Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
Contact our experts 24/7: Call 800-461-8898

The SmartPak Experts are now SmartPak TEXTperts!

All of our supplement and product expertise is just a text away! Ask questions, manage your account, and place orders by texting 26756 from your mobile phone. Have a great ride!

Available Monday - Friday
9:00am - 5:30pm EST

By texting 26756, you're giving SmartPak your consent to text you to help resolve your issue, including automated replies, at the number you provided. To opt out, text STOP to 26756. Text HELP to 26756 for info. Msg&data rates may apply. Consent to receive texts not required to buy products. Terms & conditions and the full Text Message Privacy Policy can be found at https://www.smartpakequine.com/content/2waytextTC in case you're interested.
Putting your horse's supplements on AutoShip helps you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one individual AutoShip supplement or horse's SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Because you have your horse's supplements on AutoShip, you get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by syncing them with your AutoShip order, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
colors available

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Dublin Pinnacle Boot

Dublin Boots
- Item #19029
Our Price: List Price:
Our Price: Our Price: Sale Price: : $ (%) :
Member Price:
(Members save 5% at SmartPak)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . And, because you have supplements on AutoShip, you save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items!)
:
SmartPerks Price:
(Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
:
Your Price:
(You save 5% as a member of . Because you have supplements on AutoShip, you can save an extra 10% on this and all other SmartPak tack & apparel items! Enter promo code PERKS at checkout.)
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING
AutoShip and Save Time (Details)

days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Who says that waterproof boots have to be boring? The Dublin Pinnacle Boot is a stylish option for everyday wear from saddle to turnout. With a reinforced patch on the inside of the calf, these boots will hold up for light riding. After your ride there's no need to switch boots. These boots are great for bathing, chores, turnout, and everything else around the barn. Wear with your favorite pair of breeches or a pair of jeans for all day comfort.

Imported

 

  • Waterproof Redskin leather
  • HBR waterproof membrane to 6 1/3 inches
  • Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all-day comfort
  • Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding
  • Full side laces and touch-tape top closure accommodates various calf widths easily
  • Inner calf patch provides added protection while riding
  • If boots are worn in excessively wet conditions, moisture can enter the boots if they are not dried correctly. To dry your boots out correctly remove the inner soles and fill with paper to retain the shape. Allow the boots to dry naturally, away from direct heat, to prevent the leather from cracking

 

Key Specifications
  • Material: Waterproof leather
  • Style: Casual footwear
  • Waterproof: Yes

Sizing

Available in sizes 6-11

15" Tall

What Customers Say:

Specifications

Material Waterproof leather
Style Casual footwear
Footbed Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all day comfort, HBR Waterproof membrane
Waterproof Yes
Closure Style Pull-on/Lace up
Special Features Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding. Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding.
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "Get ready to ride in style. These professional ...
    Description:
    "Get ready to ride in style. These professional riding boots are carefully crafted for unparalleled performance. The Ariat Ladies Callahan Boot- Cattleguard Tan combines a classic six-row stitch pattern with intricate buck lacing for one stylish riding boot. This boot ...
    "The Blundstone Thermal Chelsea Boot is made with ...
    Description:
    "The Blundstone Thermal Chelsea Boot is made with premium waterproof leather. Fully waterproof boot with waterproof elastic and latexed seams. Lined with Thinsulate insulation. Polyurethane midsole for comfort. XRD® Technology in the heel for supreme shock absorption. Removable sheepskin footbed ...
    "Why We Love This The Dubarry Kildare Boot ...
    Description:
    "Why We Love This The Dubarry Kildare Boot is the ultimate in all-weather, all-purpose outdoor footwear from Dubarry! Raved about in Europe for years due to the unique combination of function, durability and style that has been a hallmark of ...
    "The exceptional durability and iconic style of the ...
    Description:
    "The exceptional durability and iconic style of the classic Galway Boot, with fashionable and functional new features. Genuine fleece at the top and in the footbed are extremely durable and exceptionally comfortable. Gore's top-of-the-line Potelana synthetic fleece lines the leg, ...
    "The Dublin Clyde Boots are both waterproof and ...
    Description:
    "The Dublin Clyde Boots are both waterproof and breathable! Featuring pull handles for easy on, full grain leather with woven insert, RCS footbed system for all day wear. Heel, arch support, and double cushioning layer for all-day comfort. Breathable nylon ...
    "The Dublin Eden Boots are a breathable and ...
    Description:
    "The Dublin Eden Boots are a breathable and waterproof country boot with a full grain leather and herringbone insert. Featuring the RCS footbed, memory foam and arch support for ultimate comfort, lightweight EVA midsole with a durable rubber outer sole. ...
    Why We Love This The Dublin Thames boot ...
    Description:
    Why We Love This The Dublin Thames boot is made with a stylish full grain leather upper with a plaid insert. Dublin's foot bed system with heel and arch support offers a double cushioning layer for all-day comfort. Imported Favorite Features Durable ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dublin Pinnacle Boot is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 208.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loving this boot I've only had these boots a few weeks but I love them! They're comfy and support my arches. I only ride once a week and they clean up well and look fashionable to wear with jeans.
    Date published: 2017-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute, functional and comfortable from the start! I bought these boots to replace my tall boots (which were killing my feet and ankles) but to still have boots capable of riding and working in without needing to change midway through the day. I have gotten SO many compliments on them! I have worn them everyday since I bought them and never felt better! Great to ride in , great to work in. My only complaint (though not even...) is the foot section of the boot is a little big so my foot moves a fair amount and is loose in the heel when Im riding but never gave me rubs or blisters as a result. Couldn't be happier with the purchase!
    Date published: 2017-08-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Many admiring comments We bought this as a present for a good friend. She loves them and has had so many admiring comments from presumably jealous friends.,
    Date published: 2017-08-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfortable and stylish! This is my second pair. I have a brown and black pair. Love them! I wear them everywhere and around the farm and to ride in.
    Date published: 2017-06-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome boot I absolutely love these dubblin boots. I've worn them all winter long at the barn in cold temperatures and they kept my feet warm and I wear them in the summer too and they don't over heat my feet. Awesome boot for all year and I can ride in them too they don't feel bulky. Definitely worth the money.
    Date published: 2017-05-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wasnt sure at first cause little roomy in foot but put in arch support and perfect. Only wish they were waterproof past ankle
    Date published: 2017-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very stylish for a working boot. Comfortable, waterproof and quite stylish. Perfect strangers have stopped me to comment on them.
    Date published: 2017-03-06
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Roomy foot bed I bought these about 3 weeks ago and have worn them several times riding and working around the barn. They are comfortable and thankfully not tight on my feet. The only thing I sometimes have trouble with is getting them past my instep. I have to use a boot horn. I like that the tall part of the boot is somewhat adjustable. It is not tight on my larger calf. I also like the sole of the boot, like a walking or hiking shoe. No problems getting them wet from hosing off my horse.
    Date published: 2017-03-03
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice boots but you get what you pay for. These boots are cute but feel a bit cheap. You do get what you pay for. The toe box was really big and I have wide feet. There was not much support. I sent these back.
    Date published: 2017-02-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best investment!! I have put off purchasing winter boots for years and had resorted to wearing toe warmers in my regular boots during the winter - I loved the look of this Dublin Pinnacle Boot , but when I got them & tried them on I was in love with them !! They're beautiful, comfortable, waterproof (I tested them in a pond & any puddles I could find) and best of all they are warm . I could not be more pleased with a purchase than I am of these boots. I ordered 1/2 size up to allow for socks and they're true to size.
    Date published: 2017-02-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm in Love! I am currently on my second pair of these boots. The first pair, I'll be honest, I abused. I was a working student, doing farm work and riding in them almost every single day for a year before they bit it. They performed beautifully during that time, being "water complex" waterproof, comfortable beyond belief, and great for schooling in. As I said, they did bite it, but I did not condition them or really care for them at all during that time. I missed them so much, I now have another pair, that I plan on showing a little more love. And, I've already gotten multiple compliments on them in the little under a month of owning them.
    Date published: 2017-01-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy, warm and mud proof! This is the second pair of Dublin Pinnacle boots that I've purchased! They are comfortable for doing barn chores and walking in and I love riding in them in the winter as they keep my feet warm and dry and are not as bulky on my calves as some other tall winter riding boots are.
    Date published: 2017-01-23
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Warm, dry, and attractive! After a couple of years of wanting these boots I finally bought them for myself as a late Christmas present-and I can't believe I waited so long! Wonderful purchase, not only are they attractive (I got the black) they are super comfortable and waterproof too. Perfect for every chore I can think of-from barn work to wandering around show grounds! I found the fit to be true to size, although with thick socks some might find them a bit snug. Very happy with them and would definitely buy again.
    Date published: 2017-01-16
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Warm and Dry Feet! I adore these boots - they were a Christmas gift from my boyfriend. Man, did he out-do himself this year! My evenings involve rushing from work to the barn, grooming/riding, cleaning stalls, and feeding, and the walk from the barn to the indoor is plagued by snow/ice/mud/pools of water. Now, instead of ruining my tall boots or having to change boots at the indoor, I just wear these. They're super warm and very waterproof (I accidentally stepped in a calf-deep puddle in my mare's run while picking). The only con I can find is that they're really squeaky when I ride! I put a little conditioner where the boot tops rub against my saddle and that seemed to fix the problem.
    Date published: 2017-01-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish Comfortable and warm. And they look great at the barn or with jeans.
    Date published: 2016-11-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sylish waterproof boot I was looking for a waterproof boot that had some style to it. I love the stylish lacing features on the side of the boot. They are comfortable and easy to get my foot in to. I usually have a hard time getting my foot to bend into a pull-on boot but these have plenty of room for that. I normally wear a size 10 and almost all 10's fit me perfectly. I wish these came in a 10 1/2. I ordered a size 10 in black. My toes come just to the end of the boot, barely touching the end. Not uncomfortable, but I can't wear thick socks with them which would have been helpful for cold northeast winters. I probably should have sent them back and tried an 11, but I was afraid they would be too big. These boots are durable and clean easily. I have received lots of compliments on them and have been letting admirers know the brand and where I got them. I like them so much I might try an 11 in the brown color.
    Date published: 2016-11-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value for an every day barn boot I've only had these for a couple days but already love them. They run pretty big in the foot size, but I like to put insoles in my boots for some extra support anyways and have a little room for thicker socks in colder weather. These will be great for everyday barn chores and are nice enough to wear around town too. The lacing makes them really easy to get on/off, even over my tree trunk cankles. Really gives you a nice fit while adjusting for thick winter pants or lighter schooling tights.
    Date published: 2016-11-06
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lovely but too small! I paid too much attention to other reviews about these boots running large and ordered a half size smaller. I couldn't even get them on. They looked beautiful though. I returned them. I may reorder at some point. I didn't know how give an overall rating...
    Date published: 2016-10-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these! I have narrow calves so I like the fact they are a bit adjustable in the shaft. Super comfy for when I'm not riding around the barn and at shows - I wouldn't mind wearing them out for errands and such too. They are a little wide in the footbed but nothing I can't deal with, especially because I like to wear thick socks. I personally wouldn't wear these riding for a serious ride since they are so wide and could potentially get stuck in the stirrup
    Date published: 2016-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best boots ever I bought these boots so I would have some paddock boots for a trip out east. I am a western rider, but was going to Vermont to ride Icelandic horses with English tack. I personally loved the look, but was concerned to purchase a boot to wear for such long periods of time. These boots did not fail! I was as comfortable as if I had had them for years. I even hiked a pretty steep trail while wearing them and they were amazing. Bonus: I have never owned an item where I have gotten so many compliments. I have not gone anywhere without some mention of how cute these boots are. One of my best purchases ever!
    Date published: 2016-10-11
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking, But Too Big I've always worn paddock boots and half chaps, but wanted to try a waterproof tall boot. I ordered this style in size 8.5 and 9. The 8.5 was too short, big toe touching end of boot. Got this size 9 and foot bed was roomier, but there was approximately 1 inch extra leather/material behind my calf. They would have been sagging badly. I so wanted to keep them. Also, it would be nice if there was another check box for recommend to friend, i.e., "other" with a section to comment why/why not. Just because the sizes didn't fit me would not necessarily mean that someone else couldn't wear it.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sharp Looking I've always worn paddock boots and half chaps, but I wanted to try and find a tall boot (waterproof). My size is either 8.5 or 9, based on manufacturer and style, so I ordered both. Unfortunately, the size 8.5 had my big toe at the end of the boot and I was doubtful that it would stretch. I ended up returning the 8.5. Also, the yes/no box for recommending to a friend should have an option to check "other" and allow comment.
    Date published: 2016-09-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit These boots are stylish and very comfortable. They fit perfect and are a high qaulity product
    Date published: 2016-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality, Versatile These boots are popular for good reason. Very comfortable for a full day at the barn working and riding. Some girls at the barn have had their boots for years!
    Date published: 2016-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfort I Love the sole. They feel Like wearing hiking boots
    Date published: 2016-07-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love These Boots! This is the second pair I've bought for my daughter & they've lasted better than I could have hoped!
    Date published: 2016-07-15
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nothing good to say I got these boots about a week ago. I thought because they were new and need to be broke in the negatives I found right off the bat would go away but they haven't. The ankles always collapse when outrun on and I hate that! The toggles are annoying and over all they are clunky and uncomfortable. A waste of $200
    Date published: 2016-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome long wearing boots I bought a pair of these boots 3 years ago and they are still going strong. Still fully waterproof, heal and sole is still just like new. I can't say enough good things about theses boots. I wears them several times a week , riding, they are extremely comfortable. I shop in them and they are my go to boot. I am so excited that they now come in black. Going to order a pair, even though I don't really need them yet. I will have a pair in each color that way. So worth the money.
    Date published: 2016-05-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Boots These boot are very nice. They keep your feet warm and dry. I like how they look and feel. Nice boot to ride in. I would buy these again.
    Date published: 2016-05-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comfy boots I purchased these boots after having bought another pair of Dublins. These Pinnacle Boots are so comfortable that I can wear them all day without my feet hurting!
    Date published: 2016-03-09
    • y_2017, m_12, d_13, h_20
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_198
    • loc_en_US, sid_9029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak
    • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
    • CLOUD, getContent, 62ms
    • REVIEWS, PRODUCT

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders