Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all SmartPak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!

Product Video:

Our toughest waterproof blanket yet
Find out why

Dublin Pinnacle Boot

Dublin Boots
- Item #19029
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Who says that waterproof boots have to be boring? The Dublin Pinnacle Boot is a stylish option for everyday wear from saddle to turnout. With a reinforced patch on the inside of the calf, these boots will hold up for light riding. After your ride there's no need to switch boots. These boots are great for bathing, chores, turnout, and everything else around the barn. Wear with your favorite pair of breeches or a pair of jeans for all day comfort.

Imported.

 

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof Redskin leather
  • Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all-day comfort
  • HBR waterproof membrane offers complete waterproof protection up to 160mm
  • Full side laces and touch-tape top closure accommodates various calf widths easily
  • Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding
  • Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding
Key Specifications
  • Material: Waterproof leather
  • Style: Casual footwear
  • Waterproof: Yes

Sizing

Available in sizes 6-11

What Customers Say:

Specifications

Material Waterproof leather
Style Casual footwear
Footbed Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all day comfort, HBR Waterproof membrane
Waterproof Yes
Closure Style Pull-on/Lace up
Special Features Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding. Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding.
You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    "The exceptional durability and iconic style of the ...
    Description:
    "The exceptional durability and iconic style of the classic Galway Boot, with fashionable and functional new features. Genuine fleece at the top and in the footbed are extremely durable and exceptionally comfortable. Gore's top-of-the-line Potelana synthetic fleece lines the leg, ...
    "The newest of the Mountain Horse winter boots, ...
    Description:
    "The newest of the Mountain Horse winter boots, the Mountain Horse Stella Polaris Tall Boot is fashionably chic as well as functional! This winter riding boot has been meticulously designed for a comfortable fit and superior traction on ice, snow, ...
    "Dubarry's iconic signature boot is now available in ...
    Description:
    "Dubarry's iconic signature boot is now available in a slim fit! The Dubarry Galway Boot is the original waterproof, breathable boot from Dubarry, perfect all purpose outdoor footwear for any weather. Raved about in Europe for years due to the ...
    "The Tuff Rider Leadline Front Zip Paddock Boot ...
    Description:
    "The Tuff Rider Leadline Front Zip Paddock Boot offer a unique balance of all-weather comfort and durability with affordable style for your growing child. The comfortable soft faux leather is great for everything from riding to barn work. Imported."
    "Perfect for the country girl who needs to ...
    Description:
    "Perfect for the country girl who needs to get dirty, this update to the original Tack boot features a custom made “Women’s Last” that offers a slimming shape and delivers all-day comfort while walking in the field or standing on ...
    "The Pajar Moscou Boot is a staple for ...
    Description:
    "The Pajar Moscou Boot is a staple for your winter footwear wardrobe. Made with a comfortable wool lining and nylon exterior, this boot combines durability while providing warmth. For all the inclement weather you may encounter, this boot has an ...
    "The Dubarry Galway Boot is the original waterproof, ...
    Description:
    "The Dubarry Galway Boot is the original waterproof, breathable boot from Dubarry, perfect all purpose outdoor footwear for any weather. Raved about in Europe for years due to the unique marriage of function, durability and style that has been a ...

    Reviews

    out of 5
    90% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dublin Pinnacle Boot is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 189.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots for tall people! I wanted these boots for mucking in wet weather and riding. They are really pretty but as I am 5'2" they are too tall and hit me in the back of the knee. So unfortunately I had to send them back. I hope Smartpak might consider carrying the Dublin River mid calf boots for us short gals!
    Date published: 2014-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots on rainy muddy days These are the warmest most comfortable boots around the stables and riding. Had a lot of rain and my feet stayed dry and toasty! Do run a bit larger (I wear 8-8.5) was told to order 8 and they fit perfect.
    Date published: 2014-12-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely made they are great boots but everyone was saying they run large. i found that they were too narrow across my toes-a little tight so i sent them back so dissapointed.
    Date published: 2014-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable right out of the box! LOVE these... I bought these two weeks ago and put them right on. I spent the next two days in snow and ice and rain and my feet were not only dry but WARM! I then went to New York City and walked for hours for 3 days...no blisters, totally comfortable and warm enough for this Hawaii girl. I have wanted Dubarrys for years but settled for these (and with the savings, bought my daughter Tredstep dressage boots). I am very satisfied with this purchase. I am normally a 7 1/2 in boots and a 7 in shoes but the 7 fits really well with thicker socks. I would not want to go any bigger than a 7.
    Date published: 2014-12-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-11-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! Beautiful boots! I have worked in them everyday for the last 2 weeks. They seem very durable and easy to ride in. Very warm! I hope they last the winter! Would definitely purchase them again. I ordered a7.5 and an 8. The 8 fit which is normally what I wear in a boot. Sent the other pair back with the free return, was very easy, no hassle. Love them, thanks!
    Date published: 2014-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good and is practical Very comfortable. Haven't tested it in deep water but does well in wet snow. Runs large - ordered half size smaller and they fit fine.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, durable and waterproof A nice stylish boot that is great for schooling or going out. As others have mentioned, this boot runs about 1/2 size big but the are comfy right out of the box.
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These boots are very comfortable even when doing a lot of walking. They were a great fit and I usually have a hard time finding tall boots that fit well
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots are so comfortable walking around the barn all day. Also especially since I do have a fatter calf it fits perfect. Love them!!!
    Date published: 2014-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Boot I like everything about it except the height. I am short and the boot is not tall enough. It should have been the same height as a tall boot. It is the reason i give it 3 and not 5 stars it is that annoying to have them too short.
    Date published: 2014-10-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first, but... These boots were fantastic for the 5 months that I had them, but after a while the lining in the sole my right boot had become unglued to the bottom, making it nearly impossible to take the boot off. Super upset that this happened.
    Date published: 2014-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots for everything! These boots are awesome i muck,ride in these boots and they held up so well! I love these boots!
    Date published: 2014-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable boots ever! I love these boots! They are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn, they fit perfectly. I love the adjustable calves. And they're easy to clean!
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute FAVORITE Boot!!!!! I bought these boots in December as a goal for rehab from when I broke my leg. I wore these EVERYWHERE I went, from school to visit the barn. Now, I wear them everyday at the barn, and they have been holding up wonderfully. We recently had a hail downpour, and we had to rush to blanket he horses. I stood in a puddle above my ankles while I blanketed a horse, and they looked untouched. VERY satisfied with the quality of these boots! Love the look, the durability, everything!!
    Date published: 2014-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Easy to get on and off, nice to ride in and work in...it is getting a little warm here in Colorado so I am probably not going to wear them much more until it cools again.I love them, I am not easy on clothes or equipment as I run a back country horse service...they have to be well made and functional first...the style is secondary it is always huge bonus to find something that isn't heavy and clunky! Seem pretty close to size and they are roomy for width... Great all round boot, I am very pleased.
    Date published: 2014-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing boots. I bought these in the SmartPak catalogue clearance section for $80. They were the only pair and were my size and I went for it. I've been eyeing them for a while and have an old pair of Dublin Turndown Boots that I was looking to replace, and this seemed like the perfect opportunity.These boots are outstanding, they've held up way better than my Turndowns, and are stylish and easier to adjust to a specific calf size (which I've always had an issue with). They're a consistent weight all the way up the leg so they don't crease at the ankle as much as my Turndown boots did. I wear them while doing mucking and riding. After riding in them a few dozen times, the inner patch has some visible wear, but I think it makes them look more authentic.The toe size is very good for fitting in english stirrups, however I have met a pair of stirrups where they were a little difficult to get out, which could be an issue in an emergency.If these boots had been full price, I would have paid it in a heartbeat. I was amazed I found them so cheap, but they were a return so I wouldn't bank on finding another pair for the price.I normally wear a size 10, but got these in a size 9 and they fit exceptionally well because the calf is super adjustable.
    Date published: 2014-04-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great boot but runs large Runs large. Im usaly a 7.5 ordered a 7 and could of easyly went with a size 6. Great quality and feel otherwise.
    Date published: 2014-04-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking and great fitting! My daughter loves these boots. She is just getting started in riding and loves how theylook and how they feel. They were comfortable right out of the box and fit true to size. She loves the velcro adjustment at the top and the laces on the sides which allow for more ability to adjust them to a proper fit. The heel is just right and overall the boot isflexible and comfortable in the foot, but firm enough in the calf that they stand up andare not floppy. A great boot overall!
    Date published: 2014-03-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from True to size After reading the reviews and trying a friend's pair on I bought them sized smaller than I usually wear. I had to ship them back twice for larger sizes (thankfully free shipping!) but now have a pair that fit. I just got them so can not yet attest to durability. Great boots!
    Date published: 2014-03-27
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super attractive and comfortable I just got these today so I can not attest to their durability, but as for comfort they are great, I did however take others advise and buy a smaller size. I normally wear an 8 in boots, so I ordered a 7 in these and they fit well. I will say I am 5'4 and these boots come up to my knees, I wish they were an inch shorter. If you are shorter than me you may not want these. I am also slender and the calves fit okay when they are all the way tight, but I with they were a bit smaller in the calf. But I do love the way these feel and hope to get lots of use out of them. The leather is very soft and I did not have any issues getting my foot in as others did, they slip right on. Love how adjustable they are, and super attractive, I will wear these to work and riding.
    Date published: 2014-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from stylish and functional I purchased these for my daughter who lives in eastern Kentucky. She needed something a bit warmer for her feet other than the shoes she had. She wears these boots daily to classes and to work, but also loves the stylish look for wearing with a pair of jeans and gong out with her friends.
    Date published: 2014-02-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These boots are comfortable, made well, and good looking.
    Date published: 2014-02-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from
    Date published: 2014-01-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wife looks good in these. I bought these as a Christmas present for my wife. She wanted waterproof for the ranch and fashion for town. She like them. So do I.
    Date published: 2014-01-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super cute and comfortable! I got these boots for Christmas and could not be happier. I wear them around the barn after taking off my riding boots and have only wore them once on a trail ride. We have not had any rain this winter, so I can not comment on the weather proofing.
    Date published: 2014-01-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Style - Nice Fit After reading so many positive reviews about these boots, I decided to try them. (SmartPak is a great place to do this because of their generous shipping policy!)I ordered a size 8.5 even though I usually wear a 9.0 in boots because I don't like a tight fit. They are a tiny bit snug in the foot but not uncomfortable and I think they may loosen up slightly over time. I've ridden in them for a couple weeks now and I am very pleased. These are really cute boots!
    Date published: 2014-01-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice boot, too tight These seem to be very good quality boots and I really wish that I could have kept them. Unfortunately I have wide calves and could not pull these on all the way. If there was more give in the calf, I would love to purchase a pair for riding and walking on those cool and muddy fall days! Had to return them.
    Date published: 2013-12-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is my second pair of Pinnacle boots! The first pair lasted over 3 years of extremely heavy use in wet and muddy conditions. Love how they feel.
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from my favorite boots Approaching the one year mark with these bits and I absolutely love them. I wear them casually because they are so warm and comfortable and have gotten so many compliments in them---even downtown Atlanta. People are shocked that they are riding boots. Foot runs wide and big, I wear a 7.5 and have a tall average width calf.  Love the adjustable sides. I just pull as tight as possible before riding and go. They are definitely shorter than tall boots, but my saddle has a long flap and they do not catch. Could be tighter in the ankle for me support when riding, but I don't mind that they are big when I want to wear some thick socks because it is cold! They also have been great for me about being waterproof. I have worn these hiking through snow and in mud, though the first time I wore them in the mud I thought I might cry because I love them and didn't want to wreck them. Point is that they are tough, one of the best pairs of boots I have owned, if you are thinking about buying them you won't regret it.
    Date published: 2013-12-08
    • y_2017, m_1, d_17, h_24
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
    • cp_4, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_180
    • loc_en_US, sid_9029, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_smartpak

    Q & A

    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders