Product Image

SmartCanine™ Digestion

SmartSupplements by SmartPak
- Item #18695
Form: Tablet
Maintenance Dose: 1 SmartPak Well

SmartCanine Digestion provides comprehensive support for a healthy digestive system in your canine companion. This formula contains live microorganisms as well as prebiotics. With the addition of enzymes and amino acids, this formula is ideal for helping to maintain digestive balance.

Order This Product In:

    Ships every 28 days
  edit
Maintenance Dose
  edit
Custom Dose  cancel
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Shipping on SmartPaks over $40
Congrats, you earned free shipping!

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing dog
FREE
Shipping on orders over $75
Congrats, you earned free shipping!
You Might Also Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    SmartCanine™ Digestion is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 12.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from old dog is doing well I have a 14 year old JRT that had 2 (!!) surgeries for GI obstruction. needless to say, his GI tract is touchy!hard to say for sure about cause and effect, but, he is doing better since going on this product.
    Date published: 2013-09-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My older dog has been taking ProBios for years, but being 10 years old he needed a little extra digestive support. This product contains not only the usual microbial support, but also some enzymes that aid in digestion. My dog is doing much better with the addition of this product--no more stomach upsets and much fewer irregular bathroom trips!
    Date published: 2013-06-03
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great supplement helped our pup with loose stools Our puppy was having sporadic loose stools. We did every test available to figure out a cause. Every test came back normal. We put the pup on a more limited ingredient diet and that helped, but didn't completely stop the loose stools. I read the reviews and ingredients and thought I'd give this supplement a try. It's been fantastic. Our pups stools are normal 99.9% of the time now. I give it morning and evening with his food.Thank you Smartpak for making such a great supplement!
    Date published: 2012-12-17
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Might work! I had high hopes for this product because my dog does get a grumbly stomach every once in awhile, however, she did not find this tasty and refused to eat it. So I'll continue my search.
    Date published: 2012-10-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product One of my dogs (pit mix) has belly issues. We've been using the digestion supplements for 2 months, his symptoms have been significantly reduced!
    Date published: 2012-09-29
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Got the job done! I adopted a wheaton terrier/poodle cross in January and although his stool was never terrible, it was a bit softer than it should have been. After a few months of being on the same food and not noticing a change, my vet said he was very healthy and to just increase the fiber in his diet. I kept him on the Wellness food I've been feeding, but added this supplement to his diet! It has been about a month now and just about a week ago I noticed how well his stool looks! I am thrilled with the results! They are also very tasty - every night he looks forward to his "treat"!
    Date published: 2012-08-19
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product After going through chemo, my rottweiler was having problems with loose stools. The oncologist prescribed a probiotic that seemed to make the problem worse. After researching the prescribed probiotic, I discovered it contained animal digest...yuck! No wonder my dog was continuing to have problems! I searched on SmartPak and found this product and it has worked wonders! My dog readily takes it and no more loose stools!
    Date published: 2012-05-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works well, great for a picky eater! My dog's tummy issues have almost completely resolved using this. It turned out even better than I hoped, he had such terrible gas it would drive us out of the room so I didn't think anything would help him. Also, he won't eat dog food. He came to us with a penchant for people food and is such a picky eater, he won't even eat dog treats. But he loves these! It's so nice not to fight him to help him for once, he takes these like a treat!
    Date published: 2012-04-10
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2014 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.