Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Review Snapshot

Bye Bye Odor

Item #18217
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for
FREE GROUND SHIPPING

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

Bye Bye Odor™ is a safe natural microbial solution specially formulated to eliminate urine and manure odors.

Simply spray stalls, trailers, or kennels daily with enough to give the bedding or surface an even misting and within three days or less and the unpleasant smell will be gone. Bye Bye Odor™ is an odor clean up not a cover up.

Favorite Features

  • Safe
  • Easy to use
  • Eliminates urine, manure, and other unpleasant odors
Sizing It Up

32 oz Ready to use
4 oz Concentrate (makes 2.5 gallons)


Made in the USA

Customers Also Shopped For
Used as a slow feeder and/or treat dispenser, ...
Description:
Used as a slow feeder and/or treat dispenser, the Nose-It! A Toy with Purpose works with your horse's natural grazing instincts, controlling the amount of food intake at any given time. No more waste or inhaling of food-stuffs. Your horse ...
Equifit's newest addition to the Ag Silver line, ...
Description:
Equifit's newest addition to the Ag Silver line, the EquiFit CleanBucket minimizes bucket slime! Testing shows that one to two months can lapse in between bucket scrubbings. Horses prefer the taste of CleanBucket water to that of traditional water buckets.Favorite ...
Tie-Safe Ties are designed to release at a ...
Description:
Tie-Safe Ties are designed to release at a preset tension with a patented VELCRO Brand closure. Top quality black nylon with brass swivel snap and brass-plated panic snap. Favorite Features Tie-Safe is designed so that 6" of the tie remains ...
Water troughs are a great solution to filling ...
Description:
Water troughs are a great solution to filling up water buckets everyday for your horse.Heavy duty, durable, impact resistant molded poly construction absorbs force without breaking or cracking. All water troughs are warranted for 3 years. The 70 gallon and ...
Crush-proof, crack-proof, and freeze-proof so you can use ...
Description:
Crush-proof, crack-proof, and freeze-proof so you can use it indoors or outdoors year-round! Molded from the finest corded rubber on the market, nothing matches the pliability and strength of DuraFlex rubber.Favorite Features Crush-proof, crack-proof, and freeze-proof corded rubber holds up ...
Nearly indestructible, the Safe-T Salt Block Holder is ...
Description:
Nearly indestructible, the Safe-T Salt Block Holder is made from one piece of molded plastic making it hard for horses to chew. Favorite Features Scooped sides and short wings for a snug hold Won't rust or corrode Two holes for ...
Mined from the vast and ancient Himalyan mountains, ...
Description:
Mined from the vast and ancient Himalyan mountains, these licks are a 550 million year old source of minerals and trace elements for your horse or pony. The distinctive rose pink color comes from the salt's high mineral content, including ...
out of 5
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Bye Bye Odor is rated 4.729166666666667 out of 5 by 48.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Actually works Very pleasant smell. Works great, This product was recommended to me from a long time user she said if I tried it I wouldn't go back to a stall powder. She was right!
Date published: 2015-06-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great smell Really kills the Oder, but used the bottle up in a few days for just one horse.
Date published: 2015-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product I use a 2 gallon pump spray to spray urine spots in my sand paddock and so far odor is under control. The true test will be when our hot humid weather arrives.
Date published: 2015-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm. Amazing stuff I have been using BYE BYE ODOR for about a year. I can't believe how well it works. I mix it in a spray bottle and spray the floor of the stall where it my horse has peed. I do this daily. Its quick and easy. There is no detectable ammonia small.Its not just a coverup. The product biodegrades the ammonia. It seems expensive but one bottle of the concentrate is lasting over a year for one horse.
Date published: 2014-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it! Rally reduces ammonia smell and works great! Will be purchasing more
Date published: 2014-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great I bought this because my horse was caughing each morning when I let her out of her stall. Since using this product, she stopped caughing two days later and the barn smells great. No more urine smell and she seems happier.
Date published: 2014-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works Great! Got this for my horse's "p spot" in his stall. Did a great job neutralizing the ammonia smell. Also worked well on my bunny's litter box :)
Date published: 2013-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works As Promised Having just moved into my new barn there was a strong ammonia odor in the stalls. Despite putting in new shavings and diligently cleaning them out, the odor persisted so I thought I'd give this product a try. After about two days I could no longer detect an ammonia odor unless I was standing directly over a wet spot and turned over the shavings. It has kept my barn very fresh and clean smelling.
Date published: 2013-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Stuff We just spray the whole stall after taking out the old shavings.... Works well!!!!
Date published: 2013-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oder IS gone! I am very happy with this product, Bye Bye Oder!Thanks!
Date published: 2013-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but pricey! This product really works but it is very expensive for what it does. Doesn't go very far and the bottle is quite small. I have 5 stalls with paddocks that need to be deodorized especially during the warmer months. After mixing it in a sprinkler can I pour it over the wet areas only and the odor is gone almost instantly. It is effective for a few days. I would recommend that the company offer this product in a much larger size and reduce the cost.
Date published: 2013-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product to keep stalls fresh! This product works wonders! We turn our horses out in the day time, and keep them in their stalls overnight. Our one young gelding has chosen one corner in his stall as his "wet potty area". We always have to strip out the bedding in that corner, and it has a really strong smell to it. I worried about the strong odor, so we decided to try out some of the Bye Bye Odor concentrate...it works great! After you spray it, it definitely gets rid of the ammonia smell. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Product! This product works wonders! We turn our horses out in the day time, and keep them in their stalls overnight. Our one young gelding has chosen one corner in his stall as his "wet potty area". We always have to strip out the bedding in that corner, and it has a really strong smell to it. I worried about the strong odor, so we decided to try out some of the Bye Bye Odor concentrate...it works great! After you spray it, it definitely gets rid of the ammonia smell. Highly recommend!!!
Date published: 2013-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Smell I used this because my horse had to stay in for three weeks. I used it everyday and I feel that it really helped. I got the concentrate, definitely the best bang for the buck, spray liberally the amonia smell goes away.
Date published: 2012-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It works!!!!!! I purchased bye bye odor concentrate expecting it to work. I had no idea it would do it's job as well as it does.
Date published: 2012-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Barn staple Once we started using this product the barn has never smelled fresher. No more ammonia odor after stripping the wet spot. I believe it has to make the stall a healthier environment for our boys.
Date published: 2012-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such is a GREAT product. Bye Bye Odor is a fantastic product. I spray a very small amount on the urine spot in each stall and it takes away odor instantly and leaves a very nice, fragrant smell that's pleasing and clean smelling. The 4 ounce bottle doesn't look big but you only add 1/2 ounce in 32 ounce spray bottle of water and that lasts me two or three weeks before I refill. I use to use Stable Fresh and was very happy with it, but Bye Bye Odor is even more concentrated so I need far less. I used 32 ounce mix of Stable Fresh every week, but Bye Bye Odor lasts three times longer because I need less on each urine spot. Years ago I used Stall Dry but Bye Bye Odor and Stable Fresh are much better for managing odor. Bye Bye Odor is the most economical of those three products eventhough it's comes in the smallest package.
Date published: 2012-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Name Says It All! Used at home on the dog's bed as well as the barn, and it works great! Really removes odors and freshens and the spray bottle makes it very convenient!
Date published: 2011-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from many uses I love this stuff! I use it for many things. The latest, from many uses, was a wooden trunk and my husbands work hats! He was having me clean his hats every few days and I finally said, "you need Bye-Bye!" and it worked and he's hooked. I'm ordering one for my daughter in Germany too. Yep, won't live without it.
Date published: 2011-09-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from you'll miss it when its gone I didn't realize how well it was working until I ran out for a week, then I wished I hadn't let it run out! You do have to use more than indicated, but it makes such a difference. I am also using it for the cat box now as well as the horse stalls.
Date published: 2011-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean smell Thought this was a tiny bottle for the price, but I'm happy I tried it. A very little goes a long long way and it instantly smells clean where ever you spray it.
Date published: 2011-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Very good product. Makes the barn smell clean and inviting. Especially good for urnine smell.
Date published: 2011-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works This stuff really does work to make the stalls and equipment smell better. I've used it for other items, like a musty smelling suitcase. It worked it's charm! I want to keep this as part of my household needs from now on.
Date published: 2011-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product does help with urine fumes and odor. It has a fresh scent. However, it is difficult to properly measure the concentrate amount/part to water part. The bottle is small without any marks or measure reservoir to use to portion properly. You really just have to guess.
Date published: 2011-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bye Bye Odor Great product. I just received two more bottles of Bye Bye Odor. I first used it last year (2010) and appreciated how well it cut down and eliminated odors. I love that I can use it when I don't have time to clean stalls until later in the day and it neutralizes the odors to prevent pests from building up in the stalls until I can get to them. Smells nice, too!This is my first year using SimpliFly so I don't yet know how well it works, but I do know and appreciate that my horses eat it right up. I was worried about that but they eat it like it's grain! I have high hopes it will cut way down on the lfy population this year.
Date published: 2011-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This stuff works! This is the second year I've used Bye Bye Odor and I'm quite happy with it. Seems to really cut the ammonia smell and has a nice minty smell itself. A little spritz in the stall after cleaning is all you need.
Date published: 2011-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from works wonders It got rid of the barn smell and strong urine odor, and this is a run out barn. It works for a week or more between each use.
Date published: 2011-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Less Smelly I am still trying to figure out how much is needed of this spray to make a difference. Been using it for almost 3 weeks and really have only noticed the difference 2 or 3 times so I may need to use more than the "few squirts" that they indicate. I have been using 32 oz (mixed) per week for 3 stalls spraying the wet spots and the bedding. I may have to go to a new batch every 4-5 days instead of every 7 days. When it works it is very nice and noticable. I have not been able to eliminate use of the sweet PDZ though, I tried. I think this will be the final step towards a better smelling barn but does not replace my "make it drier and less smelly" other items I use. Since my horses are kept at home this is a worthwhile pursuit.
Date published: 2011-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from really works!! This is a product I suddenly can't live without - REALLY works without being a pain to use.
Date published: 2011-04-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product, Performs as Advertised I love this product. Been using it on my stalls and bedding and significantly reduced the urine and even other odors. Especially good for my horse with RAO. I have another horse who sleeps in his urine so started spraying a light mist on his blanket each morning and hanging it to dry. Now no smelly, icky blankets to constantly wash. Also using this product induced me to try bedding pellets in my Clyde's stall again. All my previous concerns i.e. dust and smell have all disappeared. One drawback: the 4oz container makes 2.5 gallons, I couldn't find a 2.5 gal sprayer so have to use a 3 gal sprayer and calculate how many extra cups of water to put in. Would like to find a larger bottle of the concentrate.
Date published: 2011-01-05
  • 2016-09-26T12:33CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.4.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_44
  • loc_en_US, sid_8217, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders