

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray stays on and keeps working, even in wet conditions. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray contains special conditioner that binds to hair shaft - won't sweat off. Protects against biting and nuisance flies, gnats, mosquitoes, deer ticks and lice. Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray even includes sunscreen! Newly designed superior spray bottle is leak-proof with an easy-to-handle, ergonomic design.

Favorite Features

  • Resistant to water and sweat
  • Includes sunscreen to protect against harmful UV rays
  • Leak-proof, ergonomic designed bottle

View Product Label

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The Fly Terminator Pro is a durable plastic ...
    Description:
    The Fly Terminator Pro is a durable plastic gallon jug traps up to 35,000 flies. Fly Terminator Pro is insecticide-free - ideal for use around livestock operations. Reusable. Patented, NO-RUST plastic top won't rust when exposed to the elements and ...
    Swat Fly OintmentProtects wounds, open sores, scratches and ...
    Description:
    Swat Fly OintmentProtects wounds, open sores, scratches and abrasions from dirt, filth and disease-carrying flies. Botanically-derived pyrethrin formula repels house flies, stable flies, face flies and horn flies, and kills them on contact. Ideal for use on the ears and ...
    Wipe FlyProtectant is a powerful formula that repels ...
    Description:
    Wipe FlyProtectant is a powerful formula that repels horse flies, house flies, stable flies, deer flies, gnats and mosquitoes for a full 24 hours and kills them on contact.Favorite Features Easy to apply Helps in the removal of dirt and ...
    The reliability of Repel-X in a smooth, spreadable ...
    Description:
    The reliability of Repel-X in a smooth, spreadable lotion. Repel-X Lotion is excellent for spot treatment around eyes, muzzle, ears and wounds. Cypermethrin formula with botanically-derived pyrethrins to repel and kill biting flies, filth flies, biting gnats, ticks and lice. ...
    TheQuikStrike Fly Abatement Strip is easy to use. ...
    Description:
    TheQuikStrike Fly Abatement Strip is easy to use. Uses an advanced, patented, triple action attractant that brings flies in to feed on the station. 2 pack. Advanced, triple action attractant Attractant lures flies from feeding areas Curved surface design facilitates ...
    Convenient size, great for indoor or outdoor use, ...
    Description:
    Convenient size, great for indoor or outdoor use, in barns, stables, corrals and homes. The Fly Stik contains no insecticides, no poisons and no hazardous chemicals. Can be used around animals, kids and pets. Favorite Features Fly Stick Jr is ...
    ? Uniquely shaped Bite Free Stable Fly Trap ...
    Description:
    ? Uniquely shaped Bite Free Stable Fly Trap provides an ecomonical solution to those persistent and potentially harmful Stable Flies. Also known as Dog Flies, these pesky flies attack horses, livestock, dogs, and humans, leaving you and your animals prone ...
    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray is rated 4.576576576576577 out of 5 by 222.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from good working! so happy I bought this product!works great!keeps fly's off! you just have to use a good bit of it!
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Less effective and iritating to eyes and face I have used various fly spay brands in the past and all were more effective. Also, this causes some serious iritation to my horses head - be careful when applying in windy conditions.
    Date published: 2015-06-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray! Great Product! I have been using Endure Sweat Resistant Fly Spray for many years on my horses. Works great, will kill flies when sprayed on them and keeps them away! Perfect to use before a ride too so your horse will be more comfortable! Will purchase again!
    Date published: 2015-06-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I use half the amount of Endure as I need to with other fly sprays.
    Date published: 2015-06-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what the name implies, it Endures! I have purchased the Endure fly repellent now through 4 seasons. I always go for the buy 2 gallons and get the 32 oz refill sprayer along with it. It is a great deal and no shipping cost is a total no brainer. I have 8 horses and this gets me through the season and I always am the gal with spray to share at my trailer. My horses love to stand under the sprinklers and graze so I appreciate that this product has some residual qualities which keep it working longer than others I have tried over the years. Also the sprayer bottle is good quality and doesn't leak and holds up very well, which is a big plus when you are refilling it through out the summer.
    Date published: 2015-06-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My spooky WB doesn't mind the smell! My new import was pretty spooky about flyspray. I was original set on UltraShield Green to use a natural product and was happy with its effectiveness but he is more comfortable with the smell of this one and I think it works slightly better. Plus it stays with him when he's sweaty in the Florida heat. Very happy with it.
    Date published: 2015-06-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I like the fact that it works on more than just flies.
    Date published: 2015-06-04
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Product Seems to work well and keeps bugs away. Spray bottle is well made.
    Date published: 2015-06-02
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from works well! I have been using Pyranha for several years, and my horses and I thought it smelled really strong, but it worked better than anything in the near price range. I found a good buy on Endure (it had previously been too expensive) and decided to try it. I had bought it a couple of times by the quart and knew it worked. I did not remember it having a strong smell. The smell is definitely not as strong as Pyranha, but it's still pretty strong. I guess if a fly spray is going to be good, it's going to have a strong odor. Overall, I am glad I spent the extra $$ and got it.
    Date published: 2015-06-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Best Fly Spray Available While no fly spray works perfectly, I've thought for several years now that Endure works the best out of all the fly sprays that I have tried. Seems to repel flys and mosquitos quite well. Their roll on bottle works nicely for applying the spray to the ears and keeps away those little bugs that like to bite inside the ears. Endure is more expensive than I'd like it to be, but I'm happy to pay for it when I know I'm entering the worst of the fly season and need a product that will keep my horse comfortable.
    Date published: 2015-05-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good all around spray I've used this spray for years and find it is mostly effective and pleasant smelling.
    Date published: 2015-05-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from A fantastic product I use Endure daily and at shows. I do have to spray every day as it is frequently humid here in Michigan. I also us it in conjunction with Smart Bug Off and since spring, their tails are swishing a lot less!!
    Date published: 2015-05-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray...It really works! This is the best fly spray on the market. It does it's job, stays on for days, and doesn't irritate my horses. SmartPak offers a great deal with the 2 gallons and a free 32ox sprayer...Hellllllooooo Spring!!!!!!!!
    Date published: 2015-04-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Endure Fly Spray Endure is great fly spray, one of my favorites. Never have any issues with allergic reactions or discoloring the hair.
    Date published: 2015-04-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from it lasts through sweat and rain This is the only fly spray that works for me here in Florida.
    Date published: 2014-12-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok fly spray During the summer I bought this fly spray for my pony. It kept the bugs off of him pretty well but it does have a lot of chemicals in it. Therefore, he got very itchy and I had to switch fly sprays.
    Date published: 2014-11-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from A favorite Have used for a long time and will continue to do so.
    Date published: 2014-11-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick knock down! Very effective repellant. Seems to have lasting effectiveness. Good to spray at the base of feed tub to keep the flies at bay while feeding.
    Date published: 2014-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this a month ago and have been using it on my horses every week. I love it and won't go back to other brands of fly spray.
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really does 'endure' Endure fly spray really does continue to repel insects for at least a couple of days whereas other sprays that I've used seem to stop working after a couple of hours.
    Date published: 2014-09-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best fly spray. I've used this product for years after trying several others. I always get the big jug and free shipping. Can't beat it !
    Date published: 2014-09-25
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from One of the best I've found so far Endure and Mosquito Halt seem to be the best I've found for the pesky flies during monsoon season here in AZ. Still looking for "perfect" but these are close!
    Date published: 2014-09-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best for my thoroghbred He came off the track to help me, I received him when he came off the track and have had him for 11 years
    Date published: 2014-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This fly spary really does work! We have tried so many fly sprays trying to avoid the stronger chemicals but have found that with the flys you have to pull out the Big Guns --- Endure. Endure works and lasts for several days.
    Date published: 2014-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from works great! This is my favorite fly spray. Works especially well in the later summer season when the huge flys come out. Stays working even when horse becomes sweaty, and has a pleasant smell.
    Date published: 2014-08-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Fly Spray I tried this fly spray several years ago and was skeptical about the "stays on for up to x amount of days," but I have really found that it last so much longer. I used to use the basic Bronco fly spray, and I feel like I had to spray it three-four times from pulling the horse out of pasture to un-tacking them! My horses that stay out in pasture still are as fly-free (as much you can be in an Indiana summer) for days on end. Love it!
    Date published: 2014-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! This works better than any fly spray I have ever used. I love that is has an oil base so it doesn't dry up on your horse. I spray apple cider vinegar over it after spraying my horse and it also sticks to the Endure for tick control.
    Date published: 2014-08-06
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works better than most I usually use Endure and have for years! Works better than most on humid days and I don't have to use as much as most others!
    Date published: 2014-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Completely in love with this fly spray!!! Really love the shine this fly spray gives my horse's coat, feels like it conditions AS WELL as repels all of the deer flies, gnats, and mosquitoes. Some people don't like the smell but I actually thought it smelled a lot nicer than most.
    Date published: 2014-07-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only spray that really keeps flys off! We have tried all kinds of fly sprays trying to find a safe spray. Nothing holistic has worked. Endure works so for the fly months we use Endure to insure that our horses are protected and comfortable.
    Date published: 2014-07-29
    • 2016-07-23T10:34CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_201
    • loc_en_US, sid_1042, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders