Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Back on Track Quick Wraps

Back on Track
- Item #17782
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Back on Track Quick Wraps use state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, it creates a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can help alleviate pain associated with inflamed muscles, ligaments, tendons and joints. These wraps will quickly become a favorite to help with injury prevention as well as injury recovery. The Quick Wrap is designed to be used instead of standing bandages.

Favorite Features

  • Cotton/polyester blend material infused with ceramic powder
  • Three VELCRO® brand closures
  • Removable pillow wraps
  • Neoprene shell

Sizing It Up

12", 14" or 16". Pair.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Back on Track Quick Wraps is rated 4.7762 out of 5 by 143.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works the best!! My horse loves them. And his back legs are less stiff.
    Date published: 2015-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product my horse is less stiff is more willing to use his body
    Date published: 2015-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very easy to use!! Me and my horse love this product!!
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and well made I had received a pair of quick wraps as an award and loved them more than the wraps so i bought another pair of quick wraps. They are so much faster and easier than the no bows but I have both and use both! I love Back On Track products.
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the BOT products! I owned one pair and had to buy another. I put these on the horse overnight and use them for shipping. It keeps my horses legs nice and tight.
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money i've spent on my horse! I bought these boots about 10 months ago for my horse. He has used them at least 3 times a week since then and I have not had any problems with them holding up at all, very durable. I LOVE how convenient they are because of the velcro. Absolutely all around love this product looking forward to ordering more from BOT and SmarkPak!
    Date published: 2015-04-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the boots I like the boots but they are not durable but I like the over all boot
    Date published: 2015-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding wrap My 23 year old western pleasure QH was playing in his pen 6 weeks ago, hurt his Front left had a high bow. ultrasound shows no tears or hole but he was swollen and very lame. after 3 weeks my vet recommended these. He still had a thickening at the back of his leg below the knee. a lump as well.. I was willing to try them to help my old guy out.. after the first few hrs could not believe it, the lump was about half the size. I have been using them every since.. I don't leave them on all night, but do use them 2 times a day for about 2 hrs each time. they have really helped his tendon. we are very pleased! Easy on and off, very well made.
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product! Easy to apply and fit true, great product. luv them.
    Date published: 2015-03-11
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wraps!! I bought these a few weeks ago for my 19 year old Dutch Warmblood. My trainer recommend I get him a pair of wraps after a hard workout for his front ankles so they wouldn't get sore. After looking around for some time, I settled on these because I love BOT products and knew I couldn't go wrong with them because of how good the quality of their products are. My horse really seems to like them and are great for after a hard workout or trailiering to a horse show!! Defiantly a must buy for any horse!!
    Date published: 2015-03-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy on and off I bought these for my horse who is recovering from laminitis. I am hoping that tey are helping with her compromised leg/hoohf circulation. The ceramic impregnated cloth is supposed to help keep the area warm. I appreciate how easy they are to put on and take off. They appear to be well made. A bit pricey though.
    Date published: 2015-03-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! took down the swelling in my horse's hind legs in just a few hours and continued to do the same whenever he had any swelling. He appeared to like having them on!
    Date published: 2015-02-27
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Saved my mare's legs! I absolutely love these boots! My mare suffers from chronic cellulitis and her legs always looked puffy and full of fluid when not on 24 hour turnout. When I take these boots off her legs are tight as can be! They are hassle free and fit great (I ordered the 16" for her hind legs). Definitely worth the price and I can't speak highly enough of them!
    Date published: 2015-02-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth every penny! Got this for my 8 year old OTTB for his stiff back legs. He tends to make the popping noises in his back legs and not want to hold his legs for the farrier. I use these all the time and he loves them. His legs are nice and warm when I take them off before a ride. Last time he got his feet trimmed I put these on a few hours before and he was a dream for the farrier.
    Date published: 2014-12-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see swelling goes down after use also am using back on track saddle pads
    Date published: 2014-12-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE BOT Products I bought these a couple months ago and just like everything else BOT, I love them! My horse wears these on all 4 legs before work and then after. Even after only 20 minutes of him wearing them his legs are tight. He always seems to enjoy having them on and they keep his legs looking and feeling great. Love all BOT products! Just wish they made blankets in a szie 86/87 so I could purchase one of those as well!
    Date published: 2014-12-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful for! We took our horses to Florida from Michigan and they wore the boots and kept them on with absolutely no worries or problems at all!
    Date published: 2014-12-01
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fast and easy! All back on track products are wonderful. These quick wraps make it easy for in stall therapy. Quick on and off helps me with always limited time. Inside is attached with Velcro for easier cleaning. I wish the outer fabrick was stronger. My horse tore a hole in it the first night. Still worked even thou it has a small hole...
    Date published: 2014-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! My 13yr old gelding was recently diagnosed with an arthritic ankle. Struggling to keep him sound & hearing wonderful things about these boots, we decided to try them out. They're fantastic. He hasn't been off since starting them! Would recommend them to anyone.
    Date published: 2014-11-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Bought about a month ago, and have not used them much yet. (Have big plans for them this winter!) Easy to put on correctly and seem to be really well constructed.
    Date published: 2014-11-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Promising! I have a back on track knee brace that really is helping me so I am hopeful that these will help my reining horse who's got sore front feet
    Date published: 2014-10-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quick wraps seem well made and easy to use. They appear to be helping my horse.
    Date published: 2014-10-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I bought these a couple weeks ago and just like everything else BOT, I love them! My horse is recovering from a suspensory branch tear and was stocking up pretty bad when he was in at night after being ridden. I put these on at night and his legs are super tight in the morning! They stay on and don't slide- there's literally nothing negative I can say about BOT or Smartpak's super fast delivery!
    Date published: 2014-10-07
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back On Track Products Are The Best! I am a true believer! My daughter's dressage horse was getting wind puffs and I thought we'd give these a try. After regular use (and a different schooling regimen), the wind puffs are down and his legs are always tight.
    Date published: 2014-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Back On Track Products!! These boots are a great addition to the care regimen for my daughter's dressage horse. We use them per the instructions and it has helped keep his legs tight. The quality of the product is outstanding. They are also easy to put on and take off.
    Date published: 2014-10-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tremendous help! A friend told me about these boots and suggested we try them to help with recovery from a suspensory injury. Our vet provided us with tendon paint to promote circulation to the area but this solution irritated my horse to the point that she would not tolerate the application, leaving us with no option for daily treatment. After reading anything I could find online about these boots and only finding positive feedback & results, I knew they were worth a try. We use them overnight, every night and I'm pleased to say that we are starting to see improvement. The swelling in her injured leg is non-existent in the mornings when we remove the boots and by the end of the day, any swelling that does return seems to be gradually decreasing each day. They seem to provide an increase in circulation without irritating the legs and that was key for us; her legs are warm (but not hot) when we remove them. She is still on stall rest at this point and we will go back to the vet for another ultrasound in about a month to evaluate her progress so I will try to post an update. I'm glad we tried these boots, hopefully we can make a full recovery back to the show ring.
    Date published: 2014-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Game changer My horse gets stocked up in her hind legs a lot. These are like standing wraps only with the ease of boots. They really fixed the problem. They lasted a long time, too - I finally had to buy another pair because the velcro was losing its stick, but she wears them almost every night. You do want to put them on very snugly and they run a little bit big.
    Date published: 2014-09-30
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Definitely a worthwhile purchase I will be he first to admit I was extremely hesitant to purchase these- but after a ton of research and asking friends about their experiences I decided to take the plunge. One of my geldings has had a small tendon issue so I thought it would be an ideal time to try them. Before take them out to the barn I wrapped my ankle with them.....within 5 minutes I felt an immediate difference. Truly amazing. Very impressed with this product and how it works for my horses! I would recommend to anyone who is on the fence.
    Date published: 2014-09-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use I actually bought these for a friend who's vet recommended for her horse's strained tendon. Very easy to use, don't worry that someone will put on wrong and make matters worse. Seem to work
    Date published: 2014-09-16
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use fast results Have used the wraps for about a week and they do seem to keep my horse from getting so stiff. Hoping for good long term results.
    Date published: 2014-08-21
    • 2015-08-29T12:53CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_11, tr_132
    • loc_en_US, sid_7782, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.