Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Ariat® Paddock Boot Laces

Ariat International, Inc.
- Item #14708
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Paddock Boot Laces by Ariat. 56" or 60" long. Black.

You Might Like
    out of 5
    95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend!
    Tell us what you think!

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    • Review 0
    • Votes 0
    • Discipline:
    • Expertise:
    • Product
      Experience:
    • Competitor:
    Quality
    Value
    Palatability

    Helpful?

    Ariat® Paddock Boot Laces is rated 4.6316 out of 5 by 19.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Needed new laces for my Ariat paddock boots and I tried cheap ones from Walmart. Those were a major fail! Ordered these and they were PERFECT! Love Smartpak and how quickly I receive everything!
    Date published: 2013-07-09
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to have on hand! I'm so glad that SmartPak carries these. I can never seem to find the right size replacements in the store. Always good to have a spare around for when they break. I do find that they only last a few years, but for the price it is not a problem.
    Date published: 2013-05-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! These laces are better then the ones that came with my boots! They are a bit thick but they fit perfectly on my Ariat paddock boots and I'm sure these are gonna last and withstand for a long while
    Date published: 2013-04-05
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from The real thing These shoe laces are the only ones that fit - only wish they would last longer.
    Date published: 2013-02-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Replacement Laces get thumbs up! Length, style, color, all perfect for my Ariat paddock boots. I think they're better quality than the laces that originally came with the boots.
    Date published: 2012-06-15
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy Duty Laces! I find that the laces that Ariat boots have new tend to snap after about 6 months of daily lacing -- these that are sold separately are MUCH tougher/thicker, and last longer.
    Date published: 2012-03-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ariat Laces I have had Ariat paddock boots for 3 years, and have had to replace my laces with these twice(after every year). I ride 4 to 5 times a week, so these laces really do hold up, and don't really start to fray until the end of the year.
    Date published: 2012-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works for me It's so hard to find good replacement laces. These are a tad thin, but are not too stiff/waxy. Better than most replacement laces I've seen.
    Date published: 2012-02-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Boot laces Better than the broken ones. Easy to replace and so good to hold onto your foot. Work well.
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good laces All laces are not created equal, and I truly love the Ariat laces. However, they are rather pricy for shoe laces.
    Date published: 2012-01-12
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Any other options? While I love my Ariat paddock boots, I have to wear the lace-up kind [vs. the zipper-up model] so I'm forced to replace the bootlaces. Ariat's don't last long at all. The waxing lasts for about 2 minutes & one of the laces will last for about 2 months before it starts to shred. I blame myself for not looking for a similar replacement.
    Date published: 2010-08-06
    • 2015-08-26T12:59CST
    • bvseo_cps, prod_bvrr, vn_cps_3.1.5
    • cp_2, bvpage2n
    • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_16
    • loc_en_US, sid_4708, PRD, sort_mostRecent
    • clientName_SmartPak
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Horse of the Month: Dax
    Horse of the Month: Doc’s Mostly Yella aka Dax Breed: Quarter Horses Age: 8 years old PATH Intl. Member Center: Miracles in Motion Location: Keene, NH Dax is an 8 year old palomino quarter horse. He is about 16hh and

    Read More »

    Download our mobile apps

    Put SmartPak in your pocket with these awesome apps!

    Check It Out »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Out
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-339-9695.

    SmartPak Equine™ is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    © Copyright 2015 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.