Order within and have it by * in (edit)
Ship speed applies to in stock items, pending location. Does not include personalized items like engraving, embroidery, SmartPaks, or PortionPaks. Complete details on our Shipping Policies page.
SmartPaks help you take great care of your horse, so we take great care of you with SmartPerks! When you order your horse's supplements in SmartPaks, you're automatically* eligible for our FREE SmartPerks benefits, including:
  • Free ground shipping on what you want, when you want it
  • 10% off all Smartpak brand tack, apparel, and gear
  • A free Team SmartPak calendar, exclusive email offers and discounts, and more!
Learn more about SmartPerks
*At least one horse's individual SmartPaks must be over $40. Some exclusions apply.
Visit SmartPak.com/SmartPerks or call 1-800-461-8898 for details.
As a SmartPaks Subscriber, you can get free ground shipping all day, every day on just about everything we sell at SmartPak, thanks to your SmartPerks. The few add-on items we have can be shipped free by synching them with your horse's SmartPaks, shipping on a Barn Saver Shipping day, or by having a group of add-on items that total over $75.

Have a question?
Call 1-800-461-8898 or email CustomerCare@SmartPak.com anytime!
Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify
Additional Views

Review Snapshot

Back on Track Quick Wraps

Back on Track
- Item #17782
Free Shipping Thanks To
This item may be eligible for SmartPerks FREE GROUND SHIPPING.
(Find out how)

Days
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Est. arrival times vary, with some
as soon as
Shipping to
Order within and
have it by
Shipping to
Add these items to your cart to get
your estimated arrival date.
Shipping to
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer so you won't find it cheaper anywhere else. This also means we can't apply any further discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Why We Love This

The Back on Track Quick Wraps use state-of-the-art fabric which contains polyester thread embedded with a fine ceramic powder. Designed to reflect the horse's own body-warmth, it creates a soothing far infrared thermal heat, which can help alleviate pain associated with inflamed muscles, ligaments, tendons and joints. These wraps will quickly become a favorite to help with injury prevention as well as injury recovery. The Quick Wrap is designed to be used instead of standing bandages.

Favorite Features

  • Cotton/polyester blend material infused with ceramic powder
  • Three VELCRO® brand closures
  • Removable pillow wraps
  • Neoprene shell

Imported

Sizing It Up

12", 14" or 16". Pair.

Customers Also Shopped For
The Weatherbeeta Freestyle 122D Standard Neck Turnoutcombines innovative ...
Description:
The Weatherbeeta Freestyle 122D Standard Neck Turnoutcombines innovative fabric technologies with leading functionality to adapt to the weather and all its conditions while performing at its best.This blanket gives your horse the ultimateProtection while allowing it the freedom to move. ...
Rambo Ionic by Horseware uses tourmaline infused patches ...
Description:
Rambo Ionic by Horseware uses tourmaline infused patches to release negative ions. Rambo Ionic combines the benefits of compression and negative ion therapy and can help to increase circulation, stimulate metabolism, and increase oxygen delivery to cells and tissue.Neoprene outer ...
The Classic Equine Polo Wraps offer maximumProtection andsupport ...
Description:
The Classic Equine Polo Wraps offer maximumProtection andsupport makingthema great choice forstrenuous workouts and everyday rides. Featuring 4 quality wraps made of 500 gram fleece. Favorite Features Made of 500 gram plushfleece Laundry bag included for easy washing without tangling ...
As an incentive to conscientious horsemen who realize ...
Description:
As an incentive to conscientious horsemen who realize the benefits of booting all four legs, a Value 4-Pack is offered which contains a full set of both front and rear VenTECH Elites at a substantial savings. Combining the high level ...
TheWeatherbeeta 1200D FREESTYLE High Neck Turnout is a ...
Description:
TheWeatherbeeta 1200D FREESTYLE High Neck Turnout is a premium WeatherBeeta turnout that combines innovative fabric technologies, with leading functional features to give your horse the ultimateProtection while allowingfreedom of movement. Favorite Features 1200 Denier Triple Weave Strength outer is built ...
Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to ...
Description:
Magnetic therapy has been used in horses to improve circulation and reduce inflammation and discomfort. It enhances healing and it thought to help alleviate symptoms of arthritis and rheumatism. These micro-holedNeoprene (airtec) wraps are extremely breathable for maximum comfort.Soft cotton ...
Dressage Sport Boots are excellent boots for turnout ...
Description:
Dressage Sport Boots are excellent boots for turnout or schooling. Favorite Features Heavy-duty Coverlight exterior Cordura binding around the bottom for superior resistance to wear and tear Exceptional support with fleece lining with extra thick foam padding in the strike ...
out of 5
97% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
Tell us what you think!

SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

  • Review 0
  • Votes 0
  • Discipline:
  • Expertise:
  • Product
    Experience:
  • Competitor:
Quality
Value
Palatability

Helpful?

Back on Track Quick Wraps is rated 4.796610169491525 out of 5 by 177.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My horse loves them! Love them but they are deteriorating a but already... hsd them maybe two weeks.
Date published: 2016-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work beautifully and fast to use I purchased to use at horse show where time is at a premium. Excellent results. Great Confort for my horse.
Date published: 2016-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm a Believer! I have been waiting for TWO YEARS to get these wraps. I finally took the plunge and ordered a pair for my OTTB. For the first use I had him wear them for 20 minutes during tack up, and 30 minutes after our ride. The second time he wore them for an hour and a half. The difference is AMAZING already. I haven't even worked him up to extended wear use, but with the difference in his tired, swollen ankles being so prominent in the first two uses, I'm a believer! A friend uses a BOT saddle pad religiously for her cold backed horse and I always thought it to be a bit of a gimmick. No longer! I'll be adding to my BOT collection soon! I need another set of quick wraps so I can wrap all the way around, plus all the other wonderful products! The calming, soothing look that came over my gelding's face should have sold the product all on it's own!
Date published: 2016-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product, Back on Track never fails I bought these for my daughter's Hunter, to use before and after work to keep her legs limber. We also use them as front boots in the trailer so she arrives at shows ready to go. Love them
Date published: 2016-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works perfectly I bought these because I was hoping they would be a quick alternative to standing wraps as well as being more therapeutic. They fit my horse well, they are easy to use, and I really feel like they do a wonderful job easing aches and pains after a tough workout.
Date published: 2016-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love!!! I bought a month ago I love them so much my appendix loves them
Date published: 2016-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back on track is the best I love using my back on track quick wraps, especially when hauling. They are easy to put on and stay in place.
Date published: 2016-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best of the best!! Bought 3 sets of these boots for my polo horses along with the back on track saddle pads. I can't say enough what this has done for my horses! They stay in place perfectly, and the difference in how the horses feel when I get on them is absolutely incredible! I throw them on in the trailer before I head to polo and by the time I get there you can clearly tell the horses are already loosened up! I also put them back on after they work for the ride home and overnight in the stall, and the next day nobody is stiff or stocked up whatsoever! Mind you these are low goal polo horses 2 of which are 24 years old and the other is 15 (all have mild arthritis) My 15yo had an old suspensory tear and I always had to be sure to always wrap her after working/playing. Not anymore! These boots are a lifesaver! I don't have one bad thing to say! I could go on and on about how amazing these boots are!! I plan on buying the knee boots and hock boots for everyone as well!!
Date published: 2016-01-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sore less senior I was bought my back on track wraps for Christmas for my senior pony that has arthritis and joint pain. Over the last three weeks I have seen a lot of improvement in her walking! She's hardly stiff after a night of wearing her wraps. Love these during the cold winter months for my girl.
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very squishy and well fit Totally pleased with the construction of this boot. I wasn't really looking to reduce swelling, I just wanted a quicker alternative to standing wraps for my horse who rubs his legs at night. But I bought them on the recommendation of a SmartPaker and seriously wish they had a "non-healing" version, as weird as that sounds.They're soooo squishy! Perfectly padded, nicely cut to fit his legs well, maybe too thick for Florida summer but not too heavy for normal life. Love the construction.I can't attest to soreness being alleviated or swelling reduction since we don't have any currently, but I'll be glad to have these boots if/when we do :)
Date published: 2015-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the BOT wraps! Love the wraps and the protection. I now have a complete set.
Date published: 2015-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought the quick wraps about 2 wks ago ! I have a young 3 yr old that I run barrels on and she would stay sore all the time ! I bought these for her and with just the 2 wks I've had them she walks so much better before and after a workout ! Love any product from back on track
Date published: 2015-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome Possum Bought this for my better halfs barrel horse and couldn't be more pleased.
Date published: 2015-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! I love back on track products. They help keep my horse from getting sore and keep them loose.
Date published: 2015-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Amazing product that works even better than expected. I have three horses that all use back on track products. The quick wraps are life savers when traveling to shows. I don't have to worry about arriving with horses having stocked up legs from being on the trailer for hours. When they do have stocked up legs I can put the wraps on for 30 min and the swelling disappears. I love the quick wraps because I can have anyone put them on for me and I don't have to worry about a bandage bow. I recommend these to everyone. I don't know what I would do without them!!! I love all the back on track products and I have always been pleased with everything I buy from them.
Date published: 2015-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, sturdy, holds up well. I bought these for my mare three months after she injured her suspensory ligament to aid in the healing process. They were recommended to me by her chiropractor, who swore by these products. When I started to use them, I noticed an immediate difference in her attitude after only three days, she was more "perky", had more energy in pasture, and all swelling that was still in her leg disappeared. The fit is nice, and works for the other mare I have as well. So far, they are holding up great, (and my mare lays down in her stall with them on every night) and I've only needed to brush them off for cleaning. I am now using them nightly, and for trailering a another mare. Even my trainer, who had never heard of them is ordering a pair after seeing the difference in my horse. Overall, a great product!
Date published: 2015-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have an older horse that stocks up in the stall the back on track easy wraps are great and help greatly with the swelling. I like this product so well I bought a second pair.
Date published: 2015-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Like very much use all the time multiple horses will tell every one
Date published: 2015-11-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice but has issues Recently I bought "Back on Track Quick Wraps" for my appendix appaloosa. When they arrived I thought they were made well for the money. My horse had recently strained her back legs and I wanted to use them for this purpose. Though they were made sturdy I soon found that I did not like the way the inside padding stuck out from around the outer boot. Mine sticks out much more on the bottom than the picture shows. You would have to tuck it in to have it resemble the photo. Also, because it sticks out all around, the velcro catches on it, causing pilling and snags right away. Made well but would like to see the inside padding made smaller so it fits more comfortably inside the boot.
Date published: 2015-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these wraps! I have an OTTB, and because of the wear and tear from racing, his ankles tend to swell after a lot of jumping or a tough flat ride. Instead of doing standing wraps every day (and then rolling and re-wrapping the wraps), I bought these as a way to help control the swelling and to save time. I have noticed an incredible difference in his ankles after using these wraps! I put them on right after his open-front boots come off following a ride, and the wraps stay on for a few hours, and they really seem to help! Plus, with only 3 velcro straps, putting them on and taking them off is a breeze! This is my first experience with BoT products, but I'm sold!
Date published: 2015-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product They keep her legs from stocking up. And with it getting colder out they keep her legs nice and warm before a run.
Date published: 2015-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recommend over magnetics! I bought this product about a month ago. Had a little trouble getting the right thing in, but everyone was so great to work with and they got it fixed quickly! My horse has a deep digital flexor injury and the boots have helped a lot. When I take them off, his legs are so nice and tight, although, the swelling isn't gone, it looks so much better than it did! Hoping to buy another pair for my other horse before rodeo season starts in the spring!
Date published: 2015-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE these! I bought these a month ago for my show jumper and I am so glad I did! She felt better, performed better, I used them for trucking to and from our last few shows and she just seemed happier in general. I would recommend them to anyone, I have not used them much yet but I kind of want to buy another pair for my other horse to be able to use them both at the same time! They are excellent quality, and nice and plush soft, better than regular pillow wraps are.
Date published: 2015-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Ive only had theses boots about a week but they are working wonders!! I bought them for my mare who has windpuffs and who stocks up the the stall over night. When i take theses boots off her legs are perfect! No stocking up at all and her windpuffs are improved! Easy and quick to put on and take off! my easier then standing wraps or compression socks! Well worth the $$$!
Date published: 2015-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My new favorites! I started using these after seeing them on a barnmate's mare who hated standing wraps. She uses them for shipping and had been told by others that they work great. I had recently started using the BOT products for my cold-backed horse, and needed some shipping boots. These work great for that, are much faster than wrapping, and can double as overnight standing wraps at the shows! For my cob (Morgan) I got 12" for front and 14" for hind and they are perfect. I've used them regularly for a few months and they still look new! I recently sprained my ankle so I used one on myself a few hours a day and never have I healed so quickly. These keep my horse's legs tight and flexible.
Date published: 2015-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVE IT Worked the very first use. My QH would always bulk up in her hind legs along her cannon bone, with 3 hours of use it was gone! Love it!
Date published: 2015-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them!! So easy to put on!! My horse's legs are always warm when removed so I know they're doing their job. Much easier than Standing wraps and no bows. Will be buying more!
Date published: 2015-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back on Track Quick Wraps I had been struggling to help my horse recover from an undiagnosed lower leg injury. I read all of the reviews I could find on this and other similar products and they seemed to be what I needed to help my poor horse recover from her lameness issues. She is still lame but after using as directed, her recovery seems to finally be on the right track.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything they said they were! I read all the reviews and crossed my fingers they would work on my jumper. I am very happy with the quality of the boots they are very well made. I ise them as an alternative to standings and i can see a tightness in all four of my horses legs after just a week.
Date published: 2015-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put on. I bought them to put on my horse in turnout after a check ligament injury, the boots seem to be working, the bump on his leg is going down.
Date published: 2015-06-22
  • 2016-07-30T10:46CST
  • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.3.0
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_13, tr_164
  • loc_en_US, sid_7782, PRD, sort_mostRecent
  • clientName_SmartPak
Healthy Horses  ❤  Happy Riders