Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Back on Track Quick Wraps

Back on Track
- Item #17782

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Back on Track Quick Wraps use state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, it creates a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can help alleviate pain associated with inflamed muscles, ligaments, tendons and joints. These wraps will quickly become a favorite to help with injury prevention as well as injury recovery. The Quick Wrap is designed to be used instead of standing bandages.

Favorite Features

  • Cotton/polyester blend material infused with ceramic powder
  • Three VELCRO® brand closures
  • Removable pillow wraps
  • Neoprene shell

Imported

Sizing It Up

12", 14" or 16". Pair.

You Might Like
    Customers Also Shopped For
    IceHorse&trade Tendon Wraps with FirstICE provide uniform compression ...
    Description:
    IceHorse&trade Tendon Wraps with FirstICE provide uniform compression and coverage to reduce inflammation and heat of the tendons and ligaments around the cannon bone area after work or injury. Ice Horse Tendon Wraps are high quality insulated cannon bone leg ...
    ? The Ice Horse Evendura Wraps are a ...
    Description:
    ? The Ice Horse Evendura Wraps are a low knee to pastern fetlock cold therapy wrap. Designed to configure to the leg structure. Provides uniform compression and coverage to reduce inflammation and heat starting from below the knee through the ...
    The Ice Horse Hock Wrap with FirstICE provides ...
    Description:
    The Ice Horse Hock Wrap with FirstICE provides uniform compression and coverage to reduce inflammation and heat in the front and back of the hock. The wrap is open over the cap bone, shaped, and sized to give full consistent ...
    The Magntx Hock Wrap is recommended to help ...
    Description:
    The Magntx Hock Wrap is recommended to help generate blood flow and aid in relieving pain. Each wrap includes ten 1.5" magnetic discs. Recommeded to use for 2-12 hours at a time. One size.
    out of 5
    97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Back on Track Quick Wraps is rated 4.7939 out of 5 by 165.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the quick wraps about 2 wks ago ! I have a young 3 yr old that I run barrels on and she would stay sore all the time ! I bought these for her and with just the 2 wks I've had them she walks so much better before and after a workout ! Love any product from back on track
    Date published: 2015-12-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Possum Bought this for my better halfs barrel horse and couldn't be more pleased.
    Date published: 2015-12-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love back on track products. They help keep my horse from getting sore and keep them loose.
    Date published: 2015-12-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing product that works even better than expected. I have three horses that all use back on track products. The quick wraps are life savers when traveling to shows. I don't have to worry about arriving with horses having stocked up legs from being on the trailer for hours. When they do have stocked up legs I can put the wraps on for 30 min and the swelling disappears. I love the quick wraps because I can have anyone put them on for me and I don't have to worry about a bandage bow. I recommend these to everyone. I don't know what I would do without them!!! I love all the back on track products and I have always been pleased with everything I buy from them.
    Date published: 2015-12-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, sturdy, holds up well. I bought these for my mare three months after she injured her suspensory ligament to aid in the healing process. They were recommended to me by her chiropractor, who swore by these products. When I started to use them, I noticed an immediate difference in her attitude after only three days, she was more "perky", had more energy in pasture, and all swelling that was still in her leg disappeared. The fit is nice, and works for the other mare I have as well. So far, they are holding up great, (and my mare lays down in her stall with them on every night) and I've only needed to brush them off for cleaning. I am now using them nightly, and for trailering a another mare. Even my trainer, who had never heard of them is ordering a pair after seeing the difference in my horse. Overall, a great product!
    Date published: 2015-12-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have an older horse that stocks up in the stall the back on track easy wraps are great and help greatly with the swelling. I like this product so well I bought a second pair.
    Date published: 2015-11-25
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Like very much use all the time multiple horses will tell every one
    Date published: 2015-11-23
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but has issues Recently I bought "Back on Track Quick Wraps" for my appendix appaloosa. When they arrived I thought they were made well for the money. My horse had recently strained her back legs and I wanted to use them for this purpose. Though they were made sturdy I soon found that I did not like the way the inside padding stuck out from around the outer boot. Mine sticks out much more on the bottom than the picture shows. You would have to tuck it in to have it resemble the photo. Also, because it sticks out all around, the velcro catches on it, causing pilling and snags right away. Made well but would like to see the inside padding made smaller so it fits more comfortably inside the boot.
    Date published: 2015-11-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wraps! I have an OTTB, and because of the wear and tear from racing, his ankles tend to swell after a lot of jumping or a tough flat ride. Instead of doing standing wraps every day (and then rolling and re-wrapping the wraps), I bought these as a way to help control the swelling and to save time. I have noticed an incredible difference in his ankles after using these wraps! I put them on right after his open-front boots come off following a ride, and the wraps stay on for a few hours, and they really seem to help! Plus, with only 3 velcro straps, putting them on and taking them off is a breeze! This is my first experience with BoT products, but I'm sold!
    Date published: 2015-11-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product They keep her legs from stocking up. And with it getting colder out they keep her legs nice and warm before a run.
    Date published: 2015-11-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend over magnetics! I bought this product about a month ago. Had a little trouble getting the right thing in, but everyone was so great to work with and they got it fixed quickly! My horse has a deep digital flexor injury and the boots have helped a lot. When I take them off, his legs are so nice and tight, although, the swelling isn't gone, it looks so much better than it did! Hoping to buy another pair for my other horse before rodeo season starts in the spring!
    Date published: 2015-11-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! I bought these a month ago for my show jumper and I am so glad I did! She felt better, performed better, I used them for trucking to and from our last few shows and she just seemed happier in general. I would recommend them to anyone, I have not used them much yet but I kind of want to buy another pair for my other horse to be able to use them both at the same time! They are excellent quality, and nice and plush soft, better than regular pillow wraps are.
    Date published: 2015-10-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ive only had theses boots about a week but they are working wonders!! I bought them for my mare who has windpuffs and who stocks up the the stall over night. When i take theses boots off her legs are perfect! No stocking up at all and her windpuffs are improved! Easy and quick to put on and take off! my easier then standing wraps or compression socks! Well worth the $$$!
    Date published: 2015-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites! I started using these after seeing them on a barnmate's mare who hated standing wraps. She uses them for shipping and had been told by others that they work great. I had recently started using the BOT products for my cold-backed horse, and needed some shipping boots. These work great for that, are much faster than wrapping, and can double as overnight standing wraps at the shows! For my cob (Morgan) I got 12" for front and 14" for hind and they are perfect. I've used them regularly for a few months and they still look new! I recently sprained my ankle so I used one on myself a few hours a day and never have I healed so quickly. These keep my horse's legs tight and flexible.
    Date published: 2015-10-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Worked the very first use. My QH would always bulk up in her hind legs along her cannon bone, with 3 hours of use it was gone! Love it!
    Date published: 2015-10-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! So easy to put on!! My horse's legs are always warm when removed so I know they're doing their job. Much easier than Standing wraps and no bows. Will be buying more!
    Date published: 2015-09-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back on Track Quick Wraps I had been struggling to help my horse recover from an undiagnosed lower leg injury. I read all of the reviews I could find on this and other similar products and they seemed to be what I needed to help my poor horse recover from her lameness issues. She is still lame but after using as directed, her recovery seems to finally be on the right track.
    Date published: 2015-08-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything they said they were! I read all the reviews and crossed my fingers they would work on my jumper. I am very happy with the quality of the boots they are very well made. I ise them as an alternative to standings and i can see a tightness in all four of my horses legs after just a week.
    Date published: 2015-07-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on. I bought them to put on my horse in turnout after a check ligament injury, the boots seem to be working, the bump on his leg is going down.
    Date published: 2015-06-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from VERY EASY TO USE, MARE SEEMS VERY COMFORTABLE! I bought these about a month ago and so far i'm very pleased. My daughter's mare seems very comfortable with them (and she's quite picky...) and these wraps are really easy and quick to put on and off.The only concern I have is that the fabric of the inner cushioning looks and feels somewhat delicate, compared to the outer material which feels sturdier (the one that holds the velcro). I hope that won't be an issue. After such a short time of use I guess it is too early to tell.
    Date published: 2015-06-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these boots I bought thsee for my horse that ended up having a lesion on his tendon. The original leg wraps wouldnt stay up or kept neat. I like how these bottom put heat to the leg to add healing and comfort.
    Date published: 2015-06-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works the best!! My horse loves them. And his back legs are less stiff.
    Date published: 2015-06-02
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Love this product my horse is less stiff is more willing to use his body
    Date published: 2015-05-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product and very easy to use!! Me and my horse love this product!!
    Date published: 2015-05-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Durable and well made I had received a pair of quick wraps as an award and loved them more than the wraps so i bought another pair of quick wraps. They are so much faster and easier than the no bows but I have both and use both! I love Back On Track products.
    Date published: 2015-05-26
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE the BOT products! I owned one pair and had to buy another. I put these on the horse overnight and use them for shipping. It keeps my horses legs nice and tight.
    Date published: 2015-05-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best money i've spent on my horse! I bought these boots about 10 months ago for my horse. He has used them at least 3 times a week since then and I have not had any problems with them holding up at all, very durable. I LOVE how convenient they are because of the velcro. Absolutely all around love this product looking forward to ordering more from BOT and SmarkPak!
    Date published: 2015-04-24
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Like the boots I like the boots but they are not durable but I like the over all boot
    Date published: 2015-04-22
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from outstanding wrap My 23 year old western pleasure QH was playing in his pen 6 weeks ago, hurt his Front left had a high bow. ultrasound shows no tears or hole but he was swollen and very lame. after 3 weeks my vet recommended these. He still had a thickening at the back of his leg below the knee. a lump as well.. I was willing to try them to help my old guy out.. after the first few hrs could not believe it, the lump was about half the size. I have been using them every since.. I don't leave them on all night, but do use them 2 times a day for about 2 hrs each time. they have really helped his tendon. we are very pleased! Easy on and off, very well made.
    Date published: 2015-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from awesome product! Easy to apply and fit true, great product. luv them.
    Date published: 2015-03-11
    • 2016-02-12T14:55CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.6
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_12, tr_153
    • loc_en_US, sid_7782, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Mollie and Eden
    I started riding when I was 9 years old and quickly got swept up into the competitive hunter/jumper world. I showed my first pony, Chloe, in the Small Pony Hunter divisions were we competed at shows like Fairfield Hunt Club, Old Salem, HITS, and West...

    Learn more »

    SmartPak Barn Field Trip, Part 2: Decoding hay and grain for horses
        Download the worksheet to test your knowledge! How much hay and grain does your horse get every day? How much SHOULD your horse be getting each day? Many horses may not be getting what your feed bag recommends,

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-800-461-8898.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.