Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Dublin Pinnacle Boot

Weatherbeeta USA
- Item #19029
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Who says that waterproof boots have to be boring? The Dublin Pinnacle Boot is a stylish option for everyday wear from saddle to turnout. With a reinforced patch on the inside of the calf, these boots will hold up for light riding. After your ride there's no need to switch boots. These boots are great for bathing, chores, turnout, and everything else around the barn. Wear with your favorite pair of breeches or a pair of jeans for all day comfort.

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof Redskin leather
  • Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all-day comfort
  • HBR waterproof membrane offers complete waterproof protection up to 160mm
  • Full side laces and touch-tape top closure accommodates various calf widths easily
  • Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding
  • Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding

Sizing It Up

You Might Like
    out of 5
    93% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dublin Pinnacle Boot is rated 4.6733 out of 5 by 150.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous boot! I bought this boot to work around horses in pastures and for indoor barn work (mucking stalls, etc.). I needed something rugged, warm and waterproof. Also wanted style. This boot checked ALL the boxes. Have worn them several times in rain, snow, mud and in freezing temperatures. They are warm, waterproof and very comfortable--not to mention "way cool" looking. Very happy with these boots. Worth every penny. Hope they last for years. I am taking good care of them--cleaning them after each use.
    Date published: 2015-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish and durable I got them the week of a ice storm and put them to work. Great flat tread for riding. Leather doesn't scratch and the boot is lightweight, but warm. They do run large, I had to swap out 8.5 for an 8 and I still have to wear thick socks.
    Date published: 2015-02-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, fits great! I love these boots! Not only are they stylish (I get lots of compliments on their looks), they are really comfortable. I wear them around the barn all day, don't have to worry if they get wet and I can just wipe them off to clean them. My new favorites.
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots. These boots are well made, quality leather, very stylish and attractive. I have wide feet (my husband calls them duck feet) and they are sufficiently wide and super comfy. Cannot vouch for the waterproof claim, however, because this duck does not want to get her new boots wet!
    Date published: 2015-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these boots!!! I have worn these boots almost everyday since I got them! Love love love them! Comfy...warm....and pretty too!!
    Date published: 2015-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dublin pinnacle boot Love these boots!!!!! So far they have been toasty in 10 degrees.
    Date published: 2015-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice quality boots! I bought these boots and loved them the minute I tried them on! Beautiful leather, seemed really durable, and were very comfortable. The only downside is that they are too short for my liking. They hit me just above the middle of my calf and it's just an awkward length - I ordered them in a size 10 - but I am tall and I prefer my boots to be up near my knee. Definitely beautiful boots!
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Boots I ordered these boots as my Christmas gift from my dad and couldn't be happier. They are warm, comfortable and have good support. They look great and can easily go from the barn to town after you brush off the shavings and dirt. I have ridden in them and they aren't too bulky. Love these boots.Some of the reviews I read reviews said they run a half a size large so I initially ordered an 8.5, they were too small so I exchanged them for a 9 which was perfect. I would say they run true to size in the foot, just a little on the wide side. SmartPak was fantastic and went out of their way to try to get me my package by Christmas.
    Date published: 2015-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! These boots were very comfortable right out of the box! Love the adjustability the lacing affords my thick calves. I went a half size smaller based on previous reviews, and honestly could wear a whole size smaller comfortably (even after 8 hours of walking and riding in them). I've worn Ariats for 20 years, and these are honestly more comfortable than all of the Ariat styles I've worn previous. The ankle does feel as if it collapses a bit when first put on - but easily fixes with a foot wiggle, and I don't notice it the rest of the day.
    Date published: 2015-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute She Loves these boots and looks great riding in them. A little tricky fitting looser jeans in them and too bulky to put over them. Not the warmest either, but its freaking cold here so.. All that aside, she seems to love these cute comfy boots.
    Date published: 2015-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort! I purchased these boots based on the high recommendation of a friend. And I'm so glad I did. I can wear these boots all day long. They are so darn comfortable. I don't wear English riding pants, and was concerned with how my jeans would fit tucked inside, my straight legged jeans fit great.
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy fit so you can tuck thick socks and jeans. The quality is good for the price. Style is flattering to all legs! Would recommend them.
    Date published: 2014-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Boots Great Looking Boots! They do fit a tiny bit bigger than regular but was expected as the review of them is spot on. They are very comfortable and easy to ride in. I like them so much don't want them to get dirty!
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from really nice but Really nice boots. Lovely quality and comfortable. The only thing I would change is I wish they had a back zipper to make them easier to put on and take off.
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work and play! I bought these boots hoping for something more stylish to cross between work and play. They exceeded all of my expectations! They can completely adjust for any shape and have been extremely durable.
    Date published: 2014-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boot but sizing incorrect I bought a 9 in this boot (my actual size) and had to send it back because it was too short. I ordered the 9.5 and returns because it was too short as well. There wasn't a difference in the sizes. It's a nice boot, but the sizing is off
    Date published: 2014-12-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots for tall people! I wanted these boots for mucking in wet weather and riding. They are really pretty but as I am 5'2" they are too tall and hit me in the back of the knee. So unfortunately I had to send them back. I hope Smartpak might consider carrying the Dublin River mid calf boots for us short gals!
    Date published: 2014-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots on rainy muddy days These are the warmest most comfortable boots around the stables and riding. Had a lot of rain and my feet stayed dry and toasty! Do run a bit larger (I wear 8-8.5) was told to order 8 and they fit perfect.
    Date published: 2014-12-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely made they are great boots but everyone was saying they run large. i found that they were too narrow across my toes-a little tight so i sent them back so dissapointed.
    Date published: 2014-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable right out of the box! LOVE these... I bought these two weeks ago and put them right on. I spent the next two days in snow and ice and rain and my feet were not only dry but WARM! I then went to New York City and walked for hours for 3 days...no blisters, totally comfortable and warm enough for this Hawaii girl. I have wanted Dubarrys for years but settled for these (and with the savings, bought my daughter Tredstep dressage boots). I am very satisfied with this purchase. I am normally a 7 1/2 in boots and a 7 in shoes but the 7 fits really well with thicker socks. I would not want to go any bigger than a 7.
    Date published: 2014-12-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! Beautiful boots! I have worked in them everyday for the last 2 weeks. They seem very durable and easy to ride in. Very warm! I hope they last the winter! Would definitely purchase them again. I ordered a7.5 and an 8. The 8 fit which is normally what I wear in a boot. Sent the other pair back with the free return, was very easy, no hassle. Love them, thanks!
    Date published: 2014-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good and is practical Very comfortable. Haven't tested it in deep water but does well in wet snow. Runs large - ordered half size smaller and they fit fine.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, durable and waterproof A nice stylish boot that is great for schooling or going out. As others have mentioned, this boot runs about 1/2 size big but the are comfy right out of the box.
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These boots are very comfortable even when doing a lot of walking. They were a great fit and I usually have a hard time finding tall boots that fit well
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots are so comfortable walking around the barn all day. Also especially since I do have a fatter calf it fits perfect. Love them!!!
    Date published: 2014-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Boot I like everything about it except the height. I am short and the boot is not tall enough. It should have been the same height as a tall boot. It is the reason i give it 3 and not 5 stars it is that annoying to have them too short.
    Date published: 2014-10-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first, but... These boots were fantastic for the 5 months that I had them, but after a while the lining in the sole my right boot had become unglued to the bottom, making it nearly impossible to take the boot off. Super upset that this happened.
    Date published: 2014-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots for everything! These boots are awesome i muck,ride in these boots and they held up so well! I love these boots!
    Date published: 2014-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable boots ever! I love these boots! They are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn, they fit perfectly. I love the adjustable calves. And they're easy to clean!
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute FAVORITE Boot!!!!! I bought these boots in December as a goal for rehab from when I broke my leg. I wore these EVERYWHERE I went, from school to visit the barn. Now, I wear them everyday at the barn, and they have been holding up wonderfully. We recently had a hail downpour, and we had to rush to blanket he horses. I stood in a puddle above my ankles while I blanketed a horse, and they looked untouched. VERY satisfied with the quality of these boots! Love the look, the durability, everything!!
    Date published: 2014-05-18
    • 2015-05-23T08:14CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_142
    • loc_en_US, sid_9029, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Recipe: Homemade Carrot and Oat Treats
    It has been such a cold and snowy winter here in Massachusetts for the past few months. I look for any excuse to fire up my oven. Prior to visiting my horse Bug last weekend I decided to make her

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.