Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Colors and Styles

Review Snapshot

Cell Phone Holder

Item #19501
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE SHIPPING. (Find out why)
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75. Have a question? Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime! Applies to eligible items as long as you have active SmartPaks over $40 for at least one horse.

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Never worry about being without your phone again! The Cell Phone Holder is a large style cell phone case with an easy hook and loop attachment strap.

Imported.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    The All Around Insulated Single Water Bottle Holder ...
    Description:
    The All Around Insulated Single Water Bottle Holder makes it easier than ever to stay hydrated on the trail! Favorite Features Constructed of durable ballistic nylon Insulation to keeps your water bottle cool throughout your ride Textilene pocket with a ...
    Your phone case just got a lot more ...
    Description:
    Your phone case just got a lot more stylish! Made from a combination of smooth and crushed leathers, the Dubarry Emyvale Phone Holder & Wallet has a classic look to it. Combining a phone case with a wallet, Dubarry has ...
    out of 5
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Cell Phone Holder is rated 4.0769 out of 5 by 91.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from great idea Great way to keep phone on you when riding. Easy to use!
    Date published: 2015-07-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed. This phone holder is just the right size for my Moto X 1st gen phone. The Velcro holds well around my small arm and does not twist or loosen. I will say while the phone is in holder on my arm once taken out I have to loosen arm band to get phone back in. Also on a hot day my phone can get damp from the heat buildup from the neoprene and body heat.
    Date published: 2015-07-27
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small Barely fits my S4 in an Otterbox case. Stretchy but still needs to be bigger. Wondering how long it will take the stitching to come apart from the tight pressure.
    Date published: 2015-07-15
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it! Glad to find a case that fits my iPhone. It fits a bit snug into the pocket but my phone is in a waterproof case. I'm much more comfortable having my phone wrapped around the top of my boot when I ride that on my belt.
    Date published: 2015-06-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Improvement needed Holder needs a hard case insert to allow you to take phone in and out with one hand. My husband put a hard case in mine and I LOVE it now.
    Date published: 2015-05-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy, but could be better. This is a nicely made cell phone holder. Stretchy fabric offers protection for phone and comfort for user. However, please make this in another size option for larger-sized phones. You will sell plenty!
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cheap easy solution for small pockets! My pants pocket isn't big enough for my 5c with the life proof case on it. I purchased this to keep my phone out of my back pocket because I'm scared to smash it. I loop it around my thigh of calf and it works great. It's a little snug on the phone but I believe it'll stretch just enough so I'm not wiggling it in. Only reason I didn't give it five stars is because the buckle you feed the strap through twists when tightening.
    Date published: 2015-05-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Fits around the top of my half chaps, stays where I put it, and fits my iPhone 5 with case perfectly. It initially looked like it was going to be too small, but it's got a surprising amount of stretch. Probably wouldn't work for most of the large screen smartphones, an iPhone 6+ definitely doesn't fit, but it's great for those of us who like smaller phones.
    Date published: 2015-05-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little pouch for carrying cell phone works great for my "usual " size cell phone. stays put on my leg - forget it's there until I get off.
    Date published: 2015-04-30
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from too small The launch for the phone is small. The phone fits tightly a d is difficult to remove
    Date published: 2014-12-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for.javascript:void(0) Works great for riding as well as when you wear pants that don't have pockets. I even got a larger phone and it still fits in there. :) Only draw back is the buckle slips sideways.
    Date published: 2014-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does it's job Wear it on your arm or leg. Perfect for my smart phone w case. I use it to listen to music and podcast while I hike or ride
    Date published: 2014-08-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely! I just received my new holder last night but I've already tested it out and so far it works fabulously. I like the color (blue), the sturdy material and it's surprising staying power. When I pulled it out of the package I thought it looked small and like it wouldn't hold my phone well but it stretches nicely and provides a nice, snug fit. I'm impressed.
    Date published: 2014-08-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well for iPhone 5S Very happy with this product. Was slightly concerned from the reviews that it might not work for my phone (iPhone 5S) but figured I would try it for $10 and the easy return policy -- pleased to report it fits the phone perfectly. Snug, but I wouldn't want it any looser for fear it might not be as secure.
    Date published: 2014-07-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for carrying a small taser while jogging! My wife uses this case to carry a small taser on her ankle while jogging and has had no issues with the holder coming loose. We will be buying another as the first one is getting worn after several years of use.
    Date published: 2014-07-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would recommend this phone holder Cell Phone holder works at advertised. I've only worn it on my arm and it very comfortable. I forget it is there. Only downside is that my phone has a protective rubber cover on it and that make for a very tight fit but holder is flexible enough to accommodate this.
    Date published: 2014-05-10
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for iPhone 5, comes in purple. Enough said. I've used this a few times and it works just as I'd hoped. It is lightweight and flexible and I don't notice it is there. It is a bit hard to shove my iPhone in there so this probably wouldn't work for the larger Samsung/Droids.
    Date published: 2014-03-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Poor Sizing This is a TINY cell phone holder. It can hold a skinny flip phone, but it it WAY to small for the average phone.
    Date published: 2013-12-24
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It fits my iPhone perfect (with a thinner case, not an with an otterbox or anything big!) and that's all I really wanted. I'd rather wear my phone on my leg than on a belt when I don't have pockets to put it in so this holder was perfect!
    Date published: 2013-11-28
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Too small I purchased this cell phone holder hoping it would fit my iphone with my otterbox case over it, but it was way too small. They need to make a bigger one to fit the otter boxes !!
    Date published: 2013-10-02
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from iPhone cell phone holder I was hoping the cell phone holder would accommodate an iPhone in a protective case. It does not.All of my equine acquaintances secure their phones in a sturdy box AND still want a safe way to ride with the phone.The product is made well and looks nice; it needs to have a better description.
    Date published: 2013-05-07
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not for a phone in today's world This seems like a good product for a phone from a few years back. It does not fit an iPhone or any phone of that size.
    Date published: 2013-04-10
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cell phone holder Bought large and was led to believe it would hold my iPhone . It does not.
    Date published: 2013-04-01
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not crazy about Fits my iphone 5 great. But the reason I do not like this product is bc the rectangular plastic ring on it that the strap loops thru, slides from vertical to horizontal, and is uncomfortable bc it pokes my leg. When it moves like that it also changes the snugness of it.
    Date published: 2013-03-26
    Rated 1 out of 5 by from cell phone holder A large population owns Iphones and everyone of them that I know has a protective case like an Otter Box. My Iphone with an Otter box doesn't even come close to fitting in this case. It stands to reason that I would want a protective case while riding as I do have one. It would cost more for me to ship it back and it did cost as much to have it sent to me as the cases costs. Wasted money. don't bother.
    Date published: 2013-03-21
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Depends on your phone... I have an iPhone 4s, and it will fit in this holder sans my lifeproof case(which makes me nervous!!) So I wish it was a little larger. However this doesn't move once it's strapped to my leg so I will use it occasionally if I don't have any pockets for my phone!
    Date published: 2013-03-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great product, I put it right around my calve and it stays put, nice snug fit for my phone. Great purchase.
    Date published: 2013-02-03
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Functional and Safe! I love these cell phone holders that you can strap onto your boot/leg/chaps. I find they are very convenient if you do need to take a call and they are very safe if you come off the horse! I used to just wear my phone on my hip until I came off once and landed on that side - OW. With the leg strap, you don't notice any difference in weight/balance shift and it is much kinder if you land on than having it on your side or back. This one is very secure and the pocket works well for all sizes of phones.
    Date published: 2013-01-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Holder Nice construction although it could be a tad bit bigger. I have a Droid and it JUST fits. Hopefully the neoprene case will stretch over time.
    Date published: 2012-12-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Little Holder I'm usually by myself at my boarding barn because of my work schedule, so I always make sure I have my cell phone with me just in case. I didn't want to put it in a pocket in case the phone fell out, so I purchased one of these to have when I ride. I strap it around my calf and it gives me a little more peace of mind. My phone fits perfectly, it stays in place, and is quite durable. I can't say enough good things about this holder.
    Date published: 2012-11-13
    • 2016-05-24T16:15CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.2.1
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_84
    • loc_en_US, sid_9501, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders