Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Dublin Pinnacle Boot

Weatherbeeta USA
- Item #19029
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Who says that waterproof boots have to be boring? The Dublin Pinnacle Boot is a stylish option for everyday wear from saddle to turnout. With a reinforced patch on the inside of the calf, these boots will hold up for light riding. After your ride there's no need to switch boots. These boots are great for bathing, chores, turnout, and everything else around the barn. Wear with your favorite pair of breeches or a pair of jeans for all day comfort.

Favorite Features

  • Waterproof Redskin leather
  • Rider Comfort System (RCS) insole for all-day comfort
  • HBR waterproof membrane offers complete waterproof protection up to 160mm
  • Full side laces and touch-tape top closure accommodates various calf widths easily
  • Lightweight and durable Tough Tech sole is designed to fit into a stirrup for riding
  • Wear patch on inner calf provides added protection while riding

Sizing It Up

6-11

Imported.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    This updated Ryder boot offers a slimming look ...
    Description:
    This updated Ryder boot offers a slimming look that is wonderfully easy to kick on/off.  The horizontal tread pattern on the sole offer slip resistance in the barn, but glides through a saddle stirrup.  The fit is a true women's ...
    The Ariat Extreme Tall H20 Insulated Boot is ...
    Description:
    The Ariat Extreme Tall H20 Insulated Boot is a part of Ariat's extreme weather footwear featuring advanced technology for enduring comfort, waterproof construction and insulation engineered for maximum warmth andProtection. Favorite Features Waterproof, full-grain leather and suede combined withNeoprene shaft ...
    Why We Love ThisDubarry's iconic signature bootis now ...
    Description:
    Why We Love ThisDubarry's iconic signature bootis now available in a slim fit!The Dubarry Galway Boot is the original waterproof, breathable boot from Dubarry, perfect all purpose outdoor footwear for any weather. Raved about in Europe for years due to ...
    Why We Love ThisTheAriat Bromont Dress Boot combines ...
    Description:
    Why We Love ThisTheAriat Bromont Dress Boot combines advanced ATS technology with traditional English boot styling- resulting in the best cold and wet weather riding boot!Meticulously crafted in full grain waterproof leather and a full-length back zipper for on and ...
    Looking for a great quality children's paddock boot? ...
    Description:
    Looking for a great quality children's paddock boot? Look no further than the Dublin Elevation Child's Zip Paddock Boot! YKK zipper front for easy on and off. Includes Dublin's Advanced RCS footbed providing arch support and moisture control for all-day ...
    The Solstice TallBuckle Boot by SmartPakis the perfect ...
    Description:
    The Solstice TallBuckle Boot by SmartPakis the perfect balance of style and function! Greatfor the barn and everyday use. Favorite Features Rugged soles and waterproof foot bed construction Easy case, nubuck construction Soft leather, minimal break in period Stylish buckle ...
    Why We Love ThisThe Mountain Horse Ice Rider ...
    Description:
    Why We Love ThisThe Mountain Horse Ice Rider Tall Boothas a tall, sleek look and elegant features. Upper boot is made from strong Duralon with heat insulating Thermolite lining to keep your legs warm. Durable elastic material inserts along calf ...
    out of 5
    92% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Dublin Pinnacle Boot is rated 4.6514 out of 5 by 175.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, fits great! I love these boots! Not only are they stylish (I get lots of compliments on their looks), they are really comfortable. I wear them around the barn all day, don't have to worry if they get wet and I can just wipe them off to clean them. My new favorites.
    Date published: 2015-02-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots. These boots are well made, quality leather, very stylish and attractive. I have wide feet (my husband calls them duck feet) and they are sufficiently wide and super comfy. Cannot vouch for the waterproof claim, however, because this duck does not want to get her new boots wet!
    Date published: 2015-02-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from love these boots!!! I have worn these boots almost everyday since I got them! Love love love them! Comfy...warm....and pretty too!!
    Date published: 2015-01-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dublin pinnacle boot Love these boots!!!!! So far they have been toasty in 10 degrees.
    Date published: 2015-01-24
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice quality boots! I bought these boots and loved them the minute I tried them on! Beautiful leather, seemed really durable, and were very comfortable. The only downside is that they are too short for my liking. They hit me just above the middle of my calf and it's just an awkward length - I ordered them in a size 10 - but I am tall and I prefer my boots to be up near my knee. Definitely beautiful boots!
    Date published: 2015-01-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Boots I ordered these boots as my Christmas gift from my dad and couldn't be happier. They are warm, comfortable and have good support. They look great and can easily go from the barn to town after you brush off the shavings and dirt. I have ridden in them and they aren't too bulky. Love these boots.Some of the reviews I read reviews said they run a half a size large so I initially ordered an 8.5, they were too small so I exchanged them for a 9 which was perfect. I would say they run true to size in the foot, just a little on the wide side. SmartPak was fantastic and went out of their way to try to get me my package by Christmas.
    Date published: 2015-01-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very comfortable! These boots were very comfortable right out of the box! Love the adjustability the lacing affords my thick calves. I went a half size smaller based on previous reviews, and honestly could wear a whole size smaller comfortably (even after 8 hours of walking and riding in them). I've worn Ariats for 20 years, and these are honestly more comfortable than all of the Ariat styles I've worn previous. The ankle does feel as if it collapses a bit when first put on - but easily fixes with a foot wiggle, and I don't notice it the rest of the day.
    Date published: 2015-01-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really Cute She Loves these boots and looks great riding in them. A little tricky fitting looser jeans in them and too bulky to put over them. Not the warmest either, but its freaking cold here so.. All that aside, she seems to love these cute comfy boots.
    Date published: 2015-01-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great comfort! I purchased these boots based on the high recommendation of a friend. And I'm so glad I did. I can wear these boots all day long. They are so darn comfortable. I don't wear English riding pants, and was concerned with how my jeans would fit tucked inside, my straight legged jeans fit great.
    Date published: 2015-01-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Roomy fit so you can tuck thick socks and jeans. The quality is good for the price. Style is flattering to all legs! Would recommend them.
    Date published: 2014-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Looking Boots Great Looking Boots! They do fit a tiny bit bigger than regular but was expected as the review of them is spot on. They are very comfortable and easy to ride in. I like them so much don't want them to get dirty!
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from really nice but Really nice boots. Lovely quality and comfortable. The only thing I would change is I wish they had a back zipper to make them easier to put on and take off.
    Date published: 2014-12-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for work and play! I bought these boots hoping for something more stylish to cross between work and play. They exceeded all of my expectations! They can completely adjust for any shape and have been extremely durable.
    Date published: 2014-12-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boot but sizing incorrect I bought a 9 in this boot (my actual size) and had to send it back because it was too short. I ordered the 9.5 and returns because it was too short as well. There wasn't a difference in the sizes. It's a nice boot, but the sizing is off
    Date published: 2014-12-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice boots for tall people! I wanted these boots for mucking in wet weather and riding. They are really pretty but as I am 5'2" they are too tall and hit me in the back of the knee. So unfortunately I had to send them back. I hope Smartpak might consider carrying the Dublin River mid calf boots for us short gals!
    Date published: 2014-12-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best boots on rainy muddy days These are the warmest most comfortable boots around the stables and riding. Had a lot of rain and my feet stayed dry and toasty! Do run a bit larger (I wear 8-8.5) was told to order 8 and they fit perfect.
    Date published: 2014-12-12
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from nicely made they are great boots but everyone was saying they run large. i found that they were too narrow across my toes-a little tight so i sent them back so dissapointed.
    Date published: 2014-12-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wearable right out of the box! LOVE these... I bought these two weeks ago and put them right on. I spent the next two days in snow and ice and rain and my feet were not only dry but WARM! I then went to New York City and walked for hours for 3 days...no blisters, totally comfortable and warm enough for this Hawaii girl. I have wanted Dubarrys for years but settled for these (and with the savings, bought my daughter Tredstep dressage boots). I am very satisfied with this purchase. I am normally a 7 1/2 in boots and a 7 in shoes but the 7 fits really well with thicker socks. I would not want to go any bigger than a 7.
    Date published: 2014-12-07
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful boots! Beautiful boots! I have worked in them everyday for the last 2 weeks. They seem very durable and easy to ride in. Very warm! I hope they last the winter! Would definitely purchase them again. I ordered a7.5 and an 8. The 8 fit which is normally what I wear in a boot. Sent the other pair back with the free return, was very easy, no hassle. Love them, thanks!
    Date published: 2014-11-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from looks good and is practical Very comfortable. Haven't tested it in deep water but does well in wet snow. Runs large - ordered half size smaller and they fit fine.
    Date published: 2014-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish, durable and waterproof A nice stylish boot that is great for schooling or going out. As others have mentioned, this boot runs about 1/2 size big but the are comfy right out of the box.
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fit These boots are very comfortable even when doing a lot of walking. They were a great fit and I usually have a hard time finding tall boots that fit well
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from These boots are so comfortable walking around the barn all day. Also especially since I do have a fatter calf it fits perfect. Love them!!!
    Date published: 2014-10-10
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Fun Boot I like everything about it except the height. I am short and the boot is not tall enough. It should have been the same height as a tall boot. It is the reason i give it 3 and not 5 stars it is that annoying to have them too short.
    Date published: 2014-10-05
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great at first, but... These boots were fantastic for the 5 months that I had them, but after a while the lining in the sole my right boot had become unglued to the bottom, making it nearly impossible to take the boot off. Super upset that this happened.
    Date published: 2014-09-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great boots for everything! These boots are awesome i muck,ride in these boots and they held up so well! I love these boots!
    Date published: 2014-07-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from most comfortable boots ever! I love these boots! They are the most comfortable boots I have ever worn, they fit perfectly. I love the adjustable calves. And they're easy to clean!
    Date published: 2014-07-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Absolute FAVORITE Boot!!!!! I bought these boots in December as a goal for rehab from when I broke my leg. I wore these EVERYWHERE I went, from school to visit the barn. Now, I wear them everyday at the barn, and they have been holding up wonderfully. We recently had a hail downpour, and we had to rush to blanket he horses. I stood in a puddle above my ankles while I blanketed a horse, and they looked untouched. VERY satisfied with the quality of these boots! Love the look, the durability, everything!!
    Date published: 2014-05-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really comfortable! Easy to get on and off, nice to ride in and work in...it is getting a little warm here in Colorado so I am probably not going to wear them much more until it cools again.I love them, I am not easy on clothes or equipment as I run a back country horse service...they have to be well made and functional first...the style is secondary it is always huge bonus to find something that isn't heavy and clunky! Seem pretty close to size and they are roomy for width... Great all round boot, I am very pleased.
    Date published: 2014-05-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing boots. I bought these in the SmartPak catalogue clearance section for $80. They were the only pair and were my size and I went for it. I've been eyeing them for a while and have an old pair of Dublin Turndown Boots that I was looking to replace, and this seemed like the perfect opportunity.These boots are outstanding, they've held up way better than my Turndowns, and are stylish and easier to adjust to a specific calf size (which I've always had an issue with). They're a consistent weight all the way up the leg so they don't crease at the ankle as much as my Turndown boots did. I wear them while doing mucking and riding. After riding in them a few dozen times, the inner patch has some visible wear, but I think it makes them look more authentic.The toe size is very good for fitting in english stirrups, however I have met a pair of stirrups where they were a little difficult to get out, which could be an issue in an emergency.If these boots had been full price, I would have paid it in a heartbeat. I was amazed I found them so cheap, but they were a return so I wouldn't bank on finding another pair for the price.I normally wear a size 10, but got these in a size 9 and they fit exceptionally well because the calf is super adjustable.
    Date published: 2014-04-16
    • 2016-05-31T15:51CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_3, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_8, tr_167
    • loc_en_US, sid_9029, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders