Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Cell Phone Holder

Item #19501
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE GROUND SHIPPING.
(Find out how)

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're sorry, but certain colors/sizes are sold out and are no longer available.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Never worry about being without your phone again! The Cell Phone Holder is a large style cell phone case with an easy hook and loop attachment strap.

Imported.

Customers Also Shopped For
The Burghley Tote by Rebecca Ray Designs is ...
Description:
The Burghley Tote by Rebecca Ray Designs is abeautifully crafted tote with amazing attention to detail lightweight and roomy. Perfect for a day out shopping or spectating on the three-day event course!Favorite Features Durable Cotton duck canvas exterior Harness leather ...
No matter what discipline, quality tack will last ...
Description:
No matter what discipline, quality tack will last longer and stay show-ring-beautiful whenProtected from the dust, dirt, and scratches that go along with barns and traveling with horses. Favorite Feature Durable 400 denier and Cordura exterior Lined with thick plush ...
The Noble Outfitters Signature Duffle Bag is as ...
Description:
The Noble Outfitters Signature Duffle Bag is as durable and practical as it is stylish! The Noble Outfitters Signature Collection feature high-end equestrian touches any rider would appreciate, including havana brown full grain leather handles and brass hardware. Favorite Features ...
No matter what discipline, quality tack will last ...
Description:
No matter what discipline, quality tack will last longer and stay show-ring-beautiful whenProtected from the dust, dirt, and scratches that go along with barns and traveling with horses. 400 denier and Cordura exterior with plush lined interior forProtection. Holds one ...
Designed to insure superiorProtection for your tack with ...
Description:
Designed to insure superiorProtection for your tack with maximum breathability. Favorite Features 600 x 1200 denier ripstop nylon for durability Lined with 70 denier nylon and 250 grams hollowed fiberfill to give addedProtection and prevent moisture buildup Three ruggedhook and ...
The Noble Outfitters Signature Garment Bag is as ...
Description:
The Noble Outfitters Signature Garment Bag is as durable as it is stylish! This bag features high-end equestrian touches any rider would appreciate, including havana brown full grain leather handles and brass hardware. Favorite Features Strong and sturdy hanger system ...
RJ Classics Tote Bag is a sylish multi-use ...
Description:
RJ Classics Tote Bag is a sylish multi-use tote bag.Stain resistant, water repellent, and washable. Three exterior zipper pockets. Includes a coordinating detachable zipper pouch. Dimensions: 14.8"H x 21.5"W x 4.5"D. Height can extend to 19.8". Imported.
out of 5
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Cell Phone Holder is rated 3.9479166666666665 out of 5 by 96.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Excellent idea I love having my cellphone attached to ME instead of my horse or equipment. Only problem is the velcro on the attachment strap could be better. It isn't as adhesive as most velcro straps I have on other gear.
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Cell Phone Holder Ever! I bought this for riding but use it constantly. My phone never falls out and it's stretches for a good fit for my Android phone. I forget it's even on the majority of the time, that's how good the velcro strap is and never comes loose! I just love it! I forgot I was wearing, when I went to a doctor's appointment and he noticed it to ask about it, this is good for all types of sports, when worn on the leg or arm. Myself, I love it on my leg calf just a half-inch below my knee.I'm buying one for my husband and two more for backup because the price is great, I can get more, thanks for the good pricing too, SmartPak!
Date published: 2012-03-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tight fit for iphone 4 with cover Have to use both hands to get my iphone4 with fairly slim cover into this holder. Was hoping to be able to use one hand but it's just too tight of a fit for that.
Date published: 2012-03-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handy smartphone case I'm often riding alone in the evening and like to keep my cell phone on me. This case does the trick quite well! The strap is long enough to attach around my leg (I like to put it at the top of my tall boot). The only improvement I would like would be for the strap that goes over the top of the phone to be wider so that the phone is more protected from arena dust.
Date published: 2012-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I ride out on trail in english tack and warm weather. I never seem to have pockets, let alone a place to put a saddle bag. Usually if I bring my phone Im finding awkward places to stuff it and hoping it doesn't fall off me while galloping down the trail. This is perfect! Fits large smart phones great. Now I have peace of mind knowing my phone is safe and that if I need it i'll have it!
Date published: 2012-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Case I love this phone holder; it is great for the leg, arm, saddle or pretty much anywhere. It is simple & easy to use. My iphone fits perfectly in it!
Date published: 2012-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic holder! I purchased this item as a replacement for one I already had. I needed a case that I could easily slip my phone in and out of one handed. I got caught out on the trail once and it took me 5 minutes to get my phone back in my old case!This new case is easy to use, and fits perfectly around my arm or leg/tall boots. It fits my phone well without it's normal protective case. This is my only complaint with the holder as it is kind of a pain to have to take my normal phone case off every time I ride. However, it is worth it for the peace of mind of having my cell handy!I highly recommend this holder for smart phone users!!!
Date published: 2012-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from luv this thing! I'd be lost in the barn without this thing! Most breeches do not have pockets so this is a very handy gadget!!
Date published: 2011-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It WORKS and comfortable! I have worn this all day long. It stays on my leg while I ride, muck, and feed. I find it comfortable and forgetit's there till the phone rings.
Date published: 2011-12-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits Everywhere Perfect fit for iPhone without a case. Straps adjustable to put on arm, calf, thigh. Easy adjustment. Good padding.
Date published: 2011-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product I have an iPhone 4g with an incase and this cell phone holder carries it just fine. I feel a lot safer when riding alone now knowing I can carry my phone with me.
Date published: 2011-11-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Smart idea It's a good idea to have a cell phone attached to your body when you ride in case you get separated from your horse. Handy too around the barn, no more searches while its ringing away. However, it's a very tight fit for my cell phone, but then my cell phone is not that new.
Date published: 2011-10-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT idea! I love this! I can wear it on my arm or leg while riding and I don't worry about not having my phone in an emergency (or crunching it on something). The velcro grips great and there's a good range option with the band without bulk.
Date published: 2011-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fits iPhone without case I purchase this holder because I'd upgraded to the iPhone. The phone doesn't fit in my front pocket -- and wiggles out the back pocket while riding. I like the fit on the leg -- which has been an issue with other holders the strap not being long enough -- this one works. The iPhone fits in this holster but is snug if you leave the protective case on it (and harder to get out).
Date published: 2011-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Phone Case This case is wonderful. It doesn't interfere with riding and stays on your leg very well. The case does not pinch or hurt.
Date published: 2011-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from small cell phone holder love this cell phone holder when i use to have a small cell phone, but the new larger version still does not fit a iphone that has a case. i dont know of anyone that would not have a case and ride with a iphone. the company needs to make it larger. i am unable to use it.
Date published: 2011-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Fits my Samsung Galaxy S like a glove! I was so relieved to find a holder that fit my big smartphone.
Date published: 2011-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cell phone holder this is a good product for the price. its all neoprene. i wear this on my leg just below the knee and it fits good and is comfortable to wear. sometimes i forget i'm wearing it. i am a very thin person and cannot wear this on arm, it doesn't adjust small enough. average to larger people could wear this on arm. i use have a samsung gravity and it fits good.
Date published: 2011-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really useful Coming out of the package I wasn't sure my Blackberry would fit - and if it did, that it would be adequately protected. So I was pleasantly surprised that it tucked in nicely. I like it not only for riding but when doing chores as my clip on case was always slipping off and I'd have to hunt for my phone. This is much more secure.
Date published: 2011-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I've been waiting for exactly this! I am so glad that they finally make this cell phone holder to accommodate smart phones! This is the perfect solution for trail riding, for those times when I'm riding by myself and also for when I want to ride, but still need to be able check work emails, or otherwise be reachable. It makes riding on a busy day when the workday isn't necessarily over at 5 PM much more doable. Once this is strapped to my leg, I completely forget that it's there (I usually end up driving home before I even think to take it off). I've worn it on the trails, schooling dressage and even while jumping full courses. It works out perfectly for my needs.Both my personal iPhone and my work BlackBerry fit nicely in this holder -- very happy with this purchase!
Date published: 2011-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great thing to have I do wish it was a little bigger. I have a My touch and I have to really cram it down there. But apart from that I like it very much. I have no place to put my phone when I ride and I hate having it somewhere around my waist. It gets in the way. To have it on the outside of your calf makes it completely out of the way and easy to get to ( Easier if it was a tiny bit bigger)
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! It fits my iPhone perfectly! I like the fact that it's so easy to clean too, just toss it in the washer. Trail rides this spring will feel so much safer now that I can bring my phone with me.
Date published: 2011-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Phone Snuggy Measures approx. 3" wide by 5" tall and fits my Samsung A177 (2.25" wide by 4.25" tall) perfectly. The strap is about 15.5" long, and all but the 2.5" velcro tip is usable (that is, grips with the velcro tip), which means you can wear it either on your calf or as an armband. The neoprene helps protect the phone from bumps and scratches, and its low profile means fewer snags on branches. Also, great price!
Date published: 2011-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Requirement for Trail Riding I have one of these cell phone holders and it does stretch to hold a Blackberry. It is a must have for anyone who trail rides. Throw your phone in, strap it around your leg/boot, and off you go.
Date published: 2011-02-04
  • 2016-07-27T10:26CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_89
  • loc_en_US, sid_9501, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders