Product Image
 Rollover image to magnify

Back on Track Socks

Back on Track
- Item #18682

Days
  Cancel
Sign in to choose an existing horse
We're bringing you this product at the lowest price allowed by the manufacturer. That means this item isn't eligible for additional discounts or promotions.
FREE
Ground Shipping
FREE
Return Shipping

As riders and online shoppers, we know it can be tough to buy a new bridle or pair of boots without trying them on. That's why we moved the fitting room to your living room (or barn)! From breeches to blankets, if you or your horse can try it on, you can return it, free! Just use the pre-paid return label included in your order within 60 days from the purchase date. And of course, please make sure the item is in like-new condition with original packaging (we said 'fitting room', not 'war room'!).

Customers rave about these socks! They use your own body heat to create soothing relief that can help reduce inflammation, pain, or improve poor circulation. They're comfortable to wear all day long, or even while asleep. In addition to their many therapeutic properties, they are also great at keeping your toes cozy during cold weather riding. Black. Imported.

You Might Like

    SmartPak customers are some of the most conscientious animal owners around. We encourage you to share your experience with the products we sell to help fellow customers to make informed choices for their animals. We do not edit these reviews in any way - they are direct customer-to-customer communication. We do monitor reviews for positive and negative feedback, and use this feedback to improve our selection as well as sharing feedback with product manufacturers to help them improve their products. Please note that we recommend consulting your vet with serious health issues.

    Back on Track Socks is rated 4.4762 out of 5 by 21.
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from An ankle savior! Even though my ankle made a complete successful recovery after being broken and having surgery 7 years ago, it still gets sore and twinges occassionally. The instant I put these socks on, my feet and ankles felt weightless! It was instant pain relief! Normally when I wear my not-so-broken in tall boots my fee and ankles feel tired and achy afterwards. Not with these socks! I am a form believer in this line of apparel now!
    Date published: 2012-08-14
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Love Back on Track products, and this is no exception! Great for tired and sore feet, keeps them from hurting too much at the end of the day. Also keeps feet a little warmer in the winter as a base layer. Good for arthritic feet and ankles. Love these!
    Date published: 2012-06-28
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back on track socks I have a blown tendon on one foot and the other has bad arthritis and I race horses for a living.Within 3 days after purchase I could feel the difference there wasn't anymore pain and all the swelling was gone I would reccomend this product to any one who has problems with there feet
    Date published: 2012-04-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from husband loves I bought for my husband. He was skeptical about the benefits I had heard about but after two days of wearing them he was sold on them. He loves them!
    Date published: 2012-01-31
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from socks were a lifesaver Recently, DoversWorld sent me to Rotterdam to the European Dressage Championships--a real thrill and a show I was looking forward to attending.The second day there, I forgot to look the 'right' way and collided with a motorbike. When I came down on the cement, my ankle was trashed.That night, a friend loaned me a Back on Track leg wrap,which I fastened to my ankle with scarves. The relief was so great, I was able to go to sleep,even though the painkillers barely made a dent!The next day, at the showgrounds, I saw a Back on Track shop, saw the socks and bought them.Those socks made it possible for me to walk all over the extensive showgrounds, sleep at night, and basically have a good time. (I rotated the 2 socks, one AM, one PM, LOL)I was so impressed, when I got home, I ordered another pair AND ordered a pair for my daughter, just in case!
    Date published: 2011-09-26
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not worth 30 DOLLARS I had heard so much about Back On Track and I figured I'd give it a try on myself before I did my horses. They didn't do what they claimed. I noticed no difference. And to top it off when I took my boot off they had wear marks and frays around the ankle and it was my FIRST time wearing them. It also says on the package that after a few washes the whole effect of the sock will wear out and go away. So you pay 30 dollars for one pair that is good for a few uses. LOL...no.
    Date published: 2011-07-12
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Back On Track Socks All I can say is they WORK for removing pain in my feet. Plantar fasciitis.
    Date published: 2011-05-17
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from They Work! I ordered these socks for my husband who has a heel spur and flat feet. He loves these socks and his feet feel much better in the morning. He says you can feel a tingle that feels like there is more circulation in the foot. We use the Hock Wraps too!
    Date published: 2011-04-13
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Socks! These socks seem to work well, and they even keep your feet a little extra warm in the winter!
    Date published: 2011-03-29
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Back on Track Socks I like thin socks and these socks are pretty thin. I like how they make my feet feel except the toe seam is a bit thick and in some shoes it squishes into my foot. However, I'm a big fan of Back on Track products and I'm glad they have made a product for my feet!!
    Date published: 2011-03-08
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOT socks I was a bit skeptical about buying the socks. But I bought it to try anyway. It overall is warmer than two pair of Smartwool socks add together. The socks in thin and consider it is so thin it has a awesome power in keeping my feet warm. One BOT socks equals to two pairs of (heavy and mid weight) Smartwool socks' warmth in my opinion.
    Date published: 2011-02-23
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for pain control, not as good for warmth I am a big fan of Back on Track products for pain management. I use the mesh sheet on my horse and we have their "mini blanket" that we use at home on ourselves and our pets.These socks are very comfortable and are useful for pain management, but if you are looking for something to keep your toes nice and warm in your boots during the cold of winter, these were not particularly effective for me, even under another pair of socks.so, whether to purchase or not should depend on your ultimate purpose.
    Date published: 2010-12-29
    Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pricey Comfortable socks, but I didn't notice a difference from other liners.
    Date published: 2010-12-20
    Have questions? Contact us »
    Connect with us:

    Meet the SmartPakers

    Brittany and Nate
    Ever since I was the girl with 1,000 breyer horses and the raggity braid in her hair, I was always obsessed. In second grade I moved into a town with a barn right down the street, which is when I started taking lessons...

    Learn more »

    Read our blog

    Supplements and Feeds for Senior Horses
    I run barrels and ride a 14yr. old mare, she will be 15 next month. Should I put her on any certain supplements or a senior feed? All she gets now is a 12-4 pellet feed. She is doing ok

    Read More »

    Healthy horses, happy riders.
    SmartPak is committed to a greener planet.
    Sign Up Now!
    Free Catalog Get Yours Now!

    SmartPak Equine is the premier online provider of horse supplies and equine supplements.
    Questions? Call us Toll-Free at 1-888-752-5171. © Copyright 2013 by SmartPak Equine LLC. All Rights reserved.